Chinese (itch.io) - en to zh translation catalogue (1125 entries)

[ctx: .game.layout.edit_rating]
en: Edit Rating
zh: 编辑评分

[ctx: .browse_tags.find_tag]
en: Find tag
zh: 搜索标签

[ctx: .feed.to_follow.to_follow_description]
en: Here are some accounts you might be interested in following.
zh: 以下是一些您可能感兴趣的账号。

[ctx: .user_settings.password.password_again]
en: Password again
zh: 再次输入密码

[ctx: .jam.stats.ratings]
en: Ratings
zh: 评分

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_from_count_plural]
en: Ranked from <s>{{count}} ratings</s>.
zh: 排名依据<s>{{count}}个评分</s>。

[ctx: .game_download.claim_external_key_instructions]
en: Click the button to claim it.
zh: 点击领取。

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.add_email_form.additional_email_address_label]
en: Additional Email Address
zh: 附加邮箱地址

[ctx: .collection.empty_collection_message]
en: There isn't anything in this collection.
zh: 这个收藏夹里没有东西。

[ctx: .layout.header.search]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

[ctx: .community.post_form.save]
en: Save
zh: 保存

[ctx: .community.topic.replies_count]
en: Replies: {{count}}
zh: 回复：{{count}}个

[ctx: .buy_form.go_back]
en: Go back
zh: 返回

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.project_url_field]
en: Project URL
zh: 项目 URL

[ctx: .nags.unverified_email.title]
en: Your email address is not verified
zh: 您的电子邮箱地址尚未验证

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.canceled]
en: Canceled
zh: 开发终止

[ctx: .community.category.unsubscribe_from_topics]
en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payment_processors]
en: Payment processors
zh: 付款受理

[ctx: .game_download.preorder_instructions]
en: This project has files that aren't released yet. Come back to this page when the creator has released the files in order to download them.
zh: 此项目有文件尚未发布。请在创作者开放下载后再回到此页下载它们。

[ctx: .app.updates_description]
en: Not only will the games you've installed automatically update, the app itself will automatically transform as we launch new functionality and features. Games using our new command line tools will generate <em>delta patches</em>, ensuring that you only download what's changed when new games come out.
zh: 不只您安装的游戏会自动更新，客户端本身也会随着新特性的推出而自动更新。使用我们新的命令行工具发布的游戏会使用<em>增量补丁</em>，确保您每次更新只需下载有改动的内容。

[ctx: .index.intro]
en: <s>itch.io</s> is a simple way to find and share indie games online for free.
zh: <s>itch.io</s> 是一个免费的独立游戏平台，让您可以方便快捷地搜寻与分享独立游戏。

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.draft]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.create_a_new_project_title]
en: Create a new project
zh: 创建一个新项目

[ctx: .community.topic.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

[ctx: .user.verify_email.you_will_automatically_be_logged_in]
en: You will automatically be logged into your account after verifying your email address.
zh: 验证电子邮箱地址后将自动登录到您的账号。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_field_info]
en: Build a community for your project by letting people post to your page.
zh: 通过让人们向你的页面发表帖子来创建一个社区。

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.username_or_email]
en: Username or email
zh: 用户名或邮箱

[ctx: .index.browse_all_tags]
en: Browse all tags
zh: 浏览全部标签

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.purchased_for_price]
en: Purchased for {{price}}
zh: 是您以{{price}}购买的

[ctx: .collection.edit_collection]
en: Edit collection
zh: 编辑收藏夹

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.log_out]
en: Log out
zh: 退出

[ctx: .user_settings.password.please_set_a_password_on_your_account]
en: Please set a password on your account for improved security and ability to access your account without any third-party services.
zh: 为了提高账号安全性，同时也为方便您不经过第三方服务登录，请为您的账号设置一个密码。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.email_notifications]
en: Email notifications
zh: 邮件通知

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.default_price_info]
en: Default price shown when someone attempts to buy your project
zh: 当有人试图购买您的作品时显示的默认价格

[ctx: .community.topic_list.no_replies_yet]
en: No replies yet
zh: 暂无回复

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.click_to_load_games]
en: Require a click to run HTML5 game embeds
zh: 要求点击以运行 HTML5 游戏

[ctx: .game_download.access_existing_copy]
en: You can't claim another copy, but you can access your existing one.
zh: 您无法申领其他副本，但可以访问现有副本。

[ctx: .jam.header.links.community]
en: Community
zh: 社区

[ctx: .app.read_the_app_guide]
en: Read the app guide
zh: 阅读应用指南

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.digest_signup]
en: Sign me up for the bi-monthly itch.io digest newsletter
zh: 订阅 itch.io 每月两次的文摘简报

[ctx: .layout.footer.contact_us]
en: Contact us
zh: 联系我们

[ctx: .community.new_topic.sticky]
en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.fullscreen_button_option]
en: Fullscreen button
zh: 全屏按钮

[ctx: .feed.filter_devlogs_tab]
en: Developer Logs
zh: 开发日志

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.tutorial]
en: Interactive tutorial
zh: 交互教程

[ctx: .game.info_panel.rating]
en: Rating
zh: 评分

[ctx: .misc.durations.hour]
en: About an hour
zh: 大约一小时

[ctx: .buy_form.this_purchase_is_a_gift]
en: This purchase is a gift
zh: 此次购买是一份礼物

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_comments]
en: Comments
zh: 评论

[ctx: .jam.submission.remove_this_submission_button]
en: Remove this submission
zh: 删除此作品

[ctx: .library.nav.things_on_sale]
en: Things on Sale
zh: 促销商品

[ctx: .index.game_dev_on_sale]
en: Game Dev Resources <1>On Sale</1>
zh: <1>特价</1>游戏开发资源

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.starts_in]
en: Starts in
zh: 开始于

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.event]
en: Events
zh: 活动

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.page_header]
en: Profile
zh: 个人信息

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile]
en: Profile
zh: 个人信息

[ctx: .index.to_follow.refresh_button]
en: Refresh for more
zh: 刷新获取更多内容

[ctx: .game.community_sticky]
en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_misc]
en: Misc
zh: 其他

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_accessibility_features]
en: Accessibility features
zh: 辅助功能

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_price]
en: Price
zh: 价格

[ctx: .community.topic.remove_bookmark]
en: Remove bookmark
zh: 删除书签

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.accepting_ratiings]
en: The jam is currently accepting ratings for submissions. <a>Learn more</a>
zh: 本 Jam 的参赛作品已开放评分。<a>了解详情</a>

[ctx: .misc.durations.seconds]
en: A few seconds
zh: 数秒

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_collection]
en: Collection
zh: 收藏夹

[ctx: .dashboard.header.payouts_link]
en: Payouts
zh: 支出

[ctx: .collection.authors]
en: a collection by {{author}}
zh: {{author}} 的收藏夹

[ctx: .game.community_view_all_posts]
en: View all posts
zh: 查看所有帖子

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_section_header]
en: Details
zh: 详情

[ctx: .dashboard.header.payments_link]
en: Payments
zh: 支付

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.style]
en: Styles
zh: 风格

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.save_this_purchase_to_your_account]
en: Save this purchase to your account
zh: 将此次购买存入您的账号

[ctx: .library.nav_header]
en: Library
zh: 库

[ctx: .jam.submission.rated_by_people_count]
en: Rated by {{count}} person so far | Rated by {{count}} people so far
zh[0]: {{count}}位用户已打分

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_purchasing]
en: Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}}.
zh: 感谢您购买 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_genre_info]
en: Select the category that best describes your game. You can pick additional genres with tags below
zh: 选择最能描述您游戏的类别。您也可以通过下面的标签选择额外的类型

[ctx: .game.comments.click_to_leave_a_comment]
en: Click to leave a comment…
zh: 点击发表评论…

[ctx: .user_settings.password.reset_password]
en: Reset password
zh: 重设密码

[ctx: .developers.upload_your_game_description]
en: Upload your indie game to <s>itch.io</s> for free. We host your game, along with your game's screenshots and other downloads. Your downloads are always available and always fast.
zh: 您可以将自己的独立游戏免费上传到 <s>itch.io</s>。我们会托管您的游戏、截图及其他可下载内容，并提供可靠快速的下载途径。

[ctx: .feed.filter_own_activity_tab]
en: My own activity
zh: 我自己的活动

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.create]
en: Create
zh: 创作

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.email_addresses]
en: Email addresses
zh: 邮箱地址

[ctx: .jam.submitter.view_results]
en: View results
zh: 查看结果

[ctx: .jam.results.sort_overall]
en: Overall
zh: 总体

[ctx: .game.info_panel.genre]
en: Genre
zh: 类型

[ctx: .community.topic.this_reply_will_go_to_the_topic_author]
en: This reply will go to the topic author, {{username}}.
zh: 此回复将转到主题作者 {{username}}。

[ctx: .index.page_title]
en: Download the latest indie games
zh: 下载最新的独立游戏

[ctx: .layout.header.indie_game_store]
en: Indie game store
zh: 独立游戏商店

[ctx: .game_download.link_account_header]
en: Link this download page to your itch.io account
zh: 将此下载页面连接到您的 itch.io 账号

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.set_price_toggle]
en: Set a different price for this file
zh: 为此文件设置不同的价格

[ctx: .developers.upload_a_new_game]
en: Upload a new game
zh: 上传新游戏

[ctx: .game.layout.comments]
en: Comments
zh: 评论

[ctx: .community.post_list.deleted_account]
en: Deleted account
zh: 已删除账号

[ctx: .misc.inputs.keyboard]
en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.publisher_get_started]
en: Get started
zh: 立即开始

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.error_dialog.confirm_button]
en: Got it
zh: 知道了

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.gift_instructions]
en: This purchase is a gift. You'll be able to provide the recipient's email after checkout.
zh: 本次购买的是礼物。结账后您可填写收件人的邮箱。

[ctx: .layout.header.browse_games]
en: Browse Games
zh: 浏览游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.analytics_summary_header]
en: Summary
zh: 摘要

