en	2D

en	3D

en	3D Platformer
zh-hant	3D 平台

en	4X

en	8-Bit
zh-hant	8位元

en	Abstract
zh-hant	抽象

en	Action
zh-hant	動作

en	Action-Adventure
zh-hant	動作冒險

en	Action RPG
zh-hant	動作角色扮演

en	Adventure
zh-hant	冒險

en	Aliens
zh-hant	外星人

en	Alternate History
zh-hant	替代歷史

en	Altgame
zh-hant	另类游戏

en	Animals
zh-hant	動物

en	Anime
zh-hant	動漫

en	Arcade
zh-hant	街機

en	Archery
zh-hant	射箭

en	Art Book
zh-hant	美術書

en	Asteroids
zh-hant	外太空

en	Atmospheric
zh-hant	大氣層

en	Automation
zh-hant	自動化

en	Beat 'em up
zh-hant	打爆他

en	Black and White
zh-hant	黑與白

en	Board Game
zh-hant	棋盤遊戲

en	Boring
zh-hant	無聊

en	Boss battle
zh-hant	Boss 戰鬥

en	Breakout
zh-hant	爆發

en	Bullet Hell
zh-hant	彈幕

en	Card Game
zh-hant	卡牌遊戲

en	Casual
zh-hant	休閒

en	Character Customization
zh-hant	角色自訂義

en	Chess
zh-hant	棋類

en	Chicken
zh-hant	雞

en	Christmas
zh-hant	聖誕

en	City Builder
zh-hant	城市建築

en	Classes
zh-hant	類別

en	Co-op
zh-hant	合作

en	Colorful
zh-hant	色彩賓紛

en	Comedy
zh-hant	喜劇

en	Coming Of Age
zh-hant	成長

en	Controller
zh-hant	控制器

en	Cozy
zh-hant	舒適

en	Crafting
zh-hant	合成

en	Creative
zh-hant	創作

en	Creepy
zh-hant	異樣

en	Crime
zh-hant	犯罪

en	Cult Classic
zh-hant	文化經典

en	Cute
zh-hant	可愛

en	Cyberpunk
zh-hant	賽博朋克

en	Dark
zh-hant	黑暗

en	Dark Fantasy
zh-hant	黑暗幻想

en	Dark Humor
zh-hant	黑暗幽默

en	Dating Sim
zh-hant	模擬約會

en	Deck Building
zh-hant	牌組構築

en	Demake
zh-hant	反向重製

en	Destruction
zh-hant	破壞

en	Detective
zh-hant	偵探

en	Dice
zh-hant	骰子

en	Difficult
zh-hant	難度

en	Dinosaurs
zh-hant	恐龍

en	Dogs
zh-hant	狗

en	Dragons
zh-hant	龍

en	Dreams
zh-hant	夢想

en	Driving
zh-hant	駕駛

en	DRM Free

en	Dungeon Crawler
zh-hant	地牢爬行者

en	Dystopian
zh-hant	反烏托邦

en	Economy
zh-hant	經濟

en	Educational
zh-hant	教育

en	Endless
zh-hant	無盡

en	Episodic
zh-hant	情節性

en	Erotic
zh-hant	色情

en	Escape Game
zh-hant	逃脫遊戲

en	Experimental
zh-hant	實驗性

en	Exploration
zh-hant	探索

