en	This file is a pre-order placeholder

en	Input methods
zh-hant	輸入方式

en	Cookies
zh-hant	Cookie政策

en	Inputs
zh-hant	輸入裝置

en	Physical games
zh-hant	實體遊戲

en	Mentions
zh-hant	被引用在

en	No thanks, just take me to the downloads
zh-hant	不了，前往下載頁面

en	Voice control
zh-hant	語音控制

en	Your email address has been verified
zh-hant	您的電郵地址通過了認證

en	Looking for something you bought?
zh-hant	在找您之前買過的東西？

en	You are logged out
zh-hant	您已經登出

en	Download Now
zh-hant	馬上下載

en	Upload your indie game to itch.io for free. We host your game, along with your game's screenshots and other downloads. Your downloads are always available and always fast.
zh-hant	你可以在itch.io免費上傳獨立遊戲。我們會發行你的遊戲，展示遊戲截圖和其他下載內容。我們也會為你提供快速的下載環境。

en	Fewer Options
zh-hant	更少選項

en	Game assets
zh-hant	遊戲素材

en	I already paid for this…
zh-hant	我已購買此作品…

en	{{percent}}% Off

en	Released
zh-hant	已發佈

en	Books
zh-hant	書本

en	New
zh-hant	新

en	No description yet
zh-hant	目前沒有說明

en	Create account
zh-hant	建立帳戶

en	Subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en	You provide a link to the file and we'll keep track of how many times it's been downloaded

en	My Purchases
zh-hant	我的購買

en	Dashboard
zh-hant	創作中心

en	Latest Featured Games
zh-hant	最近精選遊戲

en	Credit or debit card
zh-hant	信用卡或簽帳金融卡

en	Reset Password
zh-hant	重置密碼

en	Invoice
zh-hant	收據

en	Are you sure you want to remove this from the collection
zh-hant	確定是否從此收藏移除此項目

en	Kind of project
zh-hant	專案類型

en	Ending in {{last4}}
zh-hant	結束在 {{last4}}

en	Sales & bundles
zh-hant	特價和組合包

en	This jam is now over. It ran from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}.
zh-hant	這個 Jam 已經結束了。它是由 {{start_date}} 至 {{end_date}}。

en	Tax information
zh-hant	稅務資訊

en	Albums & soundtracks
zh-hant	專輯及原聲帶

en	No submissions match your filter
zh-hant	沒有參賽作品符合您的篩選條件

en	Thanks for downloading {{project}} by {{author}}.
zh-hant	感謝您下載由{{author}}所作的{{project}}。

en	Bundles
zh-hant	組合包

en	This {{game_noun}} is currently unavailable
zh-hant	這個 {{game_noun}} 目前無法使用

en	Downloadable
zh-hant	可下載

en	Platforms
zh-hant	平台

en	Disabled
zh-hant	已關閉

en	Profile image
zh-hant	個人檔案圖片

en	Rating
zh-hant	評分

en	Suggest updated description
zh-hant	建議更新說明

en	Things on Sale
zh-hant	促銷中的作品

en	My feed
zh-hant	我的動態

en	Nothing is available for download yet.
zh-hant	還沒有可下載內容。

en	Start Download
zh-hant	開始下載

en	Get started
zh-hant	立刻開始

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}} with the email {{email_address}}.
zh-hant	您曾在{{payment_date}}使用電郵{{email_address}}以{{payment_price}}購入。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Fun games
zh-hant	好玩遊戲

en	I accept the <1>Terms of Service</1>
zh-hant	我接受<1>服務條款</1>

en	Download this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh-hant	支付{{price}}或更高價格以下載本產品。

en	Show content marked as adult in search & browse
zh-hant	搜尋及瀏覽時展示成人內容

en	Rate this {{noun}}
zh-hant	對此{{noun}}評分

en	Tag
zh-hant	標籤

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Locked
zh-hant	已鎖定

en	If you have a something related to post consider creating a topic in {{category_name}}.
zh-hant	如果您要發表相關內容，可以考慮在{{category_name}}中創建一個主題。

en	Rate
zh-hant	評分

en	Filter by tag
zh-hant	以標籤過濾

en	Game mods
zh-hant	遊戲模組

en	Games
zh-hant	遊戲

en	Platforms
zh-hant	平台

en	Vote for this submission
zh-hant	投票給這個投稿

en	by {{author}}
zh-hant	由 {{author}}

en	Enter the email address you registered with and we will send you a link to reset your password.

en	Leave a comment
zh-hant	留下評論

en	<1>Host Your Own Jam</1> or <2>Explore All Jams</2>
zh-hant	<1>主持你自己的 Jam</1> 或 <2>探索全部 Jam</2>

en	Return to topic list
zh-hant	回到主題列表

en	Support the creator by paying above the minimum price
zh-hant	支付高於最低購買價格以支持創作者

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password.
zh-hant	您的帳號尚未設定密碼。

en	{{author}} says
zh-hant	{{author}} 說

en	Two factor auth
zh-hant	雙重驗證

en	Display name
zh-hant	顯示名字

en	Install instructions
zh-hant	安裝指引

en	Metadata
zh-hant	元數據

en	Enable alternate download mode
zh-hant	啟用備用下載模式

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	Confirm email verification
zh-hant	確定電郵認證

en	You will receive a Steam key with your purchase.
zh-hant	在您購買後將會收到一個 Steam 序號。

en	{{collection_title}} - Collection by {{author}}
zh-hant	{{collection_title}} - {{author}}的收藏

en	Clear filter
zh-hant	清除篩選條件

en	As it appears on card
zh-hant	需跟卡片上面的名字一致

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Contact
zh-hant	聯絡

en	Report page '{{page_title}}'
zh-hant	'{{page_title}}'的報告頁面

en	Fullscreen button
zh-hant	全螢幕按鈕

en	This collection is private, only contributors can see its contents
zh-hant	這是私人收藏，只有共用人可以看到內容

en	Ranked from {{count}} rating.
zh-hant	根據{{count}}個評分排名。

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to rate and leave comments.
zh-hant	註冊 itch.io 帳戶以評分並發表評論。

en	itch.io is translated by members of our community. Some languages are only partially available. If you'd like to see itch.io in your language or help fix any mistakes you can contribute. Learn more
zh-hant	itch.io由我們的社群成員們翻譯。有些語言的譯文仍不完整。若您想以您的語言使用itch.io或對現有的錯譯進行修正，您可以貢獻翻譯。更多資訊

en	{{count}} topic
zh-hant	{{count}} 個主題

en	This purchase is a gift. You'll be able to provide the recipient's email after checkout.
zh-hant	這次購買是禮物。 結帳後，您將能夠提供收件人的電子郵件。

en	Embed options
zh-hant	嵌入選項

en	Payments
zh-hant	付款方式

en	Accessibility
zh-hant	輔助功能

en	View all tags
zh-hant	檢視全部標籤

en	Suggest an alternate default price
zh-hant	提供另一個預設價格

en	Remove Image
zh-hant	刪除圖片

en	Platform
zh-hant	平台

en	Host A Sale
zh-hant	發起特價活動

en	Click download now to get access to the following files:
zh-hant	點選下載以取得以下檔案：

en	Upload Your Indie Game
zh-hant	上傳您的獨立遊戲

en	Upload Cover Image
zh-hant	上傳封面圖片

en	Dance pad
zh-hant	跳舞墊/台

en	Moderator tools
zh-hant	管理員工具

en	Developer
zh-hant	開發者

en	Preorder for {{project_title}}
zh-hant	預約購入{{project_title}}

en	Featured tags
zh-hant	精選標籤

en	Upload a game
zh-hant	上傳遊戲

en	You can even set a minimum price for your game, giving fans the opportunity to pay what they want for your game.
zh-hant	你甚至可以為遊戲設置最低購買價格，再讓粉絲自行選擇想要支付的價格。

en	Last Day
zh-hant	昨天

en	Updated
zh-hant	更新

en	Subtitles
zh-hant	字幕

en	Voting ends in
zh-hant	投票結束在

en	Related collections
zh-hant	相關的收藏

en	Twitter account to show on your profile
zh-hant	在你的個人檔案顯示的 Twitter 帳戶

en	Save credit card for future purchases
zh-hant	保存信用卡以備將來購買

en	Host a jam
zh-hant	主持 Jam

en	Used to log into your account and for your page URL
zh-hant	用於登入您的帳戶，和組成您的個人檔案的 URL

en	Someone downloading your project will be asked for a donation before getting access. They can skip to download for free.
zh-hant	用戶可以免費下載您的作品，但會被事先詢問是否贊助。

en	Consider following the creator of {{project_title}} to stay up to date on their latest releases.
zh-hant	可以追蹤{{project_title}}的作者以獲取他們的最新資訊。

en	Edit jam
zh-hant	編輯 Jam

en	Suggested price
zh-hant	建議價錢

en	Data Export
zh-hant	數據匯出

en	Authors
zh-hant	作者

en	Remove bookmark
zh-hant	移除書籤

en	Previous page
zh-hant	上一頁

en	There don't appear to be any posts here
zh-hant	這裡沒有任何內容

en	This file is a demo and can be downloaded for free
zh-hant	該檔案是試玩版和可以免費下載

en	Install, update and play indie games
zh-hant	安裝、更新、和遊玩獨立遊戲

en	API keys
zh-hant	API 金鑰

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Views
zh-hant	檢視

en	Submission is closed and voting is now in progress
zh-hant	投稿時間已結束了，現在進行投票中

en	Public access settings
zh-hant	公開訪問設定

en	Games
zh-hant	遊戲

en	Other registration methods
zh-hant	其他註冊方式

en	The creator has not uploaded anything yet…
zh-hant	這位創作者還沒有上傳任何內容…

en	Orientation
zh-hant	方向

en	This is a submission to {{jam_title}}
zh-hant	這是已提交於{{jam_title}}的作品

en	Website
zh-hant	網站

en	Subscribe to new topics
zh-hant	訂閱新主題

en	View all on sale
zh-hant	檢視全部特價中商品

en	Filter

en	A password reset link has been sent to your account's primary address.