[ctx: .index.free_games]
en: Free games
zh: 免费游戏

[ctx: .community.topic.reply]
en: Reply
zh: 回复

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.youve_been_gifted]
en: You've been gifted {{product_title}}.
zh: 您被赠予了 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .misc.inputs.joystick]
en: Joystick
zh: 摇杆

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.toggle_more_options]
en: Toggle More Options
zh: 切换更多选项

[ctx: .library.rate_game.you_rated_this_project_ago]
en: You rated this project {{time_ago}}.
zh: 您在{{time_ago}}评价了此项目。

[ctx: .jam.results.average_and_median_results]
en: The average number of ratings per game was <s>{{average_ratings}}</s> and the median was <s>{{median_ratings}}</s>.
zh: 参赛作品的平均分为<s>{{average_ratings}}</s>，中位数为<s>{{median_ratings}}</s>。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.paying_price_for]
en: Paying {{price}} for:
zh: 支付{{price}}：

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.analytics]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.content_description]
en: How content on itch.io is shown to you
zh: 如何向您显示 itch.io 上的内容

[ctx: .buy_form.preorder_this_product_by_purchasing_it_for]
en: Pre-order this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh: 支付不少于{{price}}的金额以预购此商品。

[ctx: .game_download.link_account_description]
en: You can link this download page to an itch.io account so you never have to worry about losing it. It will show up alongside any other things you own.
zh: 您可以将此下载页面连接到自己的 itch.io 账号，这样您就不必担心会失去它了。它将与您拥有的其他商品一起出现。

[ctx: .index.view_all_on_sale]
en: View all on sale
zh: 浏览全部促销中内容

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.edit_project_title]
en: Edit project
zh: 编辑项目

[ctx: .game.development_log_header]
en: Development log
zh: 开发日志

[ctx: .browse.fresh_description]
en: Browse a constantly updating set of projects sourced from curated collections by our members. Check back for new additions.
zh: 浏览来自我们的用户手工筛选的收藏夹的一系列项目。持续更新，不要错过任何新内容哦。

[ctx: .game_download.recommendations_title]
en: More you might be interested in
zh: 猜您喜欢

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.content_guidelines_info]
en: Review our <a>quality guidelines</a> before posting your project
zh: 在发布项目之前，请查看我们的<a>质量指南</a>

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.not_open_yet]
en: The submission period of this jam has not ended yet. Rating opens {{start_date}}.
zh: 本次 Jam 的提交时段尚未结束。打分将于{{start_date}}开始。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.free_price_info]
en: Someone downloading your project will be asked for a donation before getting access. They can skip to download for free.
zh: 下载您的作品的用户将被询问是否捐赠，然后才能访问。他们仍可免费下载。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.privacy]
en: Privacy
zh: 隐私政策

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.add_email_form.add_email_button]
en: Add Email
zh: 添加邮箱

[ctx: .jams.brose_featured_jams]
en: Featured Jams
zh: 精选 Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.allow_password_option]
en: Also allow a password to view page
zh: 允许使用密码查看页面

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.payment_error_help]
en: If you are unsure, please contact <a>itch.io support</a> with the above message.
zh: 如果您不确定，请联系 <a>itch.io 客服</a>，并附上上述信息。

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_score]
en: Score: {{score}}
zh: 分数：{{score}}

[ctx: .library.things_you_own_header]
en: Things you own
zh: 您拥有的商品

[ctx: .game.comments.write_your_comment]
en: Write your comment…
zh: 写下您的评论…

[ctx: .user.verify_email.we_were_unable_to_verify_your_email_address]
en: We were unable to verify your email address
zh: 我们无法验证您的电子邮箱地址

[ctx: .game.layout.creator]
en: Creator
zh: 创作者

[ctx: .user.verify_email.link_purchases]
en: If you have previously made any purchases with just your email address, they will automatically be associated to your account.
zh: 您之前只使用此电子邮件地址进行过的任何购买将自动关联到您的账号。

[ctx: .layout.footer.terms]
en: Terms
zh: 服务条款

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.link_purchase_warning]
en: Don't lose your purchase!
zh: 不要丢失您的购买！

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.visibility_access_info]
en: Use Draft to review your page before making it public. <a>Learn more about access modes</a>
zh: 在公开您的页面前，请先选择“草稿”以预览它。<a>了解有关访问模式的详情</a>

[ctx: .user_settings.password.updating_your_password_will_cause]
en: Updating your password will cause all other browser sessions to be logged out. Any <a>OAuth connections and API keys</a> will be left active.
zh: 更改您的密码将导致其他浏览器会话被注销。已有的 <a>OAuth 授权和 API 密钥</a>将保持可用状态。

[ctx: .game.info_panel.category]
en: Category
zh: 分类

[ctx: .app.meta_description]
en: itch, the best way to download and play indie games. Download free games and manage your library from your desktop. Now available for Windows, macOS and Linux.
zh: itch，下载和游玩独立游戏的最佳方式。在桌面上下载免费游戏、管理游戏库。现已支持 Windows、macOS 和 Linux。

[ctx: .community.topic.this_topic_is_locked]
en: This topic is locked
zh: 本主题已被锁定

[ctx: .game.layout.included_in_bundle_title]
en: Included in {{bundle_title}}
zh: 包含在 {{bundle_title}} 中

[ctx: .browse_tags.no_description_yet]
en: No description yet
zh: 暂无简介

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.primary_email_description]
en: Your primary email is where itch.io will send any notifications to you.
zh: itch.io 将发送全部通知到您的主邮箱。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.connected_accounts]
en: Connected accounts
zh: 关联账号

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.metadata]
en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

[ctx: .dashboard.not_a_developer_escape]
en: Nah, take me to the games feed
zh: 不是，带我去看游戏动态

[ctx: .index.people_to_follow]
en: People To Follow
zh: 推荐关注

[ctx: .index.from_the_blog]
en: From the blog
zh: 博客摘要

[ctx: .misc.inputs.touchscreen]
en: Touchscreen
zh: 触屏

[ctx: .community.new_topic.i_agree_to_the_rules_above]
en: I agree to the rules above
zh: 我同意上述规则

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.website_description]
en: Optional URL to be shown on your profile page
zh: 可选，将在个人资料页面上显示

[ctx: .index.search_games_creators]
en: Search games & creators
zh: 搜索游戏和开发者

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.show_adult_content]
en: Show content marked as adult in search & browse
zh: 在搜索和浏览中显示标记为成人的内容

[ctx: .game_download.version_name]
en: Version {{version_name}}
zh: 版本 {{version_name}}

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.verified_column]
en: Verified
zh: 已验证

[ctx: .game.after_download.more_from_creator]
en: You can find more from the same creator on their page: {{profile}}.
zh: 访问创作者的主页，以查看其其他作品：{{profile}}。

[ctx: .jam.submission.edit_this_submission_button]
en: Edit this submission
zh: 编辑此作品

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}}
zh: 在{{criteria_name}}中排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .community.topic_list.no_posts_yet]
en: No posts yet
zh: 暂无帖子

[ctx: .index.top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
zh: 畅销商品

[ctx: .community.new_topic.new_topic]
en: New topic
zh: 新主题

[ctx: .misc.pager.current_page_of_total]
en: Page {{current_page}} of {{total_pages}}
zh: 第{{current_page}}页 / 共{{total_pages}}页

[ctx: .community.topic.bookmark]
en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

[ctx: .user_settings.password.no_password_service_name]
en: Your account currently doesn't have a password because you registered with {{service_name}}.
zh: 您的账号目前没有密码，因为您是通过 {{service_name}} 注册它的。

[ctx: .app.for_platforms]
en: For <1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, and <3>Linux</3>
zh: 下载 <1>Windows</1>、 <2>macOS</2> 和 <3>Linux</3> 版本

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.paid]
en: Paid
zh: 付费

[ctx: .game.info_panel.average_session_duration]
en: Average session
zh: 平均时长

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

[ctx: .game.donate_button]
en: Support This {{noun}}
zh: 支持此{{noun}}

[ctx: .game.report_form.support_from_creator]
en: Are you having trouble, do you need support from the creator?
zh: 您是否遇到问题，需要创作者的支持？

[ctx: .jam.submitter.youve_joined]
en: You've joined this jam.
zh: 您已加入此 Jam。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.sign_up_to_rate]
en: <a>Sign up with an itch.io account</a> to rate and leave comments.
zh: <a>注册 itch.io 账号</a>以给作品打分与留言。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.default_noun]
en: Leave blank to default to: '{{default_noun}}'.
zh: 若留空则默认为“{{default_noun}}”。

[ctx: .jams.host_or_explore_links]
en: <1>Host Your Own Jam</1> or <2>Explore All Jams</2>
zh: <1>发起一个 Jam</1> 或<2>浏览全部 Jam</2>

[ctx: .app.page_title]
en: Download App
zh: 下载应用程序

[ctx: .game.download_demo_header]
en: Download demo
zh: 下载试玩版

[ctx: .browse.sort_most_recent]
en: Most Recent
zh: 最新

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_summary]
en: You can link additional email addresses to your itch.io account in order to get access to anything purchased under those email addresses. For example, your PayPal email address might be different than your regular email address so you'd want to add it as an additional email.
zh: 您可以将其他邮箱地址绑定到自己的 itch.io 账号，以访问在这些邮箱地址下购买的内容。例如，您的 PayPal 邮箱地址可能与主邮箱地址不同，因此您可能想将其添加为附加邮箱。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.frame_options]
en: Frame options
zh: 框架选项

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_release_status]
en: Release status
zh: 发售情况

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account]
en: Account
zh: 账号

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type]
en: Account type
zh: 账号类型

[ctx: .app.contribute_link]
en: Want to contribute? <a>View the source on GitHub</a>
zh: 想为开发做贡献？<a>在 GitHub 上查看源代码</a>

[ctx: .library.page_title]
en: My Library
zh: 我的库

[ctx: .developers.design_your_games_page]
en: Design Your Game's Page
zh: 设计您的游戏页面

