Chinese (Simplified) (itch.io) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1122 entries)

[ctx: .index.browse_content_type]
en: Browse {{content_type}}
zh_Hans: 浏览{{content_type}}

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.create_a_new_project_title]
en: Create a new project
zh_Hans: 创建一个新项目

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.video_field]
en: Gameplay video or trailer
zh_Hans: 游戏视频或预告片

[ctx: .jam.results.ratings_given_submissions_count]
en: <s>{{count}} rating</s> was given to <s>{{submission_count}} entries</s> ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} ratings</s> were given to <s>{{submission_count}} entries</s> ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh_Hans[0]: <s>共 {{count}} 个评分</s>对<s>共 {{submission_count}} 个参加作品</s>（{{percent}}）于{{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间被提交。

[ctx: .buy_form.percent_off_until]
en: All purchases are <s>{{rate}}%</s> off until {{end_date}}.
zh_Hans: 全部购买都有<s> {{rate}}％</s>优惠直到{{end_date}}。

[ctx: .game.community_view_all_posts]
en: View all posts
zh_Hans: 查看所有帖子

[ctx: .user_login.create_a_new_account]
en: Create a new account
zh_Hans: 创建新账号

[ctx: .game.comments.leave_a_comment]
en: Leave a comment
zh_Hans: 发表评论

[ctx: .user_login.welcome_back]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hans: 欢迎回来！

[ctx: .game.after_download.view_all_from_jam]
en: View all from jam
zh_Hans: 查看 Jam 的所有内容

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.short_description_field]
en: Short description or tagline
zh_Hans: 简短说明或宣传标语

[ctx: .jam.stats.ratings]
en: Ratings
zh_Hans: 评分

[ctx: .jams.page_summary]
en: itch.io is a place for hosting and participating in game jams online. Anyone can instantly create and host a jam.
zh_Hans: itch.io 是一个在线发起与参与 Game Jam 的地方。任何人都可以立即创建并发起一个 Jam。

[ctx: .community.topic_list.list_header_topic_title]
en: Topic
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_collection]
en: Collection
zh_Hans: 合集

[ctx: .game.will_be_available_in]
en: Will be available {{time_remaining}}.
zh_Hans: 将在{{time_remaining}}后可用。

[ctx: .search.view_all_tags]
en: View all tags
zh_Hans: 浏览全部标签

[ctx: .library.rate_game.you_rated_this_project_ago]
en: You rated this project {{time_ago}}.
zh_Hans: 你在 {{time_ago}} 评价了此项目。

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.platform]
en: Platforms
zh_Hans: 平台

[ctx: .misc.view_more]
en: View more
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.errors.invalid_file]
en: There's an issue with the file you selected
zh_Hans: 您选择的文件存在问题

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.minimum_price_info]
en: Minimum price to pay to get download access to game
zh_Hans: 获得下载游戏权限的最低价格

[ctx: .buy_form.free_pay_what_you_want]
en: This project is free but the creator accepts your support by letting you pay what you think is fair.
zh_Hans: 这个作品是免费的，但创作者会接受您支付一个合适的金额作为支持。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.price_too_low_error]
en: Please provide an amount greater than the project price
zh_Hans: 请提供高于项目价格的金额

[ctx: .index.to_follow.refresh_button]
en: Refresh for more
zh_Hans: 刷新获取更多内容

[ctx: .jam.results.sort_overall]
en: Overall
zh_Hans: 总体

[ctx: .community.topic_list.views_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> view | <s>{{count}}</s> views
zh_Hans[0]: <s>{{count}}</s>查看

[ctx: .game.layout.community]
en: Community
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.display_name_description]
en: Name to be shown in place of your username, leave blank to default to username
zh_Hans: 显示名称会代替您的用户名，留空默认为用户名

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.access_settings]
en: Access settings
zh_Hans: 访问权限设置

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.tip_label]
en: Tip
zh_Hans: 提示

[ctx: .community.category.subscribe_to_new_topics]
en: Subscribe to new topics
zh_Hans: 订阅新主题

[ctx: .buy_form.support_the_creator_by_paying_above_the_minimum_price]
en: Support the creator by paying above the minimum price
zh_Hans: 通过支付高于最低价格来支持创作者

[ctx: .user_login.intent.follow_username]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow <1>{{username}}</1>.
zh_Hans: 登录账号后即可关注 <1>{{username}}</1>。

[ctx: .misc.collection_button.add_to_collection]
en: Add to collection
zh_Hans: 添加到收藏

[ctx: .app.for_platforms]
en: For <1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, and <3>Linux</3>
zh_Hans: 对应 <1>Windows</1>， <2>macOS</2>，和 <3>Linux</3>

[ctx: .game.on_sale]
en: On Sale!
zh_Hans: 促销中！

[ctx: .buy_form.buy_as_bundle_plural]
en: You can buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh_Hans: 您可以购买包含本商品的 {{price}} 游戏包（共有 {{count}} 件商品）：

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria_rating_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} rating | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} ratings
zh_Hans[0]: 在{{criteria_name}}中以{{count}}评分排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .feed.filter_ratings_tab]
en: Ratings
zh_Hans: 评分

[ctx: .feed.profile_notice.description]
en: Your account doesn't have a profile image, add one so it's easier for others to identify you at a glance!
zh_Hans: 您的帐号还没有头像，请添加以帮助其他用户清晰地辨识您！

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.sign_up_to_vote]
en: <a>Sign up with an itch.io account</a> to vote and leave comments.
zh_Hans: <a>注册一个 itch.io 帐号</a>来为作品评分及留言。

[ctx: .layout.header.log_in]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: .app.meta_description]
en: itch, the best way to download and play indie games. Download free games and manage your library from your desktop. Now available for Windows, macOS and Linux.
zh_Hans: itch，下载和游玩独立游戏的最佳方式。从桌面应用下载免费游戏并管理您的游戏库。现在可用于 Windows，macOS 和 Linux。

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe_to_this_topic]
en: Subscribe to this topic
zh_Hans: 订阅此主题

[ctx: .user_settings.password.new_password_again]
en: New password again
zh_Hans: 再次输入新密码

[ctx: .index.page_title]
en: Download the latest indie games
zh_Hans: 下载最新的独立游戏

[ctx: .user_login.intent.jam_submit]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can submit to a jam.
zh_Hans: 登录账号后即可提交游戏作品。

[ctx: .community.new_topic.new_topic]
en: New topic
zh_Hans: 新主题

[ctx: .misc.forms.email_address]
en: Email Address
zh_Hans: 电子邮箱

[ctx: .jam.submission.edit_this_submission_button]
en: Edit this submission
zh_Hans: 编辑此作品提交

[ctx: .jam.submitter.view_results]
en: View results
zh_Hans: 查看结果

[ctx: .misc.countdown.minutes]
en: minutes
zh_Hans: 分

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.screenshots_header]
en: Screenshots
zh_Hans: 截图

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.receipt_support_information]
en: You should have also received an email with a link to this page. If you ever lose the URL for this page you can request it to be emailed to you from the <a>support page</a>.
zh_Hans: 您还会收到一封电子邮件，其中包含指向此页面的链接。如果您丢失了此页面的网址，可以通过<a>支持页面</a>请求发送网址到邮箱。

[ctx: .dashboard.page_title]
en: Creator Dashboard
zh_Hans: 创作中心

[ctx: .game_download.recommendations_title]
en: More you might be interested in
zh_Hans: 猜您喜欢

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.pay_price_button]
en: Pay {{price}}
zh_Hans: 支付{{price}}

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.choose_a_card]
en: Choose a card
zh_Hans: 选择信用卡

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_reason]
en: Add this project to a collection to save it for later.
zh_Hans: 将此项目添加到收藏中以以供日后查看。

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.widget]
en: Widget
zh_Hans: 窗口小部件

[ctx: .community.post_form.tag_header]
en: Tag
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: .browse_tags.find_tag]
en: Find tag
zh_Hans: 搜索标签

[ctx: .developers.upload_your_indie_game]
en: Upload Your Indie Game
zh_Hans: 上传您的独立游戏

[ctx: .feed.my_feed_tab]
en: My feed
zh_Hans: 我的动态

[ctx: .game.info_panel.tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: .game_download.link_my_account]
en: Link my account
zh_Hans: 链接我的帐户

[ctx: .jam.results.empty_message]
en: The results are not available yet, come back later
zh_Hans: 结果尚未揭晓，请稍后再回来

[ctx: .library.permalink]
en: Permalink
zh_Hans: 永久链接

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.description_field_description]
en: This will make up the content of your game page.
zh_Hans: 这将构成您游戏页面的内容。

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_release_status]
en: Release status
zh_Hans: 发售情况

[ctx: .library.nav.recommended_for_you]
en: Recommended for You
zh_Hans: 为您推荐

[ctx: .app.read_the_app_guide]
en: Read the app guide
zh_Hans: 阅读应用指南

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.delete_file_button]
en: Delete file
zh_Hans: 删除文件

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.gross_revenue]
en: Gross Revenue
zh_Hans: 收入

[ctx: .community.topic.new_reply]
en: New reply
zh_Hans: 新的回复

[ctx: .layout.header.games]
en: Games
zh_Hans: 游戏

[ctx: .buy_form.download_this_product_by_purchasing_it_for]
en: Download this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh_Hans: 支付不少于{{price}}用来下载此商品。

[ctx: .library.download_button]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: .misc.pager.current_page_of_total]
en: Page {{current_page}} of {{total_pages}}
zh_Hans: 第{{current_page}}页/共{{total_pages}}页

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.default_donation_amount_info]
en: Default donation amount
zh_Hans: 默认捐赠金额

[ctx: .jam.submitter.jam_is_now_over]
en: This jam is now over. It ran from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}.
zh_Hans: 本次 Jam 已结束：从{{start_date}}到{{end_date}}。

[ctx: .collection.edit_contributors]
en: Edit contributors
zh_Hans: 编辑贡献者

[ctx: .layout.header.notifications_count]
en: {{count}} notification | {{count}} notifications
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}} 条消息

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.post_comment]
en: Post comment
zh_Hans: 发表评论

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.posts]
en: Posts
zh_Hans: 帖子

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.payment_summary_with_email]
en: You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}} with the email {{email_address}}.
zh_Hans: 您已使用邮箱 {{email_address}} 在{{payment_date}}支付{{payment_price}}。

[ctx: .game.info_panel.platforms]
en: Platforms
zh_Hans: 平台

[ctx: .user_settings.password.reset_password]
en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重设密码

[ctx: .search.browse_all_games]
en: Browse all games
zh_Hans: 浏览全部游戏

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.genre]
en: Genres
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.short_description_field_description]
en: Shown when we link to your project. Avoid duplicating your project's title
zh_Hans: 会在我们链接到您的项目时显示。避免与项目的标题重复

[ctx: .feed.filter_posts_tab]
en: Posts
zh_Hans: 帖子

[ctx: .community.post_list.ban]
en: Ban…
zh_Hans: 禁止…

[ctx: .buy_form.agree_to_terms]
en: By completing a payment you agree to itch.io's <1>Terms of Service</1> and <2>Privacy Policy</2>.
zh_Hans: 完成付款即表示您同意 itch.io 的 <1>服务条款</1>和<2>隐私政策</2>。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_havent_rated_this_submission_yet]
en: You haven't rated this submission yet.
zh_Hans: 您尚未对此作品进行打分。

[ctx: .game.layout.rate_for_jam]
en: Rate for {{jam_title}}
zh_Hans: 对 {{jam_title}} 评分

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.access_latest_files_from_this_page]
en: You can always access the latest files from this page.
zh_Hans: 您始终可以从此页面访问最新文件。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.url_preview]
en: Your profile page will be
zh_Hans: 您的个人资料页面

[ctx: .jam.submitter.leave_jam]
en: Leave jam
zh_Hans: 离开 Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.description_field]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 介绍

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.please_provide_a_new_password_for_account]
en: Please provide a new password for the account {{account_name}}.
zh_Hans: 请为账号 {{account_name}} 设置一个新密码。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_just_voted]
en: You just voted.
zh_Hans: 您已投票。

[ctx: .misc.page_number]
en: Page {{page_number}}
zh_Hans: 第{{page_number}}页

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.new_project]
en: Upload new project
zh_Hans: 上传新项目

[ctx: .index.people_to_follow_description]
en: Here are some accounts you might be interested in following. <a>Why follow?</a>
zh_Hans: 您可能会对以下用户感兴趣，推荐您关注。<a>有什么用？</a>

[ctx: .misc.inputs.joystick]
en: Joystick
zh_Hans: 摇杆

[ctx: .browse_tags.all_tags]
en: All tags
zh_Hans: 所有标签

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: .community.post_list.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

[ctx: .community.category.stats.topics]
en: Topics
zh_Hans: 主题

[ctx: .game.after_download.check_out_more_from_jam_title]
en: Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh_Hans: 查看 {{jam_title}} 的更多内容

[ctx: .misc.inputs.touchscreen]
en: Touchscreen
zh_Hans: 触屏

[ctx: .game.your_purchase_comes_with_a_steam_key]
en: Your purchase comes with a Steam key.
zh_Hans: 您的购买会附带一个 Steam密钥。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.linked_to_account]
en: Linked to account
zh_Hans: 与帐户相关联

[ctx: .dashboard.recently_updated_pages_header]
en: Recently updated pages
zh_Hans: 最近更新的页面

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_developer]
en: Developing and uploading games
zh_Hans: 开发和上传游戏

[ctx: .jam.submissions.there_are_no_submissions_yet]
en: There are no submissions yet
zh_Hans: 目前还没有作品提交

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_password_instructions]
en: When you change your email address you must verify it to access any games you have purchased. You will be mailed the verification instructions. For security reasons you must also provide your current password to make any changes to your email address.
zh_Hans: 当您更改电子邮件地址时，必须验证它以访问您购买的任何游戏。您将收到验证说明。出于安全原因，您还必须提供当前密码以对电子邮件地址进行任何更改。

[ctx: .index.view_all_games_on_sale]
en: View all games on sale
zh_Hans: 浏览全部特价游戏

[ctx: .game.info_panel.asset_license]
en: Asset license
zh_Hans: 素材许可证

[ctx: .browse_tags.page_title]
en: Top tags
zh_Hans: 热门标签

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.custom_noun_field]
en: Custom noun
zh_Hans: 自定义名词

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.highcontrast]
en: High-contrast
zh_Hans: 高对比度

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_field]
en: Community
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: .buy_form.support_message]
en: Support the development of this project by donating
zh_Hans: 通过捐赠支持该项目的开发

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.forgot_password]
en: Forgot password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.views]
en: Views
zh_Hans: 浏览量

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.or]
en: or
zh_Hans: 或者

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submissions_open_from]
en: Submissions open from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}
zh_Hans: 提交期限为从{{start_date}}到{{end_date}}

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.website_description]
en: Optional URL to be shown on your profile page
zh_Hans: 个人资料页面上显示的可选网址

[ctx: .buy_form.contact_support_on_error]
en: If the problem persists, please contact <a>itch.io support</a> with all the relevant details.
zh_Hans: 如果问题持续存在，请联系 <a>itch.io 支持</a> 并提供所有相关细节。

