en	Edit Rating
zh	编辑评分

en	Find tag
zh	搜索标签

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following.
zh	以下是一些您可能感兴趣的账号。

en	Password again
zh	再次输入密码

en	Ratings
zh	评分

en	Ranked from {{count}} ratings.
zh	排名依据{{count}}个评分。

en	Click the button to claim it.
zh	点击领取。

en	Additional Email Address
zh	附加邮箱地址

en	There isn't anything in this collection.
zh	这个收藏夹里没有东西。

en	Search
zh	搜索

en	Save
zh	保存

en	Replies: {{count}}
zh	回复：{{count}}个

en	Go back
zh	返回

en	Project URL
zh	项目 URL

en	Your email address is not verified
zh	您的电子邮箱地址尚未验证

en	Canceled
zh	开发终止

en	Unsubscribe
zh	取消订阅

en	Payment processors
zh	付款受理

en	This project has files that aren't released yet. Come back to this page when the creator has released the files in order to download them.
zh	此项目有文件尚未发布。请在创作者开放下载后再回到此页下载它们。

en	Not only will the games you've installed automatically update, the app itself will automatically transform as we launch new functionality and features. Games using our new command line tools will generate delta patches, ensuring that you only download what's changed when new games come out.
zh	不只您安装的游戏会自动更新，客户端本身也会随着新特性的推出而自动更新。使用我们新的命令行工具发布的游戏会使用，确保您每次更新只需下载有改动的内容。

en	itch.io is a simple way to find and share indie games online for free.
zh	itch.io 是一个免费的独立游戏平台，让您可以方便快捷地搜寻与分享独立游戏。

en	Draft
zh	草稿

en	Create a new project
zh	创建一个新项目

en	Subscribe
zh	订阅

en	You will automatically be logged into your account after verifying your email address.
zh	验证电子邮箱地址后将自动登录到您的账号。

en	Build a community for your project by letting people post to your page.
zh	通过让人们向你的页面发表帖子来创建一个社区。

en	Username or email
zh	用户名或邮箱

en	Browse all tags
zh	浏览全部标签

en	Purchased for {{price}}
zh	是您以{{price}}购买的

en	Edit collection
zh	编辑收藏夹

en	Log out
zh	退出

en	Please set a password on your account for improved security and ability to access your account without any third-party services.
zh	为了提高账号安全性，同时也为方便您不经过第三方服务登录，请为您的账号设置一个密码。

en	Email notifications
zh	邮件通知

en	Default price shown when someone attempts to buy your project
zh	当有人试图购买您的作品时显示的默认价格

en	No replies yet
zh	暂无回复

en	Require a click to run HTML5 game embeds
zh	要求点击以运行 HTML5 游戏

en	You can't claim another copy, but you can access your existing one.
zh	您无法申领其他副本，但可以访问现有副本。

en	Community
zh	社区

en	Read the app guide
zh	阅读应用指南

en	Sign me up for the bi-monthly itch.io digest newsletter
zh	订阅 itch.io 每月两次的文摘简报

en	Contact us
zh	联系我们

en	Sticky
zh	置顶

en	Fullscreen button
zh	全屏按钮

en	Developer Logs
zh	开发日志

en	Interactive tutorial
zh	交互教程

en	Rating
zh	评分

en	About an hour
zh	大约一小时

en	This purchase is a gift
zh	此次购买是一份礼物

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	Remove this submission
zh	删除此作品

en	Things on Sale
zh	促销商品

en	Game Dev Resources <1>On Sale</1>
zh	<1>特价</1>游戏开发资源

en	Starts in
zh	开始于

en	Events
zh	活动

en	Profile
zh	个人信息

en	Profile
zh	个人信息

en	Refresh for more
zh	刷新获取更多内容

en	Sticky
zh	置顶

en	Misc
zh	其他

en	Accessibility features
zh	辅助功能

en	Price
zh	价格

en	Remove bookmark
zh	删除书签

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for submissions. Learn more
zh	本 Jam 的参赛作品已开放评分。了解详情

en	A few seconds
zh	数秒

en	Collection
zh	收藏夹

en	Payouts
zh	支出

en	a collection by {{author}}
zh	{{author}} 的收藏夹

en	View all posts
zh	查看所有帖子

en	Details
zh	详情

en	Payments
zh	支付

en	Styles
zh	风格

en	Save this purchase to your account
zh	将此次购买存入您的账号

en	Library
zh	库

en	Rated by {{count}} person so far
zh	{{count}}位用户已打分

en	Rated by {{count}} people so far

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}}.
zh	感谢您购买 {{product_title}}。

en	Select the category that best describes your game. You can pick additional genres with tags below
zh	选择最能描述您游戏的类别。您也可以通过下面的标签选择额外的类型

en	Click to leave a comment…
zh	点击发表评论…

en	Reset password
zh	重设密码

en	Upload your indie game to itch.io for free. We host your game, along with your game's screenshots and other downloads. Your downloads are always available and always fast.
zh	您可以将自己的独立游戏免费上传到 itch.io。我们会托管您的游戏、截图及其他可下载内容，并提供可靠快速的下载途径。

en	My own activity
zh	我自己的活动

en	Create
zh	创作

en	Email addresses
zh	邮箱地址

en	View results
zh	查看结果

en	Overall
zh	总体

en	Genre
zh	类型

en	This reply will go to the topic author, {{username}}.
zh	此回复将转到主题作者 {{username}}。

en	Download the latest indie games
zh	下载最新的独立游戏

en	Indie game store
zh	独立游戏商店

en	Link this download page to your itch.io account
zh	将此下载页面连接到您的 itch.io 账号

en	Set a different price for this file
zh	为此文件设置不同的价格

en	Upload a new game
zh	上传新游戏

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	Deleted account
zh	已删除账号

en	Keyboard
zh	键盘

en	Get started
zh	立即开始

en	Got it
zh	知道了

en	This purchase is a gift. You'll be able to provide the recipient's email after checkout.
zh	本次购买的是礼物。结账后您可填写收件人的邮箱。

en	Browse Games
zh	浏览游戏

en	Summary
zh	摘要

en	Free games
zh	免费游戏

en	Reply
zh	回复

en	You've been gifted {{product_title}}.
zh	您被赠予了 {{product_title}}。

en	Joystick
zh	摇杆

en	Toggle More Options
zh	切换更多选项

en	You rated this project {{time_ago}}.
zh	您在{{time_ago}}评价了此项目。

en	The average number of ratings per game was {{average_ratings}} and the median was {{median_ratings}}.
zh	参赛作品的平均分为{{average_ratings}}，中位数为{{median_ratings}}。

en	Paying {{price}} for:
zh	支付{{price}}：

en	Analytics
zh	分析

en	How content on itch.io is shown to you
zh	如何向您显示 itch.io 上的内容

en	Pre-order this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh	支付不少于{{price}}的金额以预购此商品。

en	You can link this download page to an itch.io account so you never have to worry about losing it. It will show up alongside any other things you own.
zh	您可以将此下载页面连接到自己的 itch.io 账号，这样您就不必担心会失去它了。它将与您拥有的其他商品一起出现。

en	View all on sale
zh	浏览全部促销中内容

en	Edit project
zh	编辑项目

en	Development log
zh	开发日志

en	Browse a constantly updating set of projects sourced from curated collections by our members. Check back for new additions.
zh	浏览来自我们的用户手工筛选的收藏夹的一系列项目。持续更新，不要错过任何新内容哦。

en	More you might be interested in
zh	猜您喜欢

en	Review our quality guidelines before posting your project
zh	在发布项目之前，请查看我们的质量指南

en	The submission period of this jam has not ended yet. Rating opens {{start_date}}.
zh	本次 Jam 的提交时段尚未结束。打分将于{{start_date}}开始。

en	Someone downloading your project will be asked for a donation before getting access. They can skip to download for free.
zh	下载您的作品的用户将被询问是否捐赠，然后才能访问。他们仍可免费下载。

en	Privacy
zh	隐私政策

en	Add Email
zh	添加邮箱

en	Featured Jams
zh	精选 Jam

en	Also allow a password to view page
zh	允许使用密码查看页面

en	If you are unsure, please contact itch.io support with the above message.
zh	如果您不确定，请联系 itch.io 客服，并附上上述信息。

en	Score: {{score}}
zh	分数：{{score}}

en	Things you own
zh	您拥有的商品

en	Write your comment…
zh	写下您的评论…

en	We were unable to verify your email address
zh	我们无法验证您的电子邮箱地址

en	Creator
zh	创作者

en	If you have previously made any purchases with just your email address, they will automatically be associated to your account.
zh	您之前只使用此电子邮件地址进行过的任何购买将自动关联到您的账号。

en	Terms
zh	服务条款

en	Don't lose your purchase!
zh	不要丢失您的购买！

en	Use Draft to review your page before making it public. Learn more about access modes
zh	在公开您的页面前，请先选择“草稿”以预览它。了解有关访问模式的详情