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.distribute]
en: Distribute
zh: 发布

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.you_recently_changed_your_username]
en: You recently changed your username
zh: 您最近更改了用户名

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.follow]
en: Follow
zh: 关注

[ctx: .feed.email_warning.verify_your_email_address]
en: Verify your email address
zh: 验证您的电子邮箱地址

[ctx: .game.in_order_to_access]
en: In order to access this {{noun}} you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of {{price}}.
zh: 若要获取此{{noun}}，您必须以不低于{{price}}的价格购买它。

[ctx: .community.post_list.vote_up]
en: Vote up
zh: 支持

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.percent_off]
en: {{percent}}% off
zh: {{percent}}% 折扣

[ctx: .user_settings.password.new_password]
en: New password
zh: 新密码

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.edit_saved_cards]
en: Edit saved cards
zh: 编辑已保存的信用卡

[ctx: .developers.learn_more_about]
en: Learn more about:
zh: 了解更多内容：

[ctx: .misc.inputs.mouse]
en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

[ctx: .community.category.new_flag]
en: New
zh: 新

[ctx: .game.info_panel.published_at]
en: Published
zh: 发布于

[ctx: .game.buy_now_button]
en: Buy Now
zh: 立即购买

[ctx: .misc.forms.optional]
en: Optional
zh: 可选

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.enter_your_email]
en: Enter the email address you registered with and we will send you a link to reset your password.
zh: 请输入您注册账号时使用的电子邮箱，我们会向您发送重置密码页面的链接。

[ctx: .jam.submissions.help_submissions_in_need_of_ratings]
en: Help rate submissions that have few ratings: <a>Submissions in need of ratings</a>
zh: 帮助作品评分：<a>需要评分的作品</a>

[ctx: .browse.clear_filters]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.server]
en: Server-based networked multiplayer
zh: 线上联机

[ctx: .game.report_form.support_page_link]
en: Go to the official support page
zh: 跳转到官方支持页面

[ctx: .community.new_topic.locked]
en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

[ctx: .user_login.page_title]
en: Log in
zh: 登录

[ctx: .developers.account_faq_cta]
en: <1>Create an account now</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh: <1>马上创建账号</1>或<2>阅读常见问题</2>

[ctx: .app.web_games_header]
en: Browser games offline
zh: 离线网页游戏

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_genre]
en: Genre
zh: 类型

[ctx: .app.more_info_links]
en: <1>Read more on the FAQ</1> or <2>Read the app guide</2>
zh: <1>阅读常见问题</1>或<2>阅读应用指南</2>

[ctx: .misc.page_number]
en: Page {{page_number}}
zh: 第{{page_number}}页

[ctx: .community.post_list.edits_count]
en: ({{count}} edit) | ({{count}} edits)
zh[0]: （已被编辑{{count}}次）

[ctx: .community.topic.a_topic_by_username_created_time_ago]
en: A topic by {{username}} created {{time_ago}}
zh: {{time_ago}}由 {{username}} 创建的主题

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.cover_description]
en: The cover image is used whenever itch.io wants to link to your project from another part of the site. Required (Minimum: 315x250, Recommended: 630x500)
zh: itch.io 在网站的其他区域链接此项目时将使用此封面图像。必填（最低尺寸：315x250，推荐尺寸：630x500）

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.press_access]
en: Press access
zh: 媒体支持

[ctx: .buy_form.also_buy_as_bundle_plural]
en: You can also buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh: 您也可以用{{price}}购买包含本产品的捆绑包（共含{{count}}件产品）：

[ctx: .game.layout.rate]
en: Rate
zh: 评分

[ctx: .game_download.already_own]
en: It looks like you already own this
zh: 您似乎已拥有此商品

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.access_latest_files_from_this_page]
en: You can always access the latest files from this page.
zh: 您始终可以从此页面访问最新文件。

[ctx: .community.post_list.delete]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

[ctx: .index.nav.devlogs]
en: Developer Logs
zh: 开发日志

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.one_button]
en: One button
zh: 一键操作

[ctx: .add_to_collection.already_in_collections]
en: This project is already in the following collections:
zh: 该项目已在以下收藏夹中：

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.display_name_description]
en: Name to be shown in place of your username, leave blank to default to username
zh: 显示名称会代替您的用户名，留空默认为用户名

[ctx: .blog.digest]
en: Digest
zh: 摘要

[ctx: .jams.jams_joined_header]
en: Jams you've joined
zh: 您参加的 Jam

[ctx: .app.community_header]
en: Join the community
zh: 加入社区

[ctx: .library.nav.things_to_rate]
en: Things to Rate
zh: 可评分项目

[ctx: .app.share_message]
en: itch, the desktop app for indie games
zh: itch，为独立游戏而生的桌面应用

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field_info2]
en: If your game requires any libraries or programs to be installed first you should also include that information
zh: 如果游戏需要玩家提前安装运行库或程序，您也应在此处声明

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_raw_score]
en: Raw Score
zh: 初步评分

[ctx: .layout.header.sales]
en: Sales
zh: 促销

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.email_sent_status]
en: email sent
zh: 已发送邮件

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.percent_off]
en: {{percent}}% off
zh: {{percent}}%折扣

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.video_field]
en: Gameplay video or trailer
zh: 实机演示或宣传片

[ctx: .buy_form.download_this_product_by_purchasing_it_for]
en: Download this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh: 支付不少于{{price}}的金额以下载此商品。

[ctx: .community.post_form.post_reply]
en: Post reply
zh: 发表回复

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.title_field]
en: Title
zh: 标题

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.game_jams]
en: Game jams
zh: Game Jam

[ctx: .buy_form.buy_as_bundle_plural]
en: You can buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh: 您可以用{{price}}购买包含本商品的捆绑包（内含{{count}}件商品）：

[ctx: .game_download.must_link_account_description]
en: You must link this page to an itch.io account before you can download. Accounts are free and will let you keep track of any games you've collected.
zh: 您必须先将此页面连接到 itch.io 账号才能下载。账号是免费的，并且可以让您持续关注自己收藏的游戏。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.unlisted_option]
en: Unlisted in search & browse
zh: 不在搜索和浏览中列出

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.minimum_price_info]
en: Minimum price to pay to get download access to game
zh: 获得下载游戏权限的最低价格

[ctx: .library.view_all_link]
en: View all
zh: 查看全部

[ctx: .collection.pending_invitation]
en: You have a pending invite to be a contributor of this collection. <a>See invite</a>
zh: 您有一个待处理的成为此收藏夹贡献者的邀请。<a>查看邀请</a>

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.link_purchase_links]
en: <1>Create an account</1> or <2>log in to itch.io</2> to instantly link this purchase.
zh: <1>创建账号</1>或<2>登录到 itch.io</2> 以关联此购买。

[ctx: .game_download.social_share_message_download]
en: I just downloaded {{title}} by {{username}}
zh: 我刚刚下载了 {{username}} 的 {{title}}

[ctx: .dashboard.header.projects_link]
en: Projects
zh: 项目

[ctx: .layout.header.game_assets]
en: Assets
zh: 素材

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.region_message]
en: Some regions have been known to block itch.io's CDN. If your downloads aren't starting then you can try enabling alternate download mode and trying again.
zh: 已知有些地区会屏蔽 itch.io 的 CDN。如果您的下载没有开始，则可以开启备用下载模式后重试。

[ctx: .buy_form.contact_support_on_error]
en: If the problem persists, please contact <a>itch.io support</a> with all the relevant details.
zh: 如果问题持续存在，请联系 <a>itch.io 客服</a>并提供相关细节。

[ctx: .user_login.create_a_new_account]
en: Create a new account
zh: 创建新账号

[ctx: .index.view_all_games]
en: View all games
zh: 浏览所有游戏

[ctx: .buy_form.your_email_address]
en: Your email address
zh: 您的邮箱地址

[ctx: .jam.submission.link_to_itchio_page]
en: {{game_title}}'s itch.io page
zh: {{game_title}} 的 itch.io 页面

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.devlog]
en: Devlog
zh: 开发日志

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.log_in]
en: Log in
zh: 登录

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.custom_noun_field]
en: Custom noun
zh: 自定义名词

[ctx: .game.info_panel.singleplayer]
en: Singleplayer
zh: 单人

[ctx: .community.post_list.edits_count_plural]
en: ({{count}} edits)
zh: （已被编辑{{count}}次）

[ctx: .misc.classifications.game]
en: Games
zh: 游戏

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.updated_date]
en: Updated {{date}}
zh: 更新于 {{date}}

[ctx: .community.post_list.pinned_reply]
en: Pinned Reply
zh: 置顶回复

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.data_export]
en: Data Export
zh: 数据导出

[ctx: .browse.sort_top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
zh: 热销

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.two_factor_auth]
en: Two factor auth
zh: 双重认证

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.release_status_field]
en: Release status
zh: 发售情况

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.email]
en: Email
zh: 电子邮箱

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_rating_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} rating | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} ratings
zh[0]: 以{{count}}个评分排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .app.open_source]
en: Open source
zh: 开源

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.remove_image]
en: Remove Image
zh: 删除图片

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.upload_button]
en: Upload Cover Image
zh: 上传封面图片

[ctx: .community.topic.moderation]
en: Moderation
zh: 限制

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.enable_scrollbars_option]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh: 启用滚动条

[ctx: .app.tagline]
en: Install, update and play indie games
zh: 安装、更新并游玩独立游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.upload_files_button]
en: Upload files
zh: 上传文件

[ctx: .game.info_panel.tags]
en: Tags
zh: 标签

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.followers]
en: Followers
zh: 关注者

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer features
zh: 多人联机

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.change_display_name_button]
en: Change display name
zh: 更改显示名称

[ctx: .feed.upload_a_game_button]
en: Upload a game
zh: 上传游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.views]
en: Views
zh: 浏览量

[ctx: .game.community_posts_count]
en: {{count}} post | {{count}} posts
zh[0]: {{count}}篇帖子