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_donating_author]
en: Thank you for donating to {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh_Hans: 感谢您捐赠 {{author}} 的 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .misc.inputs.mouse]
en: Mouse
zh_Hans: 鼠标

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.prototype]
en: Prototype
zh_Hans: 原型

[ctx: .game.password_required.header]
en: A password is required to view this page
zh_Hans: 请输入密码以查看本页

[ctx: .index.from_the_blog]
en: From the blog
zh_Hans: 博客摘要

[ctx: .jam.submission.time_remaining_before_deadline]
en: {{time_duration}} before the deadline
zh_Hans: 距离最后期限还有{{time_duration}}

[ctx: .developers.track_your_game]
en: Track Your Game
zh_Hans: 追踪您的游戏数据

[ctx: .community.category.topics_count]
en: {{count}} topic | {{count}} topics
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}}个主题

[ctx: .jam.results.empty_page_message]
en: No results on this page
zh_Hans: 此页面上没有结果

[ctx: .misc.inputs.accelerometer]
en: Accelerometer
zh_Hans: 加速度计

[ctx: .community.category.search_community_label]
en: Search community
zh_Hans: 搜索社区

[ctx: .game_download.app_banner.get_the_app]
en: Get the app
zh_Hans: 下载 App

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_tags_header]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: .jams.games_created]
en: <s>{{count}} game</s> has been created for jams hosted on itch.io. | <s>{{count}} games</s> have been created for jams hosted on itch.io.
zh_Hans[0]: <s>共{{count}}个游戏</s>在 itch.io 上发起的 Jam 中被开发出来。

[ctx: .game.after_download.check_popup_blocker]
en: The download should start momentarily. If it doesn't, check your popup blocker.
zh_Hans: 下载应该即刻开始。如果没有，请检查弹出窗口阻止程序。

[ctx: .feed.featured_tags_header]
en: Featured tags
zh_Hans: 精选标签

[ctx: .library.rate_game.delete_button]
en: Delete rating & review
zh_Hans: 删除评分和评价

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.learn_more_about_twofactor_authentication]
en: Learn more about two-factor authentication
zh_Hans: 了解有关双因素身份验证的更多信息

[ctx: .community.misc.new_topic_button]
en: New topic
zh_Hans: 新主题

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submit_button]
en: Submit your project
zh_Hans: 提交您的项目

[ctx: .jam.submission.score_information]
en: Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.
zh_Hans: 最终得分是由原始分数参考本场 Jam 游戏的得分中位数调整而来。

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.view_profile]
en: View profile
zh_Hans: 个人主页

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.analytics]
en: Analytics
zh_Hans: 分析

[ctx: .index.browse_all_tags]
en: Browse all tags
zh_Hans: 浏览全部标签

[ctx: .game.info_panel.singleplayer]
en: Singleplayer
zh_Hans: 单人

[ctx: .layout.footer.contact_us]
en: Contact us
zh_Hans: 联系我们

[ctx: .layout.header.comics]
en: Comics
zh_Hans: 漫画

[ctx: .index.to_follow.empty_results]
en: We don't have any more recommendations right now. Check back later
zh_Hans: 我们现在没有任何其他推荐。请稍后再试

[ctx: .notifications.filter_payments]
en: Payments
zh_Hans: 支付

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.email_addresses]
en: Email addresses
zh_Hans: 邮箱地址

[ctx: .community.post_list.delete_topic]
en: Delete topic
zh_Hans: 删除主题

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.height]
en: Height
zh_Hans: 高度

[ctx: .community.new_topic.see_community_guidelines]
en: See the <a>Community Guidelines</a> for itch.io community policy.
zh_Hans: 有关itch.io社区政策，请参阅<a>社区准则</a>。

[ctx: .misc.classifications.game]
en: Games
zh_Hans: 游戏

[ctx: .index.people_to_follow]
en: People To Follow
zh_Hans: 推荐关注

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_from_count]
en: Ranked from <s>{{count}} rating</s>. | Ranked from <s>{{count}} ratings</s>.
zh_Hans[0]: 排名依据<s>{{count}}个评分</s>。

[ctx: .user.verify_email.confirm_verification]
en: Please confirm verifying the email address {{email_address}} for the account {{account}}. It is necessary to verify your email address to perform many actions on itch.io.
zh_Hans: 请确认验证帐户 {{account}} 的电子邮件地址 {{email_address}}。必须验证您的电子邮件地址才能在 itch.io 上执行许多操作。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.release_status_field]
en: Release status
zh_Hans: 发售情况

[ctx: .browse.results_count_plural]
en: {{count}} results
zh_Hans: {{count}}项结果

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.status_on]
en: On
zh_Hans: 已开启

[ctx: .game_download.app_banner.app_description]
en: Install and manage your games with the itch.io desktop app
zh_Hans: 使用 itch.io 桌面应用安装和管理您的游戏

[ctx: .misc.durations.hours]
en: A few hours
zh_Hans: 数小时

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.vote_for_this_submission]
en: Vote for this submission
zh_Hans: 为这件参赛作品投票

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.remove_image]
en: Remove Image
zh_Hans: 删除图片

[ctx: .game.info_panel.authors]
en: Authors
zh_Hans: 作者

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.you_will_receive_files]
en: You will receive:
zh_Hans: 您将获得：

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer features
zh_Hans: 多人联机

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.press_access]
en: Press access
zh_Hans: 媒体支持

[ctx: .user_login.you_are_logged_out]
en: You are logged out
zh_Hans: 已退出登录

[ctx: .community.category.create_first_topic_button]
en: Create the first topic
zh_Hans: 创建第一个主题

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_criteria]
en: Criteria
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggested_price_label]
en: Suggested price
zh_Hans: 建议售价金额

[ctx: .community.topic.a_topic_by_username_created_time_ago]
en: A topic by {{username}} created {{time_ago}}
zh_Hans: {{username}} 在 {{time_ago}} 前创建了主题

[ctx: .jam.header.links.community]
en: Community
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: .misc.lightboxes.close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: .jam.header.links.edit_jam]
en: Edit jam
zh_Hans: 编辑 Jam

[ctx: .layout.header.sales]
en: Sales
zh_Hans: 特价

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.other_registration_methods]
en: Other registration methods
zh_Hans: 其他注册方式

[ctx: .user_login.intent.comment]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can leave a comment.
zh_Hans: 登录账号后即可进行评论。

[ctx: .feed.event.collection_summary]
en: A collection with {{count}} item. | A collection with {{count}} items.
zh_Hans[0]: 包含{{count}}项的收藏。

[ctx: .community.new_topic.locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hans: 已锁定

[ctx: .index.latest_featured_games]
en: Latest Featured Games
zh_Hans: 最新精选游戏

[ctx: .index.view_all]
en: View all
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: .game.layout.related_games_short]
en: Related
zh_Hans: 相关

[ctx: .index.recommended_for_you]
en: Recommended for you
zh_Hans: 向您推荐

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.link_product]
en: Your purchase of <1>{{product}}</1> will link to your account automatically after you register.
zh_Hans: 注册账号后，您所购买的<1>{{product}}</1>将会自动关联到已注册账号。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.content_guidelines_info]
en: Review our <a>quality guidelines</a> before posting your project
zh_Hans: 在发布项目之前，请查看我们的<a>质量指南</a>

[ctx: .game.community_posts_count]
en: {{count}} post | {{count}} posts
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}} 篇帖子

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.local]
en: Local multiplayer
zh_Hans: 本地多人游戏

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.following_username]
en: Following {{username}}
zh_Hans: 正在关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.resend_verification_email_button]
en: resend verification email
zh_Hans: 重新发送认证邮件

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.content]
en: Content
zh_Hans: 内容

[ctx: .game.report_form.submit_report_button]
en: Submit report
zh_Hans: 提交报告

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.error_dialog.confirm_button]
en: Got it
zh_Hans: 知道了

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.devlog]
en: Devlog
zh_Hans: 开发日志

[ctx: .notifications.unseen_label]
en: New
zh_Hans: 新

[ctx: .community.topic.unlisted_topic_notice]
en: <s>A moderator has unlisted this topic.</s> It is not visible on the topic listing but you can still reply and make edits.
zh_Hans: <s>一位管理员已将此主题隐藏。</s>此主题将不会在主题列表中被显示，但您仍可以回复并进行修改。

[ctx: .user_login.no_account_prompt]
en: Don't have an account? <1>Create an account</1>
zh_Hans: 还没有账号？ <1>创建一个账号</1>

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.more_options]
en: More Options
zh_Hans: 更多选项

[ctx: .game.info_panel.author]
en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

[ctx: .game_download.email_capture.provide_email_instructions]
en: Enter your email address to link it to your purchase so you can retrieve it if you ever lose this page.
zh_Hans: 输入您的电子邮件地址以关联您的购买，以便在丢失此页面时可以找到它。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing_header]
en: Pricing
zh_Hans: 价格

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.file_size_limit]
en: File size limit: {{filesize}}. <a>Contact us</a> if you need more space
zh_Hans: 文件体积限制：{{filesize}}。 <a>如果您需要更多空间，请与我们联系</a>

[ctx: .layout.header.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 创作中心

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.orientation]
en: Orientation
zh_Hans: 方向

[ctx: .blog.empty_message]
en: There don't appear to be any posts here
zh_Hans: 这里似乎没有任何内容

[ctx: .game_download.header.download_title]
en: Download {{project_title}}
zh_Hans: 下载 {{project_title}}

[ctx: .community.category.recent_posts_header]
en: Recent Posts
zh_Hans: 最近的帖子

[ctx: .library.go_to_collection_link]
en: Go to collection
zh_Hans: 转到收藏

[ctx: .misc.durations.hour]
en: About an hour
zh_Hans: 大约一小时

[ctx: .jam.header.links.results]
en: Results
zh_Hans: 结果

[ctx: .dashboard.analytics_summary_header]
en: Summary
zh_Hans: 摘要

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.fewer_options]
en: Fewer Options
zh_Hans: 更少选项

[ctx: .developers.design_your_games_page]
en: Design Your Game's Page
zh_Hans: 设计您的游戏页面

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.donating_price_to]
en: Donating {{price}} to:
zh_Hans: 捐赠{{price}}：

[ctx: .game.buy_now_button]
en: Buy Now
zh_Hans: 立即购买

[ctx: .game.community_header]
en: Community
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: .app.share_message]
en: itch, the desktop app for indie games
zh_Hans: itch，独立游戏的桌面应用

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.public_access_settings]
en: Public access settings
zh_Hans: 公开访问的设置

[ctx: .misc.forms.required]
en: Required
zh_Hans: 必填

[ctx: .collection.private_collection_message]
en: This collection is private, only contributors can see its contents
zh_Hans: 该合集是私密的，仅贡献者可见其内容

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_own_this]
en: You own this
zh_Hans: 您已拥有

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.enter_your_password_to_use_your_card]
en: Enter your password to use your card
zh_Hans: 输入密码以使用您的信用卡

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.clear_filter]
en: Clear filter
zh_Hans: 清空筛选

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.colorblind]
en: Color-blind friendly
zh_Hans: 色盲模式

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.canceled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hans: 开发终止

[ctx: .app.download_now]
en: Download Now
zh_Hans: 立即下载

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.width]
en: Width
zh_Hans: 宽度

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.use_dark_theme]
en: Use a dark theme where available
zh_Hans: 在可用的地方使用黑色主题

[ctx: .jam.results.no_rankings_available]
en: No rankings available
zh_Hans: 没有评分

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.recommendations]
en: Recommendations
zh_Hans: 推荐

[ctx: .developers.page_header]
en: Create a custom page to instantly distribute or sell your indie games
zh_Hans: 创建自定义页面，马上发行或者销售您的独立游戏

[ctx: .jam.submitter.you_can_now_rate_entries]
en: You can now rate entries from the <a>submissions page</a>
zh_Hans: 你现在可以于<a>参赛作品页面</a>内评分个项

[ctx: .game.install_instructions]
en: Install instructions
zh_Hans: 安装说明

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.metadata]
en: Metadata
zh_Hans: 元数据

[ctx: .game.after_download.more_from_itchio_header]
en: Check out more from itch.io
zh_Hans: 了解 itch.io 的更多信息

[ctx: .game.layout.following]
en: Following
zh_Hans: 已关注

[ctx: .game_download.access_existing_copy]
en: You can't claim another copy, but you can access your existing one.
zh_Hans: 您无法申领其他副本，但可以访问现有副本。

[ctx: .community.post_form.post]
en: Post
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: .jams.jam_calendar_header]
en: Jam Calendar
zh_Hans: Jam 日历

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account_menu_tooltip]
en: Account Menu
zh_Hans: 帐号菜单

[ctx: .misc.forms.form_errors]
en: Please check the information you provided
zh_Hans: 请检查您提供的信息

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.payment_error]
en: There was an error processing your payment:
zh_Hans: 处理您的付款时出错：

[ctx: .game.upload_list.download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: .buy_form.credit_card]
en: Card
zh_Hans: 信用卡

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.developer_header]
en: Developer
zh_Hans: 开发者

[ctx: .search.published_count]
en: {{count}} project | {{count}} projects
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}} 个项目

[ctx: .misc.durations.half_hour]
en: About a half-hour
zh_Hans: 大约半小时

[ctx: .collection.blurb_author_says]
en: {{author}} says
zh_Hans: {{author}} 说

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.on_hold]
en: On hold
zh_Hans: 开发暂停

[ctx: .jams.browse_jams_header]
en: Browse Jams
zh_Hans: 浏览 Jam

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.content_description]
en: How content on itch.io is shown to you
zh_Hans: 如何向您显示 itch.io 上的内容

[ctx: .game.also_available_header]
en: Also available on
zh_Hans: 也可用于

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.content_guidelines_header]
en: Make sure everyone can find your page
zh_Hans: 确保每个人都能找到您的页面

[ctx: .layout.header.browse_games]
en: Browse Games
zh_Hans: 浏览游戏

[ctx: .game.download_demo_header]
en: Download demo
zh_Hans: 下载试玩版

[ctx: .community.post_list.edit_blocks]
en: Edit blocks
zh_Hans: 编辑块

[ctx: .user_settings.password.new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hans: 新密码

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_input_methods]
en: Input methods
zh_Hans: 输入方式

[ctx: .nags.unverified_email.title]
en: Your email address is not verified
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件地址未通过验证

[ctx: .game.unavailable]
en: This {{game_noun}} is currently unavailable
zh_Hans: 此{{game_noun}}目前无法使用

[ctx: .browse.filter_everything_else]
en: Everything else
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: .jam.submission.play_game]
en: Play game
zh_Hans: 玩游戏

[ctx: .jam.submission.submitted_by_contributors]
en: Submitted by {{contributors}}
zh_Hans: 由 {{contributors}} 提交

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} votes
zh_Hans[0]: 在{{criteria_name}}中以{{count}}投票排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.unavailable_to_rate]
en: You are unable to rate this project because you have not submitted your own entry. You can leave a comment below though.
zh_Hans: 您尚未提交自己的作品，因此无权为该项目打分。或许可以试试在下面留言。