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password because you registered with {{service_name}}.
zh-hant	您的帳號與{{service_name}}連結，註冊時尚未設定密碼。

en	Recommended for you
zh-hant	為您推薦

en	On hold
zh-hant	開發暫停

en	Next page
zh-hant	下一頁

en	{{count}} game has been created for jams hosted on itch.io.
zh-hant	已有{{count}}個遊戲在itch.io上的Game Jam活動中開發出來。

en	Permalink
zh-hant	永久連結

en	Hide this file and prevent it from being downloaded
zh-hant	隱藏這個檔案並防止其被下載

en	Bundles
zh-hant	組合包

en	Archived
zh-hant	已封存

en	Enter your password to use your card
zh-hant	輸入你的密碼去使用卡片

en	People To Follow
zh-hant	推薦跟隨

en	You are unable to rate this project because you have not submitted your own entry. You can leave a comment below though.
zh-hant	您還沒有提交自己的參賽作品，所以不能為這個專案評分。不過您仍可以在下方留言。

en	Not only will the games you've installed automatically update, the app itself will automatically transform as we launch new functionality and features. Games using our new command line tools will generate , ensuring that you only download what's changed when new games come out.
zh-hant	不只您安裝的遊戲會自動更新，客戶端也會在有新功能推出時自動更新。使用我們新的命令列工具的遊戲會產生，確保您只需要下載遊戲有更動的部分。

en	There was an error processing your payment:
zh-hant	在處理您的付款時發生了錯誤：

en	Singleplayer
zh-hant	單人遊戲

en	View game page
zh-hant	檢視遊戲頁面

en	Post a new topic
zh-hant	發布新主題

en	The content of your profile page
zh-hant	你的個人檔案內容

en	You can link this download page to an itch.io account so you never have to worry about losing it. It will show up alongside any other things you own.
zh-hant	您可以將此下載頁面連結到 itch.io 帳戶，因此您不必擔心丟失它。 它將與您擁有的其他所有物品一起顯示。

en	Edit collection
zh-hant	編輯收藏

en	You will automatically be logged into your account after verifying your email address.
zh-hant	將在驗證電郵地址後自動登入您的帳戶。

en	Browse {{content_type}}
zh-hant	瀏覽 {{content_type}}

en	We don't have any more recommendations right now. Check back later
zh-hant	我們暫時已無更多推薦作品了。請稍候再試

en	Last 7 days
zh-hant	過去 7 天內

en	Raw Score
zh-hant	原生分數

en	My dashboard
zh-hant	我的創作中心

en	Comments
zh-hant	評論

en	Featured Jams
zh-hant	特色 Jam

en	Random game
zh-hant	隨機遊戲

en	Press access
zh-hant	媒體支持

en	Assets
zh-hant	素材

en	Optional URL to be shown on your profile page
zh-hant	在你的個人檔案顯示的自訂網址

en	Link my account
zh-hant	連結我的帳戶

en	In order to access this {{noun}} you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of {{price}}.
zh-hant	若要存取這個 {{noun}}，您必須要以 {{price}} 或更高的價格購買它。

en	<1>Create an account now</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh-hant	<1>立即建立帳戶</1> 或 <2>閱讀常見問題</2>

en	({{count}} edit)
zh-hant	（已編輯 {{count}} 次）

en	You can now rate entries from the submissions page
zh-hant	你現在可以在投稿為不同條目評分

en	Unsubscribe
zh-hant	取消訂閱

en	This page is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh-hant	本頁面已經連結到 {{username}} 的帳戶。

en	Deleted post
zh-hant	已刪除的文章

en	Shown next to your name when you take an action on the site (square dimensions)
zh-hant	將會與您的名字一起顯示在網站上（方框）

en	I just downloaded {{title}} by {{username}}
zh-hant	我剛下載了 {{username}} 的 {{title}}

en	Digest
zh-hant	摘要

en	Check out more from itch.io
zh-hant	查看 itch.io 上的所有內容

en	Edit this submission
zh-hant	編輯此投稿

en	Edit Rating
zh-hant	編輯評分

en	Version {{version_name}}
zh-hant	版本 {{version_name}}

en	Please edit your image or try another one
zh-hant	請編輯您的圖片或嘗試其他圖片

en	Sales & bundles
zh-hant	特價和組合包

en	Rated by {{count}} people so far

en	My library
zh-hant	我的收藏庫

en	There was a problem saving your project
zh-hant	在保存您的專案時出現問題

en	Verified
zh-hant	已認證

en	No posts yet
zh-hant	還沒有文章

en	Player count

en	Post a new topic
zh-hant	發表新主題

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} rating
zh-hant	憑藉{{count}}個評分在{{criteria_name}}之中排名{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Genre
zh-hant	類型

en	Basics
zh-hant	基本

en	Host game jam
zh-hant	主持Game Jam活動

en	itch, the best way to download and play indie games. Download free games and manage your library from your desktop. Now available for Windows, macOS and Linux.
zh-hant	itch是最適於下載及遊玩獨立遊戲的地方。您能下載免費遊戲至電腦並管理遊戲庫。現已支援Windows、macOS、Linux。

en	Sticky
zh-hant	至頂

en	Save this purchase to your account
zh-hant	保存這個購買到你的帳戶

en	Published
zh-hant	發佈

en	New projects
zh-hant	新專案

en	Comments
zh-hant	評論

en	Prev
zh-hant	上一頁

en	Filter:
zh-hant	過濾：

en	No one has posted a comment yet
zh-hant	還沒有已發送評論

en	Revenue sharing
zh-hant	收入分成

en	Click to launch in fullscreen
zh-hant	點擊啟用全畫面

en	If your game requires any libraries or programs to be installed first you should also include that information
zh-hant	如果您的遊戲需要先安裝任何庫或程式，你應該還要包含該訊息

en	months
zh-hant	月

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free. Upload your game files and screenshots all to one place. Create a customized landing page where your game is the focus.
zh-hant	itch.io可以讓你免費在線發佈獨立遊戲。將你的遊戲文件和屏幕截圖全部上傳到一個地方。建立一個以你的遊戲為重點的自定義登錄頁面。

en	Things to Rate
zh-hant	待評分的作品

en	Steam key
zh-hant	Steam 序號

en	Widget
zh-hant	小部件

en	Loading more screenshots…
zh-hant	載入更多螢幕截圖…

en	Track Your Game
zh-hant	追蹤您的遊戲數據

en	View all games on sale
zh-hant	檢視全部特價中遊戲

en	Rewards
zh-hant	獎項

en	Go back
zh-hant	返回

en	Release date
zh-hant	發行日期

en	Comments
zh-hant	評論

en	Events
zh-hant	活動

en	Learn more about two-factor authentication
zh-hant	瞭解雙重認證

en	Recommendations
zh-hant	推薦

en	Interact
zh-hant	互動

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Genre
zh-hant	類型

en	Payments

en	Replace Cover Image
zh-hant	代替封面圖片

en	More…
zh-hant	更多……

en	Screenshots
zh-hant	螢幕截圖

en	Admins
zh-hant	管理員

en	Genre
zh-hant	類型

en	View all updates
zh-hant	檢視全部更新

en	Your profile page will be
zh-hant	您的個人檔案網址將會是

en	Are you sure you want to remove the cover image?
zh-hant	您確定要刪除封面圖片嗎？

en	{{count}} entry was submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.
zh-hant	在 {{start_date}} 到 {{end_date}} 之間有 {{count}} 個投稿。

en	or already have an account?
zh-hant	或已經有帳戶？

en	Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.
zh-hant	成績會以競賽中所有遊戲收到的評分的中位數來對原始分數做調整。

en	Payment processors
zh-hant	付款受理

en	You can also buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh-hant	你也可以用{{price}}購買包含本產品的組合包（共有{{count}}件商品）：

en	Average session length
zh-hant	平均遊玩時間

en	Play game
zh-hant	遊玩

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow <1>{{username}}</1>.
zh-hant	您在登入itch.io後方可跟隨<1>{{username}}</1>。

en	A topic by {{username}} created {{time_ago}}
zh-hant	{{time_ago}} 由 {{username}} 發表的主題

en	Visibility & access
zh-hant	可見性和訪問

en	Tag
zh-hant	加入標籤

en	Unlisted in search & browse
zh-hant	在搜索和瀏覽中不列出

en	Add this project to a collection to save it for later.
zh-hant	將此專案增加到收藏中，以供以後保存。

en	Pricing
zh-hant	價錢

en	Buy '{{title}}'
zh-hant	購買'{{title}}'

en	You'll be mailed your access link
zh-hant	你將收到含存取鏈結的電郵

en	Interactive tutorial
zh-hant	互動教學

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Search results for '{{query}}'
zh-hant	'{{query}}' 的搜尋結果

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}}.
zh-hant	感謝您購買{{product_title}}。

en	Most Recent
zh-hant	最近的

en	Version {{version_name}}
zh-hant	版本 {{version_name}}

en	Change display name
zh-hant	改變顯示名字

en	Delete Account

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	How will you use your account
zh-hant	帳戶的使用目的

en	People to follow
zh-hant	推薦跟隨

en	A collection with {{count}} item.
zh-hant	{{count}} 個物品的收藏。

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Your access comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh-hant	你的領取包附有{{key_type}}產品序號!

