Chinese (Taiwan) (itch.io) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (194 entries)

[ctx: .tags.3d-platformer]
en: 3D Platformer
zh_TW: 3D 平台遊戲

[ctx: .tags.8-bit]
en: 8-Bit
zh_TW: 8位元

[ctx: .tags.abstract]
en: Abstract
zh_TW: 抽象

[ctx: .tags.action]
en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: .tags.action-adventure]
en: Action-Adventure
zh_TW: 動作冒險

[ctx: .tags.action-rpg]
en: Action RPG
zh_TW: 動作角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.adventure]
en: Adventure
zh_TW: 冒險

[ctx: .tags.aliens]
en: Aliens
zh_TW: 異種

[ctx: .tags.alternate-history]
en: Alternate History
zh_TW: 架空歷史

[ctx: .tags.altgame]
en: Altgame
zh_TW: 非主流

[ctx: .tags.animals]
en: Animals
zh_TW: 動物

[ctx: .tags.anime]
en: Anime
zh_TW: 動漫

[ctx: .tags.arcade]
en: Arcade
zh_TW: 街機

[ctx: .tags.archery]
en: Archery
zh_TW: 射箭

[ctx: .tags.art-book]
en: Art Book
zh_TW: 藝術畫集

[ctx: .tags.asteroids]
en: Asteroids
zh_TW: 小行星

[ctx: .tags.atmospheric]
en: Atmospheric
zh_TW: 大氣層

[ctx: .tags.automation]
en: Automation
zh_TW: 自動化

[ctx: .tags.beat-em-up]
en: Beat 'em up
zh_TW: 清版動作

[ctx: .tags.black-and-white]
en: Black and White
zh_TW: 黑白

[ctx: .tags.board-game]
en: Board Game
zh_TW: 棋盤遊戲

[ctx: .tags.boring]
en: Boring
zh_TW: 無聊

[ctx: .tags.boss-battle]
en: Boss battle
zh_TW: BOSS對戰

[ctx: .tags.breakout]
en: Breakout
zh_TW: 打磚塊

[ctx: .tags.bullet-hell]
en: Bullet Hell
zh_TW: 子彈射擊

[ctx: .tags.card-game]
en: Card Game
zh_TW: 卡片遊戲

[ctx: .tags.casual]
en: Casual
zh_TW: 休閒

[ctx: .tags.character-customization]
en: Character Customization
zh_TW: 角色自定義

[ctx: .tags.chess]
en: Chess
zh_TW: 棋類

[ctx: .tags.chicken]
en: Chicken
zh_TW: 雞

[ctx: .tags.christmas]
en: Christmas
zh_TW: 聖誕

[ctx: .tags.city-builder]
en: City Builder
zh_TW: 城市建造

[ctx: .tags.classes]
en: Classes
zh_TW: 類別

[ctx: .tags.co-op]
en: Co-op
zh_TW: 合作

[ctx: .tags.colorful]
en: Colorful
zh_TW: 色彩豐富

[ctx: .tags.comedy]
en: Comedy
zh_TW: 喜劇

[ctx: .tags.coming-of-age]
en: Coming Of Age
zh_TW: 成長

[ctx: .tags.controller]
en: Controller
zh_TW: 控制器

[ctx: .tags.cozy]
en: Cozy
zh_TW: 舒適

[ctx: .tags.crafting]
en: Crafting
zh_TW: 創造

[ctx: .tags.creative]
en: Creative
zh_TW: 創意

[ctx: .tags.creepy]
en: Creepy
zh_TW: 怪異

[ctx: .tags.crime]
en: Crime
zh_TW: 犯罪

[ctx: .tags.cult-classic]
en: Cult Classic
zh_TW: 邪典

[ctx: .tags.cute]
en: Cute
zh_TW: 可愛

[ctx: .tags.cyberpunk]
en: Cyberpunk
zh_TW: 賽博龐克

[ctx: .tags.dark]
en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

[ctx: .tags.dark-fantasy]
en: Dark Fantasy
zh_TW: 黑暗奇幻

[ctx: .tags.dark-humor]
en: Dark Humor
zh_TW: 黑色幽默

[ctx: .tags.dating-sim]
en: Dating Sim
zh_TW: 戀愛模擬

[ctx: .tags.deck-building]
en: Deck Building
zh_TW: 牌組構築

[ctx: .tags.demake]
en: Demake
zh_TW: 反向重製

[ctx: .tags.destruction]
en: Destruction
zh_TW: 破壞

[ctx: .tags.detective]
en: Detective
zh_TW: 偵探

[ctx: .tags.dice]
en: Dice
zh_TW: 骰子

[ctx: .tags.difficult]
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 困難

[ctx: .tags.dinosaurs]
en: Dinosaurs
zh_TW: 恐龍

[ctx: .tags.dogs]
en: Dogs
zh_TW: 狗

[ctx: .tags.dragons]
en: Dragons
zh_TW: 龍

[ctx: .tags.dreams]
en: Dreams
zh_TW: 夢

[ctx: .tags.driving]
en: Driving
zh_TW: 駕駛

[ctx: .tags.drm-free]
en: DRM Free
zh_TW: 無DRM

[ctx: .tags.dungeon-crawler]
en: Dungeon Crawler
zh_TW: 迷宮探索

[ctx: .tags.dystopian]
en: Dystopian
zh_TW: 反烏托邦

[ctx: .tags.economy]
en: Economy
zh_TW: 經濟

[ctx: .tags.educational]
en: Educational
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: .tags.endless]
en: Endless
zh_TW: 無盡