en	Updating your password will cause all other browser sessions to be logged out. Any OAuth connections and API keys will be left active.
zh	更改您的密码将导致其他浏览器会话被注销。已有的 OAuth 授权和 API 密钥将保持可用状态。

en	Category
zh	分类

en	itch, the best way to download and play indie games. Download free games and manage your library from your desktop. Now available for Windows, macOS and Linux.
zh	itch，下载和游玩独立游戏的最佳方式。在桌面上下载免费游戏、管理游戏库。现已支持 Windows、macOS 和 Linux。

en	This topic is locked
zh	本主题已被锁定

en	Included in {{bundle_title}}
zh	包含在 {{bundle_title}} 中

en	No description yet
zh	暂无简介

en	Your primary email is where itch.io will send any notifications to you.
zh	itch.io 将发送全部通知到您的主邮箱。

en	Connected accounts
zh	关联账号

en	Metadata
zh	元数据

en	Nah, take me to the games feed
zh	不是，带我去看游戏动态

en	People To Follow
zh	推荐关注

en	From the blog
zh	博客摘要

en	Touchscreen
zh	触屏

en	I agree to the rules above
zh	我同意上述规则

en	Optional URL to be shown on your profile page
zh	可选，将在个人资料页面上显示

en	Search games & creators
zh	搜索游戏和开发者

en	Show content marked as adult in search & browse
zh	在搜索和浏览中显示标记为成人的内容

en	Version {{version_name}}
zh	版本 {{version_name}}

en	Verified
zh	已验证

en	You can find more from the same creator on their page: {{profile}}.
zh	访问创作者的主页，以查看其其他作品：{{profile}}。

en	Edit this submission
zh	编辑此作品

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}}
zh	在{{criteria_name}}中排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

en	No posts yet
zh	暂无帖子

en	Top sellers
zh	畅销商品

en	New topic
zh	新主题

en	Page {{current_page}} of {{total_pages}}
zh	第{{current_page}}页 / 共{{total_pages}}页

en	Bookmark
zh	书签

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password because you registered with {{service_name}}.
zh	您的账号目前没有密码，因为您是通过 {{service_name}} 注册它的。

en	For <1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, and <3>Linux</3>
zh	下载 <1>Windows</1>、 <2>macOS</2> 和 <3>Linux</3> 版本

en	Paid
zh	付费

en	Average session
zh	平均时长

en	Subscribe
zh	订阅

en	Support This {{noun}}
zh	支持此{{noun}}

en	Are you having trouble, do you need support from the creator?
zh	您是否遇到问题，需要创作者的支持？

en	You've joined this jam.
zh	您已加入此 Jam。

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to rate and leave comments.
zh	注册 itch.io 账号以给作品打分与留言。

en	Leave blank to default to: '{{default_noun}}'.
zh	若留空则默认为“{{default_noun}}”。

en	<1>Host Your Own Jam</1> or <2>Explore All Jams</2>
zh	<1>发起一个 Jam</1> 或<2>浏览全部 Jam</2>

en	Download App
zh	下载应用程序

en	Download demo
zh	下载试玩版

en	Most Recent
zh	最新

en	You can link additional email addresses to your itch.io account in order to get access to anything purchased under those email addresses. For example, your PayPal email address might be different than your regular email address so you'd want to add it as an additional email.
zh	您可以将其他邮箱地址绑定到自己的 itch.io 账号，以访问在这些邮箱地址下购买的内容。例如，您的 PayPal 邮箱地址可能与主邮箱地址不同，因此您可能想将其添加为附加邮箱。

en	Frame options
zh	框架选项

en	Release status
zh	发售情况

en	Account
zh	账号

en	Account type
zh	账号类型

en	Want to contribute? View the source on GitHub
zh	想为开发做贡献？在 GitHub 上查看源代码

en	My Library
zh	我的库

en	Design Your Game's Page
zh	设计您的游戏页面

en	Distribute
zh	发布

en	You recently changed your username
zh	您最近更改了用户名

en	Follow
zh	关注

en	Verify your email address
zh	验证您的电子邮箱地址

en	In order to access this {{noun}} you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of {{price}}.
zh	若要获取此{{noun}}，您必须以不低于{{price}}的价格购买它。

en	Vote up
zh	支持

en	{{percent}}% off
zh	{{percent}}% 折扣

en	New password
zh	新密码

en	Edit saved cards
zh	编辑已保存的信用卡

en	Learn more about:
zh	了解更多内容：

en	Mouse
zh	鼠标

en	New
zh	新

en	Published
zh	发布于

en	Buy Now
zh	立即购买

en	Optional
zh	可选

en	Enter the email address you registered with and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh	请输入您注册账号时使用的电子邮箱，我们会向您发送重置密码页面的链接。

en	Help rate submissions that have few ratings: Submissions in need of ratings
zh	帮助作品评分：需要评分的作品

en	Clear
zh	清除

en	Server-based networked multiplayer
zh	线上联机

en	Go to the official support page
zh	跳转到官方支持页面

en	Locked
zh	已锁定

en	Log in
zh	登录

en	<1>Create an account now</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh	<1>马上创建账号</1>或<2>阅读常见问题</2>

en	Browser games offline
zh	离线网页游戏

en	Genre
zh	类型

en	<1>Read more on the FAQ</1> or <2>Read the app guide</2>
zh	<1>阅读常见问题</1>或<2>阅读应用指南</2>

en	Page {{page_number}}
zh	第{{page_number}}页

en	({{count}} edit)
zh	（已被编辑{{count}}次）

en	({{count}} edits)

en	A topic by {{username}} created {{time_ago}}
zh	{{time_ago}}由 {{username}} 创建的主题

en	The cover image is used whenever itch.io wants to link to your project from another part of the site. Required (Minimum: 315x250, Recommended: 630x500)
zh	itch.io 在网站的其他区域链接此项目时将使用此封面图像。必填（最低尺寸：315x250，推荐尺寸：630x500）

en	Press access
zh	媒体支持

en	You can also buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh	您也可以用{{price}}购买包含本产品的捆绑包（共含{{count}}件产品）：

en	Rate
zh	评分

en	It looks like you already own this
zh	您似乎已拥有此商品

en	You can always access the latest files from this page.
zh	您始终可以从此页面访问最新文件。

en	Delete
zh	删除

en	Developer Logs
zh	开发日志

en	One button
zh	一键操作

en	This project is already in the following collections:
zh	该项目已在以下收藏夹中：

en	Name to be shown in place of your username, leave blank to default to username
zh	显示名称会代替您的用户名，留空默认为用户名

en	Digest
zh	摘要

en	Jams you've joined
zh	您参加的 Jam

en	Join the community
zh	加入社区

en	Things to Rate
zh	可评分项目

en	itch, the desktop app for indie games
zh	itch，为独立游戏而生的桌面应用

en	If your game requires any libraries or programs to be installed first you should also include that information
zh	如果游戏需要玩家提前安装运行库或程序，您也应在此处声明

en	Raw Score
zh	初步评分

en	Sales
zh	促销

en	email sent
zh	已发送邮件

en	{{percent}}% off
zh	{{percent}}%折扣

en	Gameplay video or trailer
zh	实机演示或宣传片

en	Download this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh	支付不少于{{price}}的金额以下载此商品。

en	Post reply
zh	发表回复

en	Title
zh	标题

en	Game jams
zh	Game Jam

en	You can buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh	您可以用{{price}}购买包含本商品的捆绑包（内含{{count}}件商品）：

en	You must link this page to an itch.io account before you can download. Accounts are free and will let you keep track of any games you've collected.
zh	您必须先将此页面连接到 itch.io 账号才能下载。账号是免费的，并且可以让您持续关注自己收藏的游戏。

en	Unlisted in search & browse
zh	不在搜索和浏览中列出

en	Minimum price to pay to get download access to game
zh	获得下载游戏权限的最低价格

en	View all
zh	查看全部

en	You have a pending invite to be a contributor of this collection. See invite
zh	您有一个待处理的成为此收藏夹贡献者的邀请。查看邀请

en	<1>Create an account</1> or <2>log in to itch.io</2> to instantly link this purchase.
zh	<1>创建账号</1>或<2>登录到 itch.io</2> 以关联此购买。

en	I just downloaded {{title}} by {{username}}
zh	我刚刚下载了 {{username}} 的 {{title}}

en	Projects
zh	项目

en	Assets
zh	素材

en	Some regions have been known to block itch.io's CDN. If your downloads aren't starting then you can try enabling alternate download mode and trying again.
zh	已知有些地区会屏蔽 itch.io 的 CDN。如果您的下载没有开始，则可以开启备用下载模式后重试。

en	If the problem persists, please contact itch.io support with all the relevant details.
zh	如果问题持续存在，请联系 itch.io 客服并提供相关细节。