en	This purchase is a gift
zh-hant	本次購買是一份禮物

en	Downloads
zh-hant	下載

en	Latest featured games
zh-hant	最新精選遊戲

en	No Image
zh-hant	沒有圖片

en	Game Jams on itch.io
zh-hant	itch.io上的Game Jam活動

en	Credit cards
zh-hant	信用卡

en	Don't see anything you like?
zh-hant	找不到您喜歡的東西？

en	Tip
zh-hant	提示

en	Related games
zh-hant	相關遊戲

en	Distribute
zh-hant	發布

en	Don't have an account? <1>Create an account</1>
zh-hant	沒有帳號？ <1>創建帳號</1>

en	You will receive:
zh-hant	你將會收到：

en	Pre-order Now
zh-hant	馬上預訂

en	itch, the desktop app for indie games
zh-hant	itch，獨立遊戲的桌面應用程式

en	Available on
zh-hant	可在以下地方找到

en	View results
zh-hant	檢視結果

en	This topic was locked by {{username}}
zh-hant	本主題已被 {{username}} 鎖定

en	Create a new project
zh-hant	建立新專案

en	Discussion board
zh-hant	討論板

en	Your email address is not verified
zh-hant	您的電子郵件地址尚未認證

en	Disable animated gifs
zh-hant	停用GIF動畫

en	Set a different price for this file
zh-hant	設定給這個檔案不同的價格

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh-hant	感謝您購買由{{author}}所作的{{product_title}}。

en	<1>Upload a new game</1> <em>or</em> <2>Go to dashboard</2>
zh-hant	<1>上傳新遊戲</1> <em>或</em> <2>打開創作中心</2>

en	New password
zh-hant	新密碼

en	Like
zh-hant	讚

en	Got it
zh-hant	知道了

en	Score
zh-hant	分數

en	Log out
zh-hant	登出

en	Days or more
zh-hant	一天或更久

en	Rank
zh-hant	排名

en	Download App
zh-hant	下載應用程式

en	<1>Add your game</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh-hant	<1>新增您的遊戲</1> 或 <2>閱讀常見問題</2>

en	When you change your email address you must verify it to access any games you have purchased. You will be mailed the verification instructions. For security reasons you must also provide your current password to make any changes to your email address.
zh-hant	更改電子郵件地址時，必須驗證該電子郵件地址才能訪問您購買的任何遊戲。 您將收到驗證指示郵件。 出於安全原因，您還必須提供目前密碼才能對電子郵件地址進行任何變更。

en	Jams you've created
zh-hant	您建立的 Jam

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	You can always access the latest files from this page.
zh-hant	您始終可以從此頁面訪問最新文件。

en	Always updated
zh-hant	保持更新

en	Preorder
zh-hant	預購

en	Edit blocks
zh-hant	編輯方塊

en	Sticky
zh-hant	置頂

en	Misc
zh-hant	其他

en	You can sync any browser based games right into the app, letting you play them offline whenever you want. Once you're back online you'll be able to grab any updates if necessary.
zh-hant	您可以將網頁遊戲同步至客戶端，讓您隨時離線遊玩。當您重新連線時可以下載任何更新。

en	Popular
zh-hant	流行

en	Edit Your Rating
zh-hant	編輯您的評分

en	Upload a new game
zh-hant	上傳新遊戲

en	No rankings available
zh-hant	沒有評分

en	Embed in page
zh-hant	嵌入頁面

en	Forgot password
zh-hant	忘記密碼

en	Your email address
zh-hant	您的電子郵件地址

en	Asset license
zh-hant	素材授權

en	Keyboard
zh-hant	鍵盤

en	Account Menu
zh-hant	帳戶選單

en	Free games
zh-hant	免費遊戲

en	Follow {{username}}
zh-hant	追蹤 {{username}}

en	{{count}} rating was given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh-hant	在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 之間收到了 {{count}} 個評分。

en	Register account
zh-hant	註冊帳戶

en	Follow {{username}}
zh-hant	跟隨{{username}}

en	Options
zh-hant	選項

en	Filtering to {{tag}}. Clear tag
zh-hant	過濾到{{tag}}。清除標籤

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can leave a comment.
zh-hant	您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可留言。

en	Overview
zh-hant	總覽

en	Locked
zh-hant	鎖定

en	[Private] {{title}}
zh-hant	［私人］ {{title}}

en	Contact us
zh-hant	聯絡我們

en	Please confirm verifying the email address {{email_address}} for the account {{account}}. It is necessary to verify your email address to perform many actions on itch.io.
zh-hant	itch.io上的許多功能在驗證電郵地址後方可使用。請前往電郵地址{{email_address}}驗證您的帳戶{{account}}。

en	Repeat password
zh-hant	確認密碼

en	Please provide an amount greater than the project price
zh-hant	請提供高於專案價格的數字

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	A few seconds
zh-hant	幾秒鐘

en	Rating removed
zh-hant	評分已移除

en	Posts
zh-hant	貼文

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	New email address
zh-hant	新的電子郵件地址

en	Leave a comment
zh-hant	留下評論

en	Publisher
zh-hant	發行人

en	Paid
zh-hant	付費

en	Don't suggest anymore
zh-hant	此後不再推薦

en	Player count
zh-hant	玩家數量

en	Set password
zh-hant	設定密碼

en	<1>Create an account</1> or <2>log in to itch.io</2> to instantly link this purchase.
zh-hant	<1>創建帳戶</1>或<2>登入 itch.io </2> 以立即連結此購買。

en	Learn more below
zh-hant	瞭解更多

en	Setting a minimum price will only restrict access to downloadable files. Embedded content is freely available.
zh-hant	設定最低價格會限制下載檔案的存取。但是嵌入內容仍可以被免費取得。

en	Add to existing collection
zh-hant	增加到現存的收藏

en	You can change how itch.io refers to your project by providing a custom noun.
zh-hant	您可以提供自訂名詞改變 itch.io 稱呼您專案的方式。

en	Some regions have been known to block itch.io's CDN. If your downloads aren't starting then you can try enabling alternate download mode and trying again.
zh-hant	已知一些地區會阻擋 itch.io 的 CDN。如果您不能下載，則可以嘗試啟用備用下載模式再試試看。

en	Profile
zh-hant	個人檔案

en	A jam submission
zh-hant	Jam 投稿

en	Filter
zh-hant	篩選條件

en	Manage collections
zh-hant	管理收藏

en	Add External file
zh-hant	增加外部檔案

en	Following
zh-hant	正在跟隨

en	Accessibility features
zh-hant	輔助功能

en	Things you've rated
zh-hant	您已評分的作品

en	View all by {{name}}
zh-hant	檢視{{name}}的所有內容

en	Ranked from {{count}} ratings.
zh-hant	根據{{count}}個評分排名。

en	Download demo
zh-hant	下載試玩版

en	You will be able to rate this entry if you submit to this jam.
zh-hant	若您參加了這個Game Jam活動，即可給這個參賽作品評分。

en	or
zh-hant	或

en	Vote
zh-hant	投票

en	First page
zh-hant	第一頁

en	Log in to reply
zh-hant	登入以回覆

en	This project is already in the following collections:
zh-hant	這個專案已經在以下的收藏：

en	Results
zh-hant	結果

en	last updated {{date}}
zh-hant	{{date}}最後一次更新

en	Devlog
zh-hant	開發日誌

en	View more
zh-hant	檢視更多

en	View the submission page
zh-hant	檢視提交頁面

en	Creator
zh-hant	創作者

en	Added {{count}} item.
zh-hant	已新增 {{count}} 個物品。

en	Summary
zh-hant	摘要

en	Top sellers
zh-hant	最暢銷

en	by {{username}}
zh-hant	來自{{username}}

en	Previous page
zh-hant	上一頁

en	Free
zh-hant	免費

en	Add to collection
zh-hant	增加到收藏

en	You can manage your cards from your Account Settings
zh-hant	您可以通過帳戶設置管理卡片

en	Submissions will be available after the jam has ended
zh-hant	在這個 Jam 結束後將可以投稿

en	Primary email
zh-hant	主要電子信箱

en	Developer Logs
zh-hant	開發者日誌

en	Add a profile image
zh-hant	新增個人資料相片

en	{{price}} or more
zh-hant	{{price}} 或更多

en	Others who have entered the jam will be able to rate your entry.
zh-hant	其他參賽者將可以為你的作品評分。

en	New
zh-hant	新

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Configurable controls
zh-hant	可自訂操作

en	years
zh-hant	年

en	Fresh Games
zh-hant	最新遊戲

en	Dashboard
zh-hant	儀表板

en	Filtering all games to {{platform_name}}
zh-hant	僅顯示 {{platform_name}} 平台的遊戲

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	This page has a unique URL for your payment.
zh-hant	該頁面具有用於您付款的唯一 URL。

en	Next page
zh-hant	下一頁

en	Mobile friendly
zh-hant	移動友好

en	hours
zh-hant	小時

en	It looks like you already own this
zh-hant	看來您已經擁有了這個

en	View project page
zh-hant	檢視專案頁面

en	(Note: Steam key not included in {{bundle_title}})
zh-hant	（注意：{{bundle_title}} 並不包含 Steam 啟動碼）

en	Save vote
zh-hant	保存投票

en	In bundle
zh-hant	在組合包

en	Install and manage your games with the itch.io desktop app
zh-hant	安裝和使用 itch.io 桌面應用程式去管理你的遊戲

en	Host Your Own Jam
zh-hant	主持你自己的 Jam

en	Recent Posts
zh-hant	最近的文章

en	Projects to rate
zh-hant	待評分的專案

en	Suspended account
zh-hant	已停用的帳戶

en	From the itch.io blog
zh-hant	來自 itch.io 部落格

en	itch.io is a simple way to find, download and distribute indie games online. Whether you're a developer looking to upload your game or just someone looking for something new to play itch.io has you covered.
zh-hant	使用 itch.io 即可簡單地在線上搜尋，下載和發佈獨立遊戲。無論您是想要上傳遊戲的開發者，或者是想要玩一些新遊戲，itch.io 都可以幫到您。