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.this_is_a_submission_to_jam_title]
en: This is a submission to {{jam_title}}
zh: 这是投稿于 {{jam_title}} 的作品

[ctx: .notifications.page_title]
en: Notifications
zh: 通知

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.other_registration_methods]
en: Other registration methods
zh: 其他注册方式

[ctx: .layout.header.register]
en: Register
zh: 注册

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggested_price_label]
en: Suggested price
zh: 建议售价金额

[ctx: .game_download.access_comes_with_key]
en: Your access comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh: 您的获取附赠 {{key_type}} 序列号！

[ctx: .layout.footer.about]
en: About
zh: 关于

[ctx: .game.report_form.email_creator_link]
en: Email the creator
zh: 给创作者发送电子邮件

[ctx: .user_login.errors.please_enter_a_valid_email_address]
en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入有效的邮箱地址

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.view_submission_page]
en: View submission page
zh: 查看作品页面

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_7_days]
en: Last 7 days
zh: 过去七天内

[ctx: .search.published_count]
en: {{count}} project | {{count}} projects
zh[0]: {{count}}个项目

[ctx: .game_download.access_it]
en: Access it
zh: 获取

[ctx: .jam.submitter.view_entries]
en: View {{count}} entry | View {{count}} entries
zh[0]: 查看{{count}}个参赛作品

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.widget]
en: Widget
zh: 窗口小部件

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.short_description_field_description]
en: Shown when we link to your project. Avoid duplicating your project's title
zh: 会在我们链接到您的项目时显示。避免与项目的标题重复

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.password]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: .misc.classifications.other]
en: Misc
zh: 其他

[ctx: .game.post_first_topic]
en: Post first topic
zh: 发表第一个话题

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.edit_project]
en: Edit project
zh: 编辑项目

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.content_guidelines_header]
en: Make sure everyone can find your page
zh: 确保每个人都能找到您的页面

[ctx: .developers.host_a_sale]
en: Host A Sale
zh: 发起促销活动

[ctx: .game_download.or_share_on]
en: or share on
zh: 或者分享到

[ctx: .game_download.check_your_email_for_the_confirmation_link]
en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh: 已向您的邮箱发送确认链接。

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_donating_author]
en: Thank you for donating to {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh: 感谢您捐赠 {{author}} 的 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submit_button]
en: Submit your project
zh: 提交您的作品

[ctx: .game.preorder_button]
en: Pre-order Now
zh: 立即预购

[ctx: .jam.submitter.leave_jam]
en: Leave jam
zh: 离开 Jam

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_header]
en: Results
zh: 结果

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.minimum_price_label]
en: Minimum price
zh: 最低价格

[ctx: .index.people_to_follow_description]
en: Here are some accounts you might be interested in following. <a>Why follow?</a>
zh: 您可能会对以下用户感兴趣，推荐您关注。<a>有什么用？</a>

[ctx: .layout.header.bundles]
en: Bundles
zh: 捆绑包

[ctx: .collection.private_collection_message]
en: This collection is private, only contributors can see its contents
zh: 此收藏夹是私密的，只有贡献者能够看到其内容

[ctx: .index.popular_tags]
en: Popular Tags
zh: 热门标签

[ctx: .collection.page_title]
en: {{collection_title}} - Collection by {{author}}
zh: {{collection_title}} - {{author}} 的收藏夹

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.screenshots_header]
en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language_community_translation]
en: <s>itch.io is translated by members of our community.</s> Some languages are only partially available. If you'd like to see itch.io in your language or help fix any mistakes you can contribute. <a>Learn more</a>
zh: <s>itch.io 由我们的社区成员们翻译。</s>有些语言的译文仍不完整。如果您想以自己的语言使用 itch.io 或者帮忙修正错译，欢迎您做出贡献。<a>了解详情</a>

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.access_settings]
en: Access settings
zh: 访问权限设置

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.misc_header]
en: Misc
zh: 其他

[ctx: .community.post_list.view_more_in_thread]
en: View more in thread
zh: 查看更多

[ctx: .feed.filter_posts_tab]
en: Posts
zh: 帖子

[ctx: .browse.filter_by_tag]
en: Filter by tag
zh: 以标签筛选

[ctx: .jam.submitter.or_leave_jam]
en: or <a>Leave jam</a>
zh: 或者<a>离开此 Jam</a>

[ctx: .developers.page_header]
en: Create a custom page to instantly distribute or sell your indie games
zh: 搭建自定义页面，迅速发行或销售您的独立游戏

[ctx: .game.post_a_new_topic]
en: Post a new topic
zh: 发表新话题

[ctx: .user_login.intent.recent_purchases]
en: Log in to link any purchases you've recently made.
zh: 登录以绑定您最近购买的商品。

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.reset_password]
en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

[ctx: .game.after_download.powered_by]
en: <s>Powered by</s> {{itchio_logo}}
zh: 由 {{itchio_logo}} <s>提供支持</s>

[ctx: .community.new_topic.page_title]
en: Post a new topic
zh: 发布一个新主题

[ctx: .index.fresh_games_description]
en: Constantly updating with the latest games on itch.io
zh: itch.io 上最新的游戏，持续更新

[ctx: .community.topic.unsubscribe]
en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

[ctx: .user_login.you_are_logged_out]
en: You are logged out
zh: 您已登出

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.embed]
en: Embed
zh: 嵌入代码

[ctx: .add_to_collection.dialog_title]
en: Add {{project_title}} to collection
zh: 将 {{project_title}} 添加到收藏夹中

[ctx: .search.search_results_for_query]
en: Search results for '{{query}}'
zh: “{{query}}”的搜索结果

[ctx: .misc.view_more]
en: View more
zh: 更多

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.following]
en: Following
zh: 正在关注

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_reason]
en: Add this project to a collection to save it for later.
zh: 将此项目添加到收藏夹中，以供日后查看。

[ctx: .user_login.intent.rate_game]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can rate a game.
zh: 登录 itch.io 账号后即可给游戏评分。

[ctx: .app.start_download]
en: Start Download
zh: 开始下载

[ctx: .game.layout.add_to_collection_short]
en: Collection
zh: 收藏

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.interest_developer]
en: I'm interested in distributing content on itch.io
zh: 我希望在 itch.io 上分发内容

[ctx: .user_settings.password.your_account_currently_doesnt_have_a_password]
en: Your account currently doesn't have a password.
zh: 您的账号目前没有密码。

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.submissions_due_in]
en: Submissions due in
zh: 提交截至

[ctx: .buy_form.on_sale_notice]
en: This product is on sale.
zh: 这个商品正在促销中。

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.released]
en: Released
zh: 已发行

[ctx: .misc.pager.first_page]
en: First page
zh: 第一页

[ctx: .jam.header.links.results]
en: Results
zh: 结果

[ctx: .misc.forms.confirm]
en: Confirm
zh: 确认

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.view_profile]
en: View profile
zh: 个人主页

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.api_keys]
en: API keys
zh: API 密钥

[ctx: .game.info_panel.inputs]
en: Inputs
zh: 输入

[ctx: .index.dont_see_anything_you_like]
en: Don't see anything you like?
zh: 没找到感兴趣的内容？

[ctx: .game.community_header]
en: Community
zh: 社区

[ctx: .user_login.welcome_back]
en: Welcome back!
zh: 欢迎回来！

[ctx: .game.upload_list.this_file_will_be_available_when_the_creator_uploads_it]
en: This file will be available when the creator uploads it
zh: 此文件将在创作者上传后开放

[ctx: .user_login.intent.claim_object]
en: Please log in or create an account to claim the {{noun}}.
zh: 请登录或创建账号以获取此{{noun}}。

[ctx: .game_download.play_in_your_browser]
en: Play in your browser
zh: 在浏览器中游玩

[ctx: .game.comments.leave_a_comment_header]
en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

[ctx: .library.empty_collection_message]
en: This collection is empty
zh: 这个收藏夹是空的

[ctx: .index.recommended_for_you]
en: Recommended for you
zh: 向您推荐

[ctx: .game.comments.leave_a_comment]
en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_field]
en: Community
zh: 社区

[ctx: .browse.filter_everything_else]
en: Everything else
zh: 其他

[ctx: .library.rate_game.follow_creator]
en: Consider following the creator of {{project_title}} to stay up to date on their latest releases.
zh: 可以考虑关注 {{project_title}} 的创作者，以跟上他（们）的最新进度。

[ctx: .game.info_panel.release_status]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: .buy_form.percent_off_until]
en: All purchases are <s>{{rate}}%</s> off until {{end_date}}.
zh: 在 {{end_date}} 前的所有购买均有<s>{{rate}}%</s>优惠。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.username_description]
en: Used to log into your account and for your page URL
zh: 可用于登录您的账号，同时将成为您主页网址的一部分

[ctx: .jams.page_title]
en: Game Jams on itch.io
zh: itch.io 上的 Game Jam

[ctx: .jams.host_your_own_jam_button]
en: Host Your Own Jam
zh: 发起您自己的 Jam

[ctx: .community.topic.last_page]
en: Last page
zh: 最后一页

[ctx: .game_download.app_banner.get_the_app]
en: Get the app
zh: 下载 App

[ctx: .community.post_list.vote_down]
en: Vote down
zh: 反对

[ctx: .collection.remove_item_button]
en: Remove…
zh: 删除…

[ctx: .layout.footer.cookies]
en: Cookies
zh: Cookie 条款

[ctx: .game.layout.following_username]
en: Following {{username}}
zh: 正在关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .community.topic.next_page]
en: Next page
zh: 下一页

[ctx: .user_login.intent.comment]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can leave a comment.
zh: 登录 itch.io 账号后即可发表评论。

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions_summary]
en: <s>{{count}} entry</s> was submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} entries</s> were submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.
zh[0]: {{start_date}}至{{end_date}}期间共有<s>{{count}}个作品</s>被提交。