en	Create a new account
zh	创建新账号

en	View all games
zh	浏览所有游戏

en	Your email address
zh	您的邮箱地址

en	{{game_title}}'s itch.io page
zh	{{game_title}} 的 itch.io 页面

en	Devlog
zh	开发日志

en	Log in
zh	登录

en	Custom noun
zh	自定义名词

en	Singleplayer
zh	单人

en	({{count}} edits)
zh	（已被编辑{{count}}次）

en	Games
zh	游戏

en	Updated {{date}}
zh	更新于 {{date}}

en	Pinned Reply
zh	置顶回复

en	Data Export
zh	数据导出

en	Top sellers
zh	热销

en	Two factor auth
zh	双重认证

en	Release status
zh	发售情况

en	Email
zh	电子邮箱

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} rating
zh	以{{count}}个评分排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} ratings

en	Open source
zh	开源

en	Remove Image
zh	删除图片

en	Upload Cover Image
zh	上传封面图片

en	Moderation
zh	限制

en	Enable scrollbars
zh	启用滚动条

en	Install, update and play indie games
zh	安装、更新并游玩独立游戏

en	Upload files
zh	上传文件

en	Tags
zh	标签

en	Followers
zh	关注者

en	Multiplayer features
zh	多人联机

en	Change display name
zh	更改显示名称

en	Upload a game
zh	上传游戏

en	Views
zh	浏览量

en	{{count}} post
zh	{{count}}篇帖子

en	{{count}} posts

en	This is a submission to {{jam_title}}
zh	这是投稿于 {{jam_title}} 的作品

en	Notifications
zh	通知

en	Other registration methods
zh	其他注册方式

en	Register
zh	注册

en	Suggested price
zh	建议售价金额

en	Your access comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh	您的获取附赠 {{key_type}} 序列号！

en	About
zh	关于

en	Email the creator
zh	给创作者发送电子邮件

en	Please enter a valid email address
zh	请输入有效的邮箱地址

en	View submission page
zh	查看作品页面

en	Last 7 days
zh	过去七天内

en	{{count}} project
zh	{{count}}个项目

en	{{count}} projects

en	Access it
zh	获取

en	View {{count}} entry
zh	查看{{count}}个参赛作品

en	View {{count}} entries

en	Widget
zh	窗口小部件

en	Shown when we link to your project. Avoid duplicating your project's title
zh	会在我们链接到您的项目时显示。避免与项目的标题重复

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Misc
zh	其他

en	Post first topic
zh	发表第一个话题

en	Edit project
zh	编辑项目

en	Make sure everyone can find your page
zh	确保每个人都能找到您的页面

en	Host A Sale
zh	发起促销活动

en	or share on
zh	或者分享到

en	Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh	已向您的邮箱发送确认链接。

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh	感谢您捐赠 {{author}} 的 {{product_title}}。

en	Submit your project
zh	提交您的作品

en	Pre-order Now
zh	立即预购

en	Leave jam
zh	离开 Jam

en	Results
zh	结果

en	Minimum price
zh	最低价格

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following. Why follow?
zh	您可能会对以下用户感兴趣，推荐您关注。有什么用？

en	Bundles
zh	捆绑包

en	This collection is private, only contributors can see its contents
zh	此收藏夹是私密的，只有贡献者能够看到其内容

en	Popular Tags
zh	热门标签

en	{{collection_title}} - Collection by {{author}}
zh	{{collection_title}} - {{author}} 的收藏夹

en	Screenshots
zh	截图

en	itch.io is translated by members of our community. Some languages are only partially available. If you'd like to see itch.io in your language or help fix any mistakes you can contribute. Learn more
zh	itch.io 由我们的社区成员们翻译。有些语言的译文仍不完整。如果您想以自己的语言使用 itch.io 或者帮忙修正错译，欢迎您做出贡献。了解详情

en	Access settings
zh	访问权限设置

en	Misc
zh	其他

en	View more in thread
zh	查看更多

en	Posts
zh	帖子

en	Filter by tag
zh	以标签筛选

en	or Leave jam
zh	或者离开此 Jam

en	Create a custom page to instantly distribute or sell your indie games
zh	搭建自定义页面，迅速发行或销售您的独立游戏

en	Post a new topic
zh	发表新话题

en	Log in to link any purchases you've recently made.
zh	登录以绑定您最近购买的商品。

en	Reset Password
zh	重置密码

en	Powered by {{itchio_logo}}
zh	由 {{itchio_logo}} 提供支持

en	Post a new topic
zh	发布一个新主题

en	Constantly updating with the latest games on itch.io
zh	itch.io 上最新的游戏，持续更新

en	Unsubscribe
zh	取消订阅

en	You are logged out
zh	您已登出

en	Embed
zh	嵌入代码

en	Add {{project_title}} to collection
zh	将 {{project_title}} 添加到收藏夹中

en	Search results for '{{query}}'
zh	“{{query}}”的搜索结果

en	View more
zh	更多

en	Following
zh	正在关注

en	Add this project to a collection to save it for later.
zh	将此项目添加到收藏夹中，以供日后查看。

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can rate a game.
zh	登录 itch.io 账号后即可给游戏评分。

en	Start Download
zh	开始下载

en	Collection
zh	收藏

en	I'm interested in distributing content on itch.io
zh	我希望在 itch.io 上分发内容

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password.
zh	您的账号目前没有密码。

en	Submissions due in
zh	提交截至

en	This product is on sale.
zh	这个商品正在促销中。

en	Released
zh	已发行

en	First page
zh	第一页

en	Results
zh	结果

en	Confirm
zh	确认

en	View profile
zh	个人主页

en	API keys
zh	API 密钥

en	Inputs
zh	输入

en	Don't see anything you like?
zh	没找到感兴趣的内容？

en	Community
zh	社区

en	Welcome back!
zh	欢迎回来！

en	This file will be available when the creator uploads it
zh	此文件将在创作者上传后开放

en	Please log in or create an account to claim the {{noun}}.
zh	请登录或创建账号以获取此{{noun}}。

en	Play in your browser
zh	在浏览器中游玩

en	Leave a comment
zh	发表评论

en	This collection is empty
zh	这个收藏夹是空的

en	Recommended for you
zh	向您推荐

en	Leave a comment
zh	发表评论

en	Community
zh	社区

en	Everything else
zh	其他

en	Consider following the creator of {{project_title}} to stay up to date on their latest releases.
zh	可以考虑关注 {{project_title}} 的创作者，以跟上他（们）的最新进度。

en	Status
zh	状态

en	All purchases are {{rate}}% off until {{end_date}}.
zh	在 {{end_date}} 前的所有购买均有{{rate}}%优惠。

en	Used to log into your account and for your page URL
zh	可用于登录您的账号，同时将成为您主页网址的一部分

en	Game Jams on itch.io
zh	itch.io 上的 Game Jam

en	Host Your Own Jam
zh	发起您自己的 Jam

en	Last page
zh	最后一页

en	Get the app
zh	下载 App

en	Vote down
zh	反对

en	Remove…
zh	删除…

en	Cookies
zh	Cookie 条款

en	Following {{username}}
zh	正在关注 {{username}}

en	Next page
zh	下一页

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can leave a comment.
zh	登录 itch.io 账号后即可发表评论。

en	{{count}} entry was submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.
zh	{{start_date}}至{{end_date}}期间共有<s>{{count}}个作品</s>被提交。

en	{{count}} entries were submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.

en	Download app
zh	下载客户端

en	There are no submissions yet
zh	目前暂无投稿

en	Email
zh	邮箱

en	Shown next to your name when you take an action on the site (square dimensions)
zh	将会与您的名字一起显示在网站上（方形尺寸）

en	In order to rate this submission you must be logged into itch.io and have submitted your own entry. Anyone with an account can leave a comment.
zh	要给这个作品打分，您必须登录到 itch.io 并提交自己的作品。任何用户都可以发表评论。

en	Browse games like the creator intended
zh	以创作者所意料的方式浏览游戏

en	See everything
zh	查看全部

en	Create new project
zh	创建新项目

en	There don't appear to be any posts here
zh	这里似乎没有任何内容

en	Tax information
zh	税务信息

en	by {{username}}
zh	由 {{username}} 发表

en	About a half-hour
zh	大约半小时

en	Tools & Engines
zh	工具和引擎

en	Configurable controls
zh	按键可修改

en	The itch app is available in over 20 languages, thanks to the itch.io community! Learn more about translating
zh	在 itch.io 社区的帮助下，itch 应用程序支持超过 20 种语言！了解有关翻译的详情

en	No results on this page
zh	此页面上没有结果

en	Browse
zh	浏览

en	All Games
zh	所有游戏

en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Jam Calendar
zh	Jam 日历

en	Next page
zh	下一页

en	Basics
zh	基本

en	You should have also received an email with a link to this page. If you ever lose the URL for this page you can request it to be emailed to you from the support page.
zh	您还会收到一封电子邮件，其中包含指向此页面的链接。如果您丢失了此页面的网址，可以通过支持页面请求发送网址到邮箱。