en	Search games & creators
zh-hant	搜尋遊戲和創作者

en	Screenshots
zh-hant	螢幕截圖

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh-hant	請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en	{{percent}}% off

en	Emails added
zh-hant	電子信箱已新增

en	Full Name
zh-hant	全名

en	Enable scrollbars
zh-hant	啟用滾動條

en	Email the creator
zh-hant	寄送電子郵件給創作者

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following. Why follow?
zh-hant	您或許有興趣跟隨下方這些帳戶。為何要跟隨？

en	Post comment
zh-hant	送出評論

en	This purchase is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh-hant	本購買已經連結到 {{username}} 的帳戶。

en	Restricted access settings
zh-hant	限制訪問設定

en	Verify your email address
zh-hant	驗證您的電郵地址

en	Last 30 days
zh-hant	過去 30 天內

en	Come to this page after the jam starts to submit your project.
zh-hant	在 Jam 開始後，回來這頁面提交你的專案。

en	Discussion board
zh-hant	討論板

en	Viewport dimensions
zh-hant	視口尺寸

en	Gameplay video or trailer
zh-hant	遊戲視頻或預告片

en	Play in browser
zh-hant	在瀏覽器中遊玩

en	Search community
zh-hant	搜尋社群

en	Page {{current_page}} of {{total_pages}}
zh-hant	第{{current_page}}頁/共{{total_pages}}頁

en	itch.io does not moderate these boards, your moderators are:
zh-hant	itch.io 並未管理留言板，管理員為：

en	Explore
zh-hant	探索

en	Your request could not be completed
zh-hant	未能完成您的請求

en	Join the community
zh-hant	加入社群

en	Click the button to claim it.
zh-hant	點擊按鈕去領取。

en	About this project
zh-hant	關於這個專案

en	Your purchase of <1>{{product}}</1> will link to your account automatically after you register.
zh-hant	您已購買的<1>{{product}}</1>將在註冊帳戶後與其自動連結。

en	Also available on
zh-hant	也可在以下地方找到

en	Please set a password on your account for improved security and ability to access your account without any third-party services.
zh-hant	為了保證您的帳戶安全，且無須再利用第三方服務登入您的帳戶，請設定密碼。

en	Go to the official support page
zh-hant	前往官方支援頁面

en	Indie game store
zh-hant	獨立遊戲商店

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
zh-hant	以{{count}}票排名{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Rate this submission
zh-hant	為這個參賽作品評分

en	Pay with
zh-hant	付款方式

en	Please log in or create an account to claim {{title}}.
zh-hant	您需要登入或是創建帳號以取得{{title}}。

en	Last post
zh-hant	上一篇文章

en	Download Now
zh-hant	馬上下載

en	New devlog
zh-hant	新的開發日誌

en	Reset password
zh-hant	重設密碼

en	Private
zh-hant	私人

en	Access it
zh-hant	訪問它

en	View all posts
zh-hant	檢視全部文章

en	This will make up the content of your game page.
zh-hant	這將構成遊戲頁面的內容。

en	High-contrast
zh-hant	高對比

en	Delete file
zh-hant	刪除檔案

en	Redeem
zh-hant	兌換

en	More information
zh-hant	更多資訊

en	Hosted by {{hosts}}
zh-hant	由 {{hosts}} 主持

en	Write your comment…
zh-hant	寫下您的評論……

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Want to contribute? View the source on GitHub
zh-hant	想要貢獻？在 GitHub 上查看原始碼

en	My feed
zh-hant	我的動態

en	Download & install instructions
zh-hant	下載與安裝指引

en	Leave a comment
zh-hant	留下評論

en	Add a blurb
zh-hant	新增簡介

en	Mouse
zh-hant	滑鼠

en	One button
zh-hant	一鍵

en	Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security for your account to help prevent unauthorized access if your password is ever stolen.
zh-hant	雙重認證是您帳戶的額外安全層，可在您的密碼遭到盜取時防止未經授權的存取。

en	Your project can run on mobile phones (smaller resolution and touch support)
zh-hant	您的專案可以在行動裝置上執行（低解析度及支援觸控）

en	Choose a card
zh-hant	選擇卡片

en	Powered by {{itchio_logo}}

en	View all platforms
zh-hant	檢視全部平台

en	Following {{username}}
zh-hant	正在跟隨{{username}}

en	Your primary email is where itch.io will send any notifications to you.
zh-hant	你的主要電子信箱在 itch.io 要傳送通知給你時使用。

en	Email
zh-hant	電子信箱

en	You will get access to the following files:
zh-hant	您將取得以下檔案：

en	View submission page
zh-hant	檢視投稿頁面

en	If the problem persists, please contact itch.io support with all the relevant details.
zh-hant	如果問題持續存在，請聯繫 itch.io支持並提供所有相關細節。

en	Rated by {{count}} person so far
zh-hant	已有{{count}}人評分

en	Gift
zh-hant	禮物

en	Average session
zh-hant	平均遊玩時間

en	Textless
zh-hant	無文字

en	This file will be available when the creator uploads it
zh-hant	此檔案直到創作者上傳後才可使用

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}}
zh-hant	排行第 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Add Email
zh-hant	新增電子信箱

en	FAQ
zh-hant	常見問題

en	Claimed
zh-hant	已領取

en	Server failed to respond, please try again later
zh-hant	伺服器回應失敗，請稍候再試

en	About you
zh-hant	關於您

en	Your payment comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh-hant	您的購買包含了一組 {{key_type}} 產品序號！

en	Submit report
zh-hant	送出報告

en	Log in to link any purchases you've recently made.
zh-hant	登入以連結您最近的購買到您的帳戶。

en	On Sale!
zh-hant	特價！

en	Collections
zh-hant	收藏

en	Add {{project_title}} to collection
zh-hant	增加 {{project_title}} 到收藏

en	Custom noun
zh-hant	自定義名詞

en	You can link additional email addresses to your itch.io account in order to get access to anything purchased under those email addresses. For example, your PayPal email address might be different than your regular email address so you'd want to add it as an additional email.
zh-hant	您可以將其他電子郵件地址鏈接到您的 itch.io 帳戶，以訪問在這些電子郵件地址下購買的任何內容。 例如，您的 PayPal 電子郵件地址可能與常用電子郵件地址不同，因此您想將其添加為其他電子郵件。

en	Password again
zh-hant	重複密碼

en	Directory
zh-hant	網站目錄

en	Change my username/URL
zh-hant	改變我的使用者名稱/URL

en	email sent
zh-hant	發送電子信件

en	Game Jams
zh-hant	Game Jam活動

en	Misc
zh-hant	其他

en	By criteria
zh-hant	按分類

en	Download or claim
zh-hant	下載或領取

en	Developer Logs
zh-hant	開發者日誌

en	Current password
zh-hant	目前密碼

en	Unfollow
zh-hant	取消跟隨

en	In order to rate this submission you must be logged into itch.io and have submitted your own entry. Anyone with an account can leave a comment.
zh-hant	您必須登入 itch.io 並且提交您的參賽作品後，才能為這個作品評分。任何擁有帳號的人皆可以留言。

en	Creators:
zh-hant	創作者：

en	Available in your language
zh-hant	支援您的語言

en	Reason
zh-hant	原因

en	Unsubscribe
zh-hant	取消訂閱

en	Analytics
zh-hant	分析

en	This product is currently sold out, check back later.
zh-hant	本商品目前已售完，晚點再來。

en	Submit
zh-hant	送出

en	({{count}} edits)

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Game development
zh-hant	開發工具

en	Game jams
zh-hant	Game Jam活動

en	This topic is locked
zh-hant	本主題已被鎖定

en	Run project
zh-hant	執行專案

en	You don't have payment configured
zh-hant	您尚未配置付款設定

en	Add a nested comment thread to the bottom of the project page
zh-hant	在專案頁面底部加入留言串

en	Upload files
zh-hant	上傳檔案

en	Following {{username}}
zh-hant	正在追蹤 {{username}}

en	Published
zh-hant	發佈

en	Last topic
zh-hant	上一個主題

en	No replies yet
zh-hant	還沒有回覆

en	The itch.io app, itch, lets you effortlessly download and run games and software from itch.io. All of your downloads are kept in a single place and are automatically updated. Access your collections and purchases, or browse for new games via the in-app browser.
zh-hant	itch.io應用程式，itch，讓你毫不費力地從 itch.io 下載並運行遊戲和軟件。你所有下載的內容都會被保存在一個位置，並且會自動更新。你可以通過應用內瀏覽器訪問收藏和購買的內容，或者瀏覽新遊戲。

en	Profile
zh-hant	個人檔案

en	Pinned Post
zh-hant	置頂貼文

en	Purchased for {{price}}
zh-hant	以{{price}}購買

en	Ratings
zh-hant	評分

en	Comics
zh-hant	漫畫

en	Comics
zh-hant	漫畫

en	Search for games or creators
zh-hant	搜尋遊戲或創作者

en	Paying {{price}} for:
zh-hant	付 {{price}} 給：

en	All

en	resend verification email
zh-hant	重送驗證信

en	Tools
zh-hant	工具

en	Read the app guide
zh-hant	閱讀應用指南

en	{{count}} project
zh-hant	{{count}}個專案

en	Post
zh-hant	發布

en	On
zh-hant	已啟用

en	I'm interested in playing or downloading games on itch.io
zh-hant	我想在itch.io上遊玩或下載遊戲

en	Report
zh-hant	回報

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following.
zh-hant	您或許有興趣跟隨下方這些帳戶。