en	Explosions
zh-hant	爆炸

en	Fairy Tale
zh-hant	童話

en	Fangame
zh-hant	粉絲創作

en	Fantasy
zh-hant	幻想

en	Farming
zh-hant	農夫

en	Fast-Paced
zh-hant	快節奏

en	Feel Good
zh-hant	感覺良好

en	Female Protagonist
zh-hant	女主角

en	Fighting
zh-hant	打架

en	First-Person
zh-hant	第一人稱

en	Flappy Bird
zh-hant	飛揚的小鳥

en	Flight
zh-hant	飛行

en	FMV
zh-hant	全動態影像

en	Food
zh-hant	食物

en	Football
zh-hant	足球

en	Forest
zh-hant	森林

en	FPS
zh-hant	第一身射擊

en	Frogs
zh-hant	青蛙

en	Funny
zh-hant	有趣

en	Futuristic
zh-hant	未來派

en	Game engine
zh-hant	遊戲引擎

en	Game Jam

en	Gardening
zh-hant	花園

en	Gay
zh-hant	男同志

en	Generator
zh-hant	產生器

en	Ghosts
zh-hant	幽靈

en	Golf
zh-hant	高爾夫球

en	Gore
zh-hant	流血

en	Gothic
zh-hant	哥特

en	Gravity
zh-hant	重力

en	Grayscale
zh-hant	灰階

en	Hack and Slash
zh-hant	砍殺

en	Hacking
zh-hant	黑客

en	Halloween
zh-hant	萬聖節

en	Hand-drawn
zh-hant	手繪

en	High Score
zh-hant	高分

en	Horrible
zh-hant	可怕

en	Horror
zh-hant	恐怖

en	Instrument
zh-hant	儀器

en	Interactive Fiction
zh-hant	互動小說

en	Isometric
zh-hant	等距

en	JRPG
zh-hant	日本角色扮演

en	Kickstarter

en	Kinetic Novel
zh-hant	動感小說

en	Lesbian
zh-hant	女同志

en	Level Editor
zh-hant	關卡編輯器

en	LGBT

en	Life Simulation
zh-hant	模擬生命

en	Lo-fi
zh-hant	低保真

en	Local Co-Op
zh-hant	本地合作

en	Local multiplayer
zh-hant	本地多人

en	Loot
zh-hant	搶掠

en	Low-poly
zh-hant	低邊形

en	Magic
zh-hant	魔法

en	Male protagonist
zh-hant	男主角

en	Management
zh-hant	管理

en	Manga
zh-hant	漫畫

en	Massively multiplayer
zh-hant	大型多人遊戲

en	Math
zh-hant	數學

en	Mechs
zh-hant	機甲

en	Medieval
zh-hant	中世紀

en	Metroidvania

en	Minimalist
zh-hant	極簡主義

en	MMORPG
zh-hant	大型多人在線角色扮演

en	Moddable
zh-hant	可模組

en	Monsters
zh-hant	怪物

en	Mountains
zh-hant	山

en	Mouse only
zh-hant	限定滑鼠

en	Multiplayer
zh-hant	多人

en	Multiple Endings
zh-hant	多重結局

en	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en	Music Production
zh-hant	音樂生產