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: .misc.platforms.web]
en: Web
zh_Hans: 网页

[ctx: .game_download.link_account_description]
en: You can link this download page to an itch.io account so you never have to worry about losing it. It will show up alongside any other things you own.
zh_Hans: 您可以将此下载页面链接到 itch.io 帐户，这样您就不必担心会失去它。它将与您拥有的其他商品出现在一起。

[ctx: .index.html5_games]
en: HTML5 games
zh_Hans: 网页游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.basics_header]
en: Basics
zh_Hans: 一般

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_discussion_board_info]
en: Add a dedicated community page with categories, threads, replies & more
zh_Hans: 添加一个带有类别，主题，回复等等的专用社区页面

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.about_you]
en: About you
zh_Hans: 关于您的意向

[ctx: .game.after_download.powered_by]
en: <s>Powered by</s> {{itchio_logo}}
zh_Hans: 由 {{itchio_logo}} <s>提供支持</s>

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.library]
en: My library
zh_Hans: 我的库

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.interact]
en: Interact
zh_Hans: 交流

[ctx: .game_download.header.view_all_my_purchases]
en: View all my purchases
zh_Hans: 查看我的所有购买

[ctx: .user.verify_email.submit_button]
en: Confirm email verification
zh_Hans: 确认邮箱验证

[ctx: .feed.latest_featured_games_header]
en: Latest featured games
zh_Hans: 最新精选游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.thirdparty_analytics]
en: Third-party analytics
zh_Hans: 第三方统计

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_day]
en: Last Day
zh_Hans: 最近一天

[ctx: .misc.durations.minutes]
en: A few minutes
zh_Hans: 数分钟

[ctx: .jam.submission.rated_by_people_count_plural]
en: Rated by {{count}} people so far
zh_Hans: {{count}}位用户已打分

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.youve_been_gifted]
en: You've been gifted {{product_title}}.
zh_Hans: 您被赠予了 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.rating_instructions]
en: Rate and comment on this entry for the jam by visiting the submission page from the link above.
zh_Hans: 通过访问上面的作品提交页面链接对此 Jam 进行评分和评论。

[ctx: .community.topic.first_page]
en: First page
zh_Hans: 第一页

[ctx: .game.info_panel.made_with_tools]
en: Made with
zh_Hans: 使用

[ctx: .community.topic_list.sticky_flag]
en: Sticky
zh_Hans: 置顶

[ctx: .community.post_list.post_from_blocked_account]
en: Post from blocked account
zh_Hans: 从被禁止的帐户发布

[ctx: .index.fresh_games_description]
en: Constantly updating with the latest games on itch.io
zh_Hans: itch.io 上发布的最新游戏，持续更新

[ctx: .layout.header.feed_unseen_count]
en: {{count}} new | {{count}} new
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}} 条新动态

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.create_account]
en: Create account
zh_Hans: 创建账号

[ctx: .buy_form.go_back]
en: Go back
zh_Hans: 返回

[ctx: .jam.results.average_and_median_results]
en: The average number of ratings per game was <s>{{average_ratings}}</s> and the median was <s>{{median_ratings}}</s>.
zh_Hans: 参加游戏作品的平均分为<s>{{average_ratings}}</s>，中位数为<s>{{median_ratings}}</s>。

[ctx: .game.report_form.support_page_link]
en: Go to the official support page
zh_Hans: 跳转到官方支持页面

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.contact_header]
en: Contact
zh_Hans: 联系方式

[ctx: .dashboard.follow_itchio]
en: Follow itch.io on {{twitter}} and {{facebook}}
zh_Hans: 在 {{twitter}} 和 {{facebook}} 上关注 itch.io

[ctx: .developers.host_a_sale_description]
en: Promote your games and get more purchases by offering your games at a discounted price for any period of time.
zh_Hans: 在任意时间段开展特卖活动，来帮助您推广游戏并获得更高销量。

[ctx: .browse.fresh_description]
en: Browse a constantly updating set of projects sourced from curated collections by our members. Check back for new additions.
zh_Hans: 浏览由我们手工筛选并持续更新的合集。不要错过任何新内容哦。

[ctx: .browse.upload_your_project]
en: <a>Upload your project</a> to itch.io to have it show up here.
zh_Hans: <a>上传您的项目</a>到 itch.io 展示。

[ctx: .index.get_the_app]
en: <s>Get the most out of itch.io!</s> Install and manage your games with our desktop app
zh_Hans: <s>充分利用 itch.io ！</s> 使用我们的桌面应用来安装和管理您的游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 个人信息

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}}
zh_Hans: 排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .user_settings.password.please_set_a_password_on_your_account]
en: Please set a password on your account for improved security and ability to access your account without any third-party services.
zh_Hans: 为了安全性和不通过第三方服务登录的能力，请设置一个密码。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.title_field]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions_summary]
en: <s>{{count}} entry</s> was submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} entries</s> were submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.
zh_Hans[0]: <s>共 {{count}} 个作品</s>于{{start_date}}至{{end_date}}期间被提交。

[ctx: .search.search_results_for_query]
en: Search results for '{{query}}'
zh_Hans: “{{query}}”的搜索结果

[ctx: .layout.header.register]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: .app.browse_header]
en: Browse games like the creator intended
zh_Hans: 使用创作者所希望的方式浏览游戏

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.reset_password]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hans: 重设密码

[ctx: .game.development_log_header]
en: Development log
zh_Hans: 开发日志

[ctx: .library.nav.things_on_sale]
en: Things on Sale
zh_Hans: 促销的商品

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.hide_toggle]
en: Hide this file and prevent it from being downloaded
zh_Hans: 隐藏此文件并阻止其下载

[ctx: .feed.upload_a_game_button]
en: Upload a game
zh_Hans: 上传游戏

[ctx: .index.view_something_random]
en: View something random
zh_Hans: 随便看看

[ctx: .community.new_topic.title]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: .developers.my_dashboard]
en: My dashboard
zh_Hans: 我的创作中心

[ctx: .app.more_info_links]
en: <1>Read more on the FAQ</1> or <2>Read the app guide</2>
zh_Hans: <1>阅读常见问题</1>或<2>阅读应用指南</2>

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_purchasing]
en: Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}}.
zh_Hans: 感谢您购买 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.add_external_file_button]
en: Add External file
zh_Hans: 添加外部文件

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.add_screenshots]
en: Add screenshots
zh_Hans: 添加截图

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_header]
en: Additional emails
zh_Hans: 其他电子邮件

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.kind_of_project_field]
en: Kind of project
zh_Hans: 项目类型

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.create_account]
en: Create account
zh_Hans: 创建账号

[ctx: .user_settings.password.set_password]
en: Set password
zh_Hans: 设置密码

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.website]
en: Website
zh_Hans: 网站

[ctx: .feed.to_follow.people_to_follow_header]
en: People to follow
zh_Hans: 可关注的用户

[ctx: .layout.header.indie_game_store]
en: Indie game store
zh_Hans: 独立游戏商店

[ctx: .misc.classifications.tool]
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 开发工具

[ctx: .community.topic_list.replies_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> reply | <s>{{count}}</s> replies
zh_Hans[0]: <s>{{count}}</s>回复

[ctx: .index.random_game]
en: Random game
zh_Hans: 随机游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.click_to_load_games]
en: Require a click to run HTML5 game embeds
zh_Hans: 需要点击才能运行网页游戏

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.tutorial]
en: Interactive tutorial
zh_Hans: 交互教程

[ctx: .developers.browser_game_description]
en: Make money from your browser game by hosting it on <s>itch.io</s>. Your game is embedded in the browser and players can donate any amount they want if they love your game.
zh_Hans: 将您的网页游戏托管在<s>itch.io</s>上，以获得收入。您的游戏将会嵌在网页中，如果玩家喜欢您的游戏，他们可以向您捐赠任意额度的金额。

[ctx: .misc.errors.server_error]
en: Server failed to respond, please try again later
zh_Hans: 服务器无法响应，请稍后再试

[ctx: .blog.digest]
en: Digest
zh_Hans: 摘要

[ctx: .jam.submission.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.toggle_more_options]
en: Toggle More Options
zh_Hans: 切换更多选项

[ctx: .community.new_topic.page_title]
en: Post a new topic
zh_Hans: 发布一个新主题

[ctx: .blog.tag_filter]
en: Filtering to {{tag}}. <a>Clear tag</a>
zh_Hans: 过滤到{{tag}}。 <a>清除标记</a>

[ctx: .game.download_header]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: .layout.header.game_jams]
en: Game Jams
zh_Hans: Game Jam

[ctx: .jam.results.ratings_given_count]
en: <s>{{count}} rating</s> was given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} ratings</s> were given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh_Hans[0]: <s>共有 {{count}} 个评分</s>于{{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间被提交。

[ctx: .layout.footer.cookies]
en: Cookies
zh_Hans: Cookie 政策

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.emails_added_header]
en: Emails added
zh_Hans: 已添加的邮箱

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_genre_header]
en: Genre
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.project_url_field]
en: Project URL
zh_Hans: 项目 URL

[ctx: .community.post_list.deleted_account]
en: Deleted account
zh_Hans: 已删除帐户

[ctx: .game.layout.add_to_collection_short]
en: Collection
zh_Hans: 收藏

[ctx: .developers.upload_a_new_game]
en: Upload a new game
zh_Hans: 上传新游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.hello]
en: Hello!
zh_Hans: 你好！

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.configure_twofactor_authentication]
en: Configure two-factor authentication
zh_Hans: 配置双因素身份验证

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.edit_project]
en: Edit project
zh_Hans: 编辑项目

[ctx: .community.post_form.add_profile_image]
en: Add profile image
zh_Hans: 设置头像

[ctx: .index.dont_see_anything_you_like]
en: Don't see anything you like?
zh_Hans: 没找到感兴趣的内容？

[ctx: .community.post_list.edited]
en: (edited)
zh_Hans: (已编辑)

[ctx: .user_login.log_in_to_your_itchio_account]
en: Log in to your itch.io account
zh_Hans: 登录您的 itch.io 帐户

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.upload_button]
en: Upload Cover Image
zh_Hans: 上传封面图片

[ctx: .dashboard.not_a_developer_escape]
en: Nah, take me to the games feed
zh_Hans: 不，带我去看游戏动态

[ctx: .search.creators]
en: Creators:
zh_Hans: 创作者：

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: .community.category.there_arent_any_topics_yet]
en: There aren't any topics yet
zh_Hans: 目前还没有任何主题

[ctx: .game.after_download.thanks_project_author]
en: Thanks for downloading {{project}} by {{author}}.
zh_Hans: 感谢您下载 {{author}} 的 {{project}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.default_noun]
en: Leave blank to default to: '{{default_noun}}'.
zh_Hans: 留空以默认为：'{{default_noun}}'。

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.unfollow_username]
en: Unfollow {{username}}
zh_Hans: 取消关注{{username}}

[ctx: .user.verify_email.page_title]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hans: 确认你的邮件地址

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.view_the_submission_page]
en: View the submission page
zh_Hans: 查看提交页面

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.disable_autoloading_next_page_when_browsing]
en: Disable auto-loading next page when browsing
zh_Hans: 浏览时禁用自动加载下一页

[ctx: .community.topic.replies_count]
en: Replies: {{count}}
zh_Hans: 回复：{{count}}

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.email_column]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 邮箱

[ctx: .game.report_form.reason_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他原因

[ctx: .jam.submissions.submissions_will_be_available_after_the_jam_has_ended]
en: Submissions will be available after the jam has ended
zh_Hans: Jam 结束后将开放提交

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.embed_pricing_info]
en: Setting a minimum price will only restrict access to downloadable files. Embedded content is freely available.
zh_Hans: 设置最低价格只会限制对可下载文件的访问。嵌入式内容可免费获得。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.payment_disabled_info]
en: The project's files will be freely available and no donations can be made
zh_Hans: 该项目的文件将免费提供，不能捐赠

[ctx: .index.top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
zh_Hans: 热销游戏

[ctx: .layout.header.bundles]
en: Bundles
zh_Hans: 游戏包

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.purchased_for_price]
en: Purchased for {{price}}
zh_Hans: 以{{price}}购买

[ctx: .buy_form.continue_payment]
en: Continue payment
zh_Hans: 继续支付

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.change_username]
en: Change my username/URL
zh_Hans: 更改我的用户名/ URL

[ctx: .browse.filter_by_tag]
en: Filter by tag
zh_Hans: 以标签筛选

[ctx: .game.layout.creator]
en: Creator
zh_Hans: 创作者

[ctx: .browse.sort_top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
zh_Hans: 热销

[ctx: .jam.screenshots.loading_more]
en: Loading more screenshots…
zh_Hans: 正在加载更多屏幕截图…

[ctx: .browse_tags.commonly_tagged_with]
en: Commonly tagged with
zh_Hans: 常用标签

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.free_or_donate]
en: {{money}} or donate
zh_Hans: {{money}}或捐赠

[ctx: .community.new_topic.i_agree_to_the_rules_above]
en: I agree to the rules above
zh_Hans: 我同意上述规则

[ctx: .index.nav.bundles]
en: Bundles
zh_Hans: 捆绑包

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.paying_price_for]
en: Paying {{price}} for:
zh_Hans: 支付{{price}}：

[ctx: .user.verify_email.link_purchases]
en: If you have previously made any purchases with just your email address, they will automatically be associated to your account.
zh_Hans: 如果您之前仅使用您的电子邮件地址进行过任何购买，它们将自动关联到您的帐户。

[ctx: .game_download.access_comes_with_key]
en: Your access comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh_Hans: 您的获取附带 {{key_type}} 序列号！

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads_header]
en: Uploads
zh_Hans: 上传

[ctx: .game.info_panel.release_date]
en: Release date
zh_Hans: 发行日期

[ctx: .library.things_you_own_header]
en: Things you own
zh_Hans: 您拥有的商品

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.interest_developer]
en: I'm interested in distributing content on itch.io
zh_Hans: 我希望在itch.io上分发内容

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh_Hans: 下载量

[ctx: .community.post_list.post_from_suspended_account]
en: Post from suspended account
zh_Hans: 来自已停用账户的帖子

[ctx: .game_download.check_out_more_from_jam_title]
en: Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh_Hans: 查看 {{jam_title}} 的更多内容

[ctx: .dashboard.header.sales_bundles_link]
en: Sales & bundles
zh_Hans: 促销和捆绑包

[ctx: .community.post_list.like]
en: Like
zh_Hans: 点赞

[ctx: .jam.header.links.screenshots]
en: Screenshots
zh_Hans: 截图

[ctx: .developers.host_a_sale]
en: Host A Sale
zh_Hans: 发起促销活动

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.display_name]
en: Display name
zh_Hans: 显示名称

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language_description]
en: Language of itch.io's user interface
zh_Hans: itch.io 用户界面的语言