en	Developer Logs
zh-hant	開發者日誌

en	Account type
zh-hant	帳戶類別

en	Rating saved
zh-hant	評分已儲存

en	{{count}} post
zh-hant	{{count}} 篇文章

en	View all games
zh-hant	檢視所有遊戲

en	Server-based networked multiplayer
zh-hant	網路伺服器多人遊戲

en	Return to project
zh-hant	返回專案

en	Create a custom page to instantly distribute or sell your indie games
zh-hant	建立自定義頁面，以立即發佈或銷售你的獨立遊戲

en	Edit contributors
zh-hant	編輯共用人

en	Email addresses
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	if you pay {{price}} or more
zh-hant	如果您付款 {{price}} 或更多

en	Page {{page_number}}
zh-hant	第 {{page_number}} 頁

en	Provide a link to YouTube or Vimeo.
zh-hant	提供一個 YouTube 或 Vimeo 影片的網址。

en	Rate & Review {{project_title}}
zh-hant	為{{project_title}}評分及評論

en	Ad-hoc networked multiplayer
zh-hant	本地多人連線遊戲

en	Results
zh-hant	結果

en	Following
zh-hant	追隨中

en	Gamepad (any)
zh-hant	控制器（任何型號）

en	Reply
zh-hant	回覆

en	You can change your responses to these questions later, they are used to hint itch.io in how it should present itself to you.
zh-hant	您之後可以修改這些答案，itch.io 會根據這些答案向您展示網站內容。

en	Followers
zh-hant	追隨者

en	Edit project
zh-hant	編輯專案

en	Draft
zh-hant	草稿

en	Joystick
zh-hant	搖桿

en	Check out with
zh-hant	付款方式

en	The results are not available yet, come back later
zh-hant	結果還沒出爐，請之後再回來

en	If you set a minimum price above 0 no one will be able to download your project. Edit account

en	Join jam
zh-hant	加入 Jam

en	Get notifications of new replies to the topic
zh-hant	取得這個主題有新回覆的通知

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh-hant	查看更多來由 {{jam_title}}

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}}.
zh-hant	您曾在{{payment_date}}以{{payment_price}}購入。

en	Create a custom page for your game where people buy or download your game. You pick the colors, fonts, images and videos. Because it's your game page you won't find anything on it that you didn't put there.
zh-hant	建立自定義頁面以讓大家購買或下載您的遊戲。你可以自行選擇顏色、字體、圖像、和影片。因為這是屬於你的遊戲頁面，所以不會出現任何多餘內容。

en	View this community's rules…
zh-hant	檢視這個社群的規則…

en	You will get access to the following files when they are released:
zh-hant	您將在發布後取得以下檔案：

en	Classification
zh-hant	分類

en	Download the latest indie games
zh-hant	下載最新的獨立遊戲

en	Next
zh-hant	下一頁

en	No description yet
zh-hant	還沒有敘述

en	This reply will go to yourself.
zh-hant	這將回覆給您自己。

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free.
zh-hant	itch.io 是一款免費在線平台，讓你輕鬆發行自己的獨立遊戲。

en	Purchased in a bundle for {{price}}
zh-hant	以{{price}}購買組合包

en	Leave jam
zh-hant	離開 Jam

en	All submissions
zh-hant	所有參賽作品

en	Browse all tags
zh-hant	瀏覽全部標籤

en	Subscribe to this topic
zh-hant	訂閱本主題

en	Locked
zh-hant	已鎖定

en	With demo
zh-hant	有試玩版

en	Category
zh-hant	分類

en	Click to leave a comment…
zh-hant	點擊以留言…

en	Rules
zh-hant	規則

en	Play in your browser
zh-hant	在你的瀏覽器遊玩

en	Prototype
zh-hant	原型

en	Detach email
zh-hant	解除電子信箱

en	Buy Now
zh-hant	馬上購買

en	Additional Email Address
zh-hant	其他電子郵件地址

en	Buying as
zh-hant	作為購買

en	Blind friendly
zh-hant	盲人模式

en	Release status
zh-hant	銷售狀況

en	This topic has been auto-archived and can no longer be posted in because there haven't been any posts in a while.
zh-hant	此主題近期無人回應，已自動封存，無法再發布任何內容。

en	Suggested donation
zh-hant	建議贊助金額

en	Jams
zh-hant	Game Jam活動

en	Name your own price
zh-hant	自行出價

en	Moderation
zh-hant	審核

en	Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.
zh-hant	登入itch.io來留下評論。

en	You'll need to log in to participate in communities on itch.io. Creating an account is free and only takes a few moments.
zh-hant	您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可參與社群互動。只需短短幾分鐘便可免費建立帳戶。

en	Top sellers
zh-hant	暢銷商品

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Welcome back!
zh-hant	歡迎回來！

en	Donating {{price}} to:
zh-hant	捐 {{price}} 給：

en	started by {{topic_author}}
zh-hant	起始於{{topic_author}}

en	a collection by {{author}}
zh-hant	{{author}}的收藏

en	Sales
zh-hant	特賣

en	Select the category that best describes your game. You can pick additional genres with tags below
zh-hant	請選擇最適合您遊戲的分類。您也可以使用下方的標籤選取額外的分類

en	New post

en	Current password
zh-hant	目前密碼

en	Developing and uploading games
zh-hant	開發並上架遊戲

en	Replies

en	Views: {{count}}
zh-hant	檢視：{{count}}次

en	New topic
zh-hant	新主題

en	Help rate submissions that have few ratings: Submissions in need of ratings
zh-hant	幫我們對評分數不足的投稿評分: 還需要評分的投稿

en	This text will be shown to someone when they are downloading your game through their browser. Include any information about how to install and run what they are downloading.
zh-hant	這段文字會顯示給使用瀏覽器下載您的遊戲的人。包括任何有關如何安裝和執行下載項目的資訊。

en	Create new project
zh-hant	建立新專案

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} rating
zh-hant	憑藉{{count}}個評分排名{{ordinal_rank}}

en	All tags
zh-hant	全部標籤

en	Publisher
zh-hant	發行人

en	There aren't any screenshots uploaded yet
zh-hant	這裡還沒有任何上傳截圖

en	Also allow a password to view page
zh-hant	還可以允許密碼查看頁面

en	New card
zh-hant	新卡片

en	Blog
zh-hant	部落格

en	Projects
zh-hant	專案

en	Download '{{title}}'
zh-hant	下載『{{title}}』

en	New! Try out itch.io's desktop app to download and manage your library. Learn more
zh-hant	新消息！使用itch.io桌面應用程式來下載和管理您的遊戲庫。瞭解更多

en	Get the most out of itch.io! Install and manage your games with our desktop app
zh-hant	充分使用 itch.io! 使用我們的桌面應用來安裝和管理你的遊戲

en	There were no submissions
zh-hant	這裡沒有投稿

en	View all
zh-hant	檢視全部

en	View more in thread
zh-hant	檢視更多

en	{{count}} item
zh-hant	{{count}} 個物品

en	There was a problem with your purchase: {{error}}
zh-hant	您的購買遇到了問題：{{error}}

en	Author
zh-hant	作者

en	You can't claim another copy, but you can access your existing one.
zh-hant	您無法領取其他副本，但是可以訪問現有副本。

en	Browser games offline
zh-hant	離線遊玩網頁遊戲

en	You can find more from the same creator on their page: {{profile}}.
zh-hant	查看該作者的其他作品：{{profile}}。

en	Everything
zh-hant	全部

en	Downloads not starting?
zh-hant	沒有開始下載？

en	I agree to the rules above
zh-hant	我同意以上規則

en	Genres
zh-hant	類別

en	Your email address
zh-hant	您的電子郵件地址

en	All posts
zh-hant	全部文章

en	Report
zh-hant	回報問題

en	Web
zh-hant	網頁

en	Browse a constantly updating set of projects sourced from curated collections by our members. Check back for new additions.
zh-hant	瀏覽由我們手工篩選並持續更新的專案。不要錯過任何新內容哦。

en	Your purchase comes with a Steam key.
zh-hant	您的購買附帶一組 Steam 產品序號。

en	Paid
zh-hant	付費

en	Downloads
zh-hant	下載

en	Design Your Game's Page
zh-hant	設計您的遊戲頁面

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} vote
zh-hant	以 {{count}} 票在 {{criteria_name}} 分類排行第 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	{{percent}}% off

en	Nah, take me to the games feed
zh-hant	罷了，我要去看遊戲動態

en	Want to reply to someone else? Click reply beneath their post.
zh-hant	想要回覆其他人？點擊他們文章下方的回覆。

en	powered by {{itchio}}

en	View all tags
zh-hant	檢視全部標籤

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Don't see something you like?
zh-hant	看不到您喜歡的東西嗎？

en	When
zh-hant	時間

en	Topic
zh-hant	主題

en	Save rating
zh-hant	儲存評分

en	Rate and comment on this entry for the jam by visiting the submission page from the link above.
zh-hant	訪問上方的提交頁面，以對此Jam進行評分與評論。

en	Add profile image
zh-hant	新增個人檔案圖片

en	{{money}} or donate
zh-hant	{{money}} 或捐款

en	Create a new account
zh-hant	建立新帳戶

en	Download and install instructions from {{username}}:
zh-hant	{{username}}提供的下載及安裝說明:

en	Popular Tags
zh-hant	熱門標籤

en	Log in to link
zh-hant	登入以連結

en	New reply
zh-hant	新回覆

en	See the Community Guidelines for itch.io community policy.
zh-hant	有關 itch.io 社群政策，請參見社群方針。

en	Included files
zh-hant	包含的檔案

en	Register
zh-hant	註冊

en	Paying {{price}} VAT inc. for:
zh-hant	售價{{price}}連稅:

en	(edited)
zh-hant	（已編輯）

en	or Leave jam
zh-hant	或離開 Jam

en	This topic is archived. It is unlisted and no new posts can be made.
zh-hant	這個主題已封存。它已被隱藏且無法在此發布新貼文。

