en	Use Draft to review your page before making it public. Learn more about access modes
zh-tw	在公開前，先使用「草稿」來檢視你的頁面。更多關於存取模式的資訊

en	Don't have an account? <1>Create an account</1>
zh-tw	沒有帳號？ <1>創建帳號</1>

en	Play in your browser
zh-tw	在您的瀏覽器中遊玩

en	View more
zh-tw	檢視更多

en	If you set a minimum price above 0 no one will be able to download your project. Edit account
zh-tw	如果你設定高於 0 的最低價格，就沒有人能夠下載你的專案。編輯帳號

en	New
zh-tw	新

en	{{count}} vote was cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh-tw	在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 期間內投了 {{count}} 票。

en	The average number of ratings per game was {{average_ratings}} and the median was {{median_ratings}}.
zh-tw	每個遊戲的平均評分數為 {{average_ratings}} 而中位數為 {{median_ratings}}。

en	by {{username}}
zh-tw	來自{{username}}

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following. Why follow?
zh-tw	您也許有興趣追蹤以下帳戶。為什麼要追蹤？

en	Leave a comment
zh-tw	留下評論

en	This entry is disqualified and not eligible for ratings.
zh-tw	這個作品失去資格而不能進行評分。

en	itch, the best way to download and play indie games. Download free games and manage your library from your desktop. Now available for Windows, macOS and Linux.
zh-tw	itch，最適合下載、遊玩獨立遊戲的地方。在您的電腦上下載免費遊戲、管理遊戲庫。現已支援 Windows﹑macOS 與 Linux。

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can add to a collection.
zh-tw	登入帳號後即可收藏內容。

en	In order to access this {{noun}} you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of {{price}}.
zh-tw	若要取得這個 {{noun}}，您必須要以 {{price}} 或更高的價格購買它。

en	View results
zh-tw	瀏覽結果

en	One button
zh-tw	一鍵操縱

en	Browse games like the creator intended
zh-tw	以創作者所想要的方式瀏覽遊戲

en	Website
zh-tw	網站

en	Want to contribute? View the source on GitHub
zh-tw	想要貢獻？在 GitHub 上查看原始碼

en	Co-op bundles
zh-tw	合作組合包

en	Post from blocked account
zh-tw	文章作者已被封鎖

en	Are you a developer? Upload your first game
zh-tw	你是開發者嗎？上傳你第一個遊戲吧

en	Community
zh-tw	社群

en	You provide a link to the file and we'll keep track of how many times it's been downloaded
zh-tw	您提供文件的鏈接，我們將追蹤該文件的下載次數

en	Edit jam
zh-tw	編輯賽事

en	Upload your project to itch.io to have it show up here.
zh-tw	上傳你的项目到 itch.io 以在此展示。

en	Projects
zh-tw	專案

en	My own activity
zh-tw	我的活動

en	View all
zh-tw	檢視全部

en	Review our quality guidelines before posting your project
zh-tw	在你貼出專案前，請檢視我們的品質指引

en	Download '{{title}}'
zh-tw	下載'{{title}}'

en	Your rating has been deleted.
zh-tw	您的評分已被刪除。

en	In development
zh-tw	開發中

en	High-contrast
zh-tw	高對比

en	View all from jam
zh-tw	查看Jam上的所有內容

en	All submissions
zh-tw	所有投稿作品

en	{{count}} game has been created for jams hosted on itch.io.
zh-tw	共{{count}}款遊戲在 itch.io 上發起的 Jam 中被開發出來。

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
zh-tw	以 {{count}} 票排名在 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Custom noun
zh-tw	自訂名詞

en	By completing a payment you agree to itch.io's <1>Terms of Service</1> and <2>Privacy Policy</2>.
zh-tw	完成本次付款就視同您同意 itch.io 的<1>服務條款</1>和<2>隱私權政策</2>。

en	Rated
zh-tw	已評分

en	Verify your email address
zh-tw	驗證您的電子郵件

en	Delete game
zh-tw	刪除遊戲

en	Or log in with another site
zh-tw	或由第三方登入

en	There isn't anything in this collection.
zh-tw	這個收藏沒有東西。

en	Blog
zh-tw	部落格

en	Claim {{key_type}} key
zh-tw	收取 {{key_type}} 序號

en	Click to launch in fullscreen
zh-tw	點擊以用全螢幕開啟

en	Updates
zh-tw	更新

en	Genre
zh-tw	類型

en	Permalink
zh-tw	固定連結

en	Next
zh-tw	下一頁

en	No payments
zh-tw	無須付費

en	You can also buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh-tw	你也可以用{{price}}購買包含本產品的組合包（共有{{count}}件商品）：

en	<1>Create an account</1> <em>or</em> <2>Log in</2>
zh-tw	<1>建立帳戶</1> <em>或</em> <2>登入</2>

en	Updates
zh-tw	更新

en	Classification
zh-tw	分類

en	Platform
zh-tw	平台

en	Make sure everyone can find your page
zh-tw	請確保所有人能找到你的頁面

en	Free games
zh-tw	免費遊戲

en	All posts
zh-tw	全部文章

en	Last 30 days
zh-tw	過去 30 天內

en	Enter your email address to link it to your purchase so you can retrieve it if you ever lose this page.
zh-tw	輸入你的電子信箱連結這次的交易內容，就可以在弄丟這個頁面時取回。

en	All Games
zh-tw	全部遊戲

en	Get {{key_type}} key
zh-tw	取得 {{key_type}} 序號

en	This product is on sale.
zh-tw	本商品目前特價中。

en	My Purchases
zh-tw	已購買

en	Keyboard
zh-tw	鍵盤

en	Create
zh-tw	創作

en	Suspended account
zh-tw	已停用的帳戶

en	Voice control
zh-tw	語音控制

en	Following
zh-tw	追隨中

en	Disable new downloads & purchases
zh-tw	停止新的下載與購買

en	Feed
zh-tw	動態

en	Add to existing collection
zh-tw	加入既有的收藏

en	Please provide an amount greater than the project price
zh-tw	請提供高於專案價格的數字

en	Default price shown when someone attempts to buy your project
zh-tw	預設價格會在有人要購買你的專案時顯示

en	Short description or tagline
zh-tw	簡短的描述或者標語

en	About an hour
zh-tw	大約一小時

en	Random game
zh-tw	隨機遊戲

en	Commonly tagged with
zh-tw	常被標籤為

en	Indie game store
zh-tw	獨立遊戲商店

en	Please set a password on your account for improved security and ability to access your account without any third-party services.
zh-tw	請為您的帳戶設置密碼，以提高安全性和無需任何第三方服務即可訪問您的帳戶的能力。

en	Gamepad (any)
zh-tw	控制器（任何型號）

en	Search
zh-tw	搜尋

en	Primary email
zh-tw	主要的電郵地址

en	More information
zh-tw	更多資訊

en	You rated this game
zh-tw	您已經對這個遊戲評分

en	Description
zh-tw	描述

en	Previous page
zh-tw	上一頁

en	Find tag
zh-tw	搜尋標籤

en	Browse {{content_type}}
zh-tw	瀏覽 {{content_type}}

en	Download
zh-tw	下載

en	Post
zh-tw	發布

en	{{collection_title}} - Collection by {{author}}
zh-tw	{{collection_title}} - {{author}}的合集

en	Download
zh-tw	下載

en	Suggest description for this tag
zh-tw	為此標籤提供說明

en	You'll need to log in to participate in communities on itch.io. Creating an account is free and only takes a few moments.
zh-tw	您需要登入才能參與 itch.io 社群互動。建立帳戶是免費的，並且只需要幾分鐘。

en	Show on my profile
zh-tw	在個人資料中展示

en	Average session length
zh-tw	平均遊玩時間

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}}.
zh-tw	感謝你購買「{{product_title}}」。

en	You can change how itch.io refers to your project by providing a custom noun.
zh-tw	你可以提供自訂名詞改變 itch.io 稱呼你專案的方式。

en	Choose a card
zh-tw	選擇一張卡片

en	This text will be shown to someone when they are downloading your game through their browser. Include any information about how to install and run what they are downloading.
zh-tw	這段文字會顯示給使用瀏覽器下載你的遊戲的人。請包含關於要怎麼安裝並執行下載結果的資訊。

en	Games
zh-tw	遊戲

en	Contact us
zh-tw	聯絡我們

en	Interact
zh-tw	互動

en	Promote your games and get more purchases by offering your games at a discounted price for any period of time.
zh-tw	用可自由定義時段的特價活動，來推廣您的遊戲和獲得更多銷售量。

en	Shown when we link to your project. Avoid duplicating your project's title
zh-tw	在連往你的專案時會顯示。請避免重複你的專案標題

en	Credit or debit card
zh-tw	信用卡或金融卡

en	Collection
zh-tw	合集

en	Remove this submission
zh-tw	移除作品

en	Save
zh-tw	儲存

en	Emails added
zh-tw	已新增電子郵件地址

en	Start
zh-tw	開始

en	seconds
zh-tw	秒

en	This topic was locked by {{username}}
zh-tw	本主題已被 {{username}} 鎖定

en	Search
zh-tw	搜尋

en	Play in browser
zh-tw	在瀏覽器中遊玩

en	You haven't sent this gift to anyone yet
zh-tw	您還沒有把這份禮物給任何人

en	last updated {{date}}
zh-tw	于{{date}}最後一次更新

en	Kind of project
zh-tw	專案類型

en	Download & install instructions
zh-tw	下載與安裝的指示

en	Submitted by {{contributors}}
zh-tw	由 {{contributors}} 提交

en	Always updated
zh-tw	保持更新

en	Web
zh-tw	網頁

en	View something random
zh-tw	隨便看看

en	Additional emails
zh-tw	額外的電子郵件地址

en	Please check the information you provided
zh-tw	請檢查您所提供的資訊

en	In bundle
zh-tw	捆綁包中

en	The itch.io app, itch, lets you effortlessly download and run games and software from itch.io. All of your downloads are kept in a single place and are automatically updated. Access your collections and purchases, or browse for new games via the in-app browser.
zh-tw	itch.io應用程式，itch，讓你毫不費力地從 itch.io 下載並運行遊戲和軟件。你所有下載的內容都會被保存在一個位置，並且會自動更新。你可以通過應用內瀏覽器訪問收藏和購買的內容，或者瀏覽新遊戲。