[ctx: .tags.episodic]
en: Episodic
zh_TW: 情節式

[ctx: .tags.erotic]
en: Erotic
zh_TW: 色情

[ctx: .tags.escape-game]
en: Escape Game
zh_TW: 逃脫

[ctx: .tags.experimental]
en: Experimental
zh_TW: 試驗性

[ctx: .tags.exploration]
en: Exploration
zh_TW: 探索

[ctx: .tags.explosions]
en: Explosions
zh_TW: 爆炸

[ctx: .tags.fairy-tale]
en: Fairy Tale
zh_TW: 童話

[ctx: .tags.fangame]
en: Fangame
zh_TW: 粉絲創作

[ctx: .tags.fantasy]
en: Fantasy
zh_TW: 幻想

[ctx: .tags.farming]
en: Farming
zh_TW: 農業

[ctx: .tags.fast-paced]
en: Fast-Paced
zh_TW: 快節奏

[ctx: .tags.feel-good]
en: Feel Good
zh_TW: 好心情

[ctx: .tags.female-protagonist]
en: Female Protagonist
zh_TW: 女性主角

[ctx: .tags.fighting]
en: Fighting
zh_TW: 格鬥

[ctx: .tags.first-person]
en: First-Person
zh_TW: 第一人稱

[ctx: .tags.flappy-bird]
en: Flappy Bird
zh_TW: 飛揚的小鳥

[ctx: .tags.flight]
en: Flight
zh_TW: 飛行

[ctx: .tags.food]
en: Food
zh_TW: 食物

[ctx: .tags.football]
en: Football
zh_TW: 足球

[ctx: .tags.forest]
en: Forest
zh_TW: 森林

[ctx: .tags.frog]
en: Frogs
zh_TW: 青蛙

[ctx: .tags.funny]
en: Funny
zh_TW: 搞笑

[ctx: .tags.futuristic]
en: Futuristic
zh_TW: 未來主義

[ctx: .tags.game-engine]
en: Game engine
zh_TW: 遊戲引擎

[ctx: .tags.gardening]
en: Gardening
zh_TW: 園藝

[ctx: .tags.gay]
en: Gay
zh_TW: 男同志

[ctx: .tags.generator]
en: Generator
zh_TW: 產生器

[ctx: .tags.ghosts]
en: Ghosts
zh_TW: 幽靈

[ctx: .tags.golf]
en: Golf
zh_TW: 高爾夫球

[ctx: .tags.gore]
en: Gore
zh_TW: 流血

[ctx: .tags.gothic]
en: Gothic
zh_TW: 哥德

[ctx: .tags.gravity]
en: Gravity
zh_TW: 重力

[ctx: .tags.grayscale]
en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

[ctx: .tags.hack-and-slash]
en: Hack and Slash
zh_TW: 砍殺

[ctx: .tags.hacking]
en: Hacking
zh_TW: 駭入

[ctx: .tags.halloween]
en: Halloween
zh_TW: 萬聖節

[ctx: .tags.hand-drawn]
en: Hand-drawn
zh_TW: 手繪

[ctx: .tags.high-score]
en: High Score
zh_TW: 高分

[ctx: .tags.horrible]
en: Horrible
zh_TW: 恐懼

[ctx: .tags.horror]
en: Horror
zh_TW: 恐怖

[ctx: .tags.instrument]
en: Instrument
zh_TW: 儀器

[ctx: .tags.interactive-fiction]
en: Interactive Fiction
zh_TW: 互動小說

[ctx: .tags.isometric]
en: Isometric
zh_TW: 等距

[ctx: .tags.jrpg]
en: JRPG