en	Keep tabs on how people are viewing your game with detailed analytics covering views, downloads and purchases. Want to run a promotion? Generate download keys to give people access to your game.
zh-hant	詳盡紀錄觀看、下載和購買的統計數據，密切關注人們如何查看你的遊戲。想要進行促銷活動？生成下載密鑰以允許用戶獲取你的遊戲。

en	Embed
zh-hant	嵌入代碼

en	Links
zh-hant	連結

en	Delete game
zh-hant	刪除遊戲

en	Will be available {{time_remaining}}.
zh-hant	將在 {{time_remaining}} 之後開放。

en	On itch.io creators control how their project pages look. The built in browser lets you download and install games while exploring the unique page designs of our creators.
zh-hant	在 itch.io，創作者可以設計專案頁面的樣貌。內建瀏覽器讓您下載與安裝遊戲的同時可以瀏覽創作者獨特的頁面設計。

en	Thanks for downloading
zh-hant	感謝您的下載

en	Default price shown when someone attempts to buy your project
zh-hant	預設價格將在有人要購買您的專案時顯示

en	This a community run message board.
zh-hant	此為由社群管理的留言板。

en	Card
zh-hant	信用卡

en	The itch app is available in over 20 languages, thanks to the itch.io community! Learn more about translating
zh-hant	在itch.io社群的幫助下，itch應用程式現已支援20餘種語言！更多翻譯相關的資訊

en	{{time_duration}} before the deadline
zh-hant	截止時間還有 {{time_duration}}

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	Donating {{price}} VAT inc. to:
zh-hant	捐贈金額{{price}}連稅:

en	Browse Jams
zh-hant	瀏覽 Jam

en	Game jams
zh-hant	Game Jam活動

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	Unfollow {{username}}
zh-hant	取消跟隨{{username}}

en	New password again
zh-hant	重複新密碼

en	Hello!
zh-hant	您好！

en	Password
zh-hant	密碼

en	Project URL
zh-hant	專案 URL

en	{{game_title}}'s itch.io page
zh-hant	{{game_title}}的itch.io頁面

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can submit to a jam.
zh-hant	您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可參加Game Jam活動。

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	File size limit: {{filesize}}. Contact us if you need more space
zh-hant	檔案大小限制：{{filesize}}。如果您需要更多的空間，請聯絡我們。

en	More
zh-hant	更多

en	itch.io

en	Share this project
zh-hant	分享本專案

en	itch.io is a simple way to find and share indie games online for free.
zh-hant	使用 itch.io 可以很輕易地免費搜尋和分享獨立遊戲。

en	You voted {{timestamp}}.
zh-hant	你在 {{timestamp}} 投票了。

en	Email Address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	Make money from your browser game by hosting it on itch.io. Your game is embedded in the browser and players can donate any amount they want if they love your game.
zh-hant	在 itch.io 上發佈您的網頁遊戲以獲得收入。你的遊戲將會嵌入在網頁裡，而玩家如果喜歡您的遊戲，他們可以捐贈任意額度的金額。

en	Things you own
zh-hant	擁有的內容

en	Disable new downloads & purchases
zh-hant	關閉新的下載和購買

en	Required
zh-hant	必填

en	By completing a payment you agree to itch.io's <1>Terms of Service</1> and <2>Privacy Policy</2>.
zh-hant	完成本次付款就視同您同意 itch.io 的<1>服務條款</1>和<2>隱私權政策</2>。

en	Download app
zh-hant	下載客戶端

en	You should have also received an email with a link to this page. If you ever lose the URL for this page you can request it to be emailed to you from the support page.
zh-hant	您還應該收到一封包含此頁面連結的電子郵件。 如果您丟失了此頁面的 URL，則可以請求從客服頁面通過電子郵件將其發送給您。

en	Billing address
zh-hant	帳單地址

en	A few hours
zh-hant	幾小時

en	days
zh-hant	日

en	See everything
zh-hant	查看全部

en	You'll pick an email to send gift to after you've paid.
zh-hant	您將在付款後選擇一個電子郵箱來贈送禮物

en	Default (Set to English during languages beta)
zh-hant	預設（測試期間暫定為英文）

en	There are no submissions yet
zh-hant	這裡還沒有投稿

en	Add to collection
zh-hant	增加到收藏

en	Create
zh-hant	創作

en	Top tags
zh-hant	熱門標籤

en	OAuth applications
zh-hant	OAuth 應用程式

en	This project has files that aren't released yet. Come back to this page when the creator has released the files in order to download them.
zh-hant	該專案的文件尚未發布。等待創作者發布下載文件後，再返回此頁面。

en	Disable auto-loading next page when browsing
zh-hant	瀏覽時關閉自動讀取下一頁

en	Pre-order this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh-hant	支付{{price}}或更高價格以預購本產品。

en	Constantly updating with the latest games on itch.io
zh-hant	依照 itch.io 新上架的遊戲隨時更新列表

en	Subscribe
zh-hant	訂閱

en	About
zh-hant	關於

en	Joined
zh-hant	已加入

en	The cover image is used whenever itch.io wants to link to your project from another part of the site. Required (Minimum: 315x250, Recommended: 630x500)
zh-hant	縮圖會在itch.io與網站內的其他區域連結到您的作品時展示。必須上傳（最小：315x250，推薦：630x500）

en	Manage your submissions and jams
zh-hant	管理你的投稿和 Jam

en	Ban…
zh-hant	封鎖…

en	Rate for {{jam_title}}
zh-hant	給{{jam_title}}評分

en	Learn More
zh-hant	瞭解更多

en	Add screenshots
zh-hant	新增螢幕截圖

en	Minimum price
zh-hant	最小價錢

en	About an hour
zh-hant	大約一小時

en	Open source
zh-hant	開源

en	Don't lose your purchase!
zh-hant	不會丟失您的購買！

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Account settings
zh-hant	帳戶設定

en	Use a dark theme where available
zh-hant	可用時啟用深色模式

en	Tools
zh-hant	工具

en	Score: {{score}}
zh-hant	分數：{{score}}

en	Submit your project
zh-hant	提交你的專案

en	itch.io is a place for hosting and participating in game jams online. Anyone can instantly create and host a jam.
zh-hant	itch.io是支援線上主持或參與Game Jam活動的地方。誰都可以隨時新建並主持一個Game Jam活動。

en	Get {{key_type}} key
zh-hant	取得 {{key_type}} 產品序號

en	Sort
zh-hant	排序

en	Release status
zh-hant	發行狀態

en	Payments
zh-hant	付款方式

en	Dashboard
zh-hant	創作中心

en	Recently updated pages
zh-hant	最近更新頁面

en	A moderator has unlisted this topic. It is not visible on the topic listing but you can still reply and make edits.
zh-hant	一位管理員已隱藏此主題。 此主題將不會在主題列表中被顯示，但您仍可以進行回復及修改。

en	Filter Results
zh-hant	篩選結果

en	Results
zh-hant	結果

en	Details
zh-hant	詳細

en	Global feed
zh-hant	全球動態

en	Payment
zh-hant	付款

en	Short description or tagline
zh-hant	簡短說明或標語

en	View more
zh-hant	檢視更多

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for entries.
zh-hant	這個Game Jam活動的參賽作品已開放評分。

en	Posts
zh-hant	貼文

en	Recommended for You
zh-hant	向您推薦

en	New
zh-hant	新的

en	There isn't anything in this collection.
zh-hant	這個收藏沒有東西。

en	In development
zh-hant	開發中

en	Your account doesn't have a profile image, add one so it's easier for others to identify you at a glance!
zh-hant	您的帳戶還未設定個人資料相片，上傳以便他人一眼認出你吧！

en	Based on things you've purchased, downloaded, and rated
zh-hant	根據您曾購買、下載及評分過的作品

en	Height
zh-hant	高度

en	Follow
zh-hant	跟隨

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	This entry is disqualified and not eligible for ratings.
zh-hant	該作品已失去資格且不能被評分。

en	Payouts
zh-hant	支出

en	You haven't sent this gift to anyone yet
zh-hant	您還沒有把這份禮物給任何人

en	Username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	Votes
zh-hant	投票

en	Learn more about the development of the app <1>in our community</1>. Share feature requests and general feedback with other members of itch.io. If you're a programmer then you'll be glad to hear that the entire project is <2>open source on GitHub</2>, we look forward to your pull requests.
zh-hant	<1>加入社群</1>以了解更多客戶端開發事項。與 itch.io 其他成員分享功能需求或是反饋。如果您是程式設計師，相信你會很高興聽到整個專案有<2>在 GitHub 上開源</2>，我們期待您的 pull request。

en	Playing and downloading games
zh-hant	遊玩或下載遊戲

en	Game Dev Resources <1>On Sale</1>
zh-hant	<1>特價中</1>遊戲開發資源

en	If you are unsure, please contact itch.io support with the above message.
zh-hant	如果您不確定，請聯絡 itch.io 客服，並附上上面的訊息。

en	How content on itch.io is shown to you
zh-hant	itch.io展示內容的方式

en	Follows

en	Upload new project
zh-hant	上傳新專案

en	Color-blind friendly
zh-hant	色盲模式

en	Code license
zh-hant	程式碼授權

en	A few minutes
zh-hant	幾分鐘

en	{{count}} result
zh-hant	{{count}} 個結果

en	Save
zh-hant	儲存

en	No payments
zh-hant	沒有付款

en	Remove tag
zh-hant	移除標籤

en	Report received
zh-hant	報告已被接收

en	Third-party analytics
zh-hant	第三方分析

en	Co-op bundles
zh-hant	合作組合包

en	Submission feed
zh-hant	參賽作品動態

en	Styles
zh-hant	風格

en	You have a pending invite to be a contributor of this collection. See invite
zh-hant	您已收到成為此收藏共用人的邀請查看邀請

en	by {{username}}
zh-hant	來自{{username}}

en	Everything else
zh-hant	其他

en	Jams you've joined
zh-hant	您加入的 Jam

en	Log in to your itch.io account
zh-hant	登入到你的 itch.io 帳戶

en	Please log in or create an account to claim the {{noun}}.
zh-hant	您需要登入或是創建帳號以取得 {{noun}}。

en	On Sale
zh-hant	特價中

en	Pay {{price}}
zh-hant	付 {{price}}

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	Body
zh-hant	內文

en	What are you uploading?
zh-hant	您要上傳什麼？

en	Created {{project_list}}
zh-hant	已建立 {{project_list}}

en	Discussion board
zh-hant	討論板

en	Devlog
zh-hant	開發日誌

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh-hant	感謝您為{{author}}所作的{{product_title}}贊助。

en	Claim {{key_type}} key
zh-hant	領取 {{key_type}} 產品序號

en	Join the discussion. Log in or create a free itch.io account to continue.
zh-hant	登入或建立免費的 itch.io 帳號以加入討論。

en	Loading more…
zh-hant	載入更多……

en	Edit saved cards
zh-hant	編輯已保存的卡片

en	Please provide a new password for the account {{account_name}}.