en	Your primary email is where itch.io will send any notifications to you.
zh-tw	您的主要電子郵件地址將用於接收來自 itch.io 的任何通知。

en	Confirm
zh-tw	確認

en	Downloadable
zh-tw	可下載

en	Your email address
zh-tw	您的電子郵件地址

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to vote and leave comments.
zh-tw	申請 itch.io 帳號以投票並且留言。

en	Misc
zh-tw	其他

en	Save & view page
zh-tw	保存並且瀏覽頁面

en	Save credit card for future purchases
zh-tw	儲存信用卡用於以後的購買項目

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free. Upload your game files and screenshots all to one place. Create a customized landing page where your game is the focus.
zh-tw	itch.io可以讓你免費在線發佈獨立遊戲。將你的遊戲文件和屏幕截圖全部上傳到一個地方。建立一個以你的遊戲為重點的自定義首頁。

en	Days or more
zh-tw	一天或更久

en	Following
zh-tw	正在追蹤

en	itch.io is a place for hosting and participating in game jams online. Anyone can instantly create and host a jam.
zh-tw	itch.io 是一個在線發起與參與 Game Jam 的地方。任何人都可以立即創建並發起一個 Jam。

en	Remove bookmark
zh-tw	移除書籤

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow <1>{{username}}</1>.
zh-tw	您需要有 itch.io 帳戶才能追蹤 <1>{{username}}</1>。

en	View this community's rules…
zh-tw	檢視此社區的規定…

en	On Sale!
zh-tw	特價！

en	There aren't any topics yet
zh-tw	還沒有任何主題

en	New password again
zh-tw	重複新的密碼

en	Locked
zh-tw	鎖定

en	Rate this {{noun}}
zh-tw	評分這個 {{noun}}

en	Rules
zh-tw	規則

en	My library
zh-tw	我的收藏庫

en	View all by {{name}}
zh-tw	檢視{{name}}的所有內容

en	Account type
zh-tw	帳戶類別

en	Developer Logs
zh-tw	開發日誌

en	You can add additional downloadable files for any of the types above
zh-tw	你可以為所有類型增加額外的可下載檔案

en	Upload Cover Image
zh-tw	上傳封面影像

en	Name your own price
zh-tw	自行出價

en	The download should start momentarily. If it doesn't, check your popup blocker.
zh-tw	下載將會立刻開始。如果沒有的話，請檢查您的彈出視窗阻擋器。

en	Assets
zh-tw	資源

en	This file is a demo and can be downloaded for free
zh-tw	這是可以被免費下載的試玩版

en	<1>Create an account now</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh-tw	<1>立即建立帳戶</1> 或 <2>閱讀常見問題</2>

en	Nah, take me to the games feed
zh-tw	不了，帶我去遊戲動態消息

en	{{count}} entry was submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.
zh-tw	在 {{start_date}} 到 {{end_date}} 期間內有 {{count}} 個作品參賽了。

en	Browse all tags
zh-tw	瀏覽全部標籤

en	Will be available {{time_remaining}}.
zh-tw	將在 {{time_remaining}} 之後開放。

en	It looks like you already own this
zh-tw	看來你已經擁有了這個

en	Username
zh-tw	帳戶名稱

en	Go to the official support page
zh-tw	前往官方支援頁面

en	Pre-order '{{title}}'
zh-tw	預購'{{title}}'

en	You can manage your cards from your Account Settings
zh-tw	您可以在 帳號設定 中管理卡片

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} vote
zh-tw	在 {{criteria_name}} 以 {{count}} 票排名 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Score
zh-tw	分數

en	years
zh-tw	年

en	Edit this submission
zh-tw	編輯作品

en	Sticky
zh-tw	置頂

en	This jam is now over. It ran from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}.
zh-tw	賽事已經結束了。賽事期間為 {{start_date}} 至 {{end_date}}。

en	You will automatically be logged into your account after verifying your email address.
zh-tw	將在驗證電郵地址後自動登入您的帳戶。

en	{{percent}}% off

en	{{count}} results
zh-tw	{{count}}個結果

en	Rate
zh-tw	評分

en	Join the community
zh-tw	加入社群

en	Log in
zh-tw	登入

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	powered by {{itchio}}
zh-tw	{{itchio}}技術支援

en	A topic by {{username}} created {{time_ago}}
zh-tw	{{time_ago}}前由 {{username}} 發表的主題

en	Following {{username}}
zh-tw	正在追蹤 {{username}}

en	Tags
zh-tw	標籤

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password because you registered with {{service_name}}.
zh-tw	您的帳戶目前沒有密碼，因為您是使用{{service_name}}註冊的。

en	This file will be played in the browser
zh-tw	這個檔案將會直接在瀏覽器中遊玩

en	Subscribe
zh-tw	訂閱

en	Publisher
zh-tw	發行人

en	All
zh-tw	全部

en	We were unable to verify your email address
zh-tw	我們無法成功驗證您的電郵地址

en	Topics
zh-tw	主題

en	Follow {{username}}
zh-tw	追蹤 {{username}}

en	Hosted by {{hosts}}
zh-tw	由 {{hosts}} 所主持

en	Locked
zh-tw	已鎖定

en	Report received
zh-tw	報告已被接收

en	Leave a comment
zh-tw	給予留言

en	You will be able to rate this entry if you submit to this jam.
zh-tw	如果你提交作品參賽這個賽事，你就可以為這個參賽作品評分。

en	Details
zh-tw	細節

en	Leave blank to default to: '{{default_noun}}'.
zh-tw	維持空白以使用預設的：「{{default_noun}}」。

en	Accessibility
zh-tw	輔助功能

en	I'm interested in distributing content on itch.io
zh-tw	我希望在 itch.io 上分享內容

en	Updating your password will cause all other browser sessions to be logged out. Any OAuth connections and API keys will be left active.
zh-tw	更新您的密碼將導致其他瀏覽器快取被清除。任何 OAuth 連接和 API密鑰 都將保持活動狀態。

en	Deleted account
zh-tw	已刪除的帳戶

en	Latest featured games
zh-tw	最新精選遊戲

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for entries.
zh-tw	這個Jam 正在接受對於参赛作品的評分。

en	Suggest updated description
zh-tw	建議更新說明

en	Upload new project
zh-tw	上傳新項目

en	Your access comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh-tw	你所做的存取附有 {{key_type}} 序號！

en	Jam Calendar
zh-tw	Jam 日曆

en	Download or claim
zh-tw	下載或領取

en	Admins
zh-tw	管理員

en	Canceled
zh-tw	已取消

en	No thanks, just take me to the downloads
zh-tw	不了，謝謝，直接進入下載頁面

en	You don't have payment configured
zh-tw	你還沒設定付款資訊

en	First page
zh-tw	第一頁

en	Username
zh-tw	帳戶名稱

en	Contact
zh-tw	聯絡

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh-tw	也看看來自 {{jam_title}} 的更多項目

en	Devlog
zh-tw	開發日誌

en	Sales
zh-tw	特價中

en	You voted {{timestamp}}.
zh-tw	你投了票 {{timestamp}}。

en	Published
zh-tw	發佈於

en	Billing address
zh-tw	帳單地址

en	Post comment
zh-tw	送出評論

en	Downloads
zh-tw	下載

en	Disable auto-loading next page when browsing
zh-tw	瀏覽時關閉自動讀取下一頁

en	Sign me up for the bi-monthly itch.io digest newsletter
zh-tw	訂閱每月兩次的itch.io摘要簡報

en	Community
zh-tw	社區

en	Setting a minimum price will only restrict access to downloadable files. Embedded content is freely available.
zh-tw	設定最低價格會限制下載檔案的存取。但是嵌入內容仍可以被免費取得。

en	Redeem
zh-tw	兌換

en	Multiplayer features
zh-tw	多人連線遊戲

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can rate a game.
zh-tw	您需要有 itch.io 帳戶才可以給遊戲評分。

en	Basics
zh-tw	基本

en	You recently changed your username
zh-tw	您最近變更了用戶名

en	Overview
zh-tw	概覽

en	From the itch.io blog
zh-tw	來自 itch.io 部落格

en	New projects
zh-tw	新項目

en	Height
zh-tw	高度

en	Search community
zh-tw	搜尋社群

en	Voting ends in
zh-tw	投票時間剩餘

en	Recommended for You
zh-tw	向您推薦

en	months
zh-tw	月

en	Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.
zh-tw	登入itch.io來留下評論。

en	Unlisted in search & browse
zh-tw	不在搜尋與瀏覽中出現

en	Reset Password
zh-tw	重置密碼

en	About a half-hour
zh-tw	大約半小時

en	Dashboard
zh-tw	創作中心

en	No posts yet
zh-tw	還沒有文章

en	When
zh-tw	何時

en	Purchased for {{price}}
zh-tw	以{{price}}購買

en	Width
zh-tw	寬度

en	This file is a pre-order placeholder
zh-tw	這是可以被預購的暫用檔

en	I already paid for this…
zh-tw	我已經付過錢了…

en	Alternate Download Mode
zh-tw	替代下載模式

en	Filtering all games to {{platform_name}}
zh-tw	僅顯示 {{platform_name}} 平台的遊戲

en	Leave a comment
zh-tw	留下評論

en	Type
zh-tw	類型

en	Submissions will be available after the jam has ended
zh-tw	在賽事結束後就會開放作品

en	You can even set a minimum price for your game, giving fans the opportunity to pay what they want for your game.
zh-tw	你甚至可以為遊戲設置最低購買價格，再讓玩家自行選擇想要支付的價格。

en	(Note: Steam key not included in {{bundle_title}})
zh-tw	（注意：{{bundle_title}} 並不包含 Steam 產品序號）

en	Verified
zh-tw	已驗證

en	Moderation
zh-tw	審核

en	This purchase is a gift. You'll be able to provide the recipient's email after checkout.
zh-tw	此購買將變成禮物。您需要在結帳後提供送禮對象的電子郵件地址。