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to vote and leave comments.
zh	注册 itch.io 账号以给作品评分与留言。

en	Moderator tools
zh	管理员工具

en	Follow
zh	关注

en	View all
zh	更多

en	Leave a comment
zh	发表评论

en	(private)
zh	（私有）

en	Post comment
zh	发表评论

en	Feed
zh	动态

en	Loading more…
zh	正在加载更多…

en	Reason
zh	原因

en	Downloads
zh	下载

en	This submission is disqualified
zh	此提交被取消资格

en	Join jam
zh	加入 Jam

en	Archived
zh	已归档

en	Support email
zh	售后邮箱

en	Updated
zh	更新于

en	You can even set a minimum price for your game, giving fans the opportunity to pay what they want for your game.
zh	您甚至可以给游戏设置最低购买价格，让玩家自行选择想要支付的价格。

en	New card
zh	添加信用卡

en	My library
zh	我的库

en	Please provide an amount greater than the project price
zh	请提供高于项目价格的金额

en	Edit comments
zh	编辑评论

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}} with the email {{email_address}}.
zh	您曾在{{payment_date}}使用邮箱 {{email_address}} 以{{payment_price}}购买此商品。

en	Download
zh	下载

en	Post
zh	发布

en	Primary email
zh	主邮箱

en	Added {{count}} item.
zh	添加了{{count}}项。

en	Added {{count}} items.

en	Game jams
zh	Game Jam

en	Add to collection
zh	添加到收藏夹

en	Alternate Download Mode
zh	备用下载模式

en	Views: {{count}}
zh	浏览：{{count}}次

en	Ending in {{last4}}
zh	尾号为{{last4}}

en	There aren't any screenshots uploaded yet
zh	还没有任何截图被上传

en	Save
zh	保存

en	Privacy
zh	隐私条款

en	(Note: Steam key not included in {{bundle_title}})
zh	（注意：{{bundle_title}} 中不包含 Steam 序列号）

en	Free
zh	免费

en	itch.io is a simple way to find, download and distribute indie games online. Whether you're a developer looking to upload your game or just someone looking for something new to play itch.io has you covered.
zh	itch.io 是一个在线独立游戏平台，让您可以方便快捷地搜索、下载与发布独立游戏。无论您是想要发布游戏的开发者，还是想寻找新游戏的玩家，itch.io 都能满足您的需求。

en	Filter
zh	筛选

en	A password is required to view this page
zh	需要密码才能查看这个页面

en	Run project
zh	运行项目

en	Restricted access settings
zh	受限访问设置

en	Physical games
zh	实体游戏

en	Community
zh	社区

en	Get the most out of itch.io! Install and manage your games with our desktop app
zh	充分利用 itch.io！使用我们的桌面应用来安装和管理您的游戏

en	Gross Revenue
zh	收入

en	Last 30 days
zh	过去三十天内

en	All submissions
zh	所有参赛作品

en	Rate & Review {{project_title}}
zh	评分与评价 {{project_title}}

en	You own this
zh	您已拥有

en	<1>by</1> {{author}}
zh	<1>来自</1> {{author}}

en	Developing and uploading games
zh	开发和上传游戏

en	No rankings available
zh	没有评分

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	Tags
zh	标签

en	Description
zh	介绍

en	You provide a link to the file and we'll keep track of how many times it's been downloaded
zh	您提供文件的链接，我们将跟踪该文件的下载次数

en	View the submission page
zh	查看投稿页面

en	{{count}} view
zh	<s>{{count}}</s>次查看

en	{{count}} views

en	Developer Logs
zh	开发日志

en	Rank
zh	名次

en	Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.
zh	登录 itch.io 以发表评论。

en	Card
zh	信用卡

en	Explore
zh	发现

en	Please provide a new password for the account {{account_name}}.
zh	请为账号 {{account_name}} 设置一个新密码。

en	Popular
zh	人气

en	You will get access to the following files:
zh	您将可以访问以下文件：

en	This {{game_noun}} is currently unavailable
zh	此{{game_noun}}暂时不可获取

en	by {{author}}
zh	来自 {{author}}

en	Log in
zh	登录

en	Rate this {{noun}}
zh	为此{{noun}}评分

en	Install instructions
zh	安装说明

en	New post
zh	发布新帖

en	Disable auto-loading next page when browsing
zh	浏览时禁用自动加载下一页

en	Purchased in a bundle for {{price}}
zh	包含在您以{{price}}购买的捆绑包中

en	Donating {{price}} VAT inc. to:
zh	将捐赠{{price}}（含税）给：

en	hours
zh	时

en	Gamepad (any)
zh	手柄（任何型号）

en	View game page
zh	查看游戏页面

en	Updates
zh	更新

en	resend verification email
zh	重新发送验证邮件

en	Your request could not be completed
zh	未能完成您的请求

en	Downloads not starting?
zh	下载没有开始？

en	This purchase is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh	此次购买与账号 {{username}} 关联。

en	Create an account on itch.io
zh	创建 itch.io 账号

en	{{count}} rating was given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh	{{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间共获得了<s>{{count}}个评分</s>。

en	{{count}} ratings were given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.

en	There was a problem saving your project
zh	保存项目时出现问题

en	Support the development of this project by donating
zh	通过捐赠支持该项目的开发

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} rating
zh	在{{criteria_name}}中以{{count}}个评分排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} ratings

en	Preorder for {{project_title}}
zh	预购 {{project_title}}

en	You are unable to rate this project because you have not submitted your own entry. You can leave a comment below though.
zh	您尚未提交自己的作品，因此无权为该项目打分。您仍可在下方留言。

en	The project's files will be freely available and no donations can be made
zh	该项目的文件将免费提供，不能捐赠

en	Off
zh	已禁用

en	Filter:
zh	筛选：

en	In bundle
zh	在捆绑包中

en	Community
zh	社区

en	Collections
zh	收藏夹

en	Other
zh	其他原因

en	Ban…
zh	封禁…

en	Looking for something you bought?
zh	在找以前买过的东西吗？

en	Tip
zh	提示

en	Sales & bundles
zh	促销与捆绑包

en	When you change your email address you must verify it to access any games you have purchased. You will be mailed the verification instructions. For security reasons you must also provide your current password to make any changes to your email address.
zh	更改电子邮箱地址后，您必须验证它才能访问购买过的游戏。您将收到一封验证指引邮件。出于安全考虑，您还需提供账号当前的密码才能对邮箱地址进行任意更改。

en	Unfollow
zh	取消关注

en	Related collections
zh	相关收藏夹

en	Steam key
zh	Steam 序列号

en	I'm interested in playing or downloading games on itch.io
zh	我想在 itch.io 上游玩或下载游戏

en	There was an error processing your payment:
zh	处理您的付款时出错：

en	Please complete this form if you need to contact the itch.io moderation team about the content of this page. Your report may be shared with the creator of the page if necessary.
zh	如果您需要就本页内容联系 itch.io 管理团队，请填写此表格。必要时，您的报告可能会与该页面的创建者共享。

en	Current password
zh	当前密码

en	Public access settings
zh	公开访问设置

en	Thanks for downloading
zh	感谢您的下载

en	Top tags
zh	热门标签

en	Dismiss
zh	忽略

en	Pay {{price}}
zh	支付{{price}}

en	Color-blind friendly
zh	色盲模式

en	Games
zh	游戏

en	Two-factor authentication
zh	双重认证

en	Suggest description for this tag
zh	为该标签提供简介

en	Locked
zh	已锁定

en	New password again
zh	再次输入新密码

en	Payments
zh	支付

en	If you set a minimum price above 0 no one will be able to download your project. Edit account
zh	如果您将最低价格设置为0以上，用户将无法下载您的作品。修改账号信息

en	powered by {{itchio}}
zh	由 {{itchio}} 提供支持

en	New email address
zh	新邮箱地址

en	Payments
zh	支付

en	Private collection — Only you can see the contents
zh	私有收藏夹 - 只有您可以看到其内容

en	Upcoming This Month
zh	本月即将举办

en	Manage my games
zh	管理我的游戏

en	Criteria
zh	标准

en	View all by {{name}}
zh	查看 {{name}} 的全部内容

en	Support the creator by paying above the minimum price
zh	支付高于最低价格的金额以支持创作者

en	Description
zh	描述

en	Suggest updated description
zh	建议修改简介

en	Everything
zh	全部

en	Votes
zh	投票

en	Default donation amount
zh	默认捐赠金额

en	I already paid for this…
zh	我已经为此付了钱…

en	Credit or debit card
zh	信用卡或借记卡

en	Send Gift
zh	赠送礼物

en	When
zh	时间

en	Vote
zh	投票

en	You will get access to the following files when they are released:
zh	发布后，您将可以访问以下文件：

en	View all by {{username}}
zh	查看 {{username}} 的全部内容

en	File size limit: {{filesize}}. Contact us if you need more space
zh	文件大小限制：{{filesize}}。如果您需要更多空间，请与我们联系

en	Or log in with another site
zh	或者通过第三方账号登录

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}}.
zh	您已在{{payment_date}}支付{{payment_price}}。

en	About this project
zh	关于这个项目

en	Your rating has been deleted.
zh	您的评价已被删除。

en	Configure two-factor authentication
zh	设置双重认证

en	On Sale!
zh	促销中！

en	Always updated
zh	保持更新

en	Recent Posts
zh	最近的帖子

en	Ad-hoc networked multiplayer
zh	本地联机

en	Languages
zh	语言

en	View all my purchases
zh	查看我的所有购买

en	Please edit your image or try another one
zh	请编辑您的图片或尝试其他图片

en	Account Menu
zh	账号菜单

en	Average session length
zh	平均时长

en	View all jams
zh	更多

en	{{count}} game has been created for jams hosted on itch.io.
zh	<s>共有{{count}}款游戏</s>为 itch.io 上发起的 Game Jam 而开发。

en	{{count}} games have been created for jams hosted on itch.io.