[ctx: .index.download_app]
en: Download app
zh: 下载客户端

[ctx: .jam.submissions.there_are_no_submissions_yet]
en: There are no submissions yet
zh: 目前暂无投稿

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.email_column]
en: Email
zh: 邮箱

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_image_description]
en: Shown next to your name when you take an action on the site (square dimensions)
zh: 将会与您的名字一起显示在网站上（方形尺寸）

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.participate_to_rate_message]
en: In order to rate this submission you must be <a>logged into itch.io</a> and have submitted your own entry. Anyone with an account can leave a comment.
zh: 要给这个作品打分，您必须<a>登录到 itch.io</a> 并提交自己的作品。任何用户都可以发表评论。

[ctx: .app.browse_header]
en: Browse games like the creator intended
zh: 以创作者所意料的方式浏览游戏

[ctx: .game.after_download.see_everything]
en: See everything
zh: 查看全部

[ctx: .dashboard.create_new_project_button]
en: Create new project
zh: 创建新项目

[ctx: .blog.empty_message]
en: There don't appear to be any posts here
zh: 这里似乎没有任何内容

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.tax_information]
en: Tax information
zh: 税务信息

[ctx: .community.category.by_topic_author]
en: by {{username}}
zh: 由 {{username}} 发表

[ctx: .misc.durations.half_hour]
en: About a half-hour
zh: 大约半小时

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_tools]
en: Tools & Engines
zh: 工具和引擎

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.configurable_controls]
en: Configurable controls
zh: 按键可修改

[ctx: .app.languages_description]
en: The itch app is available in over 20 languages, thanks to the itch.io community! <a>Learn more about translating</a>
zh: 在 itch.io 社区的帮助下，itch 应用程序支持超过 20 种语言！<a>了解有关翻译的详情</a>

[ctx: .jam.results.empty_page_message]
en: No results on this page
zh: 此页面上没有结果

[ctx: .index.browse]
en: Browse
zh: 浏览

[ctx: .index.nav.all_games]
en: All Games
zh: 所有游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.username]
en: Username
zh: 用户名

[ctx: .jams.jam_calendar_header]
en: Jam Calendar
zh: Jam 日历

[ctx: .misc.pager.next_page]
en: Next page
zh: 下一页

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.basics_header]
en: Basics
zh: 基本

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.receipt_support_information]
en: You should have also received an email with a link to this page. If you ever lose the URL for this page you can request it to be emailed to you from the <a>support page</a>.
zh: 您还会收到一封电子邮件，其中包含指向此页面的链接。如果您丢失了此页面的网址，可以通过<a>支持页面</a>请求发送网址到邮箱。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.sign_up_to_vote]
en: <a>Sign up with an itch.io account</a> to vote and leave comments.
zh: <a>注册 itch.io 账号</a>以给作品评分与留言。

[ctx: .community.new_topic.moderator_tools]
en: Moderator tools
zh: 管理员工具

[ctx: .game.layout.follow]
en: Follow
zh: 关注

[ctx: .index.view_all]
en: View all
zh: 更多

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.leave_a_comment_header]
en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.private_field]
en: (private)
zh: （私有）

[ctx: .game.comments.post_comment]
en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

[ctx: .layout.header.feed]
en: Feed
zh: 动态

[ctx: .misc.loading_more_ellip]
en: Loading more…
zh: 正在加载更多…

[ctx: .game.report_form.reason_label]
en: Reason
zh: 原因

[ctx: .jam.submission.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh: 下载

[ctx: .jam.rate_game.this_submission_is_disqualified]
en: This submission is disqualified
zh: 此提交被取消资格

[ctx: .jam.submitter.join_jam]
en: Join jam
zh: 加入 Jam

[ctx: .community.category.archived_flag]
en: Archived
zh: 已归档

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.support_email]
en: Support email
zh: 售后邮箱

[ctx: .game.info_panel.updated_at]
en: Updated
zh: 更新于

[ctx: .developers.product_summary2]
en: You can even set a minimum price for your game, giving fans the opportunity to pay what they want for your game.
zh: 您甚至可以给游戏设置最低购买价格，让玩家自行选择想要支付的价格。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.new_card]
en: New card
zh: 添加信用卡

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.library]
en: My library
zh: 我的库

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.price_too_low_error]
en: Please provide an amount greater than the project price
zh: 请提供高于项目价格的金额

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.edit_comments]
en: Edit comments
zh: 编辑评论

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.payment_summary_with_email]
en: You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}} with the email {{email_address}}.
zh: 您曾在{{payment_date}}使用邮箱 {{email_address}} 以{{payment_price}}购买此商品。

[ctx: .game.upload_list.download]
en: Download
zh: 下载

[ctx: .community.post_form.post]
en: Post
zh: 发布

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.primary_email_header]
en: Primary email
zh: 主邮箱

[ctx: .feed.event.collection_added_count]
en: Added {{count}} item. | Added {{count}} items.
zh[0]: 添加了{{count}}项。

[ctx: .dashboard.header.game_jams_link]
en: Game jams
zh: Game Jam

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_button]
en: Add to collection
zh: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.title]
en: Alternate Download Mode
zh: 备用下载模式

[ctx: .community.topic.views_count]
en: Views: {{count}}
zh: 浏览：{{count}}次

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.card_ending_last4]
en: Ending in {{last4}}
zh: 尾号为{{last4}}

[ctx: .jam.screenshots.empty_message]
en: There aren't any screenshots uploaded yet
zh: 还没有任何截图被上传

[ctx: .misc.forms.save]
en: Save
zh: 保存

[ctx: .layout.footer.privacy]
en: Privacy
zh: 隐私条款

[ctx: .game.steam_key_bundle_disclaimer]
en: (Note: Steam key not included in {{bundle_title}})
zh: （注意：{{bundle_title}} 中不包含 Steam 序列号）

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.free]
en: Free
zh: 免费

[ctx: .index.meta_description]
en: itch.io is a simple way to find, download and distribute indie games online. Whether you're a developer looking to upload your game or just someone looking for something new to play itch.io has you covered.
zh: itch.io 是一个在线独立游戏平台，让您可以方便快捷地搜索、下载与发布独立游戏。无论您是想要发布游戏的开发者，还是想寻找新游戏的玩家，itch.io 都能满足您的需求。

[ctx: .notifications.filter]
en: Filter
zh: 筛选

[ctx: .game.password_required.header]
en: A password is required to view this page
zh: 需要密码才能查看这个页面

[ctx: .jam.submission.run_project]
en: Run project
zh: 运行项目

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.restricted_access_settings]
en: Restricted access settings
zh: 受限访问设置

[ctx: .misc.classifications.physical_game]
en: Physical games
zh: 实体游戏

[ctx: .index.nav.community]
en: Community
zh: 社区

[ctx: .index.get_the_app]
en: <s>Get the most out of itch.io!</s> Install and manage your games with our desktop app
zh: <s>充分利用 itch.io！</s>使用我们的桌面应用来安装和管理您的游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.gross_revenue]
en: Gross Revenue
zh: 收入

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_30_days]
en: Last 30 days
zh: 过去三十天内

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filters.all_submissions]
en: All submissions
zh: 所有参赛作品

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rate_header]
en: Rate & Review {{project_title}}
zh: 评分与评价 {{project_title}}

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_own_this]
en: You own this
zh: 您已拥有

[ctx: .buy_form_popup.author_line]
en: <1>by</1> {{author}}
zh: <1>来自</1> {{author}}

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_developer]
en: Developing and uploading games
zh: 开发和上传游戏

[ctx: .jam.results.no_rankings_available]
en: No rankings available
zh: 没有评分

[ctx: .game.comments.comments_header]
en: Comments
zh: 评论

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_tags_header]
en: Tags
zh: 标签

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.description_field]
en: Description
zh: 介绍

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.external_file_tooltip]
en: You provide a link to the file and we'll keep track of how many times it's been downloaded
zh: 您提供文件的链接，我们将跟踪该文件的下载次数

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.view_the_submission_page]
en: View the submission page
zh: 查看投稿页面

[ctx: .community.topic_list.views_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> view | <s>{{count}}</s> views
zh[0]: <s>{{count}}</s>次查看

[ctx: .layout.header.devlogs]
en: Developer Logs
zh: 开发日志

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_rank]
en: Rank
zh: 名次

[ctx: .game.comments.log_in_to_leave_comment]
en: <a>Log in with itch.io</a> to leave a comment.
zh: <a>登录 itch.io</a> 以发表评论。

[ctx: .buy_form.credit_card]
en: Card
zh: 信用卡

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.explore]
en: Explore
zh: 发现

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.please_provide_a_new_password_for_account]
en: Please provide a new password for the account {{account_name}}.
zh: 请为账号 {{account_name}} 设置一个新密码。

[ctx: .browse.sort_popular]
en: Popular
zh: 人气

[ctx: .game.get_access]
en: You will get access to the following files:
zh: 您将可以访问以下文件：

[ctx: .game.unavailable]
en: This {{game_noun}} is currently unavailable
zh: 此{{game_noun}}暂时不可获取

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.by_author]
en: by {{author}}
zh: 来自 {{author}}

[ctx: .layout.header.log_in]
en: Log in
zh: 登录

[ctx: .game.layout.rate_this_noun]
en: Rate this {{noun}}
zh: 为此{{noun}}评分

[ctx: .game.install_instructions]
en: Install instructions
zh: 安装说明

[ctx: .dashboard.blog_posts.new_post]
en: New post
zh: 发布新帖

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.disable_autoloading_next_page_when_browsing]
en: Disable auto-loading next page when browsing
zh: 浏览时禁用自动加载下一页

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.purchased_in_a_bundle_for_price]
en: Purchased in a bundle for {{price}}
zh: 包含在您以{{price}}购买的捆绑包中

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.donating_price_vat_to]
en: Donating {{price}} VAT inc. to:
zh: 将捐赠{{price}}（含税）给：