[ctx: .index.with_demo]
en: With demo
zh_Hans: 有试玩版

[ctx: .community.post_list.vote_down]
en: Vote down
zh_Hans: 反对

[ctx: .misc.countdown.months]
en: months
zh_Hans: 月

[ctx: .community.topic.topic_is_autoarchived]
en: This topic has been auto-archived and can no longer be posted in because there haven't been any posts in a while.
zh_Hans: 由于一段时间内并没有收到任何回复，这个主题帖已被自动归档且无法再被回复。

[ctx: .game.community_post_author]
en: by {{username}}
zh_Hans: 由 {{username}} 发表

[ctx: .community.topic.remove_bookmark]
en: Remove bookmark
zh_Hans: 删除书签

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.payment_summary]
en: You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}}.
zh_Hans: 您已在{{payment_date}}支付{{payment_price}}。

[ctx: .jams.browse_top_past_jams]
en: Top Past Jams
zh_Hans: 过去热门 Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.payment_warning_info]
en: If you set a minimum price above 0 no one will be able to download your project. <a>Edit account</a>
zh_Hans: 如果您将最低价格设置为0以上，用户则无法下载您的作品。 <a>修改帐号</a>

[ctx: .notifications.filter_follows]
en: Follows
zh_Hans: 关注

[ctx: .community.new_topic.moderator_tools]
en: Moderator tools
zh_Hans: 管理员工具

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh_Hans: 讨论版

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.restricted_access_settings]
en: Restricted access settings
zh_Hans: 受限访问的设置

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.create]
en: Create
zh_Hans: 创作

[ctx: .app.community_header]
en: Join the community
zh_Hans: 加入社区

[ctx: .game_download.header.view_rest_in_bundle]
en: View rest in bundle
zh_Hans: 查看游戏包的其余内容

[ctx: .misc.countdown.hours]
en: hours
zh_Hans: 时

[ctx: .app.start_download]
en: Start Download
zh_Hans: 开始下载

[ctx: .misc.pager.previous_page]
en: Previous page
zh_Hans: 上一页

[ctx: .game_download.link_account_header]
en: Link this download page to your itch.io account
zh_Hans: 将此下载页面链接到您的 itch.io 帐户

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.updated_date]
en: Updated {{date}}
zh_Hans: 更新于{{date}}

[ctx: .misc.pager.next]
en: Next
zh_Hans: 下一个

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.game_jams]
en: Game jams
zh_Hans: Game Jam

[ctx: .user_login.intent.collection]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can add to a collection.
zh_Hans: 登录账号后即可收藏游戏。

[ctx: .developers.share_message]
en: itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free.
zh_Hans: itch.io是一款免费在线平台，让您轻松发行自己的独立游戏。

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.unique_url_for_your_payment]
en: This page has a unique URL for your payment.
zh_Hans: 此页面有唯一的付款网址。

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_score]
en: Score
zh_Hans: 得分

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.draft]
en: Draft
zh_Hans: 草稿

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe_description]
en: Get notifications of new replies to the topic
zh_Hans: 获取有关该主题的新回复的通知

[ctx: .community.topic.next_page]
en: Next page
zh_Hans: 下一页

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.region_message]
en: Some regions have been known to block itch.io's CDN. If your downloads aren't starting then you can try enabling alternate download mode and trying again.
zh_Hans: 一些已知地区会屏蔽 itch.io 的 CDN。如果您的下载尚未启动，则可以尝试启用备用下载模式并再次尝试。

[ctx: .library.rate_game.follow_creator]
en: Consider following the creator of {{project_title}} to stay up to date on their latest releases.
zh_Hans: 可以考虑关注 {{project_title}} 的创建者，以跟上他们的最新进度。

[ctx: .game.layout.included_in_bundle_title]
en: Included in {{bundle_title}}
zh_Hans: 包含在 {{bundle_title}}

[ctx: .community.new_topic.body]
en: Body
zh_Hans: 正文

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.claimed]
en: Claimed
zh_Hans: 领取成功

[ctx: .blog.all_posts]
en: All posts
zh_Hans: 所有布告

[ctx: .feed.event_filter_label]
en: Filter:
zh_Hans: 筛选：

[ctx: .index.games_by_price]
en: Games by price
zh_Hans: 按价格排序

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.digest_signup]
en: Sign me up for the bi-monthly itch.io digest newsletter
zh_Hans: 订阅 itch.io 每月两次的文摘简报

[ctx: .app.learn_more_below]
en: Learn more below
zh_Hans: 了解更多信息

[ctx: .community.topic_list.started_by_author]
en: started by {{topic_author}}
zh_Hans: 由 {{topic_author}} 发起

[ctx: .add_to_collection.private_collection_option]
en: Private collection — Only you can see the contents
zh_Hans: 私有收藏 - 只有您可以看到其内容

[ctx: .layout.footer.directory]
en: Directory
zh_Hans: 网站地图

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.credit_or_debit_card]
en: Credit or debit card
zh_Hans: 信用卡或借记卡

[ctx: .game_download.header.return_to_project]
en: Return to project
zh_Hans: 返回项目

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_rating_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} rating | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} ratings
zh_Hans[0]: 以{{count}}评分排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .community.post_list.reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.subtitles]
en: Subtitles
zh_Hans: 字幕

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_genre]
en: Genre
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.upload_files_button]
en: Upload files
zh_Hans: 上传文件

[ctx: .user_login.intent.community]
en: You'll need to log in to participate in communities on itch.io. Creating an account is free and only takes a few moments.
zh_Hans: 您需要登录才能参与 itch.io 社区互动。创建帐户是免费的，并且只需要几分钟。

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_email_form.current_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: .game_download.header.discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh_Hans: 讨论板

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.visibility_access_header]
en: Visibility & access
zh_Hans: 可见性和访问权限

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.enable_scrollbars_option]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh_Hans: 启用滚动条

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}}
zh_Hans: 在{{criteria_name}}中排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.feed]
en: My feed
zh_Hans: 动态

[ctx: .game.info_panel.multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer
zh_Hans: 多人

[ctx: .game.empty_page]
en: There doesn't appear to be anything here…
zh_Hans: 这里好像什么都没有……

[ctx: .user_settings.password.current_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hans: 当前密码

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.link_purchase_warning]
en: Don't lose your purchase!
zh_Hans: 不要丢失您的购买！

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.error_dialog.title]
en: There was a problem saving your project
zh_Hans: 保存项目时出现问题

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.voting_ends_in]
en: Voting ends in
zh_Hans: 投票结束

[ctx: .jam.header.links.submissions]
en: Submissions
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: .layout.header.feed]
en: Feed
zh_Hans: 动态

[ctx: .collection.add_a_blurb]
en: Add a blurb
zh_Hans: 添加简介

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.this_is_a_submission_to_jam_title]
en: This is a submission to {{jam_title}}
zh_Hans: 这是提交于 {{jam_title}} 的作品

[ctx: .misc.classifications.assets]
en: Game assets
zh_Hans: 游戏素材

[ctx: .user_login.intent.follow]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow someone.
zh_Hans: 登录账号后即可关注其他用户。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.video_field_description]
en: Provide a link to YouTube or Vimeo.
zh_Hans: 提供 YouTube 或 Vimeo 的链接。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.oauth_applications]
en: OAuth applications
zh_Hans: OAuth 应用

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_purchasing_author]
en: Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh_Hans: 感谢您购买 {{author}} 的 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.disable_downloads_option]
en: Disable new downloads & purchases
zh_Hans: 禁用新的下载和购买

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggest_default_price_label]
en: Suggest an alternate default price
zh_Hans: 建议默认价格

[ctx: .misc.classifications.soundtrack]
en: Albums & soundtracks
zh_Hans: 专辑和原声带

[ctx: .collection.remove_item_button]
en: Remove…
zh_Hans: 移除…

[ctx: .app.tagline]
en: Install, update and play indie games
zh_Hans: 安装，更新并游玩独立游戏

[ctx: .game_download.get_external_key]
en: Get {{key_type}} key
zh_Hans: 获取 {{key_type}} 序列号

[ctx: .add_to_collection.count_items]
en: {{count}} item | {{count}} items
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}}个

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.allow_password_option]
en: Also allow a password to view page
zh_Hans: 允许使用密码查看页面

[ctx: .browse.sort_top_rated]
en: Top rated
zh_Hans: 评分最高

[ctx: .index.view_all_jams]
en: View all jams
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.rate_this_submission]
en: Rate this submission
zh_Hans: 为这件参赛作品打分

[ctx: .community.category.empty_message]
en: There are no topics
zh_Hans: 没有主题

[ctx: .user_login.welcome_to_itchio]
en: Welcome to itch.io!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 itch.io！

[ctx: .index.from_the_itchio_blog]
en: From the itch.io blog
zh_Hans: itch.io 博客

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_were_gifted_this]
en: You were gifted this
zh_Hans: 这是您的礼物

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.blind]
en: Blind friendly
zh_Hans: 盲人模式

[ctx: .app.updates_description]
en: Not only will the games you've installed automatically update, the app itself will automatically transform as we launch new functionality and features. Games using our new command line tools will generate <em>delta patches</em>, ensuring that you only download what's changed when new games come out.
zh_Hans: 您安装的游戏不仅会自动更新，并且在我们推出新功能和新特性时，应用程序本身也会自动升级。通过使用我们新的命令行工具开发游戏可以生成<em>delta 补丁</em>，确保您只需要下载新游戏发布时更改的内容。

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_score]
en: Score: {{score}}
zh_Hans: 分数：{{score}}

[ctx: .layout.footer.terms]
en: Terms
zh_Hans: 条款

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_genre_info]
en: Select the category that best describes your game. You can pick additional genres with tags below
zh_Hans: 选择最能描述您游戏的类别。您可以选择下面带标签的其他类型

[ctx: .community.post_list.edits_count_plural]
en: ({{count}} edits)
zh_Hans: （{{count}}次编辑）

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.textless]
en: Textless
zh_Hans: 无文本

[ctx: .game.info_panel.languages]
en: Languages
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.disqualified_message]
en: This entry is disqualified and not eligible for ratings.
zh_Hans: 此个项已被弃权，并且没有评分资格。

[ctx: .collection.a_collection_by_author]
en: A collection by {{author}}
zh_Hans: {{author}} 制作的合集

[ctx: .app.open_source]
en: Open source
zh_Hans: 开源

[ctx: .game.layout.devlog]
en: Devlog
zh_Hans: 开发日志

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.interest_gamer]
en: I'm interested in playing or downloading games on itch.io
zh_Hans: 我希望在itch.io上玩游戏或者下载游戏

[ctx: .jam.submitter.join_jam]
en: Join jam
zh_Hans: 加入 Jam

[ctx: .community.topic_list.no_posts_yet]
en: No posts yet
zh_Hans: 还没有帖子

[ctx: .collection.edit_blurb]
en: Edit blurb
zh_Hans: 编辑简介

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.project_type_help]
en: You can add additional downloadable files for any of the types above
zh_Hans: 您可以添加以上任何类型的可供下载文件

[ctx: .game.after_download.thanks_for_downloading_title]
en: Thanks for downloading
zh_Hans: 感谢您的下载

[ctx: .community.topic.bookmark]
en: Bookmark
zh_Hans: 书签

[ctx: .community.category.rules_header]
en: Rules
zh_Hans: 规则

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.analytics]
en: Analytics
zh_Hans: 统计

[ctx: .collection.empty_collection_message]
en: There isn't anything in this collection.
zh_Hans: 这个合集里没有任何商品。

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.send_gift]
en: Send Gift
zh_Hans: 赠送礼物

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_donating]
en: Thank you for donating to {{product_title}}.
zh_Hans: 感谢您捐赠 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.custom_noun_field_description]
en: You can change how itch.io refers to your project by providing a custom noun.
zh_Hans: 您可以通过提供自定义名词来更改 itch.io 对项目的称呼。

[ctx: .notifications.filter_replies]
en: Replies
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account]
en: Account
zh_Hans: 帐号

[ctx: .community.topic_list.list_header_last_post]
en: Last post
zh_Hans: 最后的帖子

[ctx: .misc.forms.confirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: .game.steam_key_bundle_disclaimer]
en: (Note: Steam key not included in {{bundle_title}})
zh_Hans: （注意：Steam 序列号不包含在{{bundle_title}}中）

[ctx: .jams.host_your_own_jam_button]
en: Host Your Own Jam
zh_Hans: 发起您自己的 Jam

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rate_header]
en: Rate & Review {{project_title}}
zh_Hans: 评分和评价 {{project_title}}

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: .community.post_form.remove_tag]
en: Remove tag
zh_Hans: 删除标签

[ctx: .game.upload_list.this_file_will_be_available_when_the_creator_uploads_it]
en: This file will be available when the creator uploads it
zh_Hans: 此文件将在创作者上传后可用

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.owner_message]
en: This is your submission, you are not allowed to rate it. Other participants of the jam will be able to rate your project here.
zh_Hans: 这是您自己的作品，因此无法打分。本次 Jam 的其他参加者可以为您的作品打分。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.name_as_it_appears_on_card]
en: As it appears on card
zh_Hans: 以银行卡为准

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.starts_in]
en: Starts in
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: .user_login.intent.claim_object]
en: Please log in or create an account to claim the {{noun}}.
zh_Hans: 请登录或者创建账号后来获取 {{noun}}。

[ctx: .buy_form.preorder_this_product_by_purchasing_it_for]
en: Pre-order this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh_Hans: 支付不少于{{price}}用来预购此商品。

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.style]
en: Styles
zh_Hans: 风格

[ctx: .game.comments.leave_a_comment_header]
en: Leave a comment
zh_Hans: 发表评论

[ctx: .game.upload_list.empty_message]
en: Nothing is available for download yet.
zh_Hans: 目前没有可供下载的内容。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.vote]
en: Vote
zh_Hans: 投票

[ctx: .dashboard.header.payments_link]
en: Payments
zh_Hans: 支付

[ctx: .feed.filter_devlogs_tab]
en: Developer Logs
zh_Hans: 开发者日志

[ctx: .user_register.page_title]
en: Register account
zh_Hans: 注册账户

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_tools]
en: Tools & Engines
zh_Hans: 工具和引擎

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.your_primary_email_address]
en: Your primary email address: {{email}}
zh_Hans: 您的主要邮箱地址：{{email}}

[ctx: .game.report_form.form_description]
en: Please complete this form if you need to contact the itch.io moderation team about the content of this page. Your report may be shared with the creator of the page if necessary.
zh_Hans: 如果您需要就本页面的内容联系 itch.io 管理团队，则请填写此表单。您的报告在必要情况下可能会与本页面的创作者共享。

[ctx: .add_to_collection.manage_collections_link]
en: Manage collections
zh_Hans: 管理收藏

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_votes]
en: Votes
zh_Hans: 投票

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.errors.invalid_image]
en: Please edit your image or try another one
zh_Hans: 请编辑您的图片或尝试其他图片

[ctx: .add_to_collection.dialog_title]
en: Add {{project_title}} to collection
zh_Hans: 将 {{project_title}} 添加到收藏中

[ctx: .index.nav.game_jams]
en: Game jams
zh_Hans: Game Jam

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.twitter_description]
en: Twitter account to show on your profile
zh_Hans: 个人资料页面上的 Twitter 帐户

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.admins]
en: Admins
zh_Hans: 管理员