en	Edit
zh	编辑

en	Pre-order '{{title}}'
zh	预购“{{title}}”

en	Start
zh	开始

en	Account settings
zh	账号设置

en	Local multiplayer
zh	本地

en	last updated {{date}}
zh	最后更新于{{date}}

en	{{count}} new
zh	{{count}}条新动态

en	{{count}} new

en	Log in to your itch.io account
zh	登录到您的 itch.io 账号

en	You will be mailed verification instructions after adding an additional email.
zh	在添加其他邮箱后，我们将向其发送验证指引。

en	Download Now
zh	立即下载

en	Choose a rating from 1 to 5 stars.
zh	选择一至五颗星之间的评分。

en	Download & install instructions
zh	下载与安装说明

en	Bundles
zh	捆绑包

en	You will receive a Steam key with your purchase.
zh	您将在购买时获赠 Steam 序列号。

en	Your purchase of <1>{{product}}</1> will link to your account automatically after you register.
zh	您购买的 <1>{{product}}</1> 将自动绑定到您在此创建的账号。

en	Required
zh	必填

en	Global feed
zh	全部动态

en	Score
zh	得分

en	Rate this submission
zh	为此参赛作品打分

en	You must accept the Terms of Service
zh	您必须接受服务条款

en	Save rating
zh	保存打分

en	{{count}} results
zh	{{count}}个结果

en	Author
zh	作者

en	{{count}} notification
zh	{{count}}条通知

en	{{count}} notifications

en	Edit blurb
zh	编辑简介

en	<1>Upload a new game</1> <em>or</em> <2>Go to dashboard</2>
zh	<1>上传新游戏</1><em>或</em><2>前往创作中心</2>

en	Don't have an account? <1>Create an account</1>
zh	还没有账号？<1>创建一个账号</1>

en	You will receive:
zh	您将获得：

en	Locked
zh	已锁定

en	Upload new project
zh	上传新项目

en	Devlog
zh	开发日志

en	This file is a pre-order placeholder
zh	此文件是预订占位

en	You will be able to rate this entry if you submit to this jam.
zh	向本次 Jam 提交作品即可对本作品打分。

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can add to a collection.
zh	登录 itch.io 账号后即可收藏内容。

en	Website
zh	网站

en	Report received
zh	已收到举报

en	View rest in bundle
zh	查看捆绑包中的其他内容

en	No thanks, just take me to the downloads
zh	不用了，请带我去下载页面

en	Replace Cover Image
zh	替换封面图像

en	Are you sure you want to remove this from the collection
zh	您确定将该项从此收藏夹移除吗

en	Edit jam
zh	编辑 Jam

en	Browse
zh	浏览

en	Nothing is available for download yet.
zh	暂无可下载的内容。

en	This topic is archived. It is unlisted and no new posts can be made.
zh	此主题已被归档。它已被隐藏，任何人无法再进行评论。

en	Additional emails
zh	其他邮箱

en	Short description or tagline
zh	简短说明或宣传标语

en	Kind of project
zh	项目类型

en	Prev
zh	上一个

en	Purchase
zh	购买

en	Return to topic list
zh	返回主题列表

en	Submissions
zh	投稿作品

en	Submission is closed and voting is now in progress
zh	提交已结束，投票正在进行中

en	if you pay {{price}} or more
zh	当所付价格不少于{{price}}时

en	New & Popular
zh	新品与热门

en	The results are not available yet, come back later
zh	结果尚未揭晓，请稍后再回来

en	HTML5 games
zh	HTML5 游戏

en	Play in browser
zh	在浏览器中游玩

en	Show on my profile
zh	在我的个人资料上显示

en	Disable animated gifs
zh	禁用 GIF 动画

en	Linked to account
zh	关联到账号：

en	High-contrast
zh	高对比度

en	{{time_duration}} before the deadline
zh	距离最后期限还有{{time_duration}}

en	Share & follow
zh	分享并关注

en	Display name
zh	显示名称

en	Multiplayer
zh	多人

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}}
zh	排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Log in to reply
zh	登录以回复

en	months
zh	月

en	Fewer Options
zh	更少选项

en	Add to existing collection
zh	添加到现有收藏夹

en	Rate for {{jam_title}}
zh	给 {{jam_title}} 评分

en	You haven't sent this gift to anyone yet
zh	您还没有把这份礼物送给任何人

en	There were no submissions
zh	没有收到投稿

en	Fresh Games
zh	新鲜游戏

en	A collection by {{author}}
zh	{{author}} 的收藏夹

en	Width
zh	宽度

en	Genre
zh	类型

en	Sticky
zh	置顶

en	Detach email
zh	解绑邮箱

en	First page
zh	第一页

en	On
zh	已开启

en	Last post
zh	上一篇帖子

en	Commonly tagged with
zh	常用标签

en	Invoice
zh	收据

en	View all games on sale
zh	浏览全部促销中游戏

en	Browser playable
zh	浏览器可玩

en	{{money}} or donate
zh	{{money}}或捐赠

en	You just voted.
zh	您刚刚投票了。

en	Join the community
zh	加入社区

en	Browse Jams
zh	浏览 Jam

en	Search for games or creators
zh	搜索游戏或创作者

en	On itch.io creators control how their project pages look. The built in browser lets you download and install games while exploring the unique page designs of our creators.
zh	在 itch.io，每个项目的页面设计都由它们的创作者掌控。内置浏览器让您在下载与安装游戏的同时可以欣赏创作者们设计的独特页面。

en	There's an issue with the file you selected
zh	您选择的文件存在问题

en	Revenue sharing
zh	收入分成

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh	感谢您购买 {{author}} 的 {{product_title}}。

en	Game development
zh	开发工具

en	Sort
zh	排序

en	You rated this game
zh	您已对此游戏评分

en	Permalink
zh	永久链接

en	[Private] {{title}}
zh	[私有] {{title}}

en	My feed
zh	动态

en	This file is a demo and can be downloaded for free
zh	此文件是试玩版，可以免费下载

en	A few minutes
zh	数分钟

en	Last topic
zh	上一个主题

en	(edited)
zh	（已编辑）

en	Hosted by {{hosts}}
zh	由 {{hosts}} 发起

en	{{username}}'s Collection
zh	{{username}} 的收藏夹

en	View project page
zh	查看项目页面

en	This text will be shown to someone when they are downloading your game through their browser. Include any information about how to install and run what they are downloading.
zh	玩家通过浏览器下载您的游戏时会看到这段文字。应包含有关如何安装与运行游戏的信息。

en	Recommended for You
zh	为您推荐

en	Register account
zh	创建账号

en	Publisher
zh	发布者

en	Blog
zh	博客

en	Last Day
zh	最近一天

en	All tags
zh	所有标签

en	Paying {{price}} VAT inc. for:
zh	将为此项支付{{price}}（含税）：

en	Check out more from itch.io
zh	了解 itch.io 的更多信息

en	No Image
zh	没有图像

en	Mobile friendly
zh	移动设备支持

en	Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security for your account to help prevent unauthorized access if your password is ever stolen.
zh	双重认证是一个额外的账号安全层，有助于防止外人使用您的密码进行未经授权的访问。

en	You voted {{timestamp}}.
zh	您已在{{timestamp}}投票。

en	Keep tabs on how people are viewing your game with detailed analytics covering views, downloads and purchases. Want to run a promotion? Generate download keys to give people access to your game.
zh	通过涵盖浏览量、下载量和购买量的详细数据，密切关注玩家如何看待您的游戏。想要开展促销活动？生成下载密钥，以便玩家获取您的游戏。

en	Please confirm verifying the email address {{email_address}} for the account {{account}}. It is necessary to verify your email address to perform many actions on itch.io.
zh	请确认您要验证关联到账号 {{account}} 的邮箱 {{email_address}}。您必须验证电子邮箱地址才能在 itch.io 上执行各种操作。

en	Games by price
zh	按价格排序

en	Made with
zh	使用

en	Set password
zh	设置密码

en	This topic has been auto-archived and can no longer be posted in because there haven't been any posts in a while.
zh	由于此主题帖近期没有收到任何回复，其已被自动归档，且无法再被回复。