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Get notifications of new replies to the topic
zh-tw	本主題有新回覆時收到通知

en	Donating {{price}} VAT inc. to:
zh-tw	贊助含稅的 {{price}} 給：

en	Archived
zh-tw	已封存

en	Account Menu
zh-tw	帳戶選單

en	All tags
zh-tw	全部標籤

en	Results
zh-tw	結果

en	Email the creator
zh-tw	寄送電子郵件給創作者

en	Release status
zh-tw	銷售狀況

en	{{count}} project
zh-tw	{{count}}個项目

en	Rate and comment on this entry for the jam by visiting the submission page from the link above.
zh-tw	訪問上方的提交頁面，以對此參賽作品進行評分與評論。

en	No description yet
zh-tw	目前沒有說明

en	New & Popular
zh-tw	新品&流行

en	Embed in page
zh-tw	嵌入到頁面

en	I agree to the rules above
zh-tw	我同意以上規則

en	Pricing
zh-tw	定價

en	Game Jams on itch.io
zh-tw	itch.io 上的Game Jam

en	Your email address
zh-tw	您的電子郵件地址

en	Following {{username}}
zh-tw	正在追蹤 {{username}}

en	email sent
zh-tw	已送出郵件

en	Don't lose your purchase!
zh-tw	不要弄丟你的交易結果！

en	Click to leave a comment…
zh-tw	點擊以留下評論…

en	You were gifted this
zh-tw	你已收到禮物

en	Twitter account to show on your profile
zh-tw	在個人檔案中展示的推特帳戶

en	Public access settings
zh-tw	公開存取設定

en	Edit Rating
zh-tw	編輯評分

en	You'll pick an email to send gift to after you've paid.
zh-tw	付款後，您將選擇一個電子郵件地址來發送禮物。

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh-tw	感謝你捐贈給「{{author}}」所製作的「{{product_title}}」。

en	See everything
zh-tw	檢視全部

en	Library
zh-tw	收藏庫

en	View all updates
zh-tw	檢視全部更新

en	How content on itch.io is shown to you
zh-tw	itch.io將展示何種內容

en	You can find more from the same creator on their page: {{profile}}.
zh-tw	查看該作者的其他作品：{{profile}}。

en	minutes
zh-tw	分鐘

en	Password again
zh-tw	重複密碼

en	Browse
zh-tw	瀏覽

en	There are no topics
zh-tw	沒有主題

en	{{game_title}}'s itch.io page
zh-tw	{{game_title}} 的 itch.io 頁面

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can submit to a jam.
zh-tw	您需要有 itch.io 帳戶參加即興賽事。

en	Log in to link any purchases you've recently made.
zh-tw	登入以連結您最近的購買到您的帳戶。

en	Host game jam
zh-tw	發起即興遊戲開發賽事

en	Related collections
zh-tw	相關合集

en	Widget
zh-tw	小工具

en	This purchase is a gift
zh-tw	本次購買是一份禮物

en	Page {{page_number}}
zh-tw	第 {{page_number}} 頁

en	Ban…
zh-tw	封鎖…

en	Smartphone
zh-tw	智慧型手機

en	Sales & bundles
zh-tw	優惠與組合包

en	No Image
zh-tw	沒有影像

en	You can change your responses to these questions later, they are used to hint itch.io in how it should present itself to you.
zh-tw	您之後可以修改這些答案，它們将被用於幫助itch.io向您展示特定網站內容。

en	Rank
zh-tw	排名

en	Learn More
zh-tw	瞭解更多

en	{{count}} topic
zh-tw	{{count}} 個主題

en	No replies yet
zh-tw	尚無回覆

en	Subscribe to new topics
zh-tw	訂閱新主題

en	Edit
zh-tw	編輯

en	Suggest an alternate default price
zh-tw	提供另一個預設價格

en	Email notifications
zh-tw	電郵通知

en	Project URL
zh-tw	專案網址

en	Post a new topic
zh-tw	發布新主題

en	Email
zh-tw	電子郵件

en	People to follow
zh-tw	可追隨的用戶

en	Billing address
zh-tw	帳單地址

en	Jams you've created
zh-tw	您創建的 Jam

en	[Private] {{title}}
zh-tw	[私有]{{title}}

en	Community
zh-tw	社群

en	Log in
zh-tw	登入

en	Rate this submission
zh-tw	為這個作品評分

en	New email address
zh-tw	新的電郵地址

en	Jams
zh-tw	即興賽事

en	Games
zh-tw	遊戲

en	A few hours
zh-tw	幾小時

en	Prev
zh-tw	上一頁

en	Edit saved cards
zh-tw	編輯已儲存的卡片

en	Discussion board
zh-tw	討論板

en	Design Your Game's Page
zh-tw	設計您遊戲的頁面

en	Report
zh-tw	回報問題

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password.
zh-tw	您的帳戶目前沒有密碼。

en	Manage my games
zh-tw	管理我的遊戲

en	Most Recent
zh-tw	最新

en	{{count}} rating was given to {{submission_count}} entries ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh-tw	在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 期間內有 {{submission_count}} 個作品（{{percent}}%）獲得了 {{count}} 個評分。

en	You can not verify an email address when logged into a different account
zh-tw	您已登入帳戶，無法驗證其他電郵地址

en	Language of itch.io's user interface
zh-tw	itch.io 使用界面的語言

en	This is a submission to {{jam_title}}
zh-tw	這是已投稿於 {{jam_title}} 的作品

en	HTML5 games
zh-tw	HTML5 遊戲

en	My Library
zh-tw	我的收藏庫

en	Link this download page to your itch.io account
zh-tw	連結此下載頁面至您的 itch.io 帳號

en	Revenue sharing
zh-tw	收益共用

en	Pay {{price}}
zh-tw	支付 {{price}}

en	Recommended for you
zh-tw	向您推薦

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} rating
zh-tw	以 {{count}} 個評分排名在 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	itch.io is a simple way to find, download and distribute indie games online. Whether you're a developer looking to upload your game or just someone looking for something new to play itch.io has you covered.
zh-tw	使用 itch.io 即可簡單地在線上搜尋，下載和發佈獨立遊戲。無論您是想要上傳遊戲的開發者，或者只是尋找一些新遊戲，itch.io 都可以幫到您。

en	Creator
zh-tw	創作者

en	New reply
zh-tw	新回覆

en	Ratings
zh-tw	評分

en	Last topic
zh-tw	上一個主題

en	Mouse
zh-tw	滑鼠

en	Pre-order Now
zh-tw	馬上預訂

en	Continue payment
zh-tw	繼續付款

en	The content of your profile page
zh-tw	個人檔案的內容

en	Authors
zh-tw	作者

en	Replies
zh-tw	回覆

en	Enter the email address you registered with and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh-tw	輸入您註冊時使用的電子信箱地址，我們將發送重置密碼用的連結給您。

en	Account
zh-tw	帳戶

en	Sticky
zh-tw	置頂

en	You can link this download page to an itch.io account so you never have to worry about losing it. It will show up alongside any other things you own.
zh-tw	您可以連結此下載頁面至您的 itch.io 帳號，這樣您就不必擔心會弄丟它了。它會顯示在您擁有的其他東西旁邊。

en	Welcome back!
zh-tw	歡迎回來！

en	How will you use your account
zh-tw	本帳戶的使用目的

en	Connected accounts
zh-tw	已連結帳戶

en	Also allow a password to view page
zh-tw	同時允許使用一個密碼來瀏覽頁面

en	Jams you've joined
zh-tw	您參加的 Jam

en	Discussion board
zh-tw	討論板

en	Multiplayer
zh-tw	多人遊戲

en	Change display name
zh-tw	變更顯示名稱

en	Submit your project
zh-tw	提交你的專案

en	Search games & creators
zh-tw	搜尋遊戲和創作者

en	Create a custom page to instantly distribute or sell your indie games
zh-tw	建立自定義頁面，以立即發佈或銷售你的獨立遊戲

en	Reply
zh-tw	回覆

en	Download
zh-tw	下載

en	Views: {{count}}
zh-tw	檢視：{{count}}次

en	Download Now
zh-tw	馬上下載

en	Check out with
zh-tw	用此支付

en	Edit blurb
zh-tw	編輯簡介

en	From the blog
zh-tw	來自部落格

en	Paid
zh-tw	須付費

en	Featured Jams
zh-tw	精選 Jams

en	itch.io is a simple way to find and share indie games online for free.
zh-tw	使用 itch.io 可以很輕易地免費搜尋和分享獨立遊戲。

en	Entries
zh-tw	投稿作品數

en	Sticky
zh-tw	置頂評論

en	Free
zh-tw	免費

en	More Featured Games
zh-tw	更多精選遊戲

en	Status
zh-tw	狀態

en	Comics
zh-tw	漫畫

en	You've been gifted {{product_title}}.
zh-tw	你獲贈了{{product_title}}。

en	Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.
zh-tw	分數是根據賽事評分的中位數由原始分數調整而來。

en	Access it
zh-tw	進行存取

en	Add profile image
zh-tw	增加個人檔案圖片

en	Check out more from itch.io
zh-tw	查看 itch.io 上的更多訊息

en	Get the app
zh-tw	取得應用程式

en	Account settings
zh-tw	帳戶設定

en	This page is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh-tw	此頁面已連結至帳號 {{username}}。

en	Add a dedicated community page with categories, threads, replies & more
zh-tw	加入有分類、討論串、回覆與更多功能的專門社群頁面

en	There don't appear to be any posts here
zh-tw	這裡沒有任何內容

en	Thanks for downloading {{project}} by {{author}}.
zh-tw	感謝您下載 {{author}} 的 {{project}}。