[ctx: .misc.countdown.hours]
en: hours
zh: 时

[ctx: .misc.inputs.gamepad]
en: Gamepad (any)
zh: 手柄（任何型号）

[ctx: .jam.submission.view_game_page]
en: View game page
zh: 查看游戏页面

[ctx: .app.updates]
en: Updates
zh: 更新

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.resend_verification_email_button]
en: resend verification email
zh: 重新发送验证邮件

[ctx: .misc.lightboxes.error_title]
en: Your request could not be completed
zh: 未能完成您的请求

[ctx: .game_download.trouble_downloading_link]
en: Downloads not starting?
zh: 下载没有开始？

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.linked_user_message]
en: This purchase is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh: 此次购买与账号 {{username}} 关联。

[ctx: .user_register.create_an_account_on_itchio]
en: Create an account on itch.io
zh: 创建 itch.io 账号

[ctx: .jam.results.ratings_given_count]
en: <s>{{count}} rating</s> was given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} ratings</s> were given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh[0]: {{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间共获得了<s>{{count}}个评分</s>。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.error_dialog.title]
en: There was a problem saving your project
zh: 保存项目时出现问题

[ctx: .buy_form.support_message]
en: Support the development of this project by donating
zh: 通过捐赠支持该项目的开发

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria_rating_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} rating | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} ratings
zh[0]: 在{{criteria_name}}中以{{count}}个评分排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .game_download.header.preorder_title]
en: Preorder for {{project_title}}
zh: 预购 {{project_title}}

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.unavailable_to_rate]
en: You are unable to rate this project because you have not submitted your own entry. You can leave a comment below though.
zh: 您尚未提交自己的作品，因此无权为该项目打分。您仍可在下方留言。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.payment_disabled_info]
en: The project's files will be freely available and no donations can be made
zh: 该项目的文件将免费提供，不能捐赠

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.status_off]
en: Off
zh: 已禁用

[ctx: .feed.event_filter_label]
en: Filter:
zh: 筛选：

[ctx: .game_grid.in_bundle]
en: In bundle
zh: 在捆绑包中

[ctx: .layout.header.community]
en: Community
zh: 社区

[ctx: .feed.filter_collections_tab]
en: Collections
zh: 收藏夹

[ctx: .game.report_form.reason_other]
en: Other
zh: 其他原因

[ctx: .community.post_list.ban]
en: Ban…
zh: 封禁…

[ctx: .user_login.looking_for_something_you_bought]
en: Looking for something you bought?
zh: 在找以前买过的东西吗？

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.tip_label]
en: Tip
zh: 提示

[ctx: .dashboard.header.sales_bundles_link]
en: Sales & bundles
zh: 促销与捆绑包

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_password_instructions]
en: When you change your email address you must verify it to access any games you have purchased. You will be mailed the verification instructions. For security reasons you must also provide your current password to make any changes to your email address.
zh: 更改电子邮箱地址后，您必须验证它才能访问购买过的游戏。您将收到一封验证指引邮件。出于安全考虑，您还需提供账号当前的密码才能对邮箱地址进行任意更改。

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.unfollow]
en: Unfollow
zh: 取消关注

[ctx: .browse.related_collections]
en: Related collections
zh: 相关收藏夹

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.steam_key]
en: Steam key
zh: Steam 序列号

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.interest_gamer]
en: I'm interested in playing or downloading games on itch.io
zh: 我想在 itch.io 上游玩或下载游戏

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.payment_error]
en: There was an error processing your payment:
zh: 处理您的付款时出错：

[ctx: .game.report_form.form_description]
en: Please complete this form if you need to contact the itch.io moderation team about the content of this page. Your report may be shared with the creator of the page if necessary.
zh: 如果您需要就本页内容联系 itch.io 管理团队，请填写此表格。必要时，您的报告可能会与该页面的创建者共享。

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_email_form.current_password]
en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.public_access_settings]
en: Public access settings
zh: 公开访问设置

[ctx: .game.after_download.thanks_for_downloading_title]
en: Thanks for downloading
zh: 感谢您的下载

[ctx: .browse_tags.page_title]
en: Top tags
zh: 热门标签

[ctx: .misc.dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.pay_price_button]
en: Pay {{price}}
zh: 支付{{price}}

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.colorblind]
en: Color-blind friendly
zh: 色盲模式

[ctx: .layout.header.games]
en: Games
zh: 游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.page_title]
en: Two-factor authentication
zh: 双重认证

[ctx: .browse.tag.suggest_description_for_this_tag]
en: Suggest description for this tag
zh: 为该标签提供简介

[ctx: .community.topic.locked]
en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

[ctx: .user_settings.password.new_password_again]
en: New password again
zh: 再次输入新密码

[ctx: .notifications.filter_payments]
en: Payments
zh: 支付

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.payment_warning_info]
en: If you set a minimum price above 0 no one will be able to download your project. <a>Edit account</a>
zh: 如果您将最低价格设置为0以上，用户将无法下载您的作品。<a>修改账号信息</a>

[ctx: .buy_form_popup.powered_by_itchio]
en: powered by {{itchio}}
zh: 由 {{itchio}} 提供支持

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_email_form.new_email_address]
en: New email address
zh: 新邮箱地址

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.payments]
en: Payments
zh: 支付

[ctx: .add_to_collection.private_collection_option]
en: Private collection — Only you can see the contents
zh: 私有收藏夹 - 只有您可以看到其内容

[ctx: .jams.browse_upcoming_this_month]
en: Upcoming This Month
zh: 本月即将举办

[ctx: .feed.manage_my_games_button]
en: Manage my games
zh: 管理我的游戏

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_criteria]
en: Criteria
zh: 标准

[ctx: .game.layout.view_all_by_name]
en: View all by {{name}}
zh: 查看 {{name}} 的全部内容

[ctx: .buy_form.support_the_creator_by_paying_above_the_minimum_price]
en: Support the creator by paying above the minimum price
zh: 支付高于最低价格的金额以支持创作者

[ctx: .game.report_form.description_label]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: .browse.tag.suggest_updated_description]
en: Suggest updated description
zh: 建议修改简介

[ctx: .feed.filter_everything_tab]
en: Everything
zh: 全部

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_votes]
en: Votes
zh: 投票

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.default_donation_amount_info]
en: Default donation amount
zh: 默认捐赠金额

[ctx: .buy_form.i_already_paid_for_this]
en: I already paid for this…
zh: 我已经为此付了钱…

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.credit_or_debit_card]
en: Credit or debit card
zh: 信用卡或借记卡

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.send_gift]
en: Send Gift
zh: 赠送礼物

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_when]
en: When
zh: 时间

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.vote]
en: Vote
zh: 投票

[ctx: .game.get_access_preorder]
en: You will get access to the following files when they are released:
zh: 发布后，您将可以访问以下文件：

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.view_all_by_username]
en: View all by {{username}}
zh: 查看 {{username}} 的全部内容

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.file_size_limit]
en: File size limit: {{filesize}}. <a>Contact us</a> if you need more space
zh: 文件大小限制：{{filesize}}。如果您需要更多空间，<a>请与我们联系</a>

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.or_log_in_with_another_site]
en: Or log in with another site
zh: 或者通过第三方账号登录

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.payment_summary]
en: You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}}.
zh: 您已在{{payment_date}}支付{{payment_price}}。

[ctx: .add_to_collection.about_this_project_label]
en: About this project
zh: 关于这个项目

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_deleted_summary]
en: Your rating has been deleted.
zh: 您的评价已被删除。

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.configure_twofactor_authentication]
en: Configure two-factor authentication
zh: 设置双重认证

[ctx: .game.on_sale]
en: On Sale!
zh: 促销中！

[ctx: .app.updates_header]
en: Always updated
zh: 保持更新

[ctx: .community.category.recent_posts_header]
en: Recent Posts
zh: 最近的帖子

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.adhoc]
en: Ad-hoc networked multiplayer
zh: 本地联机

[ctx: .game.info_panel.languages]
en: Languages
zh: 语言

[ctx: .game_download.header.view_all_my_purchases]
en: View all my purchases
zh: 查看我的所有购买

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.errors.invalid_image]
en: Please edit your image or try another one
zh: 请编辑您的图片或尝试其他图片

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account_menu_tooltip]
en: Account Menu
zh: 账号菜单

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_session_length]
en: Average session length
zh: 平均时长

[ctx: .index.view_all_jams]
en: View all jams
zh: 更多

[ctx: .jams.games_created]
en: <s>{{count}} game</s> has been created for jams hosted on itch.io. | <s>{{count}} games</s> have been created for jams hosted on itch.io.
zh[0]: <s>共有{{count}}款游戏</s>为 itch.io 上发起的 Game Jam 而开发。

[ctx: .community.post_list.edit]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: .buy_form.preorder_title]
en: Pre-order '{{title}}'
zh: 预购“{{title}}”

[ctx: .game_download.start_project_button]
en: Start
zh: 开始

[ctx: .user_settings.account_settings]
en: Account settings
zh: 账号设置

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.local]
en: Local multiplayer
zh: 本地

[ctx: .collection.last_updated_date]
en: last updated {{date}}
zh: 最后更新于{{date}}

[ctx: .layout.header.feed_unseen_count]
en: {{count}} new | {{count}} new
zh[0]: {{count}}条新动态

[ctx: .user_login.log_in_to_your_itchio_account]
en: Log in to your itch.io account
zh: 登录到您的 itch.io 账号

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_instructions]
en: You will be mailed verification instructions after adding an additional email.
zh: 在添加其他邮箱后，我们将向其发送验证指引。

[ctx: .app.download_now]
en: Download Now
zh: 立即下载

[ctx: .library.rate_game.choose_stars]
en: Choose a rating from 1 to 5 stars.
zh: 选择一至五颗星之间的评分。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field]
en: Download & install instructions
zh: 下载与安装说明