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free.
zh	itch.io 是一个免费的独立游戏在线发布平台。

en	There was a problem with your purchase: {{error}}
zh	您的购买遇到了问题：{{error}}

en	Sticky
zh	置顶

en	Server failed to respond, please try again later
zh	服务器无法响应，请稍后再试

en	Disabled
zh	禁用

en	We don't have any more recommendations right now. Check back later
zh	我们现在没有任何其他推荐。请稍后再试

en	Entries
zh	参加作品

en	Play game
zh	开始游戏

en	There are no topics
zh	没有主题

en	Voice control
zh	声控

en	Download {{project_title}}
zh	下载 {{project_title}}

en	Learn more about the development of the app <1>in our community</1>. Share feature requests and general feedback with other members of itch.io. If you're a programmer then you'll be glad to hear that the entire project is <2>open source on GitHub</2>, we look forward to your pull requests.
zh	<1>加入社区</1>以跟进客户端的开发。与 itch.io 的其他成员分享功能请求与一般反馈。如果您是一名程序员，那么您一定会很高兴听到整个项目已在 <2>GitHub 上开源</2>，我们期待您的拉取请求。

en	Following
zh	已关注

en	View all tags
zh	浏览所有标签

en	Upload Game
zh	上传游戏

en	Embed options
zh	嵌入选项

en	{{count}} reply
zh	<s>{{count}}</s>个回复

en	{{count}} replies

en	You'll pick an email to send gift to after you've paid.
zh	付款后，您将选择一个电子邮件发送礼物。

en	New! Try out itch.io's desktop app to download and manage your library. Learn more
zh	试试使用新推出的 itch.io 桌面客户端下载与管理您的游戏库。了解详情

en	Log in to link
zh	登录以链接

en	Rate and comment on this entry for the jam by visiting the submission page from the link above.
zh	访问上方的提交页面，以对此参赛作品进行评分与评论。

en	Updates
zh	更新

en	Email Address
zh	电子邮箱

en	{{percent}}% Off
zh	{{percent}}%折扣

en	No payments
zh	禁用付款

en	New
zh	新

en	Hello!
zh	您好！

en	Post from suspended account
zh	发布者账号已停用

en	Classification
zh	分类

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Payment
zh	支付

en	Language of itch.io's user interface
zh	itch.io 用户界面的语言

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can submit to a jam.
zh	登录 itch.io 账号后即可提交作品。

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}}.
zh	感谢您捐赠 {{product_title}}。

en	Install and manage your games with the itch.io desktop app
zh	使用 itch.io 桌面应用安装和管理您的游戏

en	Publisher
zh	发布者

en	seconds
zh	秒

en	Clear filter
zh	清空筛选

en	Replies
zh	回复

en	Rating saved
zh	已保存评价

en	Related
zh	相关

en	Featured jams
zh	热门 Game Jam

en	Visibility & access
zh	可见性和访问权限

en	Pricing
zh	价格

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free. Upload your game files and screenshots all to one place. Create a customized landing page where your game is the focus.
zh	itch.io 是一个免费的独立游戏在线发布平台。您可以将游戏文件和屏幕截图全部上传到一个地方，并为自己的游戏创建专属的页面。

en	Web
zh	网页

en	Like
zh	点赞

en	Viewport dimensions
zh	视窗尺寸

en	Current password
zh	当前密码

en	Emails added
zh	已添加的邮箱

en	Private
zh	私有

en	This reply will go to yourself.
zh	这将回复您自己。

en	Albums & soundtracks
zh	专辑与原声带

en	Topics
zh	主题

en	minutes
zh	分

en	From the itch.io blog
zh	itch.io 博客

en	Use a dark theme where available
zh	在可用的地方使用黑色主题

en	Downloads
zh	下载量

en	Comics
zh	漫画

en	Following
zh	已关注

en	Track Your Game
zh	追踪您的游戏数据

en	On Sale
zh	促销

en	On Sale
zh	促销中

en	I accept the <1>Terms of Service</1>
zh	我同意并接受<1>服务条款</1>

en	This a community run message board.
zh	这是一个社区管理的留言板。

en	Please check the information you provided
zh	请检查您提供的信息

en	Your project can run on mobile phones (smaller resolution and touch support)
zh	您的项目可以在手机上运行（较低的分辨率和触屏支持）

en	Latest featured games
zh	最新精选游戏

en	Featured tags
zh	精选标签

en	Claimed
zh	领取成功

en	New devlog
zh	新的开发日志

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for entries.
zh	本 Jam 的参赛作品已开放评分。

en	Create account
zh	创建账号

en	or
zh	或者

en	You can not verify an email address when logged into a different account
zh	您已登录到另一个账号，无法验证电子邮箱地址

en	Dashboard
zh	创作中心

en	Follow {{username}}
zh	关注 {{username}}

en	Report
zh	举报

en	Body
zh	正文

en	Get {{key_type}} key
zh	获取 {{key_type}} 序列号

en	This topic was locked by {{username}}
zh	本主题已被 {{username}} 锁定

en	Uploads
zh	上传

en	Platforms
zh	平台

en	Others who have entered the jam will be able to rate your entry.
zh	其他参加本次 Jam 的用户将会对您的作品打分。

en	Created {{project_list}}
zh	已创建 {{project_list}}

en	Thanks for downloading {{project}} by {{author}}.
zh	感谢您下载 {{author}} 的 {{project}}。

en	Embed in page
zh	嵌入到页面

en	days
zh	日

en	Mentions
zh	提及

en	Disable new downloads & purchases
zh	禁用新的下载和购买

en	Your purchase comes with a Steam key.
zh	您的购买会附带一份 Steam 序列号。

en	You'll need to log in to participate in communities on itch.io. Creating an account is free and only takes a few moments.
zh	您必须登录才能参与 itch.io 上的社区活动。免费创建账号只需要几分钟。

en	Upload Your Indie Game
zh	上传您的独立游戏

en	started by {{topic_author}}
zh	由 {{topic_author}} 发起

en	Unfollow {{username}}
zh	取消关注 {{username}}

en	Latest Featured Games
zh	最新精选游戏

en	Admins
zh	管理员

en	Voting ends in
zh	投票截至

en	Enter your password to use your card
zh	输入密码以使用您的信用卡

en	Credit cards
zh	信用卡

en	How will you use your account
zh	账号使用目的

en	Forgot password
zh	忘记密码

en	Download
zh	下载

en	{{count}} vote was cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh	{{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间共获得了<s>{{count}}次投票</s>。

en	{{count}} votes were cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.

en	Preorder
zh	预购

en	Playing and downloading games
zh	游玩和下载游戏

en	Save credit card for future purchases
zh	保存信用卡以备将来付款使用

en	Click download now to get access to the following files:
zh	点击立即下载以访问以下文件：

en	Overview
zh	概述

en	You can change how itch.io refers to your project by providing a custom noun.
zh	您可以通过提供自定义名词来更改 itch.io 对项目的称呼。

en	Add profile image
zh	设置头像

en	Discussion board
zh	讨论板

en	Submit
zh	提交

en	Billing address
zh	账单地址

en	Download
zh	下载

en	<1>Add your game</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh	<1>添加您的游戏</1>或<2>阅读常见问题</2>

en	You'll be mailed your access link
zh	您将收到一封含访问链接的邮件

en	View something random
zh	随机挑选

en	Authors
zh	作者

en	Next
zh	下一个

en	By criteria
zh	按标准

en	Delete file
zh	删除文件

en	itch.io

en	Ranked from {{count}} rating.
zh	依据<s>{{count}}个评分</s>排名。

en	Ranked from {{count}} ratings.