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following.
zh-tw	以下是您可能感興趣的人。

en	Fresh Games
zh-tw	最新遊戲

en	Others who have entered the jam will be able to rate your entry.
zh-tw	其他參賽者將可以為你的作品評分。

en	Disabled
zh-tw	停用

en	Leave jam
zh-tw	退出賽事

en	Don't see something you like?
zh-tw	沒有找到喜歡的東西？

en	Edit project
zh-tw	編輯專案

en	Pay with
zh-tw	用此支付

en	On hold
zh-tw	開發暫停

en	Playing and downloading games
zh-tw	下載及遊玩遊戲

en	Download app
zh-tw	下載客戶端

en	Learn more about the development of the app <1>in our community</1>. Share feature requests and general feedback with other members of itch.io. If you're a programmer then you'll be glad to hear that the entire project is <2>open source on GitHub</2>, we look forward to your pull requests.
zh-tw	<1>加入社群</1>以了解更多客戶端開發事項。與 itch.io 其他成員分享功能需求或是反饋。如果您是程式設計師，相信你會很高興聽到整個專案有<2>在 GitHub 上開源</2>，我們期待您的 pull requests。

en	Last page
zh-tw	最後一頁

en	Things you own
zh-tw	擁有的內容

en	Available in your language
zh-tw	支援您的語言

en	Misc
zh-tw	其他

en	Based on things you've purchased, downloaded, and rated
zh-tw	根據您之前購買、下載、和評分過的商品

en	Powered by {{itchio_logo}}
zh-tw	由{{itchio_logo}}提供支持

en	Screenshots
zh-tw	螢幕截圖

en	Explore
zh-tw	探索

en	Next page
zh-tw	下一頁

en	Digest
zh-tw	摘要

en	Log in
zh-tw	登入

en	Required
zh-tw	必需項目

en	Creator Dashboard
zh-tw	創作者創作中心

en	This collection is empty
zh-tw	這是個空收藏

en	Games by price
zh-tw	按價格找遊戲

en	Everything else
zh-tw	其他

en	Register
zh-tw	註冊

en	Add a profile image
zh-tw	添加頭像

en	Full Name
zh-tw	全名

en	itch.io

en	Manage your submissions and jams
zh-tw	管理你的作品和 Jams

en	Reply
zh-tw	回覆

en	My feed
zh-tw	我的動態

en	Post from suspended account
zh-tw	來自已停用帳戶的文章

en	Notifications
zh-tw	通知

en	Buy '{{title}}'
zh-tw	購買'{{title}}'

en	Download demo
zh-tw	下載試玩版

en	(edited)
zh-tw	（已編輯）

en	Support email
zh-tw	支援電郵

en	Click the button to claim it.
zh-tw	點下按鈕即可收取。

en	View all my purchases
zh-tw	檢視我的所有購買項目

en	Paying {{price}} for:
zh-tw	支付 {{price}} 給：

en	Join jam
zh-tw	加入賽事

en	Ranked from {{count}} ratings.

en	Create a custom page for your game where people buy or download your game. You pick the colors, fonts, images and videos. Because it's your game page you won't find anything on it that you didn't put there.
zh-tw	建立自定義頁面以讓玩家購買或下載您的遊戲。你可以自行選擇顏色、字體、圖像、和影片。這是屬於你的遊戲頁面，不會出現任何多餘內容。

en	Last post
zh-tw	上一篇文章

en	Submission feed
zh-tw	投稿即時訊息

en	Write your comment…
zh-tw	寫下您的評論……

en	Private collection — Only you can see the contents
zh-tw	私有收藏 - 只有您可以看到其內容

en	Filter:
zh-tw	篩選：

en	Delete topic
zh-tw	刪除主題

en	Log in
zh-tw	登入

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}}.
zh-tw	你在「{{payment_date}}」以「{{payment_price}}」的價格購買。

en	Dismiss
zh-tw	忽略

en	{{count}} reply
zh-tw	{{count}} 則回覆

en	Post comment
zh-tw	張貼留言

en	Submissions open from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}
zh-tw	作品開放上傳期間為 {{start_date}} 至 {{end_date}}

en	No submissions match your filter
zh-tw	沒有投稿作品符合你的篩選條件

en	Subscribe
zh-tw	訂閱

en	Developer Logs
zh-tw	開發者日誌

en	Save this purchase to your account
zh-tw	將這次交易存入你的帳號

en	This file will be available when the creator uploads it
zh-tw	此檔案直到創作者上傳後才可使用

en	Browse a constantly updating set of projects sourced from curated collections by our members. Check back for new additions.
zh-tw	瀏覽由我們成員持續更新的精選專案。敬請再次來訪查看新增的內容。

en	Donating {{price}} to:
zh-tw	贊助 {{price}} 給：

en	Constantly updating with the latest games on itch.io
zh-tw	依照 itch.io 新上架的遊戲隨時更新

en	Ranked from {{count}} rating.
zh-tw	根據 {{count}} 個評分排名。

en	View rest in bundle
zh-tw	檢視組合包中的其他內容

en	Host Your Own Jam
zh-tw	發起您自己的 Jam

en	Gift
zh-tw	禮物

en	Tip
zh-tw	小提示

en	Rate for {{jam_title}}
zh-tw	為{{jam_title}}評分

en	Here are some things you've interacted with but haven't rated.
zh-tw	這裡是您已體驗過但還未評分的作品。

en	I just downloaded {{title}} by {{username}}
zh-tw	我剛下載了由 {{username}} 製作的 {{title}}

en	Toggle More Options
zh-tw	切換更多選項

en	More
zh-tw	更多

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	Pre-order this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh-tw	支付{{price}}或更高價格以預購本產品。

en	Devlog
zh-tw	開發日誌

en	View all posts
zh-tw	檢視全部文章

en	There's an issue with the file you selected
zh-tw	你所選取的檔案有問題

en	Download the latest indie games
zh-tw	下載最新的獨立遊戲

en	If your game requires any libraries or programs to be installed first you should also include that information
zh-tw	如果你的遊戲需要預先安裝任何函數庫或者程式的話，你應該要強調這件事情

en	You will receive:
zh-tw	您將會獲得：

en	Create new project
zh-tw	建立新專案

en	Create account
zh-tw	建立帳戶

en	{{count}} new
zh-tw	{{count}} 則新動態

en	Included in {{bundle_title}}
zh-tw	已同捆至{{bundle_title}}

en	Upload files
zh-tw	上傳檔案

en	<1>Host Your Own Jam</1> or <2>Explore All Jams</2>
zh-tw	<1>發起您自己的 Jam</1>或<2>瀏覽全部 Jams</2>

en	View all tags
zh-tw	檢視全部標籤

en	Filter
zh-tw	篩選條件

en	Linked to account
zh-tw	已連結到帳號

en	Register account
zh-tw	註冊帳戶

en	View game page
zh-tw	瀏覽遊戲頁面

en	Press access
zh-tw	媒體支持

en	Welcome to itch.io!
zh-tw	歡迎來到 itch.io！

en	Links
zh-tw	網頁鏈接

en	With demo
zh-tw	有試玩版的

en	Play game
zh-tw	遊玩

en	Join the discussion. Log in or create a free itch.io account to continue.
zh-tw	登入或建立免費的 itch.io 帳號以加入討論。

en	Preorder for {{project_title}}
zh-tw	預購 {{project_title}}

en	Browse all games
zh-tw	瀏覽全部遊戲

en	Comments
zh-tw	評論

en	Latest Featured Games
zh-tw	最近精選遊戲

en	<1>Add your game</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh-tw	<1>新增您的遊戲</1> 或 <2>閱讀常見問題</2>

en	Delete file
zh-tw	刪除檔案

en	FAQ
zh-tw	常見問題

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh-tw	查看 {{jam_title}} 的更多內容

en	Analytics
zh-tw	分析

en	Genre
zh-tw	類型

en	or Leave jam
zh-tw	或者退出賽事

en	There was a problem with your purchase: {{error}}
zh-tw	您的購買遇到了問題：{{error}}

en	Create an account on itch.io
zh-tw	在 itch.io 建立帳戶

en	See the Community Guidelines for itch.io community policy.
zh-tw	有關 itch.io 社群政策，請參見社群方針。

en	This topic is locked
zh-tw	本主題已被鎖定

en	Dashboard
zh-tw	創作中心

en	No new notifications
zh-tw	沒有新的通知

en	Pinned Reply
zh-tw	置頂回覆

en	Submission to {{jam_title}}
zh-tw	在{{jam_title}}投稿

en	Gross Revenue
zh-tw	總收入

en	Restricted
zh-tw	受限制的

en	View all posts
zh-tw	檢視全部文章

en	Posts
zh-tw	文章

en	Disable animated gifs
zh-tw	停用GIF動畫

en	{{count}} post
zh-tw	{{count}} 篇文章

en	This reply will go to yourself.
zh-tw	這將回覆給您自己。

en	Remove tag
zh-tw	移除標籤

en	Delete Account
zh-tw	刪除帳戶

en	{{count}} view
zh-tw	{{count}} 次閱覽

en	Are you sure you want to remove the cover image?
zh-tw	你確定要移除封面影像嗎？

en	There are no submissions yet
zh-tw	還沒有投稿作品

en	Votes
zh-tw	票數

en	The submission period of this jam has not ended yet. Rating opens {{start_date}}.
zh-tw	賽事的投稿尚未結束。評分將於 {{start_date}} 開始。

en	Add Email
zh-tw	新增電子郵件地址

en	This page has a unique URL for your payment.
zh-tw	這個頁面有專屬於你交易結果的網址。

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for submissions. Learn more
zh-tw	這個即興賽事正在接受對於投稿作品的評分。 瞭解更多

en	Configure two-factor authentication
zh-tw	設置雙因素身份驗證

en	Platforms
zh-tw	支援平台

en	Link my account
zh-tw	連結我的帳號

en	Close
zh-tw	關閉

en	More you might be interested in
zh-tw	您可能感興趣的更多項目

en	Directory
zh-tw	網站目錄

en	There was a problem saving your project
zh-tw	保存你的專案時發生問題

en	Books
zh-tw	書本

en	This collection is private, only contributors can see its contents
zh-tw	這是私人收藏，只有協作者可以看到內容

en	Community
zh-tw	社群

en	Other
zh-tw	其他

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow someone.
zh-tw	登入帳號後即可追蹤其他用戶。

en	Keep tabs on how people are viewing your game with detailed analytics covering views, downloads and purchases. Want to run a promotion? Generate download keys to give people access to your game.
zh-tw	透過觀看量、下載量和購買量的詳細統計資料，密切追蹤人們如何看待您的遊戲。想進行促銷活動嗎？產生下載金鑰來讓人們可以存取您的遊戲。