[ctx: .game.info_panel.links]
en: Links
zh_Hans: 链接

[ctx: .index.meta_description]
en: itch.io is a simple way to find, download and distribute indie games online. Whether you're a developer looking to upload your game or just someone looking for something new to play itch.io has you covered.
zh_Hans: itch.io 为您提供了一个方便快捷的在线寻找、下载与发布独立游戏的平台。无论您是想要发布游戏的开发者，或是只想寻找新游戏的玩家，itch.io 都能满足您的需求。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_section_header]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

[ctx: .community.post_list.deleted_post]
en: Deleted post
zh_Hans: 已删除的帖子

[ctx: .community.post_form.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: .jam.header.links.overview]
en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概述

[ctx: .jam.header.links.submission_feed]
en: Submission feed
zh_Hans: 提交列表

[ctx: .feed.to_rate.to_rate_description]
en: Here are some things you've interacted with but haven't rated.
zh_Hans: 这是您体验过的一些内容，但尚未对其进行评分。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.delete_game_button]
en: Delete game
zh_Hans: 删除游戏

[ctx: .community.new_topic.this_a_community_run_message_board]
en: This a community run message board.
zh_Hans: 这是一个社区管理的留言板。

[ctx: .buy_form.i_already_paid_for_this]
en: I already paid for this…
zh_Hans: 我已经为此付出了代价……

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.email_notifications]
en: Email notifications
zh_Hans: 邮件通知

[ctx: .dashboard.intro_text]
en: Are you a developer? Upload your first game
zh_Hans: 您是开发者吗？上传您的第一个游戏

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_rank]
en: Rank
zh_Hans: 名次

[ctx: .index.to_follow.created_projects]
en: Created {{project_list}}
zh_Hans: 已创建{{project_list}}

[ctx: .game_download.share_and_follow]
en: Share & follow
zh_Hans: 分享并关注

[ctx: .user.verify_email.you_will_automatically_be_logged_in]
en: You will automatically be logged into your account after verifying your email address.
zh_Hans: 验证您的电子邮件地址后，您将自动登录到您的帐户。

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.link_sent]
en: A password reset link has been sent to your account's primary address.
zh_Hans: 密码重置链接已发送到您帐户的主邮箱地址。

[ctx: .layout.header.search_placeholder]
en: Search for games or creators
zh_Hans: 搜索游戏和开发者

[ctx: .browse.filter_results]
en: Filter Results
zh_Hans: 筛选结果

[ctx: .game_download.play_in_your_browser]
en: Play in your browser
zh_Hans: 在浏览器中玩

[ctx: .jam.submitter.youve_joined]
en: You've joined this jam.
zh_Hans: 您加入了这个 Jam。

[ctx: .community.topic.last_page]
en: Last page
zh_Hans: 最后一页

[ctx: .community.new_topic.moderation_options]
en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

[ctx: .buy_form.gift_email_instructions]
en: You'll pick an email to send gift to after you've paid.
zh_Hans: 付款后，您将选择一个电子邮件发送礼物。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.types.downloadable]
en: Downloadable
zh_Hans: 可供下载

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.play_in_browser_toggle]
en: This file will be played in the browser
zh_Hans: 该文件将在浏览器中运行

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payout_mode]
en: Payout mode
zh_Hans: 收款方式

[ctx: .layout.header.free_games]
en: Free games
zh_Hans: 免费游戏

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.tool]
en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes
zh_Hans[0]: 以{{count}}投票排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .community.post_form.post_reply]
en: Post reply
zh_Hans: 发表回复

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.edit_saved_cards]
en: Edit saved cards
zh_Hans: 编辑已保存的信用卡

[ctx: .app.summary]
en: The itch.io app, <s>itch</s>, lets you effortlessly download and run games and software from itch.io. All of your downloads are kept in a single place and are automatically updated. Access your collections and purchases, or browse for new games via the in-app browser.
zh_Hans: itch.io 应用程序，<s>itch</s>，让您可以毫不费力地从 itch.io 下载并运行游戏和软件。您所有的下载内容都被保存在一个位置并会自动更新。您可以通过应用内浏览器访问收藏和购买的内容，或浏览新游戏。

[ctx: .community.category.view_this_communitys_rules]
en: View this community's rules…
zh_Hans: 查看社区规则…

[ctx: .jam.header.hosted_by]
en: Hosted by {{hosts}}
zh_Hans: 由 {{hosts}} 发起

[ctx: .game.info_panel.release_status]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.published]
en: Published
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.unlisted_option]
en: Unlisted in search & browse
zh_Hans: 不在搜索和浏览中列出

[ctx: .game.layout.edit_rating]
en: Edit Rating
zh_Hans: 编辑评分

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_accessibility_features]
en: Accessibility features
zh_Hans: 辅助功能

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.enter_your_email]
en: Enter the email address you registered with and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh_Hans: 输入您注册时使用的电子邮件地址，我们将向您发送一个链接以重置您的密码。

[ctx: .misc.inputs.gamepad]
en: Gamepad (any)
zh_Hans: 手柄（任何型号）

[ctx: .game.in_order_to_access]
en: In order to access this {{noun}} you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of {{price}}.
zh_Hans: 要访问此{{noun}}，您必须以不低于{{price}}的价格购买。

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.distribute]
en: Distribute
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_field_info]
en: Build a community for your project by letting people post to your page.
zh_Hans: 通过让人们向你的页面发表帖子来创建一个社区。

[ctx: .user_login.intent.recent_purchases]
en: Log in to link any purchases you've recently made.
zh_Hans: 登录以绑定您最近购买的商品。

[ctx: .game.info_panel.average_session_duration]
en: Average session
zh_Hans: 平均时长

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.following]
en: Following
zh_Hans: 正在关注

[ctx: .developers.upload_or_dashboard]
en: <1>Upload a new game</1> <em>or</em> <2>Go to dashboard</2>
zh_Hans: <1>上传新游戏</1> <em>或</em> <2>前往创作中心</2>

[ctx: .game.info_panel.genre]
en: Genre
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_havent_sent_this_gift_to_anyone_yet]
en: You haven't sent this gift to anyone yet
zh_Hans: 您还没有把这份礼物送给任何人

[ctx: .jam.submissions.empty_results]
en: No submissions match your filter
zh_Hans: 没有符合筛选条件的作品

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field]
en: Download & install instructions
zh_Hans: 下载与安装说明

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.publisher_header]
en: Publisher
zh_Hans: 发布者

[ctx: .community.topic.previous_page]
en: Previous page
zh_Hans: 上一页

[ctx: .buy_form.check_out_with]
en: Check out with
zh_Hans: 支付方式

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.support_email]
en: Support email
zh_Hans: 售后邮箱

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.report]
en: Report
zh_Hans: 报告

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.empty_message]
en: No one has posted a comment yet
zh_Hans: 还没有人发表评论

[ctx: .index.nav.community]
en: Community
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: .game.layout.follow_username]
en: Follow {{username}}
zh_Hans: 关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.payments]
en: Payments
zh_Hans: 支付

[ctx: .buy_form.sold_out_notice]
en: This product is currently sold out, check back later.
zh_Hans: 该产品目前已售罄，请过后再查看。

[ctx: .dashboard.header.payouts_link]
en: Payouts
zh_Hans: 支出

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.fullscreen_button_option]
en: Fullscreen button
zh_Hans: 全屏按钮

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.follow]
en: Follow
zh_Hans: 关注

[ctx: .community.topic.log_in_to_reply]
en: Log in to reply
zh_Hans: 登录回复

[ctx: .jam.submitter.or_leave_jam]
en: or <a>Leave jam</a>
zh_Hans: 或<a>离开 Jam</a>

[ctx: .layout.header.game_development]
en: Game development
zh_Hans: 开发工具

[ctx: .game.layout.add_to_collection]
en: Add To Collection
zh_Hans: 添加到收藏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.embed_in_page_option]
en: Embed in page
zh_Hans: 嵌入到页面

[ctx: .user_login.looking_for_something_you_bought]
en: Looking for something you bought?
zh_Hans: 寻找已购买内容？

[ctx: .jam.submissions.there_were_no_submissions]
en: There were no submissions
zh_Hans: 还没有作品提交

[ctx: .buy_form_popup.powered_by_itchio]
en: powered by {{itchio}}
zh_Hans: 由 {{itchio}} 提供支持

[ctx: .user_settings.password.updating_your_password_will_cause]
en: Updating your password will cause all other browser sessions to be logged out. Any <a>OAuth connections and API keys</a> will be left active.
zh_Hans: 更新您的密码将导致所有其他浏览器会话被注销。任何 <a>OAuth 连接和 API 密钥</a> 都将保持活动状态。

[ctx: .community.post_list.view_more_in_thread]
en: View more in thread
zh_Hans: 查看更多

[ctx: .game.info_panel.mentions]
en: Mentions
zh_Hans: 提及

[ctx: .game.post_first_topic]
en: Post first topic
zh_Hans: 发表第一个话题

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.url_description]
en: The public URL for your account
zh_Hans: 您帐户的公开 URL

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.status_off]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 已禁用

[ctx: .add_to_collection.private_collection_title]
en: [Private] {{title}}
zh_Hans: [私有] {{title}}

[ctx: .jam.submissions.rated]
en: Rated
zh_Hans: 已评分

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.log_in]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.restricted]
en: Restricted
zh_Hans: 受限

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.card_ending_last4]
en: Ending in {{last4}}
zh_Hans: 尾号为{{last4}}

[ctx: .game.report_form.support_from_creator]
en: Are you having trouble, do you need support from the creator?
zh_Hans: 您是否遇到了问题？需要创作者的帮助吗？

[ctx: .game.comments.comments_header]
en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

[ctx: .jam.submissions.help_submissions_in_need_of_ratings]
en: Help rate submissions that have few ratings: <a>Submissions in need of ratings</a>
zh_Hans: 帮助作品评分：<a>需要评分的作品</a>

[ctx: .feed.filter_collections_tab]
en: Collections
zh_Hans: 收藏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.demo_toggle]
en: This file is a demo and can be downloaded for free
zh_Hans: 此文件是试玩版，可以免费下载

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_misc]
en: Misc
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: .community.post_list.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_to_existing]
en: Add to existing collection
zh_Hans: 添加到现有收藏

[ctx: .feed.filter_everything_tab]
en: Everything
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: .jam.results.votes_cast_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> vote was cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}}</s> votes were cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh_Hans[0]: <s>共 {{count}} 次投票</s>于{{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间被提交。

[ctx: .library.view_all_link]
en: View all
zh_Hans: 查看全部

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.buying_as]
en: Buying as
zh_Hans: 购买以作为

[ctx: .jam.screenshots.empty_message]
en: There aren't any screenshots uploaded yet
zh_Hans: 尚未上传任何屏幕截图

[ctx: .game.empty_page_no_uploads]
en: The creator has not uploaded anything yet…
zh_Hans: 创建者还没有上传任何内容……

[ctx: .jam.submission.rated_by_people_count]
en: Rated by {{count}} person so far | Rated by {{count}} people so far
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}}位用户已打分

[ctx: .developers.account_faq_cta]
en: <1>Create an account now</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh_Hans: <1>马上创建账号</1> 或者 <2>阅读常见问题</2>

[ctx: .add_to_collection.about_this_project_label]
en: About this project
zh_Hans: 关于这个项目

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.server]
en: Server-based networked multiplayer
zh_Hans: 网络多人联机游戏

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.full_name]
en: Full Name
zh_Hans: 全名

[ctx: .feed.to_follow.to_follow_description]
en: Here are some accounts you might be interested in following.
zh_Hans: 以下是您可能感兴趣的一些帐号。

[ctx: .game.info_panel.player_count]
en: Player count
zh_Hans: 玩家数量

[ctx: .library.things_rated_header]
en: Things you've rated
zh_Hans: 您评价过的商品

[ctx: .index.view_all_games]
en: View all games
zh_Hans: 全部游戏

[ctx: .misc.pager.first_page]
en: First page
zh_Hans: 第一页

[ctx: .game.get_access]
en: You will get access to the following files:
zh_Hans: 您将可以访问以下文件：

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.save_this_purchase_to_your_account]
en: Save this purchase to your account
zh_Hans: 将此次购买保存到您的帐户中

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.paid]
en: Paid
zh_Hans: 付费

[ctx: .user.verify_email.your_email_address_has_been_verified]
en: Your email address has been verified
zh_Hans: 您的电子邮件地址已通过验证

[ctx: .game.comments.post_comment]
en: Post comment
zh_Hans: 发表评论

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.rewards]
en: Rewards
zh_Hans: 奖励

[ctx: .app.languages_description]
en: The itch app is available in over 20 languages, thanks to the itch.io community! <a>Learn more about translating</a>
zh_Hans: 在 itch.io 社区的帮助下，itch 应用程序支持超过20种语言！ <a>了解有关翻译的详情</a>

[ctx: .browse.sort_popular]
en: Popular
zh_Hans: 人气

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh_Hans: 讨论板

[ctx: .jam.results.sort_by_criteria]
en: By criteria
zh_Hans: 按标准

[ctx: .browse.tag.suggest_description_for_this_tag]
en: Suggest description for this tag
zh_Hans: 给该标签建议一个描述

[ctx: .user_settings.password.no_password_service_name]
en: Your account currently doesn't have a password because you registered with {{service_name}}.
zh_Hans: 您的帐户目前没有密码，因为您是在 {{service_name}} 注册的。

[ctx: .library.nav.my_purchases]
en: My Purchases
zh_Hans: 我的购买

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.save_and_view_button]
en: Save & view page
zh_Hans: 保存并查看页面

[ctx: .game_download.linked_user_message]
en: This page is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh_Hans: 此页面已链接到帐户 {{username}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.change_display_name_button]
en: Change display name
zh_Hans: 更改显示名称

[ctx: .jam.stats.entries]
en: Entries
zh_Hans: 参加作品

[ctx: .layout.header.upload_game]
en: Upload Game
zh_Hans: 上传游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.page_header]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 个人信息

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_gamer]
en: Playing and downloading games
zh_Hans: 游玩和下载游戏

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.or_log_in_with_another_site]
en: Or log in with another site
zh_Hans: 或者以第三方账号登录

[ctx: .feed.filter_new_projects_tab]
en: New projects
zh_Hans: 新项目

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.you_rated_this_game]
en: You rated this game
zh_Hans: 您已对此游戏评分

[ctx: .misc.inputs.dance_pad]
en: Dance pad
zh_Hans: 跳舞毯

[ctx: .browse.clear_filters]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: .misc.pager.prev]
en: Prev
zh_Hans: 上一个

[ctx: .jams.host_a_jam_button]
en: Host a jam
zh_Hans: 发起 Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field_info1]
en: This text will be shown to someone when they are downloading your game through their browser. Include any information about how to install and run what they are downloading.
zh_Hans: 通过浏览器下载您的游戏时，此文本将被显示给用户。包括有关如何安装和运行的信息。

[ctx: .game_download.already_own]
en: It looks like you already own this
zh_Hans: 看起来您已经拥有了这个

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.save_rating]
en: Save rating
zh_Hans: 保存打分