en	Share this project
zh	分享此项目

en	Payout mode
zh	收款方式

en	Check out with
zh	支付方式

en	Follow {{username}}
zh	关注 {{username}}

en	Suspended account
zh	已停用账号

en	Want to reply to someone else? Click reply beneath their post.
zh	想回复别人？点击他们发言下方的回复。

en	Links
zh	链接

en	Promote your games and get more purchases by offering your games at a discounted price for any period of time.
zh	在任意时间段开展促销活动，以帮助您推广游戏并获得更高销量。

en	Your profile page will be
zh	您的个人资料页面

en	Download Now
zh	立即下载

en	Remove tag
zh	删除标签

en	{{count}} topic
zh	{{count}}个主题

en	{{count}} topics

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow someone.
zh	登录 itch.io 账号后即可关注其他用户。

en	Tag
zh	标签

en	Click to launch in fullscreen
zh	点击全屏启动

en	years
zh	年

en	Are you a developer? Upload your first game
zh	您是开发者吗？上传您的第一个游戏

en	Report
zh	举报

en	This is your submission, you are not allowed to rate it. Other participants of the jam will be able to rate your project here.
zh	这是您自己的作品，因此无法打分。本次 Jam 的其他参加者可以为您的作品打分。

en	Delete Account
zh	注销账户

en	View all tags
zh	查看所有标签

en	Change my username/URL
zh	更改用户名/网址

en	Your email address
zh	您的邮箱

en	{{price}} or more
zh	{{price}}或更高

en	Available in your language
zh	支持您的语言

en	Contact
zh	联系方式

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Download
zh	下载

en	Report page '{{page_title}}'
zh	举报页面“{{page_title}}”

en	Browse all games
zh	浏览所有游戏

en	New
zh	新

en	More information
zh	更多信息

en	Are you sure you want to remove the cover image?
zh	您确定要删除封面图片吗？

en	Post from blocked account
zh	发布者已被你拉黑

en	Welcome to itch.io!
zh	欢迎来到 itch.io！

en	Textless
zh	无文本

en	Twitter account to show on your profile
zh	个人资料页面上展示的 Twitter 账号

en	Suggest an alternate default price
zh	建议默认价格

en	Content
zh	内容

en	Creator Dashboard
zh	创作中心

en	This file will be played in the browser
zh	该文件将在浏览器中运行

en	See the Community Guidelines for itch.io community policy.
zh	有关 itch.io 社区政策，请参阅社区准则。

en	Delete game
zh	删除游戏

en	Search
zh	搜索

en	Comics
zh	漫画

en	Please log in or create an account to claim {{title}}.
zh	请登录或创建账号以获取 {{title}}。

en	Billing address
zh	帐单地址

en	by {{username}}
zh	由 {{username}} 发表

en	Fun games
zh	小游戏

en	Settings
zh	设置

en	Options
zh	选项

en	No submissions match your filter
zh	没有符合筛选条件的作品

en	<1>Create an account</1> <em>or</em> <2>Log in</2>
zh	<1>创建账号</1><em>或</em><2>登录账号</2>

en	View all updates
zh	全部新闻

en	You can change your responses to these questions later, they are used to hint itch.io in how it should present itself to you.
zh	您之后可以修改这些回答，itch.io 会根据这些回答向您展示特定的内容。

en	Manage your submissions and jams
zh	管理您的作品和 Jam

en	Add screenshots
zh	添加截图

en	Asset license
zh	素材许可证

en	Submission to {{jam_title}}
zh	提交到 {{jam_title}}

en	No new notifications
zh	没有新通知

en	Status: {{tfa_status}}
zh	状态：{{tfa_status}}

en	Recently updated pages
zh	最近更新的页面

en	New topic
zh	新主题

en	Creators:
zh	创作者：

en	There aren't any topics yet
zh	目前还没有任何主题

en	Claim {{key_type}} key
zh	申领 {{key_type}} 序列号

en	Platform
zh	平台

en	View this community's rules…
zh	查看社区规则…

en	As it appears on card
zh	以银行卡为准

en	Join the discussion. Log in or create a free itch.io account to continue.
zh	登录或免费创建一个 itch.io 账号以加入讨论。

en	If you have a something related to post consider creating a topic in {{category_name}}.
zh	如果您有要发表的相关内容，可以考虑在 {{category_name}} 中创建一个主题。

en	Add to new collection titled
zh	添加到新收藏夹

en	Submission feed
zh	参赛作品动态

en	Your account doesn't have a profile image, add one so it's easier for others to identify you at a glance!
zh	您的账号还没有头像。上传一个，让别人更容易一眼认出你吧！

en	Ratings
zh	评分

en	Related games
zh	相关游戏

en	Downloadable
zh	可下载

en	Edit Your Rating
zh	编辑您的评分

en	Enter your email address to link it to your purchase so you can retrieve it if you ever lose this page.
zh	输入电子邮箱地址关联此次购买，以便您在丢失此页面时可以找到它。

en	A few hours
zh	数小时

en	Blind friendly
zh	盲人模式

en	The creator has not uploaded anything yet…
zh	创作者尚未上传任何内容…

en	In development
zh	开发中

en	itch.io does not moderate these boards, your moderators are:
zh	itch.io 不会介入论坛管理，管理员为：

en	Developer
zh	开发者

en	Hide this file and prevent it from being downloaded
zh	隐藏此文件并阻止其下载

en	New reply
zh	新的回复

en	Follows
zh	关注

en	Follow itch.io on {{twitter}} and {{facebook}}
zh	在 {{twitter}} 和 {{facebook}} 上关注 itch.io

en	This project is free but the creator accepts your support by letting you pay what you think is fair.
zh	此作品是免费的，但创作者接受您支付一个您认为恰当的金额作为支持。

en	Don't lose your purchase!
zh	不要丢失您的购买！

en	Download and install instructions from {{username}}:
zh	来自 {{username}} 的下载与安装说明：

en	Jams you've created
zh	您创建的 Jam

en	Learn more about two-factor authentication
zh	了解双重认证

en	Buying as
zh	以此身份购买：

en	Tools
zh	工具

en	Sales & bundles
zh	促销与捆绑包

en	Password
zh	密码

en	My dashboard
zh	我的创作中心

en	Accelerometer
zh	加速度计

en	Rated by {{count}} people so far
zh	{{count}}位用户已打分

en	Subtitles
zh	字幕

en	Close
zh	关闭

en	Learn More
zh	了解更多

en	Included files
zh	包含的文件

en	The itch.io app, itch, lets you effortlessly download and run games and software from itch.io. All of your downloads are kept in a single place and are automatically updated. Access your collections and purchases, or browse for new games via the in-app browser.
zh	itch.io 的应用程序，itch，让您可以毫不费力地从 itch.io 下载并运行游戏和软件。您所下载的全部内容都将保存到一个位置，且会自动更新。通过内置浏览器，您可以访问自己的收藏夹和已购买内容，或者浏览新游戏。

en	You can sync any browser based games right into the app, letting you play them offline whenever you want. Once you're back online you'll be able to grab any updates if necessary.
zh	您可以将网页游戏同步到客户端，以便您随时离线游玩。当您再次联网，便可获取任何更新。

en	Verify your email address
zh	验证您的邮箱地址

en	Recommendations
zh	推荐

en	Dance pad
zh	跳舞毯

en	Height
zh	高度

en	View all from jam
zh	查看 Jam 中的所有内容

en	Downloadable
zh	可供下载

en	Suggested donation
zh	建议捐赠金额

en	Tag
zh	标签

en	You don't have payment configured
zh	您还没有设置付款方式

en	Profile image
zh	头像

en	Continue payment
zh	继续支付

en	Create the first topic
zh	创建第一个主题

en	New projects
zh	新项目

en	Enable alternate download mode
zh	启用备用下载模式

en	Rated
zh	已评分

en	There doesn't appear to be anything here…
zh	这里似乎没有任何东西…

en	Buy '{{title}}'
zh	购买“{{title}}”

en	Version {{version_name}}
zh	版本 {{version_name}}

en	Edit
zh	编辑

en	Provide a link to YouTube or Vimeo.
zh	提供一个 YouTube 或 Vimeo 视频的链接。

en	Pay with
zh	支付方式

en	Full Name
zh	全名

en	Pinned Post
zh	置顶贴

en	itch.io is a place for hosting and participating in game jams online. Anyone can instantly create and host a jam.
zh	itch.io 是一个在线发起与参与 Game Jam 的地方。任何人都可以立即创建并发起一个 Jam。

en	Add To Collection
zh	添加到收藏夹

en	Tools
zh	开发工具

en	Return to project
zh	返回项目

en	Come to this page after the jam starts to submit your project.
zh	Jam 开始后，请回到此页面提交您的作品。

en	Delete rating & review
zh	删除评分和评价

en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Rewards
zh	奖励

en	Filtering to {{tag}}. Clear tag
zh	按 {{tag}} 过滤。清除标签

en	A jam submission
zh	Jam 参赛作品

en	Download or claim
zh	下载或领取

en	Add a blurb
zh	添加简介

en	Add to collection
zh	添加到收藏夹

en	Gift
zh	礼物

en	Discussion board
zh	讨论板

en	The download should start momentarily. If it doesn't, check your popup blocker.
zh	下载将会立刻开始。如果没有，请检查您的弹窗拦截程序。

en	Orientation
zh	方向

en	This page has a unique URL for your payment.
zh	此页面有唯一的付款网址。

en	Save & view page
zh	保存并查看页面

en	Third-party analytics
zh	第三方统计

en	{{author}} says
zh	{{author}} 说

en	Don't suggest anymore
zh	不要再推荐了

en	All
zh	全部

en	More
zh	更多

en	Reply
zh	回复

en	Topic
zh	主题

en	You can add additional downloadable files for any of the types above
zh	不论您选择哪个类型，都可以添加另外的可下载文件

en	Create a custom page for your game where people buy or download your game. You pick the colors, fonts, images and videos. Because it's your game page you won't find anything on it that you didn't put there.
zh	您可以随心所欲地定制大家购买或下载自己游戏的页面。使用的颜色、字体、图像和视频均任您选择。这是属于您的游戏页面，不会出现任何多余内容。

en	Game jams
zh	Game Jam

en	Submissions will be available after the jam has ended
zh	Jam 结束后将开放提交

en	Will be available {{time_remaining}}.
zh	将在{{time_remaining}}后开放。

en	{{count}} item
zh	{{count}}个

en	{{count}} items

en	Title
zh	标题

en	{{count}} rating was given to {{submission_count}} entries ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh	{{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间，<s>{{submission_count}}个参赛作品</s>总共获得了<s>{{count}}个评分</s>（{{percent}}%）。

en	{{count}} ratings were given to {{submission_count}} entries ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.