en	New devlog
zh-tw	新開發日誌

en	Ad-hoc networked multiplayer
zh-tw	本地多人連線遊戲

en	Browse Games
zh-tw	瀏覽遊戲

en	Tools
zh-tw	工具

en	Featured jams
zh-tw	精選即興賽事

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	Developer Logs
zh-tw	開發者日誌

en	Additional Email Address
zh-tw	額外的電子郵件地址

en	Development log
zh-tw	開發日誌

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to rate and leave comments.
zh-tw	申請 itch.io 帳號以評分並且留言。

en	On Sale
zh-tw	特價中

en	People To Follow
zh-tw	推薦追蹤對象

en	Platforms
zh-tw	平台

en	Don't see anything you like?
zh-tw	找不到您喜歡的東西？

en	This project is already in the following collections:
zh-tw	這個專案已經在下列收藏中：

en	Return to topic list
zh-tw	回到主題列表

en	A few seconds
zh-tw	幾秒鐘

en	View all on sale
zh-tw	檢視全部特價商品

en	The creator has not uploaded anything yet…
zh-tw	創作者還沒上傳任何東西…

en	View profile
zh-tw	個人檔案

en	View all games on sale
zh-tw	檢視全部特價遊戲

en	Add External file
zh-tw	加入外部檔案

en	Sales & bundles
zh-tw	特價與組合包

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}}
zh-tw	排名 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Payments
zh-tw	付款數

en	Choose a rating from 1 to 5 stars.
zh-tw	選擇一至五顆星的評分。

en	The results are not available yet, come back later
zh-tw	結果尚未揭曉，敬請稍後再來

en	Purchase
zh-tw	購買

en	This reply will go to the topic author, {{username}}.
zh-tw	將回覆給主題的作者，{{username}}。

en	Payments
zh-tw	付款

en	Rating
zh-tw	評分

en	Rating removed
zh-tw	評分已移除

en	Edit blocks
zh-tw	編輯塊

en	Enable alternate download mode
zh-tw	啟用替代下載模式

en	About you
zh-tw	關於您

en	Browse
zh-tw	瀏覽

en	Filter
zh-tw	篩選條件

en	Learn more about two-factor authentication
zh-tw	了解有關雙因素身份驗證的更多訊息

en	Other
zh-tw	其它

en	Filter Results
zh-tw	篩選結果

en	If the problem persists, please contact itch.io support with all the relevant details.
zh-tw	如果問題持續存在，請聯繫 itch.io支持並提供所有相關細節。

en	Tools & Engines
zh-tw	工具 & 引擎

en	View submission page
zh-tw	瀏覽投稿作品頁面

en	The itch app is available in over 20 languages, thanks to the itch.io community! Learn more about translating
zh-tw	感謝 itch.io 社群，現在 itch 客戶端支援超過 20 種語言！了解更多有關翻譯的事項

en	Join the community
zh-tw	加入社群

en	Learn more below
zh-tw	瞭解更多

en	Summary
zh-tw	總覽

en	Don't lose your purchase!
zh-tw	不要遺失了你的交易結果！

en	Embed
zh-tw	嵌入代碼

en	Come to this page after the jam starts to submit your project.
zh-tw	在賽事開始後回到這個頁面，就可以提交你的專案。

en	Submissions
zh-tw	投稿作品

en	Rated by {{count}} people so far

en	Make money from your browser game by hosting it on itch.io. Your game is embedded in the browser and players can donate any amount they want if they love your game.
zh-tw	在 itch.io 上發佈您的網頁遊戲以獲得收入。你的遊戲將會嵌入在網頁裡，玩家如果喜歡您的遊戲，他們可以捐贈任意額度的金額。

en	Game Dev Resources <1>On Sale</1>
zh-tw	<1>特價中</1>遊戲開發資源

en	Discussion board
zh-tw	討論板

en	{{count}} item
zh-tw	{{count}} 件

en	Embed options
zh-tw	嵌入選項

en	View {{count}} entry
zh-tw	瀏覽 {{count}} 個參賽作品

en	Steam key
zh-tw	Steam 產品序號

en	Textless
zh-tw	無文字

en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	Orientation
zh-tw	朝向

en	{{percent}}% Off

en	Host a jam
zh-tw	發起 Jam

en	Following
zh-tw	正在追蹤

en	Forgot password
zh-tw	忘記密碼

en	Unfollow {{username}}
zh-tw	取消追蹤 {{username}}

en	Views
zh-tw	瀏覽數

en	Game jams
zh-tw	即興遊戲開發賽事

en	Last 7 days
zh-tw	過去 7 天內

en	Your purchase of <1>{{product}}</1> will link to your account automatically after you register.
zh-tw	您已購買的<1>{{product}}</1>將在註冊帳戶後與其自動連結。

en	Your purchase comes with a Steam key.
zh-tw	您的購買附帶一組 Steam 產品序號。

en	Privacy
zh-tw	隱私權

en	Recommendations
zh-tw	推薦

en	Support the creator with an additional contribution
zh-tw	用額外的捐助來支持創作者

en	Set a different price for this file
zh-tw	為這個檔案設定不同的價格

en	Free games
zh-tw	免費遊戲

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	Hide this file and prevent it from being downloaded
zh-tw	隱藏這個檔案並且阻止被下載

en	Minimum price to pay to get download access to game
zh-tw	下載遊戲所需支付的最低價格

en	Restricted access settings
zh-tw	受限存取設定

en	Loading more…
zh-tw	載入更多……

en	View the submission page
zh-tw	檢視投稿頁面

en	Tax information
zh-tw	稅務資訊

en	Payment
zh-tw	支付方式

en	Score: {{score}}
zh-tw	分數：{{score}}

en	Email Address
zh-tw	電子郵件地址

en	Access settings
zh-tw	存取設定

en	Card
zh-tw	信用卡

en	Updated {{date}}
zh-tw	於{{date}}已更新

en	Submit
zh-tw	送出

en	Install and manage your games with the itch.io desktop app
zh-tw	透過 itch.io 桌面版應用程式來安裝與管理您的遊戲

en	Current password
zh-tw	當前密碼

en	Save rating
zh-tw	保存評分

en	Sort
zh-tw	排序

en	Post first topic
zh-tw	發表第一個主題

en	Search for games or creators
zh-tw	搜尋遊戲或創作者

en	Follow
zh-tw	追蹤

en	This topic has been auto-archived and can no longer be posted in because there haven't been any posts in a while.
zh-tw	此主題近期無人回應，已自動封存，無法再發布任何內容。

en	This project is free but the creator accepts your support by letting you pay what you think is fair.
zh-tw	這個作品是免費的，但創作者接受您支付一個您認為合適的金額作為支持。

en	Bundles
zh-tw	組合包

en	Server failed to respond, please try again later
zh-tw	伺服器回應失敗，請稍候再試

en	days
zh-tw	日

en	You will receive a Steam key with your purchase.
zh-tw	在您購買後將會收到一個 Steam 序號。

en	Ratings
zh-tw	評分

en	Metadata
zh-tw	專案資料

en	Payment processors
zh-tw	支付處理

en	Please provide a new password for the account {{account_name}}.
zh-tw	請為帳號 {{account_name}} 設定一個新的密碼。

en	Install, update and play indie games
zh-tw	安裝、更新、和遊玩獨立遊戲

en	Joystick
zh-tw	搖桿

en	Developing and uploading games
zh-tw	開發並上架遊戲

en	Add To Collection
zh-tw	增加到收藏

en	Comments
zh-tw	留言

en	Unsubscribe
zh-tw	取消訂閱

en	Body
zh-tw	內文

en	Go back
zh-tw	返回

en	Support the creator by paying above the minimum price
zh-tw	支付高於最低購買價格以支持創作者

en	Profile
zh-tw	個人檔案

en	View all jams
zh-tw	檢視全部即興賽事

en	Reset password
zh-tw	重設密碼

en	Download and install instructions from {{username}}:
zh-tw	來自 {{username}} 的下載與安裝指引：

en	Things you've rated
zh-tw	您已評分的作品

en	Download
zh-tw	下載

en	Not only will the games you've installed automatically update, the app itself will automatically transform as we launch new functionality and features. Games using our new command line tools will generate , ensuring that you only download what's changed when new games come out.
zh-tw	不只您安裝的遊戲會自動更新，客戶端也會在有新功能推出時自動更新。使用我們新的命令列工具的遊戲會應用，確保您只需要下載遊戲有更動的部分。

en	Detach email
zh-tw	解除電子郵件地址

en	Profile
zh-tw	個人檔案

en	Downloads
zh-tw	下載數

en	Version {{version_name}}
zh-tw	版本 {{version_name}}

en	I accept the <1>Terms of Service</1>
zh-tw	我接受<1>服務條款</1>

en	New password
zh-tw	新的密碼

en	Invoice
zh-tw	發票

en	Developer
zh-tw	開發者

en	Rewards
zh-tw	獎勵

en	Upload a new game
zh-tw	上傳新遊戲

en	Release date
zh-tw	發行日期

en	In order to rate this submission you must be logged into itch.io and have submitted your own entry. Anyone with an account can leave a comment.
zh-tw	若要為這個作品評分，你必須登入 itch.io 並且提交你的參賽作品。任何有帳號的人都可以進行留言。

en	{{count}} rating was given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh-tw	在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 期間內有 {{count}} 個評分。

en	Downloadable
zh-tw	可下載專案

en	My dashboard
zh-tw	我的創作中心

en	Downloads not starting?
zh-tw	下載沒有開始嗎？

en	This submission is disqualified
zh-tw	此提交被取消資格

en	resend verification email
zh-tw	重新發送驗證郵件

en	Please log in or create an account to claim {{title}}.
zh-tw	您需要登入或是創建帳號以取得{{title}}。

en	Private
zh-tw	私人

en	Terms
zh-tw	服務條款

en	You can buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh-tw	你可以用{{price}}購買包含本產品的組合包（共有{{count}}件商品）：