[ctx: .index.search_games_creators]
en: Search games & creators
zh_Hans: 搜索游戏和开发者

[ctx: .browse.view_all_tags]
en: View all tags
zh_Hans: 查看所有标签

[ctx: .index.free_games]
en: Free games
zh_Hans: 免费游戏

[ctx: .feed.to_rate.projects_to_rate_header]
en: Projects to rate
zh_Hans: 可打分的项目

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.submissions_due_in]
en: Submissions due in
zh_Hans: 截至提交

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.followers]
en: Followers
zh_Hans: 关注者

[ctx: .game_download.email_capture.dont_lose_your_purchase]
en: Don't lose your purchase!
zh_Hans: 不要丢失您的购买！

[ctx: .community.topic.return_to_topic_list]
en: Return to topic list
zh_Hans: 返回主题列表

[ctx: .user_settings.account_settings]
en: Account settings
zh_Hans: 账户设置

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type]
en: Account type
zh_Hans: 帐户类型

[ctx: .game.after_download.app_learn_more]
en: <s>New!</s> Try out itch.io's desktop app to download and manage your library. <a>Learn more</a>
zh_Hans: <s>新！</s> 试着使用 itch.io 的桌面应用程序来下载和管理您的库。 <a>了解详情</a>

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.misc_header]
en: Misc
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: .game.upload_list.version_name]
en: Version {{version_name}}
zh_Hans: 版本 {{version_name}}

[ctx: .community.category.by_topic_author]
en: by {{username}}
zh_Hans: 由 {{username}} 发表

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.api_keys]
en: API keys
zh_Hans: API 密钥

[ctx: .game.info_panel.rating]
en: Rating
zh_Hans: 评分

[ctx: .jams.browse_upcoming_this_month]
en: Upcoming This Month
zh_Hans: 本月即将举办

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.sales_bundles]
en: Sales & bundles
zh_Hans: 特惠和捆绑包

[ctx: .app.languages_header]
en: Available in your language
zh_Hans: 以您的语言提供

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.unfollow]
en: Unfollow
zh_Hans: 取消关注

[ctx: .jam.results.results]
en: Results
zh_Hans: 结果

[ctx: .index.view_all_on_sale]
en: View all on sale
zh_Hans: 浏览全部特价内容

[ctx: .buy_form.download_title]
en: Download '{{title}}'
zh_Hans: 下载'{{title}}'

[ctx: .library.show_on_my_profile_toggle]
en: Show on my profile
zh_Hans: 在我的个人资料上显示

[ctx: .misc.classifications.physical_game]
en: Physical games
zh_Hans: 实体游戏

[ctx: .game_download.install_instructions_intro]
en: Download and install instructions from {{username}}:
zh_Hans: 来自 {{username}} 的下载与安装说明：

[ctx: .index.on_sale]
en: On Sale
zh_Hans: 特价

[ctx: .browse.tag.no_description_yet]
en: No description yet
zh_Hans: 尚未添加介绍

[ctx: .blog.updates]
en: Updates
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: .app.community_description]
en: Learn more about the development of the app <1>in our community</1>. Share feature requests and general feedback with other members of itch.io. If you're a programmer then you'll be glad to hear that the entire project is <2>open source on GitHub</2>, we look forward to your pull requests.
zh_Hans: 详细了解我们<1>社区中</1>应用的开发。与 itch.io 的其他成员分享功能请求和一般反馈。如果您是程序员，那么您会很高兴听到整个项目已经在 <2>GitHub 开源</2>，我们期待您的拉取请求。

[ctx: .community.topic.topic_is_archived]
en: This topic is archived. It is unlisted and no new posts can be made.
zh_Hans: 此主题已被归档。因此，它已被隐藏，而任何人无法再进行评论。

[ctx: .app.browse_description]
en: On itch.io creators control how their project pages look. The built in browser lets you download and install games while exploring the <a>unique page designs of our creators</a>.
zh_Hans: 在 itch.io，创作者可以掌控他们的项目页面的设计。内置浏览器可让您通过浏览<a>我们创作者的独特页面设计</a>时下载和安装游戏。

[ctx: .jams.count_joined]
en: {{count}} joined
zh_Hans: {{count}}人加入

[ctx: .community.post_list.pinned_post]
en: Pinned Post
zh_Hans: 置顶贴子

[ctx: .game_grid.in_bundle]
en: In bundle
zh_Hans: 有游戏包

[ctx: .buy_form.also_buy_as_bundle_plural]
en: You can also buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh_Hans: 您也可以购买包含本商品的 {{price}} 游戏包（共有 {{count}} 件商品）：

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.follow_username]
en: Follow {{username}}
zh_Hans: 关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_platform]
en: Platform
zh_Hans: 平台

[ctx: .layout.footer.privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私条款

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field_info2]
en: If your game requires any libraries or programs to be installed first you should also include that information
zh_Hans: 如果您的游戏需要先安装任何库或程序，请包含该信息

[ctx: .index.game_dev_on_sale]
en: Game Dev Resources <1>On Sale</1>
zh_Hans: <1>特价</1>游戏开发资源

[ctx: .game.info_panel.accessibility]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 无障碍

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.following]
en: Following
zh_Hans: 已关注

[ctx: .index.fresh_games]
en: Fresh Games
zh_Hans: 新鲜游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_comments_info]
en: Add a nested comment thread to the bottom of the project page
zh_Hans: 在项目页面的下面添加一个嵌套的评论线程

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.show_adult_content]
en: Show content marked as adult in search & browse
zh_Hans: 在搜索和浏览中显示标记为成人的内容

[ctx: .jam.submission.remove_this_submission_button]
en: Remove this submission
zh_Hans: 删除此作品提交

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.visibility_access_info]
en: Use Draft to review your page before making it public. <a>Learn more about access modes</a>
zh_Hans: 使用草稿在公开之前检查您的页面。 <a>了解有关访问模式的详情</a>

[ctx: .game.layout.view_all_by_name]
en: View all by {{name}}
zh_Hans: 查看 {{name}} 的全部内容

[ctx: .index.nav.all_games]
en: All Games
zh_Hans: 所有游戏

[ctx: .index.download_app]
en: Download app
zh_Hans: 下载客户端

[ctx: .community.post_list.report]
en: Report
zh_Hans: 报告

[ctx: .collection.pending_invitation]
en: You have a pending invite to be a contributor of this collection. <a>See invite</a>
zh_Hans: 您有一个待处理的成为此合集贡献者的邀请。 <a>查看邀请</a>

[ctx: .index.popular_tags]
en: Popular Tags
zh_Hans: 热门标签

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.email_sent_status]
en: email sent
zh_Hans: 已发送邮件

[ctx: .jam.submission.run_project]
en: Run project
zh_Hans: 运行项目

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_field]
en: Classification
zh_Hans: 分类

[ctx: .app.web_games_header]
en: Browser games offline
zh_Hans: 离线网页游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payment_processors]
en: Payment processors
zh_Hans: 付款受理

[ctx: .browse.tag.suggest_updated_description]
en: Suggest updated description
zh_Hans: 建议更新说明

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_voted_ago]
en: You voted {{timestamp}}.
zh_Hans: 您已在{{timestamp}}投票。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.tax_information]
en: Tax information
zh_Hans: 税务信息

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.username]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: .browse.sort_most_recent]
en: Most Recent
zh_Hans: 最新

[ctx: .game.post_a_new_topic]
en: Post a new topic
zh_Hans: 发布新话题

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.page_title]
en: Two-factor authentication
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证

[ctx: .browse.sort_new_and_popular]
en: New & Popular
zh_Hans: 新品 & 热门

[ctx: .user_login.errors.please_enter_a_valid_email_address]
en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_Hans: 请输入一个正确的邮箱地址

[ctx: .collection.page_title]
en: {{collection_title}} - Collection by {{author}}
zh_Hans: {{collection_title}} - 合集作者 {{author}}

[ctx: .game.name_your_own_price]
en: Name your own price
zh_Hans: 自己出价

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_30_days]
en: Last 30 days
zh_Hans: 过去30天

[ctx: .layout.header.search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.cover_description]
en: The cover image is used whenever itch.io wants to link to your project from another part of the site. Required (Minimum: 315x250, Recommended: 630x500)
zh_Hans: 当 itch.io 想要从站点的其他部分链接到您的项目，就会使用封面图像。必填（最低：315x250，推荐：630x500）

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.explore]
en: Explore
zh_Hans: 发现

[ctx: .game_download.log_in_to_link]
en: Log in to link
zh_Hans: 登录以链接

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.already_have_account]
en: or already have an account?
zh_Hans: 或者已有账号？

[ctx: .feed.manage_my_games_button]
en: Manage my games
zh_Hans: 管理我的游戏

[ctx: .notifications.filter_all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: .game.donate_button]
en: Support This {{noun}}
zh_Hans: 支持此{{noun}}

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.more]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.username_description]
en: Used to log into your account and for your page URL
zh_Hans: 用于登录您的帐户和您的网页 URL

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.accepting_ratiings]
en: The jam is currently accepting ratings for submissions. <a>Learn more</a>
zh_Hans: 这个 Jam 目前正在接受对已提交作品的评分。 <a>了解详情</a>

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.percent_off]
en: {{percent}}% off
zh_Hans: {{percent}}% 折扣

[ctx: .user.verify_email.we_were_unable_to_verify_your_email_address]
en: We were unable to verify your email address
zh_Hans: 我们无法验证您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: .community.topic.this_reply_will_go_to_yourself]
en: This reply will go to yourself.
zh_Hans: 这个回复将归您自己。

[ctx: .game.join_the_community]
en: Join the community
zh_Hans: 加入社区

[ctx: .layout.header.no_notifications]
en: No new notifications
zh_Hans: 没有新消息

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.log_in_button]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: .community.topic.reply_to_someone_else]
en: Want to reply to someone else? Click <s>reply</s> beneath their post.
zh_Hans: 想回复别人？点击帖子下方的<s>回复</s>。

[ctx: .library.nav.things_to_rate]
en: Things to Rate
zh_Hans: 可以打分的东西

[ctx: .layout.header.fun_games]
en: Fun games
zh_Hans: 小游戏

[ctx: .game.report_form.reason_label]
en: Reason
zh_Hans: 原因

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_instructions]
en: You will be mailed verification instructions after adding an additional email.
zh_Hans: 在添加附加邮箱后，我们将发给你一份认证指引。

[ctx: .game.upload_list.preorder]
en: Preorder
zh_Hans: 预购

[ctx: .community.topic_list.new_flag]
en: New
zh_Hans: 新

[ctx: .user_settings.password.your_account_currently_doesnt_have_a_password]
en: Your account currently doesn't have a password.
zh_Hans: 您的帐户目前没有密码。

[ctx: .misc.inputs.voice]
en: Voice control
zh_Hans: 声控

[ctx: .game.after_download.see_everything]
en: See everything
zh_Hans: 查看全部

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.download]
en: Download
zh_Hans: 下载

[ctx: .misc.forms.search]
en: Search
zh_Hans: 搜索

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.view_all_by_username]
en: View all by {{username}}
zh_Hans: 查看 {{username}} 的全部

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_price]
en: Price
zh_Hans: 价格

[ctx: .game.layout.related_games]
en: Related games
zh_Hans: 相关游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

[ctx: .game.report_form.title]
en: Report page '{{page_title}}'
zh_Hans: 报告“{{page_title}}”页面

[ctx: .dashboard.header.analytics_link]
en: Analytics
zh_Hans: 分析

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.password_label]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: .library.nav_header]
en: Library
zh_Hans: 库

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.delete_account]
en: Delete Account
zh_Hans: 注销账户

[ctx: .user_settings.password.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: .user_login.errors.accept_terms]
en: You must accept the Terms of Service
zh_Hans: 您必须接受服务条款

[ctx: .buy_form.pay_with]
en: Pay with
zh_Hans: 支付方式

[ctx: .game_download.version_name]
en: Version {{version_name}}
zh_Hans: 版本{{version_name}}

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.embed]
en: Embed
zh_Hans: 嵌入代码

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.youll_be_mailed_your_access_link]
en: You'll be mailed your access link
zh_Hans: 您将收到含有访问链接的邮件

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_removed_header]
en: Rating removed
zh_Hans: 评价已移除

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: .game.info_panel.published_at]
en: Published
zh_Hans: 发布于

[ctx: .notifications.filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: .jams.jams_created_header]
en: Jams you've created
zh_Hans: 您创建的 Jam

[ctx: .browse.sort]
en: Sort
zh_Hans: 排序

[ctx: .community.post_list.vote_up]
en: Vote up
zh_Hans: 支持

[ctx: .index.featured_jams]
en: Featured jams
zh_Hans: 热门 Game Jam

[ctx: .game.percent_off]
en: <s>{{percent}}%</s> Off
zh_Hans: <s>{{percent}}％</s>折扣

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.now_accepting_ratings]
en: The jam is currently accepting ratings for entries.
zh_Hans: 这个 Jam 正在接受对参赛作品的评分。

[ctx: .layout.header.devlogs]
en: Developer Logs
zh_Hans: 开发者日志

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payment_header]
en: Payment
zh_Hans: 支付方式

[ctx: .app.web_games_description]
en: You can sync any browser based games right into the app, letting you play them offline whenever you want. Once you're back online you'll be able to grab any updates if necessary.
zh_Hans: 您可以将任何基于网页的游戏同步到桌面应用中，让您随时随地游玩它们。当您重新联网，将能够在必要时获取任何更新。

[ctx: .game.price_or_more]
en: {{price}} <s>or more</s>
zh_Hans: {{price}} <s>或更多</s>

[ctx: .game.download_or_claim_button]
en: Download or claim
zh_Hans: 下载或领取

[ctx: .buy_form.this_purchase_is_a_gift]
en: This purchase is a gift
zh_Hans: 这次购买是作为礼物

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.event]
en: Events
zh_Hans: 活动

[ctx: .notifications.page_title]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: .game.layout.rate_this_noun]
en: Rate this {{noun}}
zh_Hans: 为此 {{noun}} 评分

[ctx: .game.download_access]
en: Click download now to get access to the following files:
zh_Hans: 点击立即下载以访问以下文件：

[ctx: .game.layout.edit_your_rating]
en: Edit Your Rating
zh_Hans: 编辑您的评分

[ctx: .community.category.list_header_last_topic]
en: Last topic
zh_Hans: 最后一个话题

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.tfa_status]
en: Status: {{tfa_status}}
zh_Hans: 状态：{{tfa_status}}

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options_header]
en: Embed options
zh_Hans: 嵌入选项

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.save_vote]
en: Save vote
zh_Hans: 保存投票

[ctx: .game.layout.submission_to_jam]
en: Submission to {{jam_title}}
zh_Hans: 提交到 {{jam_title}}

[ctx: .user_register.create_an_account_on_itchio]
en: Create an account on itch.io
zh_Hans: 创建itch.io账号

[ctx: .game.preorder_button]
en: Pre-order Now
zh_Hans: 立即预购

[ctx: .game.report_form.report_received_header]
en: Report received
zh_Hans: 已收到举报

