Chinese (Traditional) (itch.io) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (325 entries)

[ctx: .tags.3d-platformer]
en: 3D Platformer
zh_Hant: 3D 平台

[ctx: .tags.8-bit]
en: 8-Bit
zh_Hant: 8位元

[ctx: .tags.abstract]
en: Abstract
zh_Hant: 抽象

[ctx: .tags.action]
en: Action
zh_Hant: 動作

[ctx: .tags.action-adventure]
en: Action-Adventure
zh_Hant: 動作冒險

[ctx: .tags.action-rpg]
en: Action RPG
zh_Hant: 動作角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.adventure]
en: Adventure
zh_Hant: 冒險

[ctx: .tags.aliens]
en: Aliens
zh_Hant: 外星人

[ctx: .tags.alternate-history]
en: Alternate History
zh_Hant: 替代歷史

[ctx: .tags.altgame]
en: Altgame
zh_Hant: 另类游戏

[ctx: .tags.animals]
en: Animals
zh_Hant: 動物

[ctx: .tags.anime]
en: Anime
zh_Hant: 動漫

[ctx: .tags.arcade]
en: Arcade
zh_Hant: 街機

[ctx: .tags.archery]
en: Archery
zh_Hant: 射箭

[ctx: .tags.art-book]
en: Art Book
zh_Hant: 美術書

[ctx: .tags.asteroids]
en: Asteroids
zh_Hant: 外太空

[ctx: .tags.atmospheric]
en: Atmospheric
zh_Hant: 大氣層

[ctx: .tags.automation]
en: Automation
zh_Hant: 自動化

[ctx: .tags.beat-em-up]
en: Beat 'em up
zh_Hant: 打爆他

[ctx: .tags.black-and-white]
en: Black and White
zh_Hant: 黑與白

[ctx: .tags.board-game]
en: Board Game
zh_Hant: 棋盤遊戲

[ctx: .tags.boring]
en: Boring
zh_Hant: 無聊

[ctx: .tags.boss-battle]
en: Boss battle
zh_Hant: Boss 戰鬥

[ctx: .tags.breakout]
en: Breakout
zh_Hant: 爆發

[ctx: .tags.bullet-hell]
en: Bullet Hell
zh_Hant: 彈幕

[ctx: .tags.card-game]
en: Card Game
zh_Hant: 卡牌遊戲

[ctx: .tags.casual]
en: Casual
zh_Hant: 休閒

[ctx: .tags.character-customization]
en: Character Customization
zh_Hant: 角色自訂義

[ctx: .tags.chess]
en: Chess
zh_Hant: 棋類

[ctx: .tags.chicken]
en: Chicken
zh_Hant: 雞

[ctx: .tags.christmas]
en: Christmas
zh_Hant: 聖誕

[ctx: .tags.city-builder]
en: City Builder
zh_Hant: 城市建築

[ctx: .tags.classes]
en: Classes
zh_Hant: 類別

[ctx: .tags.co-op]
en: Co-op
zh_Hant: 合作

[ctx: .tags.colorful]