en	Mystery
zh-hant	神秘

en	Narrative
zh-hant	敘述

en	Neon
zh-hant	霓虹

en	Ninja
zh-hant	忍者

en	Noir
zh-hant	黑色

en	Nonlinear
zh-hant	非線性

en	Non violent
zh-hant	非暴力

en	Norse
zh-hant	北歐

en	On-Rails Shooter
zh-hant	機上射擊遊戲

en	Open World
zh-hant	開放世界

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Otome
zh-hant	乙女

en	Parkour
zh-hant	跑酷

en	Parody
zh-hant	模仿

en	Perma Death
zh-hant	永久死亡

en	Photorealistic
zh-hant	真實感

en	Physics
zh-hant	物理

en	Pirates
zh-hant	海盜

en	Pixel Art
zh-hant	像素藝術

en	Platformer
zh-hant	平台

en	Point & Click
zh-hant	點擊

en	Post-apocalyptic
zh-hant	世界末日

en	Procedural Generation
zh-hant	程序生成

en	Puzzle
zh-hant	解迷

en	Puzzle-Platformer
zh-hant	平台解迷

en	PvP
zh-hant	玩家對玩家

en	Racing
zh-hant	競速

en	Real-Time
zh-hant	即時

en	Real time strategy
zh-hant	即時策略

en	Relaxing
zh-hant	放鬆

en	Remake
zh-hant	重製

en	Retro
zh-hant	復古風

en	Rhythm
zh-hant	韻律

en	Robots
zh-hant	機械人

en	Roguelike

en	Roguelite

en	Romance
zh-hant	浪漫

en	Rotation
zh-hant	迴轉

en	Role Playing
zh-hant	角色扮演

en	Runner
zh-hant	跑步者

en	Sandbox
zh-hant	沙盒

en	Sci-fi
zh-hant	科幻

en	Score Attack
zh-hant	分數攻擊

en	Shadows
zh-hant	影子

en	Shoot 'Em Up
zh-hant	射爆他

en	Shooter
zh-hant	射擊

en	Short
zh-hant	短時間

en	Side Scroller
zh-hant	側面滾動條

en	Simulation
zh-hant	模擬

en	Singleplayer
zh-hant	單人

en	Skating
zh-hant	溜冰

en	Skeletons
zh-hant	骷髏

en	Slasher
zh-hant	砍刀

en	Slice Of Life
zh-hant	生活的片段

en	Slime
zh-hant	史萊姆

en	Soccer
zh-hant	足球

en	Space
zh-hant	太空

en	Space Sim
zh-hant	模擬太空

en	Split Screen
zh-hant	分屏

en	Spooky
zh-hant	幽靈般的

en	Spoopy
zh-hant	鬼話

en	Sports
zh-hant	體育

en	Stealth
zh-hant	潛行

en	Steampunk
zh-hant	蒸汽朋克

en	Story Rich
zh-hant	故事豐富

en	Strategy
zh-hant	戰略

en	Strategy RPG
zh-hant	戰略角色扮演

en	Superhero
zh-hant	超級英雄

en	Surreal
zh-hant	超現實

en	Survival
zh-hant	生存

en	Survival Horror
zh-hant	恐怖生存

en	Swords
zh-hant	劍

en	Tactical
zh-hant	戰術性

en	Tactical RPG
zh-hant	戰術性角色扮演

en	Tanks
zh-hant	坦克

en	Team-Based
zh-hant	隊伍制

en	Tennis
zh-hant	網球

en	Tetris
zh-hant	俄羅斯方塊

en	Text based
zh-hant	文字制

en	Third Person
zh-hant	第三人稱

en	Third-Person Shooter
zh-hant	第三人稱射擊

en	Tilemap
zh-hant	圖塊地圖

en	Time Attack
zh-hant	時間攻擊

en	Time Travel
zh-hant	時間穿越

en	Top-Down
zh-hant	自頂向下

en	Top Down Adventure
zh-hant	自頂向下冒險

en	Top down shooter
zh-hant	自頂向下射擊

en	Touch-Friendly
zh-hant	觸碰友好

en	Tower Defense
zh-hant	塔防

en	Trading
zh-hant	交易

en	Transgender
zh-hant	變性人

en	Traps
zh-hant	陷阱

en	Turn-based
zh-hant	回合制

en	Turn-Based Combat
zh-hant	回合制戰鬥

en	Turn-based Strategy
zh-hant	回合制策略

en	Twin Stick Shooter
zh-hant	雙棍射手

en	Tycoon
zh-hant	財閥

en	Vampire
zh-hant	吸血鬼

en	Versus
zh-hant	對戰

en	Violent
zh-hant	暴力

en	Virtual Pet
zh-hant	虛擬寵物

en	Virtual Reality (VR)
zh-hant	虛擬實境

en	Visual Novel
zh-hant	視覺小說

en	Visualization
zh-hant	可視化

en	Voice Acting
zh-hant	語音代理

en	Voxel
zh-hant	體素

en	Walking simulator
zh-hant	步行模擬器

en	War