[ctx: .game_download.header.preorder_title]
en: Preorder for {{project_title}}
zh_Hans: 预购 {{project_title}}

[ctx: .library.rate_game.choose_stars]
en: Choose a rating from 1 to 5 stars.
zh_Hans: 选择一至五颗星之间的评价。

[ctx: .jam.submission.view_project_page]
en: View project page
zh_Hans: 查看项目页面

[ctx: .jams.host_or_explore_links]
en: <1>Host Your Own Jam</1> or <2>Explore All Jams</2>
zh_Hans: <1>发起您自己的 Jam</1> 或 <2>浏览全部 Jam</2>

[ctx: .developers.product_summary1]
en: <s>itch.io</s> is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free. Upload your game files and screenshots all to one place. Create a customized landing page where your game is the focus.
zh_Hans: <s>itch.io</s> 是免费的独立游戏在线发布平台。您可以将游戏文件和屏幕截图全部归于一处，还可以为您的游戏创建专属的独特主页。

[ctx: .misc.classifications.comic]
en: Comics
zh_Hans: 漫画

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.default_language_option]
en: Default (Set to English during languages beta)
zh_Hans: 默认（多语言测试期间暂时设为英语）

[ctx: .community.topic.views_count]
en: Views: {{count}}
zh_Hans: 浏览：{{count}}

[ctx: .buy_form_popup.author_line]
en: <1>by</1> {{author}}
zh_Hans: <1>作者</1> {{author}}

[ctx: .game_download.payment_comes_with_key]
en: Your payment comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh_Hans: 您的购买附赠 {{key_type}} 序列号！

[ctx: .game_download.social_share_message_download]
en: I just downloaded {{title}} by {{username}}
zh_Hans: 我刚刚下载了 {{username}} 的 {{title}}

[ctx: .collection.edit_collection]
en: Edit collection
zh_Hans: 编辑合集

[ctx: .community.topic.reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hans: 回复

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.paying_price_vat_for]
en: Paying {{price}} VAT inc. for:
zh_Hans: 支付含税{{price}}：

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.steam_key]
en: Steam key
zh_Hans: Steam 序列号

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.payment_warning_header]
en: You don't have payment configured
zh_Hans: 您还没有设置付款方式

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.verified_column]
en: Verified
zh_Hans: 已认证

[ctx: .dashboard.blog_posts.new_post]
en: New post
zh_Hans: 最新帖子

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_summary]
en: You can link additional email addresses to your itch.io account in order to get access to anything purchased under those email addresses. For example, your PayPal email address might be different than your regular email address so you'd want to add it as an additional email.
zh_Hans: 你可以将一个附加邮箱地址绑定到你的 itch.io 账户，以获得该邮箱地址购买的东西的访问权限。例如，你的 PayPal 邮箱地址可能与你的常规邮箱地址不同，因此你会想要将其作为附加邮箱添加。

[ctx: .game_download.start_project_button]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: .game.after_download.share_this_project]
en: Share this project
zh_Hans: 分享此项目

[ctx: .jams.browse_in_progress]
en: In Progress
zh_Hans: 进行中

[ctx: .community.new_topic.topic_tag]
en: Tag
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: .browse.related_collections]
en: Related collections
zh_Hans: 相关合集

[ctx: .index.intro_cta]
en: <1>Add your game</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh_Hans: <1>添加您的游戏</1> 或 <2>阅读FAQ</2>

[ctx: .buy_form.support_the_creator_with_an_additional_contribution]
en: Support the creator with an additional contribution
zh_Hans: 为创作者提供额外贡献

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.view_submission_page]
en: View submission page
zh_Hans: 查看提交页面

[ctx: .buy_form.includes_steam_key]
en: You will receive a Steam key with your purchase.
zh_Hans: 您将在购买时获赠 Steam 序列号。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.gift_instructions]
en: This purchase is a gift. You'll be able to provide the recipient's email after checkout.
zh_Hans: 本次购买的是礼物。结账后您可填写收件人的邮箱。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.mobile_friendly_info]
en: Your project can run on mobile phones (smaller resolution and touch support)
zh_Hans: 您的项目可以在手机上运行（较低的分辨率和触屏支持）

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.link_purchase_links]
en: <1>Create an account</1> or <2>log in to itch.io</2> to instantly link this purchase.
zh_Hans: <1>创建帐户</1>或<2>登录 itch.io </2>以关联此购买。

[ctx: .jam.submission.link_to_itchio_page]
en: {{game_title}}'s itch.io page
zh_Hans: {{game_title}} 在 itch.io 的网页

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.your_email_address]
en: Your email address
zh_Hans: 您的邮箱

[ctx: .game_download.claim_external_key]
en: Claim {{key_type}} key
zh_Hans: 申领 {{key_type}} 序列号

[ctx: .community.topic.sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_Hans: 置顶

[ctx: .feed.event.collection_added_count]
en: Added {{count}} item. | Added {{count}} items.
zh_Hans[0]: 添加了{{count}}项。

[ctx: .layout.footer.blog]
en: Blog
zh_Hans: 博客

[ctx: .add_to_collection.default_title]
en: {{username}}'s Collection
zh_Hans: {{username}} 的收藏

[ctx: .misc.durations.days]
en: Days or more
zh_Hans: 一天及以上

[ctx: .game.community_sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_Hans: 置顶

[ctx: .game.layout.comments]
en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

[ctx: .game_download.header.invoice]
en: Invoice
zh_Hans: 收据

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_button]
en: Add to collection
zh_Hans: 添加到收藏

[ctx: .jams.page_title]
en: Game Jams on itch.io
zh_Hans: itch.io 上的 Game Jam

[ctx: .app.updates_header]
en: Always updated
zh_Hans: 始终保持更新

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.billing_address]
en: Billing address
zh_Hans: 帐单地址

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.on_sale]
en: On Sale
zh_Hans: 特价

[ctx: .misc.classifications.book]
en: Books
zh_Hans: 书籍

[ctx: .user_login.page_title]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: .community.new_topic.your_moderators_are]
en: itch.io does not moderate these boards, your moderators are:
zh_Hans: itch.io 不会介入论坛管理，管理员为：

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.one_button]
en: One button
zh_Hans: 一键操作

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_when]
en: When
zh_Hans: 时间

[ctx: .library.private_toggle]
en: Private
zh_Hans: 私有的

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.in_development]
en: In development
zh_Hans: 开发中

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 输入密码

[ctx: .feed.filter_own_activity_tab]
en: My own activity
zh_Hans: 我自己的活动

[ctx: .misc.pager.next_page]
en: Next page
zh_Hans: 下一页

[ctx: .layout.footer.about]
en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

[ctx: .feed.email_warning.verify_your_email_address]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hans: 验证您的电子邮件地址

[ctx: .community.category.archived_flag]
en: Archived
zh_Hans: 已归档

[ctx: .index.nav.devlogs]
en: Developer Logs
zh_Hans: 开发日志

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.adhoc]
en: Ad-hoc networked multiplayer
zh_Hans: 本地多人联机

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.mobile_friendly_option]
en: Mobile friendly
zh_Hans: 移动设备支持

[ctx: .feed.global_feed_tab]
en: Global feed
zh_Hans: 全部动态

[ctx: .buy_form.no_thanks_just_take_me_to_the_downloads]
en: No thanks, just take me to the downloads
zh_Hans: 不用了，请带我去下载页面

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filters.all_submissions]
en: All submissions
zh_Hans: 所有提交

[ctx: .user.verify_email.error_you_can_not_verify_an_email_address_when_logged_into_a_different_account]
en: You can not verify an email address when logged into a different account
zh_Hans: 您已登录在另一个帐户上，无法验证电子邮件地址

[ctx: .community.topic.create_related_topic]
en: If you have a something related to post consider <a>creating a topic in {{category_name}}</a>.
zh_Hans: 如果您有相关内容需要发表，那么请考虑<a>在 {{category_name}} 中创建一个主题</a>。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.save_credit_card_for_future_purchases]
en: Save credit card for future purchases
zh_Hans: 保存信用卡以备将来付款使用

[ctx: .app.page_title]
en: Download App
zh_Hans: 下载应用程序

[ctx: .game_download.access_it]
en: Access it
zh_Hans: 获取

[ctx: .game.devlog_view_all_posts]
en: View all posts
zh_Hans: 查看所有帖子

[ctx: .buy_form.included_files]
en: Included files
zh_Hans: 包含的文件

[ctx: .game.after_download.more_from_creator]
en: You can find more from the same creator on their page: {{profile}}.
zh_Hans: 您可以在其网页上找到来自同一创作者的更多内容：{{profile}}。

[ctx: .community.new_topic.sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_Hans: 置顶

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.publisher_get_started]
en: Get started
zh_Hans: 立即开始

[ctx: .user_settings.password.password_again]
en: Password again
zh_Hans: 再次输入密码

[ctx: .game.purchase_header]
en: Purchase
zh_Hans: 购买

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_from_count_plural]
en: Ranked from <s>{{count}} ratings</s>.
zh_Hans: 排名依据<s>{{count}}个评分</s>。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.repeat_password]
en: Repeat password
zh_Hans: 再次输入密码

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.replace_image]
en: Replace Cover Image
zh_Hans: 替换封面图像

[ctx: .layout.header.community]
en: Community
zh_Hans: 社区

[ctx: .game.more_information]
en: More information
zh_Hans: 更多信息

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.leave_a_comment_header]
en: Leave a comment
zh_Hans: 发表评论

[ctx: .index.browse]
en: Browse
zh_Hans: 浏览

[ctx: .game.upload_list.if_you_pay_price_or_more]
en: if you pay {{price}} or more
zh_Hans: 如果您支付不少于{{price}}

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.public]
en: Public
zh_Hans: 公开

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.data_export]
en: Data Export
zh_Hans: 数据导出

[ctx: .misc.inputs.midi_controller]
en: MIDI controller
zh_Hans: MIDI 控制器

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.participate_to_rate_message]
en: In order to rate this submission you must be <a>logged into itch.io</a> and have submitted your own entry. Anyone with an account can leave a comment.
zh_Hans: 要对此打分，您必须<a>登录 itch.io </a>并提交自己的作品。任何用户都可以发表评论。

[ctx: .developers.design_your_games_page_description]
en: Create a custom page for your game where people buy or download your game. You pick the colors, fonts, images and videos. Because it's your game page you won't find anything on it that you didn't put there.
zh_Hans: 为大家购买或下载游戏创建游戏自定义页面。您可以自行选择颜色，字体，图像和视频。这是属于您的游戏页面，所以不会出现任何多余内容。

[ctx: .index.intro]
en: <s>itch.io</s> is a simple way to find and share indie games online for free.
zh_Hans: 使用<s>itch.io</s>即可简单快捷地免费寻找和分享独立游戏。

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.log_out]
en: Log out
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: .layout.header.jams]
en: Jams
zh_Hans: Game Jam

[ctx: .misc.classifications.other]
en: Misc
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: .game.available_header]
en: Available on
zh_Hans: 可用于

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.linked_user_message]
en: This purchase is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh_Hans: 此次购买已与帐户 {{username}} 关联。

[ctx: .misc.countdown.years]
en: years
zh_Hans: 年

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.set_price_toggle]
en: Set a different price for this file
zh_Hans: 为此文件设置不同的价格

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_will_be_able_to_rate_if_you_submit]
en: You will be able to rate this entry if you submit to this jam.
zh_Hans: 向本次 Jam 提交作品即可对本作品打分。

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.released]
en: Released
zh_Hans: 已发行

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.minimum_price_label]
en: Minimum price
zh_Hans: 最低价格

[ctx: .user_login.intent.rate_game]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can rate a game.
zh_Hans: 登录账号后即可给游戏评分。

[ctx: .index.view_more]
en: View more
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: .game.report_form.description_label]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: .game_download.trouble_downloading_link]
en: Downloads not starting?
zh_Hans: 下载没有开始？

[ctx: .jams.jams_joined_header]
en: Jams you've joined
zh_Hans: 您参加的 Jam

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_header]
en: Results
zh_Hans: 结果

[ctx: .collection.remove_confirm]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this from the collection
zh_Hans: 您确定将该商品从该合集移除吗

[ctx: .jam.submitter.view_entries]
en: View {{count}} entry | View {{count}} entries
zh_Hans[0]: 查看 {{count}} 个作品

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_raw_score]
en: Raw Score
zh_Hans: 初步评分

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_image]
en: Profile image
zh_Hans: 头像

[ctx: .misc.dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh_Hans: 忽略

[ctx: .game.comments.click_to_leave_a_comment]
en: Click to leave a comment…
zh_Hans: 点击发表评论……

[ctx: .community.topic_list.no_replies_yet]
en: No replies yet
zh_Hans: 暂无回复

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.title]
en: Alternate Download Mode
zh_Hans: 备用下载模式

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.viewport_dimensions]
en: Viewport dimensions
zh_Hans: 视窗尺寸

[ctx: .game_download.or_share_on]
en: or share on
zh_Hans: 或分享于

[ctx: .dashboard.header.projects_link]
en: Projects
zh_Hans: 项目

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.purchased_in_a_bundle_for_price]
en: Purchased in a bundle for {{price}}
zh_Hans: 已在 {{price}} 的游戏包中购买

[ctx: .app.updates]
en: Updates
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: .developers.track_your_game_description]
en: Keep tabs on how people are viewing your game with detailed analytics covering views, downloads and purchases. Want to run a promotion? Generate download keys to give people access to your game.
zh_Hans: 通过详尽的关于查看、下载和购买的统计数据，密切关注人们如何查看您的游戏。想要进行促销活动？生成下载密钥以允许用户获取您的游戏。

[ctx: .developers.learn_more_about]
en: Learn more about:
zh_Hans: 了解更多内容：

[ctx: .buy_form.email_address_description]
en: Your payment confirmation will be sent here
zh_Hans: 您的付款确认信息将会发送至这里

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hans: 隐私政策

[ctx: .buy_form.preorder_title]
en: Pre-order '{{title}}'
zh_Hans: 预订'{{title}}'

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.email]
en: Email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

[ctx: .game.get_access_preorder]
en: You will get access to the following files when they are released:
zh_Hans: 发布后，您将可以访问以下文件：

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.not_open_yet]
en: The submission period of this jam has not ended yet. Rating opens {{start_date}}.
zh_Hans: 本次 Jam 的提交时段尚未结束。打分将于{{start_date}}开始。

[ctx: .misc.forms.save]
en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filters.browser_playable]
en: Browser playable
zh_Hans: 浏览器可玩

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.account_preferences_info]
en: You can change your responses to these questions later, they are used to hint itch.io in how it should present itself to you.
zh_Hans: 您可以后续修改这些答案，itch.io会根据这些答案向您展示网站内容。

[ctx: .index.more_featured_games]
en: More Featured Games
zh_Hans: 更多精选游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.primary_email_description]
en: Your primary email is where itch.io will send any notifications to you.
zh_Hans: itch.io 将向您发送全部通知到主要邮箱。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.new_card]
en: New card
zh_Hans: 添加信用卡