en	View all platforms
zh	查看所有平台

en	Free games
zh	免费游戏

en	Public
zh	公开

en	Browse {{content_type}}
zh	浏览{{content_type}}

en	Loading more screenshots…
zh	正在加载更多截图…

en	By completing a payment you agree to itch.io's <1>Terms of Service</1> and <2>Privacy Policy</2>.
zh	完成付款即表示您同意 itch.io 的 <1>服务条款</1>和<2>隐私政策</2>。

en	Your payment confirmation will be sent here
zh	付款确认信息将会发送到这个邮箱

en	Random game
zh	随机游戏

en	Directory
zh	网站地图

en	Screenshots
zh	截图

en	More…
zh	更多…

en	You haven't rated this submission yet.
zh	您尚未对此作品进行打分。

en	You can manage your cards from your Account Settings
zh	您可以在账号设置管理您的银行卡

en	The public URL for your account
zh	您账号的公开网址

en	Vote for this submission
zh	为此参赛作品投票

en	Setting a minimum price will only restrict access to downloadable files. Embedded content is freely available.
zh	设置最低价格只会限制对可下载文件的访问。嵌入式内容可免费获得。

en	Name your own price
zh	自己出价

en	FAQ
zh	常见问题

en	No description yet
zh	尚未添加介绍

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh	查看 {{jam_title}} 的更多内容

en	Manage collections
zh	管理收藏夹

en	Things you've rated
zh	您评价过的商品

en	You were gifted this
zh	是您收下的礼物

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh	查看 {{jam_title}} 中的更多内容

en	Type
zh	类型

en	Books
zh	书籍

en	More Featured Games
zh	更多精选游戏

en	View all posts
zh	查看所有帖子

en	Get notifications of new replies to the topic
zh	本主题有新回复时接收通知

en	Genres
zh	类别

en	Top Past Jams
zh	过去热门 Jam

en	Rules
zh	规则

en	Add External file
zh	添加外部文件

en	Release date
zh	发行于

en	OAuth applications
zh	OAuth 应用

en	Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.
zh	最终得分将基于原始分数根据本次 Jam 中所有游戏的得分中位数而调整。

en	Discussion board
zh	讨论版

en	Following {{username}}
zh	正在关注 {{username}}

en	Smartphone
zh	智能手机

en	Link my account
zh	关联我的账号

en	With demo
zh	有试玩版

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} vote
zh	在{{criteria_name}}中以{{count}}次投票排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} votes

en	Projects to rate
zh	可评分项目

en	Jams
zh	Game Jam

en	A moderator has unlisted this topic. It is not visible on the topic listing but you can still reply and make edits.
zh	一位管理员已将此主题隐藏。此主题将不会在主题列表中被显示，但您仍可以回复并进行修改。

en	Submit report
zh	提交举报

en	No one has posted a comment yet
zh	还没有人发表评论

en	This will make up the content of your game page.
zh	这将构成您游戏页面的内容。

en	A password reset link has been sent to your account's primary address.
zh	密码重置链接已发送到您账号的主邮箱地址。

en	Dashboard
zh	创作中心

en	Learn more below
zh	了解更多信息

en	Game Jams
zh	Game Jam

en	This entry is disqualified and not eligible for ratings.
zh	此项已被弃权，没有评分资格。

en	Restricted
zh	受限

en	Previous page
zh	上一页

en	Player count
zh	玩家数量

en	Post comment
zh	发表评论

en	Upload your project to itch.io to have it show up here.
zh	上传您的项目到 itch.io 以在此展示。

en	Redeem
zh	兑换

en	Subscribe to new topics
zh	订阅新主题

en	Published
zh	发布

en	Don't see something you like?
zh	看不到您喜欢的东西？

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
zh	以{{count}}个投票排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes

en	Game assets
zh	游戏素材

en	Your payment comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh	您的购买附赠 {{key_type}} 序列号！

en	Make money from your browser game by hosting it on itch.io. Your game is embedded in the browser and players can donate any amount they want if they love your game.
zh	通过将您的网页游戏托管在 itch.io 上来获得收入。您的游戏将会嵌入在网页中，如果玩家喜欢您的游戏，他们可以向您捐赠任意金额。

en	Community
zh	社区

en	All posts
zh	所有帖子

en	Search community
zh	搜索社区

en	Submitted by {{contributors}}
zh	由 {{contributors}} 提交

en	Joined
zh	已加入

en	Confirm email verification
zh	确认电子邮箱验证

en	Filtering all games to {{platform_name}}
zh	仅显示 {{platform_name}} 平台的游戏

en	More Options
zh	更多选项

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
zh	以{{count}}次投票排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes

en	or already have an account?
zh	已经有一个账号了？

en	Based on things you've purchased, downloaded, and rated
zh	根据您的购买、下载和评分，我们向您推荐这些内容

en	Create account
zh	创建账号

en	Filter
zh	筛选

en	Co-op bundles
zh	合作捆绑包

en	Analytics
zh	分析

en	{{count}} joined
zh	{{count}}人已加入

en	Add a nested comment thread to the bottom of the project page
zh	在项目页面下方添加嵌套评论线程

en	Prototype
zh	原型

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Other
zh	其他

en	More
zh	更多

en	Deleted post
zh	帖子已删除

en	You can now rate entries from the submissions page
zh	你现在可以在参赛作品页面给作品评分

en	My feed
zh	我的动态

en	This page is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh	此页面与账号 {{username}} 相关联。

en	Profile
zh	个人信息

en	Add a dedicated community page with categories, threads, replies & more
zh	添加一个带有类别，主题，回复等等的专用社区页面

en	MIDI controller
zh	MIDI 控制器

en	Input methods
zh	输入方式

en	Analytics
zh	统计

en	Player count
zh	玩家数量

en	Add a profile image
zh	添加头像

en	Top rated
zh	评分最高

en	Repeat password
zh	再次输入密码

en	Accessibility
zh	无障碍

en	Edit blocks
zh	编辑黑名单

en	Also available on
zh	也可用于

en	Choose a card
zh	选择信用卡

en	Password
zh	输入密码

en	Submissions open from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}
zh	提交期限为{{start_date}}至{{end_date}}

en	Host game jam
zh	发起 Game Jam

en	About you
zh	关于您的意向

en	Language
zh	语言

en	Host a jam
zh	发起 Jam

en	Game mods
zh	游戏模组

en	Your email address has been verified
zh	您的电子邮箱地址已通过验证

en	Paid
zh	付费

en	Available on
zh	可用于

en	Posts
zh	帖子

en	Rating removed
zh	评价已删除

en	A collection with {{count}} item.
zh	含有{{count}}项作品的收藏夹。

en	A collection with {{count}} items.

en	Interact
zh	互动

en	Donating {{price}} to:
zh	捐赠{{price}}：

en	Delete topic
zh	删除主题

en	My Purchases
zh	我的购买

en	Log in
zh	登录

en	Default (Set to English during languages beta)
zh	默认（多语言测试期间暂时设为英语）

en	Go to collection
zh	转到收藏夹

en	This jam is now over. It ran from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}.
zh	本 Jam 已结束，提交期间为{{start_date}}至{{end_date}}。

en	Dashboard
zh	创作中心

en	Results
zh	结果

en	Support the creator with an additional contribution
zh	以额外的捐赠来支持创作者

en	The content of your profile page
zh	个人页面信息

en	People to follow
zh	可关注的用户

en	Days or more
zh	一天及以上

en	View more
zh	更多

en	Subscribe to this topic
zh	订阅此主题

en	This product is currently sold out, check back later.
zh	该产品目前已售罄，请过后再查看。

en	Platforms
zh	平台

en	What are you uploading?
zh	您上传的是什么？

en	Here are some things you've interacted with but haven't rated.
zh	这些是您已体验过但尚未评分的作品。

en	Your primary email address: {{email}}
zh	您的主邮箱地址：{{email}}

en	In Progress
zh	进行中

en	Code license
zh	代码许可证

en	Download '{{title}}'
zh	下载“{{title}}”

en	Edit contributors
zh	编辑贡献者

en	{{count}} result
zh	{{count}}个结果

en	{{count}} results

en	Filter Results
zh	筛选结果

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow <1>{{username}}</1>.
zh	登录 itch.io 账号后即可关注 <1>{{username}}</1>。

en	On hold
zh	开发暂停

en	Previous page
zh	上一页

en	Save vote
zh	保存投票