en	Status: {{tfa_status}}
zh-tw	狀態：{{tfa_status}}

en	{{money}} or donate
zh-tw	{{money}} 或捐贈

en	Accelerometer
zh-tw	加速度感測器

en	View all by {{username}}
zh-tw	檢視{{username}}的所有內容

en	Price
zh-tw	價格

en	Verify your email address
zh-tw	驗證您的電郵地址

en	Settings
zh-tw	設定

en	Two factor auth
zh-tw	兩步驗證

en	Change my username/URL
zh-tw	變更用戶名或網址

en	On itch.io creators control how their project pages look. The built in browser lets you download and install games while exploring the unique page designs of our creators.
zh-tw	在 itch.io，創作者可以設計项目頁面的樣貌。內建瀏覽器讓您瀏覽創作者獨特的頁面設計並同時下載，安裝遊戲。

en	Download Now
zh-tw	馬上下載

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}} with the email {{email_address}}.
zh-tw	你在「{{payment_date}}」使用信箱地址「{{email_address}}」以「{{payment_price}}」購買。

en	Featured tags
zh-tw	精選標籤

en	<1>Read more on the FAQ</1> or <2>Read the app guide</2>
zh-tw	<1>閱讀常見問題</1>或<2>閱讀應用程式指南</2>

en	Publisher
zh-tw	發行人

en	If you have a something related to post consider creating a topic in {{category_name}}.
zh-tw	如果您要發表相關內容，可以考慮在{{category_name}}中創建一個主題。

en	When you change your email address you must verify it to access any games you have purchased. You will be mailed the verification instructions. For security reasons you must also provide your current password to make any changes to your email address.
zh-tw	當您變更電子郵件地址時，您必須要驗證新的電子郵件地址才能存取您購買的任何遊戲。您會收到關於驗證指示的郵件。基於安全理由，您還需要提供目前的密碼才能對電子郵件地址進行更動。

en	Analytics
zh-tw	分析

en	Profile
zh-tw	個人檔案

en	Top sellers
zh-tw	暢銷商品

en	More
zh-tw	更多

en	Purchased in a bundle for {{price}}
zh-tw	以{{price}}購買組合包

en	You own this
zh-tw	您已經擁有該

en	Install instructions
zh-tw	安裝指引

en	New card
zh-tw	新卡片

en	What are you uploading?
zh-tw	你要上傳的是什麼？

en	Rate & Review {{project_title}}
zh-tw	為{{project_title}}評分及評論

en	Return to project
zh-tw	返回專案

en	Suggested price
zh-tw	建議價格

en	You must accept the Terms of Service
zh-tw	您必須接受服務條款

en	If you are unsure, please contact itch.io support with the above message.
zh-tw	如果您不確定怎麼回事，請聯絡 itch.io 支援 並附帶上面的訊息。

en	No rankings available
zh-tw	沒有排名

en	Nothing is available for download yet.
zh-tw	還沒有內容可以下載。

en	New topic
zh-tw	新主題

en	Claimed
zh-tw	已領取

en	Use a dark theme where available
zh-tw	可用時啟用深色模式

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}}.
zh-tw	感謝你捐贈給「{{product_title}}」。

en	Cookies
zh-tw	Cookie 條款

en	Game jams
zh-tw	即興遊戲開發賽事

en	Payments
zh-tw	付款

en	Create a new account
zh-tw	建立新帳戶

en	You can now rate entries from the submissions page
zh-tw	你現在可以在投稿作品頁面對作品評分

en	Comics
zh-tw	漫畫

en	You are logged out
zh-tw	您已經登出

en	Included files
zh-tw	包含的檔案

en	Updated
zh-tw	更新於

en	View all platforms
zh-tw	檢視全部平台

en	Your profile page will be
zh-tw	您的個人檔案網址將會是

en	Things on Sale
zh-tw	促銷中

en	Page {{current_page}} of {{total_pages}}
zh-tw	第{{current_page}}頁/共{{total_pages}}頁

en	Public
zh-tw	公開

en	You must link this page to an itch.io account before you can download. Accounts are free and will let you keep track of any games you've collected.
zh-tw	你必須先將這個頁面連結到一個 itch.io 帳號才能夠開始下載。申辦新帳號是免費的，並且可以讓你追蹤你所蒐集的遊戲。

en	Filter by tag
zh-tw	以標籤過濾

en	Related games
zh-tw	相關遊戲

en	Top sellers
zh-tw	最暢銷

en	Game Jams
zh-tw	即興遊戲開發賽事

en	Add screenshots
zh-tw	新增螢幕截圖

en	Vote up
zh-tw	支持

en	Build a community for your project by letting people post to your page.
zh-tw	允許人們在你的專案上發文並且打造社群。

en	New post
zh-tw	最新貼文

en	Log in to your itch.io account
zh-tw	登入到你的 itch.io 帳戶

en	Subscribe to this topic
zh-tw	訂閱本主題

en	Send Gift
zh-tw	發送禮物

en	Available on
zh-tw	可在以下地方找到

en	Recently updated pages
zh-tw	最近更新頁面

en	Your project can run on mobile phones (smaller resolution and touch support)
zh-tw	你的專案可以在手機上執行（低解析度與觸控支援）

en	Got it
zh-tw	了解

en	You can't claim another copy, but you can access your existing one.
zh-tw	你沒有辦法再取得另一份，但是你可以取用你現有的那一份。

en	Accessibility features
zh-tw	輔助功能

en	Save vote
zh-tw	保存投票

en	About this project
zh-tw	關於項目

en	API keys
zh-tw	API金鑰

en	View more in thread
zh-tw	檢視更多

en	A collection by {{author}}
zh-tw	{{author}}的合集

en	Things to Rate
zh-tw	可評分的作品

en	Your account doesn't have a profile image, add one so it's easier for others to identify you at a glance!
zh-tw	您的帳戶還未設定個人資料圖片，上傳以讓他人一眼認出你吧！

en	Your request could not be completed
zh-tw	未能完成您的請求

en	Moderator tools
zh-tw	管理員工具

en	Suggested donation
zh-tw	建議捐贈

en	View all tags
zh-tw	檢視全部標籤

en	Off
zh-tw	已停用

en	Collection
zh-tw	收藏

en	Physical games
zh-tw	實體遊戲

en	Upload Your Indie Game
zh-tw	上傳您的獨立遊戲

en	There aren't any screenshots uploaded yet
zh-tw	還沒有上傳的螢幕截圖

en	Learn more about:
zh-tw	了解更多有關：

en	Game assets
zh-tw	遊戲素材

en	{{time_duration}} before the deadline
zh-tw	截止前剩餘 {{time_duration}}

en	Added {{count}} item.
zh-tw	加入了{{count}}個作品。

en	Delete
zh-tw	刪除

en	Clear filter
zh-tw	清除篩選

en	Fun games
zh-tw	趣味遊戲

en	Want to reply to someone else? Click reply beneath their post.
zh-tw	想要回覆其他人？點擊他們文章下方的回覆。

en	Minimum price
zh-tw	最低價格

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}}
zh-tw	在 {{criteria_name}} 排名 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Log out
zh-tw	登出

en	Bundles
zh-tw	組合包

en	Please edit your image or try another one
zh-tw	請編輯你的影像或者試試看別的

en	Name to be shown in place of your username, leave blank to default to username
zh-tw	這是代替你的帳戶名稱的名字，留空為帳戶名稱

en	Edit collection
zh-tw	編輯收藏

en	Language
zh-tw	語言

en	Fullscreen button
zh-tw	全螢幕按鈕

en	Community
zh-tw	社群

en	Run project
zh-tw	執行專案

en	Posts
zh-tw	文章

en	Please complete this form if you need to contact the itch.io moderation team about the content of this page. Your report may be shared with the creator of the page if necessary.
zh-tw	如果您想瞭解關於本頁面的內容，請填寫此表格給itch.io團隊審查，如有必要，您的報告會被分享給本頁面的創作者。

en	Display name
zh-tw	顯示名字

en	On Sale
zh-tw	特價中

en	Require a click to run HTML5 game embeds
zh-tw	點按後開始該HTML5遊戲

en	If you have previously made any purchases with just your email address, they will automatically be associated to your account.
zh-tw	若您曾用當前電郵地址購買過作品，其購買內容將自動連結至您的帳戶。

en	Upload a game
zh-tw	上傳遊戲

en	Like
zh-tw	讚

en	Topic
zh-tw	主題

en	Upload Game
zh-tw	上傳遊戲

en	{{price}} or more
zh-tw	{{price}} 或更多

en	Remove…
zh-tw	移除…

en	Game mods
zh-tw	遊戲模組

en	({{count}} edit)
zh-tw	（已編輯 {{count}} 次）

en	Tag
zh-tw	加入標籤

en	Screenshots
zh-tw	螢幕截圖

en	Other registration methods
zh-tw	其他註冊方式

en	Uploads
zh-tw	上傳

en	This {{game_noun}} is currently unavailable
zh-tw	這個 {{game_noun}} 目前無法使用

en	Title
zh-tw	標題

en	Report
zh-tw	回報

en	Languages
zh-tw	語言

en	{{username}}'s Collection
zh-tw	{{username}} 的收藏

en	Edit contributors
zh-tw	編輯協作者

en	{{count}} result
zh-tw	{{count}} 個結果

en	A password reset link has been sent to your account's primary address.
zh-tw	密碼重置連結已發送至您的電子信箱地址。

en	A password is required to view this page
zh-tw	本頁面需要密碼才能檢視

en	Interactive tutorial
zh-tw	互動式教學

en	Also available on
zh-tw	也可在以下地方找到

en	Reason
zh-tw	原因

en	Tags
zh-tw	標籤

en	View project page
zh-tw	瀏覽專案頁面

en	Open source
zh-tw	開源

en	Blind friendly
zh-tw	視覺障礙友好

en	Please log in or create an account to claim the {{noun}}.
zh-tw	您需要登入或是創建帳號以取得 {{noun}}。

en	A collection with {{count}} item.
zh-tw	含有{{count}}個作品的收藏。

en	Released
zh-tw	已發佈

en	itch, the desktop app for indie games
zh-tw	itch，為獨立遊戲而生的桌面應用程式

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh-tw	請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en	There was an error processing your payment:
zh-tw	處理您的購買項目時發生錯誤：

en	Third-party analytics
zh-tw	第三方分析

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free.
zh-tw	itch.io 是一款免費在線平台，讓你輕鬆發行自己的獨立遊戲。