[ctx: .index.nav.bundles]
en: Bundles
zh: 捆绑包

[ctx: .buy_form.includes_steam_key]
en: You will receive a Steam key with your purchase.
zh: 您将在购买时获赠 Steam 序列号。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.link_product]
en: Your purchase of <1>{{product}}</1> will link to your account automatically after you register.
zh: 您购买的 <1>{{product}}</1> 将自动绑定到您在此创建的账号。

[ctx: .misc.forms.required]
en: Required
zh: 必填

[ctx: .feed.global_feed_tab]
en: Global feed
zh: 全部动态

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_score]
en: Score
zh: 得分

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.rate_this_submission]
en: Rate this submission
zh: 为此参赛作品打分

[ctx: .user_login.errors.accept_terms]
en: You must accept the Terms of Service
zh: 您必须接受服务条款

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.save_rating]
en: Save rating
zh: 保存打分

[ctx: .browse.results_count_plural]
en: {{count}} results
zh: {{count}}个结果

[ctx: .game.info_panel.author]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: .layout.header.notifications_count]
en: {{count}} notification | {{count}} notifications
zh[0]: {{count}}条通知

[ctx: .collection.edit_blurb]
en: Edit blurb
zh: 编辑简介

[ctx: .developers.upload_or_dashboard]
en: <1>Upload a new game</1> <em>or</em> <2>Go to dashboard</2>
zh: <1>上传新游戏</1><em>或</em><2>前往创作中心</2>

[ctx: .user_login.no_account_prompt]
en: Don't have an account? <1>Create an account</1>
zh: 还没有账号？<1>创建一个账号</1>

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.you_will_receive_files]
en: You will receive:
zh: 您将获得：

[ctx: .community.topic_list.locked_flag]
en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.new_project]
en: Upload new project
zh: 上传新项目

[ctx: .game.layout.devlog]
en: Devlog
zh: 开发日志

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.preorder_toggle]
en: This file is a pre-order placeholder
zh: 此文件是预订占位

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_will_be_able_to_rate_if_you_submit]
en: You will be able to rate this entry if you submit to this jam.
zh: 向本次 Jam 提交作品即可对本作品打分。

[ctx: .user_login.intent.collection]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can add to a collection.
zh: 登录 itch.io 账号后即可收藏内容。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.website]
en: Website
zh: 网站

[ctx: .game.report_form.report_received_header]
en: Report received
zh: 已收到举报

[ctx: .game_download.header.view_rest_in_bundle]
en: View rest in bundle
zh: 查看捆绑包中的其他内容

[ctx: .buy_form.no_thanks_just_take_me_to_the_downloads]
en: No thanks, just take me to the downloads
zh: 不用了，请带我去下载页面

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.replace_image]
en: Replace Cover Image
zh: 替换封面图像

[ctx: .collection.remove_confirm]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this from the collection
zh: 您确定将该项从此收藏夹移除吗

[ctx: .jam.header.links.edit_jam]
en: Edit jam
zh: 编辑 Jam

[ctx: .layout.header.browse]
en: Browse
zh: 浏览

[ctx: .game.upload_list.empty_message]
en: Nothing is available for download yet.
zh: 暂无可下载的内容。

[ctx: .community.topic.topic_is_archived]
en: This topic is archived. It is unlisted and no new posts can be made.
zh: 此主题已被归档。它已被隐藏，任何人无法再进行评论。

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_header]
en: Additional emails
zh: 其他邮箱

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.short_description_field]
en: Short description or tagline
zh: 简短说明或宣传标语

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.kind_of_project_field]
en: Kind of project
zh: 项目类型

[ctx: .misc.pager.prev]
en: Prev
zh: 上一个

[ctx: .game.purchase_header]
en: Purchase
zh: 购买

[ctx: .community.topic.return_to_topic_list]
en: Return to topic list
zh: 返回主题列表

[ctx: .jam.header.links.submissions]
en: Submissions
zh: 投稿作品

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submission_is_closed_for_voting]
en: Submission is closed and voting is now in progress
zh: 提交已结束，投票正在进行中

[ctx: .game.upload_list.if_you_pay_price_or_more]
en: if you pay {{price}} or more
zh: 当所付价格不少于{{price}}时

[ctx: .browse.sort_new_and_popular]
en: New & Popular
zh: 新品与热门

[ctx: .jam.results.empty_message]
en: The results are not available yet, come back later
zh: 结果尚未揭晓，请稍后再回来

[ctx: .index.html5_games]
en: HTML5 games
zh: HTML5 游戏

[ctx: .game.upload_list.play_in_browser]
en: Play in browser
zh: 在浏览器中游玩

[ctx: .library.show_on_my_profile_toggle]
en: Show on my profile
zh: 在我的个人资料上显示

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.disable_animated_gifs]
en: Disable animated gifs
zh: 禁用 GIF 动画

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.linked_to_account]
en: Linked to account
zh: 关联到账号：

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.highcontrast]
en: High-contrast
zh: 高对比度

[ctx: .jam.submission.time_remaining_before_deadline]
en: {{time_duration}} before the deadline
zh: 距离最后期限还有{{time_duration}}

[ctx: .game_download.share_and_follow]
en: Share & follow
zh: 分享并关注

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.display_name]
en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

[ctx: .game.info_panel.multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer
zh: 多人

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}}
zh: 排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .community.topic.log_in_to_reply]
en: Log in to reply
zh: 登录以回复

[ctx: .misc.countdown.months]
en: months
zh: 月

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.fewer_options]
en: Fewer Options
zh: 更少选项

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_to_existing]
en: Add to existing collection
zh: 添加到现有收藏夹

[ctx: .game.layout.rate_for_jam]
en: Rate for {{jam_title}}
zh: 给 {{jam_title}} 评分

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_havent_sent_this_gift_to_anyone_yet]
en: You haven't sent this gift to anyone yet
zh: 您还没有把这份礼物送给任何人

[ctx: .jam.submissions.there_were_no_submissions]
en: There were no submissions
zh: 没有收到投稿

[ctx: .index.fresh_games]
en: Fresh Games
zh: 新鲜游戏

[ctx: .collection.a_collection_by_author]
en: A collection by {{author}}
zh: {{author}} 的收藏夹

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.width]
en: Width
zh: 宽度

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_genre_header]
en: Genre
zh: 类型

[ctx: .community.topic.sticky]
en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.detach_email]
en: Detach email
zh: 解绑邮箱

[ctx: .community.topic.first_page]
en: First page
zh: 第一页

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.status_on]
en: On
zh: 已开启

[ctx: .community.topic_list.list_header_last_post]
en: Last post
zh: 上一篇帖子

[ctx: .browse_tags.commonly_tagged_with]
en: Commonly tagged with
zh: 常用标签

[ctx: .game_download.header.invoice]
en: Invoice
zh: 收据

[ctx: .index.view_all_games_on_sale]
en: View all games on sale
zh: 浏览全部促销中游戏

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filters.browser_playable]
en: Browser playable
zh: 浏览器可玩

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.free_or_donate]
en: {{money}} or donate
zh: {{money}}或捐赠

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_just_voted]
en: You just voted.
zh: 您刚刚投票了。

[ctx: .game.join_the_community]
en: Join the community
zh: 加入社区

[ctx: .jams.browse_jams_header]
en: Browse Jams
zh: 浏览 Jam

[ctx: .layout.header.search_placeholder]
en: Search for games or creators
zh: 搜索游戏或创作者

[ctx: .app.browse_description]
en: On itch.io creators control how their project pages look. The built in browser lets you download and install games while exploring the <a>unique page designs of our creators</a>.
zh: 在 itch.io，每个项目的页面设计都由它们的创作者掌控。内置浏览器让您在下载与安装游戏的同时可以欣赏<a>创作者们设计的独特页面</a>。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.errors.invalid_file]
en: There's an issue with the file you selected
zh: 您选择的文件存在问题

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.revenue_sharing]
en: Revenue sharing
zh: 收入分成

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_purchasing_author]
en: Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh: 感谢您购买 {{author}} 的 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .layout.header.game_development]
en: Game development
zh: 开发工具

[ctx: .browse.sort]
en: Sort
zh: 排序

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.you_rated_this_game]
en: You rated this game
zh: 您已对此游戏评分

[ctx: .library.permalink]
en: Permalink
zh: 永久链接

[ctx: .add_to_collection.private_collection_title]
en: [Private] {{title}}
zh: [私有] {{title}}

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.feed]
en: My feed
zh: 动态

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.demo_toggle]
en: This file is a demo and can be downloaded for free
zh: 此文件是试玩版，可以免费下载

[ctx: .misc.durations.minutes]
en: A few minutes
zh: 数分钟

[ctx: .community.category.list_header_last_topic]
en: Last topic
zh: 上一个主题

[ctx: .community.post_list.edited]
en: (edited)
zh: （已编辑）

[ctx: .jam.header.hosted_by]
en: Hosted by {{hosts}}
zh: 由 {{hosts}} 发起

[ctx: .add_to_collection.default_title]
en: {{username}}'s Collection
zh: {{username}} 的收藏夹

[ctx: .jam.submission.view_project_page]
en: View project page
zh: 查看项目页面

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field_info1]
en: This text will be shown to someone when they are downloading your game through their browser. Include any information about how to install and run what they are downloading.
zh: 玩家通过浏览器下载您的游戏时会看到这段文字。应包含有关如何安装与运行游戏的信息。

[ctx: .library.nav.recommended_for_you]
en: Recommended for You
zh: 为您推荐

[ctx: .user_register.page_title]
en: Register account
zh: 创建账号

[ctx: .game.info_panel.publisher]
en: Publisher
zh: 发布者

[ctx: .layout.footer.blog]
en: Blog
zh: 博客

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_day]
en: Last Day
zh: 最近一天

[ctx: .browse_tags.all_tags]
en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.paying_price_vat_for]
en: Paying {{price}} VAT inc. for:
zh: 将为此项支付{{price}}（含税）：

[ctx: .game.after_download.more_from_itchio_header]
en: Check out more from itch.io
zh: 了解 itch.io 的更多信息

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.no_image]
en: No Image
zh: 没有图像

