Chinese (China) (itch.io) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account]
en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

[ctx: .index.popular_tags]
en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

[ctx: .layout.header.fun_games]
en: Fun games
zh_CN: 欢乐游戏

[ctx: .layout.header.register]
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

[ctx: .layout.footer.privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

[ctx: .layout.header.community]
en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

[ctx: .layout.header.devlogs]
en: Developer Logs
zh_CN: 开发日志

[ctx: .layout.footer.directory]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录检索

[ctx: .layout.footer.contact_us]
en: Contact us
zh_CN: 联系我们

[ctx: .layout.footer.cookies]
en: Cookies
zh_CN: Cookie使用条款

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account_menu_tooltip]
en: Account Menu
zh_CN: 账户菜单

[ctx: .layout.header.log_in]
en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

[ctx: .layout.header.no_notifications]
en: No new notifications
zh_CN: 没有新通知

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.sales_bundles]
en: Sales & bundles
zh_CN: 折扣&捆绑包

[ctx: .layout.header.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

[ctx: .layout.header.search]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: .layout.header.comics]
en: Comics
zh_CN: 漫画

[ctx: .layout.footer.terms]
en: Terms
zh_CN: 服务条款

[ctx: .layout.header.game_jams]
en: Game Jams
zh_CN: 游戏开发马拉松

[ctx: .layout.header.search_placeholder]
en: Search for games or creators
zh_CN: 搜索游戏或创作者

[ctx: .layout.header.sales]
en: Sales
zh_CN: 折扣

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.settings]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: .layout.header.browse_games]
en: Browse Games
zh_CN: 浏览更多游戏

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.new_project]
en: Upload new project
zh_CN: 上传新项目

[ctx: .itchio]
en: itch.io
zh_CN: itch.io官方网站

[ctx: .layout.header.browse]
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.log_out]
en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出登录

[ctx: .layout.header.game_development]
en: Game development
zh_CN: 游戏开发

[ctx: .layout.header.bundles]
en: Bundles
zh_CN: 捆绑包

[ctx: .layout.header.game_assets]
en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

[ctx: .layout.header.indie_game_store]
en: Indie game store
zh_CN: 独立游戏商店

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.view_profile]
en: View profile
zh_CN: 浏览个人资料

[ctx: .layout.header.free_games]
en: Free games
zh_CN: 免费游戏

[ctx: .layout.header.games]
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: .layout.header.upload_game]
en: Upload Game
zh_CN: 上传游戏

[ctx: .layout.footer.blog]
en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: .layout.footer.faq]
en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题及解答

[ctx: .layout.header.feed]
en: Feed
zh_CN: 反馈

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.posts]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: .layout.footer.about]
en: About
zh_CN: 关于