en	Content
zh-tw	內容

en	Frame options
zh-tw	外框選項

en	About
zh-tw	關於

en	Shown next to your name when you take an action on the site (square dimensions)
zh-tw	將與您的用戶名一同展示在頁面上（顯示為正方形）

en	Color-blind friendly
zh-tw	色盲友好模式

en	Manage collections
zh-tw	管理收藏

en	Category
zh-tw	分類

en	You should have also received an email with a link to this page. If you ever lose the URL for this page you can request it to be emailed to you from the support page.
zh-tw	你也應該收到了含有這個頁面網址的信件。如果你弄丟了這個頁面的網址，你可以透過支援頁面申請再次寄到你的信箱。

en	The project's files will be freely available and no donations can be made
zh-tw	這個專案的檔案將會免費提供，並且不接受捐贈

en	Browse Jams
zh-tw	探索 Jams

en	Add to new collection titled
zh-tw	添加到新收藏

en	Inputs
zh-tw	輸入裝置

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	There were no submissions
zh-tw	沒有投稿作品

en	Browser playable
zh-tw	可在瀏覽器遊玩

en	Paid
zh-tw	付費

en	Paying {{price}} VAT inc. for:
zh-tw	支付含稅的 {{price}} 給：

en	This is your submission, you are not allowed to rate it. Other participants of the jam will be able to rate your project here.
zh-tw	這是你的作品，你不能進行評分。其他參賽者將可以在這裡為你的專案評分。

en	Unsubscribe
zh-tw	取消訂閱

en	Optional
zh-tw	選填

en	Email addresses
zh-tw	電郵地址

en	Buying as
zh-tw	以此身分購買

en	Default (Set to English during languages beta)
zh-tw	預設（測試期間暫定為英文）

en	Password
zh-tw	密碼

en	You can link additional email addresses to your itch.io account in order to get access to anything purchased under those email addresses. For example, your PayPal email address might be different than your regular email address so you'd want to add it as an additional email.
zh-tw	您可以關聯其他電子郵件地址到您的 itch.io 帳號，以用於存取透過那些電子郵件地址購買的任何項目。舉例來說，您的 PayPal 電子郵件地址可能跟您常用的電子郵件地址不同，您可能會想將它新增為額外的電子郵件地址。

en	Report page '{{page_title}}'
zh-tw	'{{page_title}}'的報告頁面

en	Set password
zh-tw	設定密碼

en	<1>Create an account</1> or <2>log in to itch.io</2> to instantly link this purchase.
zh-tw	<1>申請新帳號</1>或<2>登入 itch.io</2> 就可以連結本次的交易。

en	New
zh-tw	新

en	Followers
zh-tw	追隨者數

en	Mentions
zh-tw	被引用在

en	or already have an account?
zh-tw	已經有賬戶嗎？

en	New topic
zh-tw	新主題

en	Pinned Post
zh-tw	置頂文章

en	Description
zh-tw	描述

en	Top tags
zh-tw	熱門標籤

en	Made with
zh-tw	製作工具

en	Add a nested comment thread to the bottom of the project page
zh-tw	在專案頁面底部加入留言串

en	Privacy
zh-tw	隱私權

en	Repeat password
zh-tw	確認密碼

en	New! Try out itch.io's desktop app to download and manage your library. Learn more
zh-tw	新消息！使用itch.io桌面應用程式來下載和管理您的遊戲庫。瞭解更多

en	Global feed
zh-tw	全部動態

en	Browser games offline
zh-tw	離線遊玩網頁遊戲

en	Download {{project_title}}
zh-tw	下載 {{project_title}}

en	hours
zh-tw	小時

en	Created {{project_list}}
zh-tw	已建立 {{project_list}}

en	Published
zh-tw	公開

en	Top rated
zh-tw	最高評價

en	Overall
zh-tw	整體

en	Add this project to a collection to save it for later.
zh-tw	將這個專案加入收藏以在後續保存。

en	Viewport dimensions
zh-tw	顯示尺寸

en	Your primary email address: {{email}}
zh-tw	您主要的電郵地址為：{{email}}

en	Enter your password to use your card
zh-tw	輸入您的密碼來使用卡片

en	itch.io does not moderate these boards, your moderators are:
zh-tw	itch.io 不會管理這些留言板，您的管理員為：

en	More…
zh-tw	更多……

en	Preorder
zh-tw	預購

en	View more
zh-tw	檢視更多

en	<1>by</1> {{author}}
zh-tw	<1>來自</1> {{author}}

en	Profile image
zh-tw	個人檔案圖片

en	On
zh-tw	已啟用

en	Edit comments
zh-tw	編輯留言

en	Top Past Jams
zh-tw	過去熱門 Jams

en	Add a blurb
zh-tw	新增簡介

en	Deleted post
zh-tw	已刪除的文章

en	In Progress
zh-tw	進行中

en	Log in to link
zh-tw	登入來連結

en	Tools
zh-tw	工具

en	Add {{project_title}} to collection
zh-tw	將 {{project_title}} 加入收藏

en	Filtering to {{tag}}. Clear tag
zh-tw	過濾到{{tag}}。清除標籤

en	Subtitles
zh-tw	字幕

en	Results
zh-tw	結果

en	You haven't rated this submission yet.
zh-tw	你還沒為這個作品評分。

en	This project has files that aren't released yet. Come back to this page when the creator has released the files in order to download them.
zh-tw	此專案有檔案還沒有發布。請在創作者發布那些檔案後再回來此頁面下載它們。

en	Comments
zh-tw	留言

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
zh-tw	以 {{count}} 票排名 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Are you having trouble, do you need support from the creator?
zh-tw	您遇到麻煩，需要創作者給予您協助嗎？

en	Projects to rate
zh-tw	待評分的專案

en	Local multiplayer
zh-tw	本地多人遊戲

en	Select the category that best describes your game. You can pick additional genres with tags below
zh-tw	選擇最適合你遊戲的分類。你也可以在下方使用標籤選取額外的類型

en	Albums & soundtracks
zh-tw	專輯及原聲帶

en	Vote
zh-tw	投票

en	Everything
zh-tw	全部

en	Events
zh-tw	活動

en	Your payment confirmation will be sent here
zh-tw	您的付款確認訊息將會被寄到這裡

en	Looking for something you bought?
zh-tw	在找您之前買過的東西？

en	Loading more screenshots…
zh-tw	載入更多螢幕截圖…

en	Fewer Options
zh-tw	更少選項

en	Some regions have been known to block itch.io's CDN. If your downloads aren't starting then you can try enabling alternate download mode and trying again.
zh-tw	有些地區會封鎖 itch.io 的 CDN。如果您的下載沒有開始，則您可以啟用替代下載模式然後再試一次。

en	by {{username}}
zh-tw	來自{{username}}

en	Start Download
zh-tw	開始下載

en	Show content marked as adult in search & browse
zh-tw	在搜尋及瀏覽時顯示成人內容

en	Joined
zh-tw	參加人數

en	Buy Now
zh-tw	馬上購買

en	Prototype
zh-tw	原型

en	itch.io is translated by members of our community. Some languages are only partially available. If you'd like to see itch.io in your language or help fix any mistakes you can contribute. Learn more
zh-tw	itch.io由我們社群中的成員們翻譯。部分語言的內容仍不完善。您可以在itch.io上使用自己的語言並對譯文作出修正或提供翻譯幫助。更多資訊

en	Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security for your account to help prevent unauthorized access if your password is ever stolen.
zh-tw	雙因素身份驗證是您帳戶的額外安全層，可在您的密碼被盜時幫助防止未經授權的訪問。

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can leave a comment.
zh-tw	您需要有 itch.io 帳戶才能發表留言。

en	started by {{topic_author}}
zh-tw	起始於{{topic_author}}

en	Popular Tags
zh-tw	熱門標籤

en	Asset license
zh-tw	素材授權

en	Follow {{username}}
zh-tw	追蹤 {{username}}

en	Add to collection
zh-tw	增加到收藏

en	Share & follow
zh-tw	分享 & 追蹤

en	For <1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, and <3>Linux</3>
zh-tw	對應 <1>Windows</1>、<2>macOS</2>、和<3>Linux</3>

en	Go to collection
zh-tw	移動至收藏

en	Optional URL to be shown on your profile page
zh-tw	在你的個人檔案顯示的自訂網址

en	This will make up the content of your game page.
zh-tw	這裡就是你遊戲頁面的內容。

en	or share on
zh-tw	或分享於

en	Vote for this submission
zh-tw	投票給這個作品

en	Consider following the creator of {{project_title}} to stay up to date on their latest releases.
zh-tw	可以追蹤{{project_title}}的作者以獲取他們的最新資訊。

en	Host A Sale
zh-tw	發起特價活動

en	Follow
zh-tw	追蹤

en	Your payment comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh-tw	你的交易附有對應的 {{key_type}} 序號！

en	Release status
zh-tw	推出狀態

en	My feed
zh-tw	我的動態

en	if you pay {{price}} or more
zh-tw	如果您付款 {{price}} 或更多

en	This topic is archived. It is unlisted and no new posts can be made.
zh-tw	此主題已封存。已經不列在主題列表中且無法再張貼新內容。

en	Results
zh-tw	結果

en	{{author}} says
zh-tw	{{author}} 說

en	You will be mailed verification instructions after adding an additional email.
zh-tw	在新增額外的電子郵件地址後，您會收到關於驗證指示的郵件。

en	View all
zh-tw	檢視全部

en	Version {{version_name}}
zh-tw	版本 {{version_name}}

en	Your email address is not verified
zh-tw	您的電郵地址未經驗證

en	Credit cards
zh-tw	信用卡

en	Player count
zh-tw	玩家數量

en	Popular
zh-tw	流行

en	<1>Upload a new game</1> <em>or</em> <2>Go to dashboard</2>
zh-tw	<1>上傳新遊戲</1> <em>或</em> <2>打開創作中心</2>