en: Colorful
zh_Hant: 色彩賓紛

[ctx: .tags.comedy]
en: Comedy
zh_Hant: 喜劇

[ctx: .tags.coming-of-age]
en: Coming Of Age
zh_Hant: 成長

[ctx: .tags.controller]
en: Controller
zh_Hant: 控制器

[ctx: .tags.cozy]
en: Cozy
zh_Hant: 舒適

[ctx: .tags.crafting]
en: Crafting
zh_Hant: 合成

[ctx: .tags.creative]
en: Creative
zh_Hant: 創作

[ctx: .tags.creepy]
en: Creepy
zh_Hant: 異樣

[ctx: .tags.crime]
en: Crime
zh_Hant: 犯罪

[ctx: .tags.cult-classic]
en: Cult Classic
zh_Hant: 文化經典

[ctx: .tags.cute]
en: Cute
zh_Hant: 可愛

[ctx: .tags.cyberpunk]
en: Cyberpunk
zh_Hant: 賽博朋克

[ctx: .tags.dark]
en: Dark
zh_Hant: 黑暗

[ctx: .tags.dark-fantasy]
en: Dark Fantasy
zh_Hant: 黑暗幻想

[ctx: .tags.dark-humor]
en: Dark Humor
zh_Hant: 黑暗幽默

[ctx: .tags.dating-sim]
en: Dating Sim
zh_Hant: 模擬約會

[ctx: .tags.deck-building]
en: Deck Building
zh_Hant: 牌組構築

[ctx: .tags.demake]
en: Demake
zh_Hant: 反向重製

[ctx: .tags.destruction]
en: Destruction
zh_Hant: 破壞

[ctx: .tags.detective]
en: Detective
zh_Hant: 偵探

[ctx: .tags.dice]
en: Dice
zh_Hant: 骰子

[ctx: .tags.difficult]
en: Difficult
zh_Hant: 難度

[ctx: .tags.dinosaurs]
en: Dinosaurs
zh_Hant: 恐龍

[ctx: .tags.dogs]
en: Dogs
zh_Hant: 狗

[ctx: .tags.dragons]
en: Dragons
zh_Hant: 龍

[ctx: .tags.dreams]
en: Dreams
zh_Hant: 夢想

[ctx: .tags.driving]
en: Driving
zh_Hant: 駕駛

[ctx: .tags.dungeon-crawler]
en: Dungeon Crawler
zh_Hant: 地牢爬行者

[ctx: .tags.dystopian]
en: Dystopian
zh_Hant: 反烏托邦

[ctx: .tags.economy]
en: Economy
zh_Hant: 經濟

[ctx: .tags.educational]
en: Educational
zh_Hant: 教育

[ctx: .tags.endless]
en: Endless
zh_Hant: 無盡

[ctx: .tags.episodic]
en: Episodic
zh_Hant: 情節性

[ctx: .tags.erotic]
en: Erotic
zh_Hant: 色情

[ctx: .tags.escape-game]
en: Escape Game
zh_Hant: 逃脫遊戲

[ctx: .tags.experimental]
en: Experimental
zh_Hant: 實驗性

[ctx: .tags.exploration]
en: Exploration
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: .tags.explosions]
en: Explosions
zh_Hant: 爆炸