zh_TW: 日系角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.kickstarter]
en: Kickstarter
zh_TW: 眾籌

[ctx: .tags.kinetic-novel]
en: Kinetic Novel
zh_TW: 動感小說

[ctx: .tags.lesbian]
en: Lesbian
zh_TW: 女同

[ctx: .tags.level-editor]
en: Level Editor
zh_TW: 關卡編輯器

[ctx: .tags.life-simulation]
en: Life Simulation
zh_TW: 生活模擬

[ctx: .tags.lo-fi]
en: Lo-fi
zh_TW: 低保真

[ctx: .tags.local-co-op]
en: Local Co-Op
zh_TW: 單機合作

[ctx: .tags.local-multiplayer]
en: Local multiplayer
zh_TW: 單機多人

[ctx: .tags.low-poly]
en: Low-poly
zh_TW: 低多邊形

[ctx: .tags.magic]
en: Magic
zh_TW: 魔法

[ctx: .tags.male-protagonist]
en: Male protagonist
zh_TW: 男性主角

[ctx: .tags.management]
en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: .tags.manga]
en: Manga
zh_TW: 漫畫

[ctx: .tags.massively-multiplayer]
en: Massively multiplayer
zh_TW: 大型多人遊戲

[ctx: .tags.math]
en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

[ctx: .tags.mechs]
en: Mechs
zh_TW: 機甲

[ctx: .tags.medieval]
en: Medieval
zh_TW: 中世紀

[ctx: .tags.metroidvania]
en: Metroidvania
zh_TW: 類密特羅德惡魔城

[ctx: .tags.minimalist]
en: Minimalist
zh_TW: 極簡主義

[ctx: .tags.mmorpg]
en: MMORPG
zh_TW: 大型多人在線角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.moddable]
en: Moddable
zh_TW: 可修改

[ctx: .tags.monsters]
en: Monsters
zh_TW: 怪物

[ctx: .tags.mountains]
en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山

[ctx: .tags.mouse-only]
en: Mouse only
zh_TW: 僅限滑鼠操作

[ctx: .tags.perma-death]
en: Perma Death
zh_TW: 永久死亡

[ctx: .tags.adult]
en: Adult
zh_TW: 成人

[ctx: .tags.animation]
en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

[ctx: .tags.asset-pack]
en: Asset Pack
zh_TW: 資源包

[ctx: .tags.audio]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: .tags.augmented-reality]
en: Augmented Reality
zh_TW: AR

[ctx: .tags.backgrounds]
en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: .tags.bara]
en: Bara
zh_TW: 薔薇

[ctx: .tags.boys-love]
en: Boys' Love
zh_TW: BL

[ctx: .tags.brain-training]
en: Brain Training
zh_TW: 腦部訓練

[ctx: .tags.brushes]
en: Brushes
zh_TW: 筆刷

[ctx: .tags.buttons]
en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: .tags.cartoon]
en: Cartoon
zh_TW: 卡通