en	Privacy
zh-hant	隱私設定

en	You were gifted this
zh-hant	你已收到禮物

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	Post reply
zh-hant	發布回覆

en	Default donation amount
zh-hant	預設贊助金額

en	Upload Game
zh-hant	上傳遊戲

en	Delete
zh-hant	刪除

en	{{count}} vote was cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh-hant	在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 之間總共送出了 {{count}} 個評分。

en	Remove this submission
zh-hant	移除此投稿

en	minutes
zh-hant	分

en	Submitted by {{contributors}}
zh-hant	由 {{contributors}} 提交

en	More Featured Games
zh-hant	更多精選遊戲

en	You must link this page to an itch.io account before you can download. Accounts are free and will let you keep track of any games you've collected.
zh-hant	您必須先將此頁面連結到 itch.io 帳戶，然後才能下載。帳戶是免費的，可讓您跟踪自己收集的所有遊戲。

en	Follow
zh-hant	追蹤

en	This submission is disqualified

en	We were unable to verify your email address
zh-hant	我們無法成功認證您的電郵地址

en	Language of itch.io's user interface
zh-hant	itch.io 使用者界面的語言

en	Sticky
zh-hant	置頂

en	Submissions open from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}
zh-hant	開放投稿由 {{start_date}} 至 {{end_date}}

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to vote and leave comments.
zh-hant	註冊 itch.io 帳戶以投票並發表評論。

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}}
zh-hant	在 {{criteria_name}} 內排行弟 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Rated
zh-hant	已評分

en	Submissions
zh-hant	投稿

en	Purchase
zh-hant	購買

en	The project's files will be freely available and no donations can be made
zh-hant	這個專案的檔案將免費公開，且無法獲得贊助

en	Top rated
zh-hant	最高評價

en	Ratings
zh-hant	評分

en	Last page
zh-hant	最後一頁

en	Canceled
zh-hant	已取消

en	Enter your email address to link it to your purchase so you can retrieve it if you ever lose this page.
zh-hant	輸入您的電子郵件地址以將其連結到您的購買，以便在丟失此頁面時可以將其找出。

en	This project is free but the creator accepts your support by letting you pay what you think is fair.
zh-hant	這個作品是免費的，但創作者接受您支付一個您認為合適的金額作為支持。

en	You can not verify an email address when logged into a different account
zh-hant	您已登入帳戶，無法認證其他電郵地址

en	Create account
zh-hant	建立帳戶

en	Refresh for more
zh-hant	刷新以獲取更多內容

en	Show on my profile
zh-hant	在我的個人檔案顯示

en	{{count}} joined
zh-hant	{{count}} 個人已加入

en	Add To Collection
zh-hant	增加到收藏

en	A collection by {{author}}
zh-hant	{{author}}的收藏

en	Languages
zh-hant	語言

en	Top Past Jams
zh-hant	過去的熱門 Jams

en	Your rating has been deleted.
zh-hant	您的評分已被刪除。

en	You must accept the Terms of Service
zh-hant	您必須接受服務條款

en	Sticky
zh-hant	置頂

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow someone.
zh-hant	您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可跟隨其他使用者。

en	View {{count}} entry
zh-hant	檢視 {{count}} 個參加人數

en	You've been gifted {{product_title}}.
zh-hant	有人送了{{product_title}}給你。

en	Are you having trouble, do you need support from the creator?
zh-hant	您似乎遇到了麻煩，您需要來自創作者的支援嗎？

en	Tags
zh-hant	標籤

en	Account
zh-hant	帳戶

en	{{count}} results

en	You just voted.
zh-hant	你剛剛投票了。

en	View all posts
zh-hant	檢視全部文章

en	Profile
zh-hant	個人檔案

en	Updates
zh-hant	更新

en	You can add additional downloadable files for any of the types above
zh-hant	您可以新增上列類型的可下載檔案

en	Updates
zh-hant	更新

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	{{count}} reply
zh-hant	{{count}} 則回覆

en	Browse
zh-hant	瀏覽

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can add to a collection.
zh-hant	您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可新增收藏。

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for submissions. Learn more
zh-hant	這個Game Jam活動的參賽作品已開放評分。更多資訊

en	No results on this page
zh-hant	這頁沒有結果

en	Verify your email address
zh-hant	認證您的電子郵件地址

en	Submission to {{jam_title}}
zh-hant	在{{jam_title}}投稿

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can rate a game.
zh-hant	您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可為遊戲評分。

en	Build a community for your project by letting people post to your page.
zh-hant	藉由讓人們在您的頁面上貼文來建立社群。

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
zh-hant	以 {{count}} 個投票排行第 {{ordinal_rank}}

en	Add to new collection titled

en	Analytics
zh-hant	分析

en	This product is on sale.
zh-hant	本商品目前特價中。

en	You haven't rated this submission yet.
zh-hant	您還沒有為這個參賽作品評分。

en	Collection
zh-hant	收藏

en	Dismiss
zh-hant	忽略

en	A password is required to view this page
zh-hant	本頁面需要密碼才能檢視

en	Configure two-factor authentication
zh-hant	變更雙重認證

en	MIDI controller
zh-hant	MIDI 控制器

en	View all my purchases
zh-hant	檢視我的全部購買

en	HTML5 games
zh-hant	HTML5 遊戲

en	Smartphone
zh-hant	智慧型手機

en	Private collection — Only you can see the contents
zh-hant	私人收藏 — 只有你能看到內容

en	Support the development of this project by donating
zh-hant	贊助本專案的開發者

en	More
zh-hant	更多

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}}.
zh-hant	感謝您為{{product_title}}贊助。

en	Vote up
zh-hant	支持

en	View all
zh-hant	檢視全部

en	Width
zh-hant	寬度

en	{{count}} new
zh-hant	{{count}}則新動態

en	You recently changed your username
zh-hant	您最近更改了您的使用者名稱

en	About a half-hour
zh-hant	大約半小時

en	This file will be played in the browser
zh-hant	該檔案將會在瀏覽器遊玩

en	Multiplayer
zh-hant	多人遊戲

en	Uploads
zh-hant	上傳

en	Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh-hant	檢查你的電子信箱的確認連結。

en	Status: {{tfa_status}}
zh-hant	狀態：{{tfa_status}}

en	Learn more about:
zh-hant	了解更多有關：

en	From the blog
zh-hant	來自部落格

en	Feed
zh-hant	動態

en	Welcome to itch.io!
zh-hant	歡迎來到 itch.io！

en	Featured jams
zh-hant	精選 Game Jams

en	Reply
zh-hant	回覆

en	Related
zh-hant	相關

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	{{username}}'s Collection
zh-hant	{{username}} 的收藏

en	Games by price
zh-hant	用價格找遊戲

en	There are no topics
zh-hant	沒有主題

en	Jam Calendar
zh-hant	Jam 日曆

en	Browse
zh-hant	瀏覽

en	Game jams
zh-hant	Game Jam活動

en	Included in {{bundle_title}}
zh-hant	已同捆至{{bundle_title}}

en	There aren't any topics yet
zh-hant	還沒有任何主題

en	Use Draft to review your page before making it public. Learn more about access modes
zh-hant	在公開之前，先用草稿以預覽您的頁面吧。更多存取模式的相關資訊

en	Misc
zh-hant	其他

en	Create an account on itch.io
zh-hant	在 itch.io 建立帳戶

en	Choose a rating from 1 to 5 stars.
zh-hant	選擇一至五顆星的評分。

en	Browse all games
zh-hant	瀏覽全部遊戲

en	Here are some things you've interacted with but haven't rated.
zh-hant	這裡是您已體驗過但還沒有評分的作品。

en	View all by {{username}}
zh-hant	檢視{{username}}的所有文章

en	Toggle More Options
zh-hant	切換更多選項

en	View all jams
zh-hant	檢視更多

en	<1>by</1> {{author}}
zh-hant	<1>來自</1> {{author}}

en	Send Gift
zh-hant	發送禮物

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	View profile
zh-hant	檢視個人檔案

en	More you might be interested in
zh-hant	您可能也對這些有興趣

en	Submissions due in
zh-hant	提交截止日期為

en	Multiplayer features
zh-hant	多人連線

en	Download {{project_title}}
zh-hant	下載 {{project_title}}

en	Topics
zh-hant	主題

en	Starts in
zh-hant	開始在

en	Remove…
zh-hant	移除…

en	Access settings
zh-hant	訪問設定

en	This collection is empty
zh-hant	這個收藏是空的

en	Local multiplayer
zh-hant	本地多人遊戲

en	Browse games like the creator intended
zh-hant	以創作者所想要的方式瀏覽遊戲

en	This is your submission, you are not allowed to rate it. Other participants of the jam will be able to rate your project here.
zh-hant	這是您的參賽作品，您不能為其評分。這次Game Jam活動的其他參賽者將可以為您的專案評分。

en	Add a dedicated community page with categories, threads, replies & more

en	Optional
zh-hant	選填

en	On Sale
zh-hant	特賣

en	Minimum price to pay to get download access to game
zh-hant	要付最小價錢去獲得訪問下載遊戲

en	Pinned Reply
zh-hant	置頂回覆

en	Alternate Download Mode
zh-hant	備用下載模式

en	Tags
zh-hant	標籤

en	View all from jam
zh-hant	查看Jam上的所有內容

en	(private)
zh-hant	（私人）

en	All purchases are {{rate}}% off until {{end_date}}.
zh-hant	全部的購買在 {{end_date}} 之前可省下 {{rate}}%。

en	Library
zh-hant	收藏庫

en	Share & follow
zh-hant	分享和追蹤

en	New topic
zh-hant	新主題

en	Create the first topic
zh-hant	創建第一個主題

en	No new notifications
zh-hant	沒有新的通知

en	Updating your password will cause all other browser sessions to be logged out. Any OAuth connections and API keys will be left active.