[ctx: .tags.fairy-tale]
en: Fairy Tale
zh_Hant: 童話

[ctx: .tags.fangame]
en: Fangame
zh_Hant: 粉絲創作

[ctx: .tags.fantasy]
en: Fantasy
zh_Hant: 幻想

[ctx: .tags.farming]
en: Farming
zh_Hant: 農夫

[ctx: .tags.fast-paced]
en: Fast-Paced
zh_Hant: 快節奏

[ctx: .tags.feel-good]
en: Feel Good
zh_Hant: 感覺良好

[ctx: .tags.female-protagonist]
en: Female Protagonist
zh_Hant: 女主角

[ctx: .tags.fighting]
en: Fighting
zh_Hant: 打架

[ctx: .tags.first-person]
en: First-Person
zh_Hant: 第一人稱

[ctx: .tags.flappy-bird]
en: Flappy Bird
zh_Hant: 飛揚的小鳥

[ctx: .tags.flight]
en: Flight
zh_Hant: 飛行

[ctx: .tags.fmv]
en: FMV
zh_Hant: 全動態影像

[ctx: .tags.food]
en: Food
zh_Hant: 食物

[ctx: .tags.football]
en: Football
zh_Hant: 足球

[ctx: .tags.forest]
en: Forest
zh_Hant: 森林

[ctx: .tags.fps]
en: FPS
zh_Hant: 第一身射擊

[ctx: .tags.frog]
en: Frogs
zh_Hant: 青蛙

[ctx: .tags.funny]
en: Funny
zh_Hant: 有趣

[ctx: .tags.futuristic]
en: Futuristic
zh_Hant: 未來派

[ctx: .tags.game-engine]
en: Game engine
zh_Hant: 遊戲引擎

[ctx: .tags.gardening]
en: Gardening
zh_Hant: 花園

[ctx: .tags.gay]
en: Gay
zh_Hant: 男同志

[ctx: .tags.generator]
en: Generator
zh_Hant: 產生器

[ctx: .tags.ghosts]
en: Ghosts
zh_Hant: 幽靈

[ctx: .tags.golf]
en: Golf
zh_Hant: 高爾夫球

[ctx: .tags.gore]
en: Gore
zh_Hant: 流血

[ctx: .tags.gothic]
en: Gothic
zh_Hant: 哥特

[ctx: .tags.gravity]
en: Gravity
zh_Hant: 重力

[ctx: .tags.grayscale]
en: Grayscale
zh_Hant: 灰階

[ctx: .tags.hack-and-slash]
en: Hack and Slash
zh_Hant: 砍殺

[ctx: .tags.hacking]
en: Hacking
zh_Hant: 黑客

[ctx: .tags.halloween]
en: Halloween
zh_Hant: 萬聖節

[ctx: .tags.hand-drawn]
en: Hand-drawn
zh_Hant: 手繪

[ctx: .tags.high-score]
en: High Score
zh_Hant: 高分

[ctx: .tags.horrible]
en: Horrible
zh_Hant: 可怕

[ctx: .tags.horror]
en: Horror
zh_Hant: 恐怖

[ctx: .tags.instrument]
en: Instrument
zh_Hant: 儀器

[ctx: .tags.interactive-fiction]
en: Interactive Fiction
zh_Hant: 互動小說

[ctx: .tags.isometric]
en: Isometric
zh_Hant: 等距

[ctx: .tags.jrpg]
en: JRPG
zh_Hant: 日本角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.kinetic-novel]
en: Kinetic Novel
zh_Hant: 動感小說

[ctx: .tags.lesbian]
en: Lesbian
zh_Hant: 女同志

[ctx: .tags.level-editor]
en: Level Editor
zh_Hant: 關卡編輯器

[ctx: .tags.life-simulation]
en: Life Simulation
zh_Hant: 模擬生命

[ctx: .tags.lo-fi]
en: Lo-fi
zh_Hant: 低保真

[ctx: .tags.local-co-op]
en: Local Co-Op
zh_Hant: 本地合作

[ctx: .tags.local-multiplayer]
en: Local multiplayer
zh_Hant: 本地多人

[ctx: .tags.loot]
en: Loot
zh_Hant: 搶掠

[ctx: .tags.low-poly]
en: Low-poly
zh_Hant: 低邊形

[ctx: .tags.magic]
en: Magic
zh_Hant: 魔法

[ctx: .tags.male-protagonist]
en: Male protagonist
zh_Hant: 男主角

[ctx: .tags.management]
en: Management
zh_Hant: 管理

[ctx: .tags.manga]
en: Manga
zh_Hant: 漫畫

[ctx: .tags.massively-multiplayer]
en: Massively multiplayer
zh_Hant: 大型多人遊戲

[ctx: .tags.math]
en: Math
zh_Hant: 數學

[ctx: .tags.mechs]
en: Mechs
zh_Hant: 機甲

[ctx: .tags.medieval]
en: Medieval
zh_Hant: 中世紀

[ctx: .tags.minimalist]
en: Minimalist
zh_Hant: 極簡主義

[ctx: .tags.mmorpg]
en: MMORPG
zh_Hant: 大型多人在線角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.moddable]
en: Moddable
zh_Hant: 可模組

[ctx: .tags.monsters]
en: Monsters
zh_Hant: 怪物

[ctx: .tags.mountains]
en: Mountains
zh_Hant: 山

[ctx: .tags.mouse-only]
en: Mouse only
zh_Hant: 限定滑鼠

[ctx: .tags.multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer
zh_Hant: 多人