[ctx: .tags.cats]
en: Cats
zh_TW: 貓

[ctx: .tags.celtic]
en: Celtic
zh_TW: 凱爾特

[ctx: .tags.characters]
en: Characters
zh_TW: 角色

[ctx: .tags.ciphers]
en: Ciphers
zh_TW: 解謎

[ctx: .tags.clicker]
en: Clicker
zh_TW: 點擊

[ctx: .tags.comics]
en: Comics
zh_TW: 漫畫

[ctx: .tags.drawing]
en: Drawing
zh_TW: 繪畫

[ctx: .tags.dungeons-and-dragons]
en: Dungeons & Dragons
zh_TW: 龍與地下城

[ctx: .tags.effects]
en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

[ctx: .tags.emulator]
en: Emulator
zh_TW: 模擬器

[ctx: .tags.endless-runner]
en: Endless Runner
zh_TW: 跑酷

[ctx: .tags.eroge]
en: Eroge
zh_TW: 成人遊戲

[ctx: .tags.family-friendly]
en: Family Friendly
zh_TW: 闔家觀賞

[ctx: .tags.fishing]
en: Fishing
zh_TW: 垂釣

[ctx: .tags.flying]
en: Flying
zh_TW: 飛翔

[ctx: .tags.folklore]
en: Folklore
zh_TW: 民俗

[ctx: .tags.fonts]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字體

[ctx: .tags.gacha]
en: Gacha
zh_TW: 抽卡

[ctx: .tags.game-design]
en: Game Design
zh_TW: 遊戲設計

[ctx: .tags.gender]
en: Gender
zh_TW: 性別

[ctx: .tags.gmless]
en: GM-Less
zh_TW: 無須遊戲主持人

[ctx: .tags.gui]
en: Graphical User Interface (GUI)
zh_TW: 圖形化使用者介面

[ctx: .tags.hentai]
en: Hentai
zh_TW: 變態

[ctx: .tags.hex-based]
en: Hex Based
zh_TW: 六角格策略

[ctx: .tags.hexcrawl]
en: Hexcrawl
zh_TW: 六角格冒險

[ctx: .tags.historical]
en: Historical
zh_TW: 歷史

[ctx: .tags.homebrew]
en: Homebrew
zh_TW: 自家釀造

[ctx: .tags.hypercard]
en: HyperCard
zh_TW: 超級卡

[ctx: .tags.icons]
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: .tags.idle]
en: Idle
zh_TW: 怠

[ctx: .tags.immersive]
en: Immersive
zh_TW: 身臨其境

[ctx: .tags.incremental]
en: Incremental
zh_TW: 增量

[ctx: .tags.indie]
en: Indie
zh_TW: 獨立

[ctx: .tags.internet]
en: Internet
zh_TW: 互聯網

[ctx: .tags.itchfunding]
en: Itch Funding
zh_TW: 瘙癢資金

[ctx: .tags.kung-fu]
en: Kung Fu
zh_TW: 功夫

[ctx: .tags.larp]
en: LARP
zh_TW: 拉普

[ctx: .tags.lewd]
en: Lewd
zh_TW: 色情

[ctx: .tags.lgbtqia]
en: LGBTQIA
zh_TW: 多元性別族群

[ctx: .tags.liminal-space]
en: Liminal space
zh_TW: 閾限空間

[ctx: .tags.lovecraft]
en: Lovecraftian Horror
zh_TW: 洛夫克拉夫特式恐怖

[ctx: .tags.magical-realism]
en: Magical Realism
zh_TW: 魔幻寫實主義

[ctx: .tags.meaningful-choices]
en: Meaningful Choices
zh_TW: 選項主導

[ctx: .tags.meme]
en: Meme
zh_TW: 迷因

[ctx: .tags.mental-health]
en: Mental Health
zh_TW: 心理健康

[ctx: .tags.modern]
en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代