en	Join the community
zh-hant	加入社群

en	Bookmark
zh-hant	加入書籤

en	You will be mailed verification instructions after adding an additional email.
zh-hant	新增其他電子郵件後，將向您發送驗證指示。

en	Public
zh-hant	公開

en	You own this
zh-hant	您已經擁有該

en	Post first topic
zh-hant	發表第一個主題

en	Please complete this form if you need to contact the itch.io moderation team about the content of this page. Your report may be shared with the creator of the page if necessary.
zh-hant	如果您想瞭解關於本頁面的內容，請填寫此表格給itch.io團隊審查，如有必要，就會將您的報告分享給本頁面的創作者。

en	I'm interested in distributing content on itch.io
zh-hant	我想在itch.io上發布作品

en	Criteria
zh-hant	標準

en	Username or email
zh-hant	使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en	{{count}} rating was given to {{submission_count}} entries ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh-hant	在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 之間，共在 {{submission_count}} 個 ({{percent}}%) 投稿上收到 {{count}} 個評分。

en	Sign me up for the bi-monthly itch.io digest newsletter
zh-hant	訂閱 itch.io 每月兩次的文摘簡報

en	Upload your project to itch.io to have it show up here.
zh-hant	上傳你的專案到 itch.io 以顯示在此。

en	Gross Revenue
zh-hant	總收入

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	Payout mode
zh-hant	付款模式

en	Edit project
zh-hant	編輯專案

en	Following
zh-hant	正在追蹤

en	Post comment
zh-hant	發送評論

en	Leave blank to default to: '{{default_noun}}'.
zh-hant	留空為預設的'{{default_noun}}'。

en	My Library
zh-hant	我的收藏庫

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh-hant	檢視{{jam_title}}的更多內容

en	In Progress
zh-hant	進行中

en	Billing address
zh-hant	帳單地址

en	Shown when we link to your project. Avoid duplicating your project's title

en	Restricted
zh-hant	限制

en	Make sure everyone can find your page
zh-hant	請確保任何人都可以找到你的頁面

en	Link this download page to your itch.io account
zh-hant	連結這個下載頁面到你的 itch.io 帳戶

en	Edit blurb
zh-hant	編輯簡介

en	Follow itch.io on {{twitter}} and {{facebook}}
zh-hant	在 {{twitter}} 和 {{facebook}} 追隨 itch.io

en	You can buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh-hant	你可以用{{price}}購買包含本產品的組合包（共有{{count}}件商品）：

en	Email notifications
zh-hant	電子郵件通知

en	Require a click to run HTML5 game embeds
zh-hant	點按後執行內嵌的HTML5遊戲

en	For <1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, and <3>Linux</3>
zh-hant	對應 <1>Windows</1>、<2>macOS</2>、和<3>Linux</3>

en	Post from blocked account
zh-hant	文章作者已被封鎖

en	There's an issue with the file you selected
zh-hant	您選取的檔案出現問題

en	Deleted account
zh-hant	已刪除的帳戶

en	Analytics
zh-hant	分析

en	Two-factor authentication
zh-hant	雙重認證

en	You rated this project {{time_ago}}.
zh-hant	您在 {{time_ago}} 評價過這個專案。

en	First page
zh-hant	第一頁

en	Price
zh-hant	價格

en	Accelerometer
zh-hant	加速度感測器

en	Your payment confirmation will be sent here
zh-hant	您的付款確認訊息將會被寄到這裡

en	Go to collection
zh-hant	去收藏

en	Connected accounts
zh-hant	已連接帳戶

en	Manage my games
zh-hant	管理我的遊戲

en	Email
zh-hant	電子信箱

en	Made with
zh-hant	製作工具

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	Continue payment
zh-hant	繼續付款

en	Browser playable
zh-hant	以瀏覽器可玩

en	Replies: {{count}}
zh-hant	回覆：{{count}}則

en	Content
zh-hant	顯示內容

en	Edit comments
zh-hant	編輯評論

en	Your primary email address: {{email}}
zh-hant	您的主要電子郵件地址：{{email}}

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	There doesn't appear to be anything here…
zh-hant	這裡似乎什麼也沒有…

en	Pre-order '{{title}}'
zh-hant	預購'{{title}}'

en	Support the creator with an additional contribution
zh-hant	用額外的捐助來支持創作者

en	The submission period of this jam has not ended yet. Rating opens {{start_date}}.
zh-hant	這個Game Jam活動仍可以參加。將於{{start_date}}開始評分。

en	View rest in bundle
zh-hant	查看組合包的其餘內容

en	The download should start momentarily. If it doesn't, check your popup blocker.
zh-hant	下載將會立刻開始。如果沒有的話，請檢查您的彈出視窗阻擋器。

en	Entries
zh-hant	參賽人數

en	Please check the information you provided
zh-hant	請檢查您所提供的資訊

en	Browse Games
zh-hant	瀏覽遊戲

en	Search
zh-hant	搜尋

en	Community
zh-hant	社群

en	{{count}} view
zh-hant	{{count}} 次閱覽數

en	Overall
zh-hant	整體

en	Support This {{noun}}
zh-hant	支持這個 {{noun}}

en	Linked to account
zh-hant	已連結到帳戶

en	Save & view page
zh-hant	保存和檢視頁面

en	The average number of ratings per game was {{average_ratings}} and the median was {{median_ratings}}.
zh-hant	平均每個遊戲收到了 {{average_ratings}} 個評分，中位數是 {{median_ratings}}。

en	Don't lose your purchase!
zh-hant	不會丟失您的購買！

en	Review our quality guidelines before posting your project
zh-hant	發布你的專案之前，請先查看我們的質量準則

en	You've joined this jam.
zh-hant	你已加入這個 Jam。

en	Get the app
zh-hant	獲得應用程式

en	Development log
zh-hant	開發紀錄

en	All Games
zh-hant	全部遊戲

en	Promote your games and get more purchases by offering your games at a discounted price for any period of time.
zh-hant	用可自由定義時段的特價活動，來推廣您的遊戲和獲得更多銷售量。

en	Free games
zh-hant	免費遊戲

en	Tools & Engines
zh-hant	工具與引擎

en	<1>Read more on the FAQ</1> or <2>Read the app guide</2>
zh-hant	<1>閱讀常見問題</1>或<2>閱讀應用指南</2>

en	View something random
zh-hant	隨便看看

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知

en	Close
zh-hant	關閉

en	If you have previously made any purchases with just your email address, they will automatically be associated to your account.
zh-hant	若您曾用當前電郵地址購買過作品，其購買內容將自動連結至您的帳戶。

en	Find tag
zh-hant	搜尋標籤

en	Log in
zh-hant	登入

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Download
zh-hant	下載

en	The public URL for your account
zh-hant	你帳戶的公開 URL

en	Or log in with another site
zh-hant	或由第三方登入

en	Privacy
zh-hant	隱私權政策

en	Creator Dashboard
zh-hant	創作者儀表板

en	New & Popular
zh-hant	新品&流行

en	This reply will go to the topic author, {{username}}.
zh-hant	將回覆給主題的作者，{{username}}。

en	Terms
zh-hant	服務條款

en	Delete topic
zh-hant	刪除主題

en	Upcoming This Month
zh-hant	即將到來的這個月

en	or share on
zh-hant	或分享在

en	My own activity
zh-hant	我的活動

en	Delete rating & review
zh-hant	刪除評分及評論

en	<1>Create an account</1> <em>or</em> <2>Log in</2>
zh-hant	<1>建立帳戶</1> <em>或</em> <2>登入</2>

en	Updated {{date}}
zh-hant	於{{date}}已更新

en	Support email
zh-hant	售後信箱

en	Touchscreen
zh-hant	觸控螢幕

en	Commonly tagged with
zh-hant	常被標籤為

en	You rated this game
zh-hant	您已經對這個遊戲評分

en	Post from suspended account
zh-hant	來自已停用帳戶的貼文

en	Are you a developer? Upload your first game
zh-hant	您是開發者嗎？上傳您的第一個遊戲

en	{{count}} notification
zh-hant	{{count}} 則通知

en	Downloadable
zh-hant	可下載

en	Frame options
zh-hant	框架選項

en	Name to be shown in place of your username, leave blank to default to username
zh-hant	這是代替你的使用者名稱的名字，留空為使用者名稱

en	Vote down
zh-hant	反對

en	Additional emails
zh-hant	其他電子郵件

en	More Options
zh-hant	更多選項

en	Off
zh-hant	已停用

en	Collection
zh-hant	收藏

en	Suggest description for this tag
zh-hant	為此標籤提供說明

en	seconds
zh-hant	秒