[ctx: .tags.multiple-endings]
en: Multiple Endings
zh_Hant: 多重結局

[ctx: .tags.music]
en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

[ctx: .tags.music-production]
en: Music Production
zh_Hant: 音樂生產

[ctx: .tags.mystery]
en: Mystery
zh_Hant: 神秘

[ctx: .tags.narrative]
en: Narrative
zh_Hant: 敘述

[ctx: .tags.neon]
en: Neon
zh_Hant: 霓虹

[ctx: .tags.ninja]
en: Ninja
zh_Hant: 忍者

[ctx: .tags.noir]
en: Noir
zh_Hant: 黑色

[ctx: .tags.non-linear]
en: Nonlinear
zh_Hant: 非線性

[ctx: .tags.non-violent]
en: Non violent
zh_Hant: 非暴力

[ctx: .tags.norse]
en: Norse
zh_Hant: 北歐

[ctx: .tags.on-rails-shooter]
en: On-Rails Shooter
zh_Hant: 機上射擊遊戲

[ctx: .tags.open-world]
en: Open World
zh_Hant: 開放世界

[ctx: .tags.other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: .tags.otome]
en: Otome
zh_Hant: 乙女

[ctx: .tags.parkour]
en: Parkour
zh_Hant: 跑酷

[ctx: .tags.parody]
en: Parody
zh_Hant: 模仿

[ctx: .tags.perma-death]
en: Perma Death
zh_Hant: 永久死亡

[ctx: .tags.photorealistic]
en: Photorealistic
zh_Hant: 真實感

[ctx: .tags.physics]
en: Physics
zh_Hant: 物理

[ctx: .tags.pirates]
en: Pirates
zh_Hant: 海盜

[ctx: .tags.pixel-art]
en: Pixel Art
zh_Hant: 像素藝術

[ctx: .tags.platformer]
en: Platformer
zh_Hant: 平台

[ctx: .tags.point-and-click]
en: Point & Click
zh_Hant: 點擊

[ctx: .tags.post-apocalyptic]
en: Post-apocalyptic
zh_Hant: 世界末日

[ctx: .tags.procedural]
en: Procedural Generation
zh_Hant: 程序生成

[ctx: .tags.puzzle]
en: Puzzle
zh_Hant: 解迷

[ctx: .tags.puzzle-platformer]
en: Puzzle-Platformer
zh_Hant: 平台解迷

[ctx: .tags.pvp]
en: PvP
zh_Hant: 玩家對玩家

[ctx: .tags.racing]
en: Racing
zh_Hant: 競速

[ctx: .tags.real-time]
en: Real-Time
zh_Hant: 即時

[ctx: .tags.real-time-strategy]
en: Real time strategy
zh_Hant: 即時策略

[ctx: .tags.relaxing]
en: Relaxing
zh_Hant: 放鬆

[ctx: .tags.remake]
en: Remake
zh_Hant: 重製

[ctx: .tags.retro]
en: Retro
zh_Hant: 復古風

[ctx: .tags.rhythm]
en: Rhythm
zh_Hant: 韻律

[ctx: .tags.robots]
en: Robots
zh_Hant: 機械人

[ctx: .tags.romance]
en: Romance
zh_Hant: 浪漫

[ctx: .tags.rotation]
en: Rotation
zh_Hant: 迴轉

[ctx: .tags.rpg]
en: Role Playing
zh_Hant: 角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.runner]
en: Runner
zh_Hant: 跑步者