en	You rated this project {{time_ago}}.
zh-tw	您{{time_ago}}前已為該專案評分。

en	Submission is closed and voting is now in progress
zh-tw	投稿已結束，現正進行投票中

en	Create account
zh-tw	建立帳戶

en	You can sync any browser based games right into the app, letting you play them offline whenever you want. Once you're back online you'll be able to grab any updates if necessary.
zh-tw	您可以將網頁遊戲同步至客戶端，讓您隨時離線遊玩。當您重新連線時可以下載任何更新。

en	Gameplay video or trailer
zh-tw	實機遊玩影片或者宣傳片

en	Dashboard
zh-tw	創作中心

en	Edit Your Rating
zh-tw	編輯您的評分

en	Options
zh-tw	選項

en	Unfollow
zh-tw	取消追蹤

en	You'll be mailed your access link
zh-tw	您將會在信箱中收到您的存取連結

en	Used to log into your account and for your page URL
zh-tw	用於登入您的帳戶，和組成您個人檔案的 URL

en	File size limit: {{filesize}}. Contact us if you need more space
zh-tw	檔案大小限制：{{filesize}}。如果需要更多空間的話，請聯絡我們

en	Username or email
zh-tw	賬戶名稱或電子郵件地址

en	Are you sure you want to remove this from the collection
zh-tw	確定是否從此收藏移除此項目

en	This product is currently sold out, check back later.
zh-tw	本商品目前已售完，晚點再來。

en	Share this project
zh-tw	分享本项目

en	OAuth applications
zh-tw	OAuth應用程式

en	You've joined this jam.
zh-tw	你已經加入了這個賽事。

en	Post reply
zh-tw	發布回覆

en	Last Day
zh-tw	昨天

en	Game jams
zh-tw	即興遊戲開發賽事

en	a collection by {{author}}
zh-tw	{{author}}的合集

en	Log in to reply
zh-tw	登入以回覆

en	We don't have any more recommendations right now. Check back later
zh-tw	我們暫時已無更多推薦作品了。請稍候再試

en	Hello!
zh-tw	哈囉！

en	Follows
zh-tw	關注

en	Submit report
zh-tw	送出報告

en	Starts in
zh-tw	開始時間

en	Styles
zh-tw	風格

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} rating
zh-tw	在 {{criteria_name}} 以 {{count}} 個評分排名 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Post a new topic
zh-tw	發表新主題

en	Analytics
zh-tw	分析

en	Singleplayer
zh-tw	單人遊戲

en	Get the most out of itch.io! Install and manage your games with our desktop app
zh-tw	獲取最佳itch.io體驗！ 使用我們的桌面應用程式來安裝與管理你的遊戲

en	Refresh for more
zh-tw	刷新以獲取更多內容

en	or
zh-tw	或

en	Server-based networked multiplayer
zh-tw	網路伺服器多人遊戲

en	Support This {{noun}}
zh-tw	支持這個 {{noun}}

en	by {{author}}
zh-tw	由 {{author}} 製作

en	Ending in {{last4}}
zh-tw	尾碼是 {{last4}}

en	Bookmark
zh-tw	加入書籤

en	Confirm email verification
zh-tw	確定電郵認證

en	Touchscreen
zh-tw	觸控螢幕

en	Author
zh-tw	作者

en	Edit project
zh-tw	編輯專案

en	Please confirm verifying the email address {{email_address}} for the account {{account}}. It is necessary to verify your email address to perform many actions on itch.io.
zh-tw	itch.io上的許多功能在驗證電郵地址後方可使用。請前往電郵地址{{email_address}}驗證您的帳戶{{account}}。

en	You can always access the latest files from this page.
zh-tw	你隨時都可以從這個頁面取得最新的檔案。

en	Track Your Game
zh-tw	追蹤您的遊戲數據

en	You are unable to rate this project because you have not submitted your own entry. You can leave a comment below though.
zh-tw	你不能為這個作品評分，因為你還沒有提交你的作品。不過你可以在底下進行留言。

en	No description yet
zh-tw	還沒有描述

en	Visibility & access
zh-tw	瀏覽權限

en	Get started
zh-tw	現在開始

en	Delete rating & review
zh-tw	刪除評分及評論

en	There doesn't appear to be anything here…
zh-tw	這裡似乎沒有任何東西…

en	Game development
zh-tw	遊戲開發工具

en	Creators:
zh-tw	創作者：

en	View all games
zh-tw	檢視所有遊戲

en	Two-factor authentication
zh-tw	雙因素身份驗證

en	Player count
zh-tw	玩家數量

en	Mobile friendly
zh-tw	適用手機

en	Add to collection
zh-tw	添加到收藏

en	Configurable controls
zh-tw	可自訂操作

en	Previous page
zh-tw	上一頁

en	Download this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh-tw	支付{{price}}或更高價格以下載本產品。

en	Misc
zh-tw	其他

en	Your email address has been verified
zh-tw	您的電郵地址通過了驗證

en	Vote down
zh-tw	反對

en	Recent Posts
zh-tw	最近的文章

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh-tw	感謝你購買由「{{author}}」所製作的「{{product_title}}」。

en	Payout mode
zh-tw	付款方法

en	Thanks for downloading
zh-tw	感謝您的下載

en	You just voted.
zh-tw	你完成了投票。

en	Create a new project
zh-tw	建立全新專案

en	Create the first topic
zh-tw	創建第一個主題

en	Collections
zh-tw	收藏

en	{{count}} notification
zh-tw	{{count}} 則通知

en	Save
zh-tw	儲存

en	A few minutes
zh-tw	幾分鐘

en	Data Export
zh-tw	資料匯出

en	Follow itch.io on {{twitter}} and {{facebook}}
zh-tw	在 {{twitter}} 和 {{facebook}} 上追蹤 itch.io

en	Clear
zh-tw	清除篩選

en	MIDI controller
zh-tw	MIDI 控制器

en	By criteria
zh-tw	按標準

en	First page
zh-tw	第一頁

en	Input methods
zh-tw	輸入方式

en	No results on this page
zh-tw	本頁面上沒有任何結果

en	I'm interested in playing or downloading games on itch.io
zh-tw	我希望在 itch.io 上遊玩或下載遊戲

en	As it appears on card
zh-tw	如卡片上所示

en	A jam submission
zh-tw	即興賽事投稿作品

en	Upload your indie game to itch.io for free. We host your game, along with your game's screenshots and other downloads. Your downloads are always available and always fast.
zh-tw	你可以在itch.io免費上傳獨立遊戲。我們會發行你的遊戲，展示遊戲截圖和其他下載內容。我們也會為你提供快速的下載環境。

en	You have a pending invite to be a contributor of this collection. See invite
zh-tw	您受到邀請成為此收藏的協作者。檢視邀請

en	Don't suggest anymore
zh-tw	以後不要再推薦

en	Someone downloading your project will be asked for a donation before getting access. They can skip to download for free.
zh-tw	要下載你專案的人會被先詢問是否要捐贈。他們可以跳過並且免費下載。

en	Criteria
zh-tw	標準

en	Distribute
zh-tw	發佈

en	Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh-tw	檢查您的電子郵件信箱來取得確認連結。

en	Sticky
zh-tw	置頂

en	Raw Score
zh-tw	原始分數

en	{{count}} joined
zh-tw	{{count}} 人已加入

en	Community
zh-tw	社群

en	You will get access to the following files when they are released:
zh-tw	您將在發布後取得以下檔案：

en	This a community run message board.
zh-tw	此為由社群管理的留言板。

en	{{percent}}% off
zh-tw	{{percent}}% 折扣

en	Replace Cover Image
zh-tw	替換封面影像

en	New
zh-tw	新

en	Next page
zh-tw	下一頁

en	Email
zh-tw	電子郵件

en	Upcoming This Month
zh-tw	即將在本月推出的

en	({{count}} edits)
zh-tw	(已編輯{{count}}次)

en	Enable scrollbars
zh-tw	允許捲動

en	All purchases are {{rate}}% off until {{end_date}}.
zh-tw	在 {{end_date}} 之前的全部購買可省下 {{rate}}%。

en	Default donation amount
zh-tw	預設捐贈金額

en	Related
zh-tw	相關

en	Dance pad
zh-tw	跳舞墊/台

en	(private)
zh-tw	（私人的）

en	Genre
zh-tw	類型

en	Average session
zh-tw	平均遊玩時間

en	Remove Image
zh-tw	移除影像

en	Submissions due in
zh-tw	作品上傳時間剩餘

en	Payouts
zh-tw	給付

en	The public URL for your account
zh-tw	帳戶的公開網址

en	Click download now to get access to the following files:
zh-tw	點選下載以取得以下檔案：

en	Tag
zh-tw	標籤

en	Code license
zh-tw	程式碼授權

en	A moderator has unlisted this topic. It is not visible on the topic listing but you can still reply and make edits.
zh-tw	一位管理員已隱藏此主題。 此主題將不會在主題列表中被顯示，但您仍可以進行回復及修改。

en	No one has posted a comment yet
zh-tw	還沒有人留言

en	The cover image is used whenever itch.io wants to link to your project from another part of the site. Required (Minimum: 315x250, Recommended: 630x500)
zh-tw	封面影像會在 itch.io 想要從網站上的其它區域連結到你的專案時使用。必須提供（最小：315x250，建議：630x500）

en	Locked
zh-tw	已鎖定

en	Replies: {{count}}
zh-tw	回覆：{{count}}則

en	Support the development of this project by donating
zh-tw	贊助本项目的開發者

en	Draft
zh-tw	草稿

en	Current password
zh-tw	當前密碼

en	Help rate submissions that have few ratings: Submissions in need of ratings
zh-tw	幫忙為缺乏評分的作品評分：需要評分的作品

en	You will get access to the following files:
zh-tw	您將取得以下檔案：

en	Read the app guide
zh-tw	閱讀應用程式指南

en	This purchase is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh-tw	這份交易結果已經連結到了帳號 {{username}}。

en	Rating saved
zh-tw	評分已保存

en	Rated by {{count}} person so far
zh-tw	由 {{count}} 人評分

en	Genres
zh-tw	類別

en	More Options
zh-tw	更多選項

en	Search results for '{{query}}'
zh-tw	'{{query}}' 的搜尋結果

en	Download App
zh-tw	下載應用程式

en	Provide a link to YouTube or Vimeo.
zh-tw	提供 YouTube 或者 Vimeo 連結。