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.payment_error_help]
en: If you are unsure, please contact <a>itch.io support</a> with the above message.
zh_Hans: 如果您不确定，请使用上述消息联系<a> itch.io 客服 </a>。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_description]
en: How will you use your account
zh_Hans: 您将如何使用您的帐户

[ctx: .user_login.intent.claim_object_title]
en: Please log in or create an account to claim {{title}}.
zh_Hans: 请登录或者创建账号后获取 {{title}}。

[ctx: .game.layout.rate]
en: Rate
zh_Hans: 评分

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language_community_translation]
en: <s>itch.io is translated by members of our community.</s> Some languages are only partially available. If you'd like to see itch.io in your language or help fix any mistakes you can contribute. <a>Learn more</a>
zh_Hans: <s> itch.io 由我们的社区成员翻译。</s> 一些语言只有部分可用。如果您希望以您的语言查看 itch.io 或贡献翻译。 <a>了解详情</a>

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.you_recently_changed_your_username]
en: You recently changed your username
zh_Hans: 您最近更改了用户名

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.add_email_form.add_email_button]
en: Add Email
zh_Hans: 添加邮箱

[ctx: .library.redeem_button]
en: Redeem
zh_Hans: 兑换

[ctx: .misc.countdown.days]
en: days
zh_Hans: 日

[ctx: .index.to_follow.dismiss_tooltip]
en: Don't suggest anymore
zh_Hans: 不要再推荐了

[ctx: .misc.more_ellip]
en: More…
zh_Hans: 更多……

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_to_new]
en: Add to new collection titled
zh_Hans: 添加到新收藏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.default_price_info]
en: Default price shown when someone attempts to buy your project
zh_Hans: 当有人试图购买您的作品时显示的默认价格

[ctx: .community.topic.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hans: 订阅

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.edit_comments]
en: Edit comments
zh_Hans: 编辑评论

[ctx: .game.layout.following_username]
en: Following {{username}}
zh_Hans: 正在关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hans: 个人信息

[ctx: .dashboard.create_new_project_button]
en: Create new project
zh_Hans: 创建新项目

[ctx: .layout.header.game_assets]
en: Assets
zh_Hans: 素材

[ctx: .jam.stats.joined]
en: Joined
zh_Hans: 已加入

[ctx: .feed.profile_notice.add_a_profile_image]
en: Add a profile image
zh_Hans: 添加头像

[ctx: .library.page_title]
en: My Library
zh_Hans: 我的库

[ctx: .dashboard.header.game_jams_link]
en: Game jams
zh_Hans: Game Jam

[ctx: .library.empty_collection_message]
en: This collection is empty
zh_Hans: 这个收藏是空的

[ctx: .game.report_form.email_creator_link]
en: Email the creator
zh_Hans: 给创作者发送电子邮件

[ctx: .community.topic_list.locked_flag]
en: Locked
zh_Hans: 已锁定

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_session_length]
en: Average session length
zh_Hans: 平均时长

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.add_email_form.additional_email_address_label]
en: Additional Email Address
zh_Hans: 附加邮箱地址

[ctx: .developers.learn_more]
en: Learn More
zh_Hans: 了解更多内容

[ctx: .game.info_panel.code_license]
en: Code license
zh_Hans: 代码许可证

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.frame_options]
en: Frame options
zh_Hans: 框架选项

[ctx: .misc.loading_more_ellip]
en: Loading more…
zh_Hans: 加载更多……

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.username_or_email]
en: Username or email
zh_Hans: 用户名或邮箱

[ctx: .developers.upload_your_game_description]
en: Upload your indie game to <s>itch.io</s> for free. We host your game, along with your game's screenshots and other downloads. Your downloads are always available and always fast.
zh_Hans: 您可以将自己的独立游戏免费上传到 <s>itch.io</s>。我们会为您的游戏、截图以及其他下载内容提供托管服务，并提供可靠且快速的下载途径。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_description]
en: The content of your profile page
zh_Hans: 个人页面信息

[ctx: .buy_form.your_email_address]
en: Your email address
zh_Hans: 您的邮箱地址

[ctx: .library.gift_button]
en: Gift
zh_Hans: 礼物

[ctx: .game_download.must_link_account_description]
en: You must link this page to an itch.io account before you can download. Accounts are free and will let you keep track of any games you've collected.
zh_Hans: 您必须先将此页面链接到 itch.io 帐户后才能下载。帐户是免费的，可以让您持续关注收藏的所有游戏。

[ctx: .jam.submission.view_game_page]
en: View game page
zh_Hans: 查看游戏页面

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.page_description]
en: Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security for your account to help prevent unauthorized access if your password is ever stolen.
zh_Hans: 双因素身份验证是您帐户的额外安全层，可在您的密码被盗时帮助防止未经授权的访问。

[ctx: .buy_form.buy_title]
en: Buy '{{title}}'
zh_Hans: 购买'{{title}}'

[ctx: .collection.last_updated_date]
en: last updated {{date}}
zh_Hans: 最后更新于 {{date}}

[ctx: .jams.manage_submissions_link]
en: Manage your submissions and jams
zh_Hans: 管理您的作品和 Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 创作中心

[ctx: .game.info_panel.inputs]
en: Inputs
zh_Hans: 输入

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.password]
en: Password
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.percent_off]
en: {{percent}}% off
zh_Hans: {{percent}}% 折扣

[ctx: .developers.create_account_or_login]
en: <1>Create an account</1> <em>or</em> <2>Log in</2>
zh_Hans: <1>创建账号</1> <em>或者</em> <2>登录账号</2>

[ctx: .misc.lightboxes.error_title]
en: Your request could not be completed
zh_Hans: 未能完成您的请求

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.private_field]
en: (private)
zh_Hans: （私有的）

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.primary_email_header]
en: Primary email
zh_Hans: 主要邮箱

[ctx: .index.view_all_platforms]
en: View all platforms
zh_Hans: 查看所有平台

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_comments]
en: Comments
zh_Hans: 评论

[ctx: .layout.header.browse]
en: Browse
zh_Hans: 浏览

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 创作中心

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.confirm_remove]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the cover image?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除封面图片吗？

[ctx: .index.recommendations_based_on]
en: Based on things you've purchased, downloaded, and rated
zh_Hans: 根据您的购买、下载和评分，我们向您推荐这些内容。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.manage_cards_link]
en: You can manage your cards from your <a>Account Settings</a>
zh_Hans: 您可以通过<a>帐户设置</a>管理您的银行卡

[ctx: .jams.dont_see_something_you_like_header]
en: Don't see something you like?
zh_Hans: 看不到您喜欢的东西？

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.detach_email]
en: Detach email
zh_Hans: 解绑邮箱

[ctx: .dashboard.new_devlog]
en: New devlog
zh_Hans: 新的开发日志

[ctx: .app.contribute_link]
en: Want to contribute? <a>View the source on GitHub</a>
zh_Hans: 想为开发做贡献？<a>在 Github 上查看源代码</a>

[ctx: .misc.classifications.game_mod]
en: Game mods
zh_Hans: 游戏模组

[ctx: .game.info_panel.publisher]
en: Publisher
zh_Hans: 发布者

[ctx: .collection.authors]
en: a collection by {{author}}
zh_Hans: {{author}} 制作的合集

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.no_payments]
en: No payments
zh_Hans: 没有付款

[ctx: .jam.submitter.joined_instructions]
en: Come to this page after the jam starts to submit your project.
zh_Hans: Jam 开始后请到此页面提交您的作品。

[ctx: .browse.type_downloadable]
en: Downloadable
zh_Hans: 可下载

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_email_form.new_email_address]
en: New email address
zh_Hans: 新邮箱地址

[ctx: .game_download.check_your_email_for_the_confirmation_link]
en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh_Hans: 查看您邮件里的确认链接。

[ctx: .misc.durations.seconds]
en: A few seconds
zh_Hans: 数秒

[ctx: .browse.results_count]
en: {{count}} result | {{count}} results
zh_Hans[0]: {{count}}项结果

[ctx: .game.info_panel.category]
en: Category
zh_Hans: 分类

[ctx: .jam.submission.a_jam_submission]
en: A jam submission
zh_Hans: Jam 作品提交

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: .jams.brose_featured_jams]
en: Featured Jams
zh_Hans: 精选 Jam

[ctx: .misc.forms.submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hans: 提交

[ctx: .community.topic.unsubscribe]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hans: 取消订阅

[ctx: .add_to_collection.already_in_collections]
en: This project is already in the following collections:
zh_Hans: 该项目已在以下收藏中：

[ctx: .misc.forms.optional]
en: Optional
zh_Hans: 可选

[ctx: .game.layout.follow]
en: Follow
zh_Hans: 关注

[ctx: .layout.footer.faq]
en: FAQ
zh_Hans: 常见问题

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.edit_project_title]
en: Edit project
zh_Hans: 编辑项目

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.free]
en: Free
zh_Hans: 免费

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_image_description]
en: Shown next to your name when you take an action on the site (square dimensions)
zh_Hans: 将会与您的名字一起显示在网站上（方形尺寸）

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submission_is_closed_for_voting]
en: Submission is closed and voting is now in progress
zh_Hans: 提交已结束，投票正在进行中

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.by_author]
en: by {{author}}
zh_Hans: 作者 {{author}}

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.other_participants_can_rate]
en: Others who have entered the jam will be able to rate your entry.
zh_Hans: 其他参加本次 Jam 的用户将会对您的作品打分。

[ctx: .buy_form.on_sale_notice]
en: This product is on sale.
zh_Hans: 这个商品正在促销中。

[ctx: .community.post_list.suspended_account]
en: Suspended account
zh_Hans: 暂停的帐户

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggested_donation_label]
en: Suggested donation
zh_Hans: 建议捐赠金额

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.revenue_sharing]
en: Revenue sharing
zh_Hans: 收入分成

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.paid]
en: Paid
zh_Hans: 付费

[ctx: .developers.product_summary2]
en: You can even set a minimum price for your game, giving fans the opportunity to pay what they want for your game.
zh_Hans: 您甚至可以为游戏设置最低购买价格，让玩家自行选择支付的价格。

[ctx: .community.topic.moderation]
en: Moderation
zh_Hans: 限制

[ctx: .community.topic.this_topic_is_locked]
en: This topic is locked
zh_Hans: 此主题已锁定

[ctx: .browse_tags.no_description_yet]
en: No description yet
zh_Hans: 尚未添加介绍

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.donating_price_vat_to]
en: Donating {{price}} VAT inc. to:
zh_Hans: 捐赠含税{{price}}：

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.configurable_controls]
en: Configurable controls
zh_Hans: 按键可修改

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.disable_animated_gifs]
en: Disable animated gifs
zh_Hans: 禁用GIF动画

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.free_price_info]
en: Someone downloading your project will be asked for a donation before getting access. They can skip to download for free.
zh_Hans: 下载您的作品的用户将被询问是否捐赠，然后才能访问。他们仍可免费下载。

[ctx: .game_download.claim_external_key_instructions]
en: Click the button to claim it.
zh_Hans: 点击领取。

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.no_image]
en: No Image
zh_Hans: 没有图像

[ctx: .game_download.header.more_menu]
en: More
zh_Hans: 更多

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_7_days]
en: Last 7 days
zh_Hans: 过去7天

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_field_description]
en: What are you uploading?
zh_Hans: 您上传的是什么？

[ctx: .misc.inputs.phone]
en: Smartphone
zh_Hans: 智能手机

[ctx: .game.upload_list.play_in_browser]
en: Play in browser
zh_Hans: 在浏览器中玩

[ctx: .community.topic.locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hans: 已锁定

[ctx: .index.filtering_platform]
en: Filtering all games to {{platform_name}}
zh_Hans: 仅显示 {{platform_name}} 平台的游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.header.coop_bundles_link]
en: Co-op bundles
zh_Hans: 合作捆绑包

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_deleted_summary]
en: Your rating has been deleted.
zh_Hans: 你的评价已被删除。

[ctx: .index.view_all_blog_posts]
en: View all updates
zh_Hans: 全部新闻

[ctx: .community.post_list.pinned_reply]
en: Pinned Reply
zh_Hans: 置顶回复

[ctx: .game_download.preorder_instructions]
en: This project has files that aren't released yet. Come back to this page when the creator has released the files in order to download them.
zh_Hans: 此项目包含尚未发布的文件。请在创建者开放下载后再查看。

[ctx: .community.topic.join_the_discussion]
en: Join the discussion. Log in or create a free itch.io account to continue.
zh_Hans: 加入讨论。登录或创建免费的 itch.io 帐户以继续。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.credit_cards]
en: Credit cards
zh_Hans: 信用卡

[ctx: .game.info_panel.updated_at]
en: Updated
zh_Hans: 更新于

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.enable_alternate_download_mode]
en: Enable alternate download mode
zh_Hans: 启用备用下载模式

[ctx: .game.comments.log_in_to_leave_comment]
en: <a>Log in with itch.io</a> to leave a comment.
zh_Hans: <a>登录 itch.io</a> 发表评论。

[ctx: .community.post_list.edits_count]
en: ({{count}} edit) | ({{count}} edits)
zh_Hans[0]: （{{count}}次编辑）

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.sign_up_to_rate]
en: <a>Sign up with an itch.io account</a> to rate and leave comments.
zh_Hans: <a>注册 itch.io 帐号</a>来为作品打分及评论。

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.host_game_jam]
en: Host game jam
zh_Hans: 发起 Game Jam

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_with_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes
zh_Hans[0]: 以{{count}}投票排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .community.category.unsubscribe_from_topics]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hans: 取消订阅

[ctx: .buy_form.generic_error]
en: There was a problem with your purchase: {{error}}
zh_Hans: 您的支付遇到了一个问题：{{error}}

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.accept_tos]
en: I accept the <1>Terms of Service</1>
zh_Hans: 我同意并接受 <1>服务条款</1>

[ctx: .misc.countdown.seconds]
en: seconds
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.preorder_toggle]
en: This file is a pre-order placeholder
zh_Hans: 此文件是预订占位

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.two_factor_auth]
en: Two factor auth
zh_Hans: 双重认证

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_saved_header]
en: Rating saved
zh_Hans: 已保存评价

[ctx: .community.category.new_flag]
en: New
zh_Hans: 新

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.connected_accounts]
en: Connected accounts
zh_Hans: 关联帐户

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.launch_fullscreen_option]
en: Click to launch in fullscreen
zh_Hans: 点击全屏启动

[ctx: .buy_form.billing_address]
en: Billing address
zh_Hans: 账单地址

[ctx: .game.comments.write_your_comment]
en: Write your comment…
zh_Hans: 写下您的评论……

[ctx: .misc.inputs.keyboard]
en: Keyboard
zh_Hans: 键盘

[ctx: .community.topic.this_reply_will_go_to_the_topic_author]
en: This reply will go to the topic author, {{username}}.
zh_Hans: 此回复将转到主题作者 {{username}}。

[ctx: .game.download_now_button]
en: Download Now
zh_Hans: 立即下载

[ctx: .community.topic.this_topic_was_locked_by_username]
en: This topic was locked by {{username}}
zh_Hans: 此主题已被 {{username}} 锁定