[ctx: .tags.sandbox]
en: Sandbox
zh_Hant: 沙盒

[ctx: .tags.science-fiction]
en: Sci-fi
zh_Hant: 科幻

[ctx: .tags.score-attack]
en: Score Attack
zh_Hant: 分數攻擊

[ctx: .tags.shadows]
en: Shadows
zh_Hant: 影子

[ctx: .tags.shoot-em-up]
en: Shoot 'Em Up
zh_Hant: 射爆他

[ctx: .tags.shooter]
en: Shooter
zh_Hant: 射擊

[ctx: .tags.short]
en: Short
zh_Hant: 短時間

[ctx: .tags.side-scroller]
en: Side Scroller
zh_Hant: 側面滾動條

[ctx: .tags.simulation]
en: Simulation
zh_Hant: 模擬

[ctx: .tags.singleplayer]
en: Singleplayer
zh_Hant: 單人

[ctx: .tags.skating]
en: Skating
zh_Hant: 溜冰

[ctx: .tags.skeletons]
en: Skeletons
zh_Hant: 骷髏

[ctx: .tags.slasher]
en: Slasher
zh_Hant: 砍刀

[ctx: .tags.slice-of-life]
en: Slice Of Life
zh_Hant: 生活的片段

[ctx: .tags.slime]
en: Slime
zh_Hant: 史萊姆

[ctx: .tags.soccer]
en: Soccer
zh_Hant: 足球

[ctx: .tags.space]
en: Space
zh_Hant: 太空

[ctx: .tags.space-sim]
en: Space Sim
zh_Hant: 模擬太空

[ctx: .tags.split-screen]
en: Split Screen
zh_Hant: 分屏

[ctx: .tags.spooky]
en: Spooky
zh_Hant: 幽靈般的

[ctx: .tags.spoopy]
en: Spoopy
zh_Hant: 鬼話

[ctx: .tags.sports]
en: Sports
zh_Hant: 體育

[ctx: .tags.stealth]
en: Stealth
zh_Hant: 潛行

[ctx: .tags.steampunk]
en: Steampunk
zh_Hant: 蒸汽朋克

[ctx: .tags.story-rich]
en: Story Rich
zh_Hant: 故事豐富

[ctx: .tags.strategy]
en: Strategy
zh_Hant: 戰略

[ctx: .tags.strategy-rpg]
en: Strategy RPG
zh_Hant: 戰略角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.superhero]
en: Superhero
zh_Hant: 超級英雄

[ctx: .tags.surreal]
en: Surreal
zh_Hant: 超現實

[ctx: .tags.survival]
en: Survival
zh_Hant: 生存

[ctx: .tags.survival-horror]
en: Survival Horror
zh_Hant: 恐怖生存

[ctx: .tags.swords]
en: Swords
zh_Hant: 劍

[ctx: .tags.tactical]
en: Tactical
zh_Hant: 戰術性

[ctx: .tags.tactical-rpg]
en: Tactical RPG
zh_Hant: 戰術性角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.tanks]
en: Tanks
zh_Hant: 坦克