zh-hant	戰爭

en	Western
zh-hant	西方

en	World War I
zh-hant	第一次世界大戰

en	World War II
zh-hant	第二次世界大戰

en	Yaoi

en	Yuri
zh-hant	尤里

en	Zero Gravity
zh-hant	零重力

en	Zombies
zh-hant	殭屍

en	Adult
zh-hant	成人

en	Animation
zh-hant	動畫

en	Asset Pack
zh-hant	資源包

en	Audio
zh-hant	音訊

en	Augmented Reality
zh-hant	AR

en	Backgrounds
zh-hant	背景

en	Bara
zh-hant	薔薇

en	Boys' Love
zh-hant	BL

en	Brain Training
zh-hant	腦部訓練

en	Brushes
zh-hant	筆刷

en	Buttons
zh-hant	按鈕

en	Cartoon
zh-hant	卡通

en	Cats
zh-hant	貓

en	Celtic
zh-hant	凱爾特

en	Characters
zh-hant	角色

en	Ciphers
zh-hant	解謎

en	Clicker
zh-hant	點擊

en	Comics
zh-hant	漫畫

en	Drawing
zh-hant	繪畫

en	Dungeons & Dragons
zh-hant	龍與地下城

en	Effects
zh-hant	效果

en	Emulator
zh-hant	模擬器

en	ENDESGA 32

en	Endless Runner
zh-hant	跑酷

en	Eroge
zh-hant	色情遊戲

en	Family Friendly
zh-hant	闔家觀賞

en	FBX

en	Fishing
zh-hant	垂釣

en	Flying
zh-hant	飛翔

en	Folklore
zh-hant	傳統

en	Fonts
zh-hant	字體

en	Furry
zh-hant	獸人

en	Gacha
zh-hant	抽卡

en	Game Design
zh-hant	遊戲設計

en	Gender
zh-hant	性別

en	GitHub

en	GM-Less
zh-hant	無須GM

en	Graphical User Interface (GUI)
zh-hant	圖形化使用者介面

en	Hentai
zh-hant	變態

en	Hex Based

en	Hexcrawl

en	Historical
zh-hant	歷史

en	Homebrew
zh-hant	家釀

en	HyperCard

en	Icons
zh-hant	圖示

en	Idle

en	Immersive

en	Incremental

en	Indie
zh-hant	獨立

en	Internet
zh-hant	網際網路

en	Itch Funding
zh-hant	Itch募款

en	Kung Fu
zh-hant	功夫

en	LARP

en	Lewd
zh-hant	淫褻

en	LGBTQIA
zh-hant	多元性別族群

en	Liminal space

en	Lovecraftian Horror

en	Magical Realism

en	Meaningful Choices
zh-hant	選擇主導

en	Meme
zh-hant	迷因

en	Mental Health

en	Modern
zh-hant	現代

en	Modular

en	NSFW

en	One-page

en	One-shot

en	Open Source
zh-hant	開放原始碼

en	OSR

en	Painting

en	PbtA

en	Period Piece

en	Perspective

en	picoCAD

en	Pinball
zh-hant	彈珠台

en	PNG

en	Porn
zh-hant	色情

en	Print & Play

en	Prototype

en	Psychological Horror

en	Queer
zh-hant	酷兒

en	Railroad

en	Roadtrip

en	Royalty Free

en	Sailing

en	Shaders

en	SHARECART1000

en	Simple

en	Sims 4
zh-hant	模擬市民4

en	Siren Head
zh-hant	警笛頭

en	Sokoban

en	Solo RPG
zh-hant	單人RPG

en	Souls-like
zh-hant	魂系

en	Sound effects
zh-hant	音效

en	Soundtoy

en	Speedrun
zh-hant	速通

en	Sprites
zh-hant	精靈圖

en	Supplement

en	Synthwave

en	Tabletop
zh-hant	桌上

en	Tarot
zh-hant	塔羅牌

en	Project template
zh-hant	專案模板

en	Tentacles

en	Textures
zh-hant	紋理

en	Thriller

en	Tileset
zh-hant	圖塊集合

en	Touhou
zh-hant	東方

en	Trains
zh-hant	火車

en	Troika
zh-hant	三駕馬車

en	Tabletop role-playing game

en	Tutorial
zh-hant	教學

en	Two colors

en	Two Player
zh-hant	雙人

en	Typing

en	User Interface (UI)
zh-hant	使用者介面

en	Vector

en	Vehicles

en	WAV

en	Weapons
zh-hant	武器

en	Wizards
zh-hant	巫師

en	Wobbly

en	Word game
zh-hant	文字遊戲

en	Wordle

en	Working Simulator
zh-hant	工作模擬器

en	Basketball

en	Doujinshi

en	Fanzine

en	Forged in the Dark

en	Heist

en	MIDI

en	Suika Game

en	SVG

en	Webcomic