[ctx: .tags.team-based]
en: Team-Based
zh_Hant: 隊伍制

[ctx: .tags.tennis]
en: Tennis
zh_Hant: 網球

[ctx: .tags.tetris]
en: Tetris
zh_Hant: 俄羅斯方塊

[ctx: .tags.text-based]
en: Text based
zh_Hant: 文字制

[ctx: .tags.third-person]
en: Third Person
zh_Hant: 第三人稱

[ctx: .tags.third-person-shooter]
en: Third-Person Shooter
zh_Hant: 第三人稱射擊

[ctx: .tags.tilemap]
en: Tilemap
zh_Hant: 圖塊地圖

[ctx: .tags.time-attack]
en: Time Attack
zh_Hant: 時間攻擊

[ctx: .tags.time-travel]
en: Time Travel
zh_Hant: 時間穿越

[ctx: .tags.top-down]
en: Top-Down
zh_Hant: 自頂向下

[ctx: .tags.top-down-adventure]
en: Top Down Adventure
zh_Hant: 自頂向下冒險

[ctx: .tags.top-down-shooter]
en: Top down shooter
zh_Hant: 自頂向下射擊

[ctx: .tags.touch-friendly]
en: Touch-Friendly
zh_Hant: 觸碰友好

[ctx: .tags.tower-defense]
en: Tower Defense
zh_Hant: 塔防

[ctx: .tags.trading]
en: Trading
zh_Hant: 交易

[ctx: .tags.transgender]
en: Transgender
zh_Hant: 變性人

[ctx: .tags.traps]
en: Traps
zh_Hant: 陷阱

[ctx: .tags.turn-based]
en: Turn-based
zh_Hant: 回合制

[ctx: .tags.turn-based-combat]
en: Turn-Based Combat
zh_Hant: 回合制戰鬥

[ctx: .tags.turn-based-strategy]
en: Turn-based Strategy
zh_Hant: 回合制策略

[ctx: .tags.twin-stick-shooter]
en: Twin Stick Shooter
zh_Hant: 雙棍射手

[ctx: .tags.tycoon]
en: Tycoon
zh_Hant: 財閥

[ctx: .tags.vampire]
en: Vampire
zh_Hant: 吸血鬼

[ctx: .tags.versus]
en: Versus
zh_Hant: 對戰

[ctx: .tags.violent]
en: Violent
zh_Hant: 暴力

[ctx: .tags.virtual-pet]
en: Virtual Pet
zh_Hant: 虛擬寵物

[ctx: .tags.virtual-reality]
en: Virtual Reality (VR)
zh_Hant: 虛擬實境

[ctx: .tags.visual-novel]
en: Visual Novel
zh_Hant: 視覺小說

[ctx: .tags.visualization]
en: Visualization
zh_Hant: 可視化

[ctx: .tags.voice-acting]
en: Voice Acting
zh_Hant: 語音代理

[ctx: .tags.voxel]
en: Voxel
zh_Hant: 體素

[ctx: .tags.walking-simulator]
en: Walking simulator
zh_Hant: 步行模擬器

[ctx: .tags.war]
en: War
zh_Hant: 戰爭

[ctx: .tags.western]
en: Western
zh_Hant: 西方

[ctx: .tags.world-war-i]
en: World War I
zh_Hant: 第一次世界大戰

[ctx: .tags.world-war-ii]
en: World War II
zh_Hant: 第二次世界大戰

[ctx: .tags.yuri]
en: Yuri
zh_Hant: 尤里

[ctx: .tags.zero-gravity]
en: Zero Gravity
zh_Hant: 零重力

[ctx: .tags.zombies]
en: Zombies
zh_Hant: 殭屍

[ctx: .tags.adult]
en: Adult
zh_Hant: 成人

[ctx: .tags.animation]
en: Animation
zh_Hant: 動畫

[ctx: .tags.asset-pack]
en: Asset Pack
zh_Hant: 資源包

[ctx: .tags.audio]
en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音訊

[ctx: .tags.augmented-reality]
en: Augmented Reality
zh_Hant: AR

[ctx: .tags.backgrounds]
en: Backgrounds
zh_Hant: 背景

[ctx: .tags.bara]
en: Bara
zh_Hant: 薔薇

[ctx: .tags.boys-love]
en: Boys' Love
zh_Hant: BL

[ctx: .tags.brain-training]
en: Brain Training
zh_Hant: 腦部訓練

[ctx: .tags.brushes]
en: Brushes
zh_Hant: 筆刷

[ctx: .tags.buttons]
en: Buttons
zh_Hant: 按鈕

[ctx: .tags.cartoon]
en: Cartoon
zh_Hant: 卡通

[ctx: .tags.cats]
en: Cats
zh_Hant: 貓

[ctx: .tags.celtic]
en: Celtic
zh_Hant: 凱爾特

[ctx: .tags.characters]
en: Characters
zh_Hant: 角色

[ctx: .tags.ciphers]
en: Ciphers
zh_Hant: 解謎

[ctx: .tags.clicker]
en: Clicker
zh_Hant: 點擊

[ctx: .tags.comics]
en: Comics
zh_Hant: 漫畫

[ctx: .tags.drawing]
en: Drawing
zh_Hant: 繪畫

[ctx: .tags.dungeons-and-dragons]
en: Dungeons & Dragons
zh_Hant: 龍與地下城

[ctx: .tags.effects]
en: Effects
zh_Hant: 效果

[ctx: .tags.emulator]
en: Emulator
zh_Hant: 模擬器

[ctx: .tags.endless-runner]
en: Endless Runner
zh_Hant: 跑酷

[ctx: .tags.eroge]
en: Eroge
zh_Hant: 色情遊戲

[ctx: .tags.family-friendly]
en: Family Friendly
zh_Hant: 闔家觀賞

[ctx: .tags.fishing]
en: Fishing
zh_Hant: 垂釣

[ctx: .tags.flying]
en: Flying
zh_Hant: 飛翔

[ctx: .tags.folklore]
en: Folklore
zh_Hant: 傳統

[ctx: .tags.fonts]
en: Fonts
zh_Hant: 字體

[ctx: .tags.furry]
en: Furry
zh_Hant: 獸人

[ctx: .tags.gacha]
en: Gacha
zh_Hant: 抽卡

[ctx: .tags.game-design]
en: Game Design
zh_Hant: 遊戲設計

[ctx: .tags.gender]
en: Gender
zh_Hant: 性別

[ctx: .tags.gmless]
en: GM-Less
zh_Hant: 無須GM

[ctx: .tags.gui]
en: Graphical User Interface (GUI)
zh_Hant: 圖形化使用者介面

[ctx: .tags.hentai]
en: Hentai
zh_Hant: 變態

[ctx: .tags.historical]
en: Historical
zh_Hant: 歷史

[ctx: .tags.homebrew]
en: Homebrew
zh_Hant: 家釀

[ctx: .tags.icons]
en: Icons
zh_Hant: 圖示

[ctx: .tags.indie]
en: Indie
zh_Hant: 獨立

[ctx: .tags.internet]
en: Internet
zh_Hant: 網際網路

[ctx: .tags.itchfunding]
en: Itch Funding
zh_Hant: Itch募款

[ctx: .tags.kung-fu]
en: Kung Fu
zh_Hant: 功夫

[ctx: .tags.lewd]
en: Lewd
zh_Hant: 淫褻

[ctx: .tags.lgbtqia]
en: LGBTQIA
zh_Hant: 多元性別族群

[ctx: .tags.meaningful-choices]
en: Meaningful Choices
zh_Hant: 選擇主導

[ctx: .tags.meme]
en: Meme
zh_Hant: 迷因

[ctx: .tags.modern]
en: Modern
zh_Hant: 現代

[ctx: .tags.open-source]
en: Open Source
zh_Hant: 開放原始碼

[ctx: .tags.pinball]
en: Pinball
zh_Hant: 彈珠台

[ctx: .tags.porn]
en: Porn
zh_Hant: 色情

[ctx: .tags.queer]
en: Queer
zh_Hant: 酷兒

[ctx: .tags.sims-4]
en: Sims 4
zh_Hant: 模擬市民4

[ctx: .tags.siren-head]
en: Siren Head
zh_Hant: 警笛頭

[ctx: .tags.solo-rpg]
en: Solo RPG
zh_Hant: 單人RPG

[ctx: .tags.souls-like]
en: Souls-like
zh_Hant: 魂系

[ctx: .tags.sound-effects]
en: Sound effects
zh_Hant: 音效

[ctx: .tags.speedrun]
en: Speedrun
zh_Hant: 速通

[ctx: .tags.sprites]
en: Sprites
zh_Hant: 精靈圖

[ctx: .tags.tabletop]
en: Tabletop
zh_Hant: 桌上

[ctx: .tags.tarot]
en: Tarot
zh_Hant: 塔羅牌

[ctx: .tags.template]
en: Project template
zh_Hant: 專案模板

[ctx: .tags.textures]
en: Textures
zh_Hant: 紋理

[ctx: .tags.tileset]
en: Tileset
zh_Hant: 圖塊集合

[ctx: .tags.touhou]
en: Touhou
zh_Hant: 東方

[ctx: .tags.trains]
en: Trains
zh_Hant: 火車

[ctx: .tags.troika]
en: Troika
zh_Hant: 三駕馬車

[ctx: .tags.tutorial]
en: Tutorial
zh_Hant: 教學

[ctx: .tags.two-player]
en: Two Player
zh_Hant: 雙人

[ctx: .tags.user-interface]
en: User Interface (UI)
zh_Hant: 使用者介面

[ctx: .tags.weapons]
en: Weapons
zh_Hant: 武器

[ctx: .tags.wizards]
en: Wizards
zh_Hant: 巫師

[ctx: .tags.word-game]
en: Word game
zh_Hant: 文字遊戲

[ctx: .tags.working-simulator]
en: Working Simulator
zh_Hant: 工作模擬器