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.mobile_friendly_option]
en: Mobile friendly
zh: 移动设备支持

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.page_description]
en: Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security for your account to help prevent unauthorized access if your password is ever stolen.
zh: 双重认证是一个额外的账号安全层，有助于防止外人使用您的密码进行未经授权的访问。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_voted_ago]
en: You voted {{timestamp}}.
zh: 您已在{{timestamp}}投票。

[ctx: .developers.track_your_game_description]
en: Keep tabs on how people are viewing your game with detailed analytics covering views, downloads and purchases. Want to run a promotion? Generate download keys to give people access to your game.
zh: 通过涵盖浏览量、下载量和购买量的详细数据，密切关注玩家如何看待您的游戏。想要开展促销活动？生成下载密钥，以便玩家获取您的游戏。

[ctx: .user.verify_email.confirm_verification]
en: Please confirm verifying the email address {{email_address}} for the account {{account}}. It is necessary to verify your email address to perform many actions on itch.io.
zh: 请确认您要验证关联到账号 {{account}} 的邮箱 {{email_address}}。您必须验证电子邮箱地址才能在 itch.io 上执行各种操作。

[ctx: .index.games_by_price]
en: Games by price
zh: 按价格排序

[ctx: .game.info_panel.made_with_tools]
en: Made with
zh: 使用

[ctx: .user_settings.password.set_password]
en: Set password
zh: 设置密码

[ctx: .community.topic.topic_is_autoarchived]
en: This topic has been auto-archived and can no longer be posted in because there haven't been any posts in a while.
zh: 由于此主题帖近期没有收到任何回复，其已被自动归档，且无法再被回复。

[ctx: .developers.share_message]
en: itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free.
zh: itch.io 是一个免费的独立游戏在线发布平台。

[ctx: .buy_form.generic_error]
en: There was a problem with your purchase: {{error}}
zh: 您的购买遇到了问题：{{error}}

[ctx: .community.topic_list.sticky_flag]
en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

[ctx: .misc.errors.server_error]
en: Server failed to respond, please try again later
zh: 服务器无法响应，请稍后再试

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_disabled]
en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

[ctx: .index.to_follow.empty_results]
en: We don't have any more recommendations right now. Check back later
zh: 我们现在没有任何其他推荐。请稍后再试

[ctx: .jam.stats.entries]
en: Entries
zh: 参加作品

[ctx: .jam.submission.play_game]
en: Play game
zh: 开始游戏

[ctx: .community.category.empty_message]
en: There are no topics
zh: 没有主题

[ctx: .misc.inputs.voice]
en: Voice control
zh: 声控

[ctx: .game_download.header.download_title]
en: Download {{project_title}}
zh: 下载 {{project_title}}

[ctx: .app.community_description]
en: Learn more about the development of the app <1>in our community</1>. Share feature requests and general feedback with other members of itch.io. If you're a programmer then you'll be glad to hear that the entire project is <2>open source on GitHub</2>, we look forward to your pull requests.
zh: <1>加入社区</1>以跟进客户端的开发。与 itch.io 的其他成员分享功能请求与一般反馈。如果您是一名程序员，那么您一定会很高兴听到整个项目已在 <2>GitHub 上开源</2>，我们期待您的拉取请求。

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.following]
en: Following
zh: 已关注

[ctx: .search.view_all_tags]
en: View all tags
zh: 浏览所有标签

[ctx: .layout.header.upload_game]
en: Upload Game
zh: 上传游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options_header]
en: Embed options
zh: 嵌入选项

[ctx: .community.topic_list.replies_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> reply | <s>{{count}}</s> replies
zh[0]: <s>{{count}}</s>个回复

[ctx: .buy_form.gift_email_instructions]
en: You'll pick an email to send gift to after you've paid.
zh: 付款后，您将选择一个电子邮件发送礼物。

[ctx: .game.after_download.app_learn_more]
en: <s>New!</s> Try out itch.io's desktop app to download and manage your library. <a>Learn more</a>
zh: 试试使用<s>新推出的</s> itch.io 桌面客户端下载与管理您的游戏库。<a>了解详情</a>

[ctx: .game_download.log_in_to_link]
en: Log in to link
zh: 登录以链接

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.rating_instructions]
en: Rate and comment on this entry for the jam by visiting the submission page from the link above.
zh: 访问上方的提交页面，以对此参赛作品进行评分与评论。

[ctx: .blog.updates]
en: Updates
zh: 更新

[ctx: .misc.forms.email_address]
en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮箱

[ctx: .game.percent_off]
en: <s>{{percent}}%</s> Off
zh: <s>{{percent}}%</s>折扣

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.no_payments]
en: No payments
zh: 禁用付款

[ctx: .community.topic_list.new_flag]
en: New
zh: 新

[ctx: .dashboard.hello]
en: Hello!
zh: 您好！

[ctx: .community.post_list.post_from_suspended_account]
en: Post from suspended account
zh: 发布者账号已停用

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_field]
en: Classification
zh: 分类

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.password_label]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payment_header]
en: Payment
zh: 支付

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language_description]
en: Language of itch.io's user interface
zh: itch.io 用户界面的语言

[ctx: .user_login.intent.jam_submit]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can submit to a jam.
zh: 登录 itch.io 账号后即可提交作品。

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_donating]
en: Thank you for donating to {{product_title}}.
zh: 感谢您捐赠 {{product_title}}。

[ctx: .game_download.app_banner.app_description]
en: Install and manage your games with the itch.io desktop app
zh: 使用 itch.io 桌面应用安装和管理您的游戏

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.publisher_header]
en: Publisher
zh: 发布者

[ctx: .misc.countdown.seconds]
en: seconds
zh: 秒

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.clear_filter]
en: Clear filter
zh: 清空筛选

[ctx: .notifications.filter_replies]
en: Replies
zh: 回复

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_saved_header]
en: Rating saved
zh: 已保存评价

[ctx: .game.layout.related_games_short]
en: Related
zh: 相关

[ctx: .index.featured_jams]
en: Featured jams
zh: 热门 Game Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.visibility_access_header]
en: Visibility & access
zh: 可见性和访问权限

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing_header]
en: Pricing
zh: 价格

[ctx: .developers.product_summary1]
en: <s>itch.io</s> is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free. Upload your game files and screenshots all to one place. Create a customized landing page where your game is the focus.
zh: <s>itch.io</s> 是一个免费的独立游戏在线发布平台。您可以将游戏文件和屏幕截图全部上传到一个地方，并为自己的游戏创建专属的页面。

[ctx: .misc.platforms.web]
en: Web
zh: 网页

[ctx: .community.post_list.like]
en: Like
zh: 点赞

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.viewport_dimensions]
en: Viewport dimensions
zh: 视窗尺寸

[ctx: .user_settings.password.current_password]
en: Current password
zh: 当前密码

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.emails_added_header]
en: Emails added
zh: 已添加的邮箱

[ctx: .library.private_toggle]
en: Private
zh: 私有

[ctx: .community.topic.this_reply_will_go_to_yourself]
en: This reply will go to yourself.
zh: 这将回复您自己。

[ctx: .misc.classifications.soundtrack]
en: Albums & soundtracks
zh: 专辑与原声带

[ctx: .community.category.stats.topics]
en: Topics
zh: 主题

[ctx: .misc.countdown.minutes]
en: minutes
zh: 分

[ctx: .index.from_the_itchio_blog]
en: From the itch.io blog
zh: itch.io 博客

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.use_dark_theme]
en: Use a dark theme where available
zh: 在可用的地方使用黑色主题

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh: 下载量

[ctx: .layout.header.comics]
en: Comics
zh: 漫画

[ctx: .game.layout.following]
en: Following
zh: 已关注

[ctx: .developers.track_your_game]
en: Track Your Game
zh: 追踪您的游戏数据

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.on_sale]
en: On Sale
zh: 促销

[ctx: .index.on_sale]
en: On Sale
zh: 促销中

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.accept_tos]
en: I accept the <1>Terms of Service</1>
zh: 我同意并接受<1>服务条款</1>

[ctx: .community.new_topic.this_a_community_run_message_board]
en: This a community run message board.
zh: 这是一个社区管理的留言板。

[ctx: .misc.forms.form_errors]
en: Please check the information you provided
zh: 请检查您提供的信息

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.mobile_friendly_info]
en: Your project can run on mobile phones (smaller resolution and touch support)
zh: 您的项目可以在手机上运行（较低的分辨率和触屏支持）

[ctx: .feed.latest_featured_games_header]
en: Latest featured games
zh: 最新精选游戏

[ctx: .feed.featured_tags_header]
en: Featured tags
zh: 精选标签

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.claimed]
en: Claimed
zh: 领取成功

[ctx: .dashboard.new_devlog]
en: New devlog
zh: 新的开发日志

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.now_accepting_ratings]
en: The jam is currently accepting ratings for entries.
zh: 本 Jam 的参赛作品已开放评分。

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.create_account]
en: Create account
zh: 创建账号

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.or]
en: or
zh: 或者

[ctx: .user.verify_email.error_you_can_not_verify_an_email_address_when_logged_into_a_different_account]
en: You can not verify an email address when logged into a different account
zh: 您已登录到另一个账号，无法验证电子邮箱地址

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh: 创作中心

[ctx: .game.layout.follow_username]
en: Follow {{username}}
zh: 关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .community.post_list.report]
en: Report
zh: 举报

[ctx: .community.new_topic.body]
en: Body
zh: 正文

[ctx: .game_download.get_external_key]
en: Get {{key_type}} key
zh: 获取 {{key_type}} 序列号

[ctx: .community.topic.this_topic_was_locked_by_username]
en: This topic was locked by {{username}}
zh: 本主题已被 {{username}} 锁定

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads_header]
en: Uploads
zh: 上传

[ctx: .game.info_panel.platforms]
en: Platforms
zh: 平台

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.other_participants_can_rate]
en: Others who have entered the jam will be able to rate your entry.
zh: 其他参加本次 Jam 的用户将会对您的作品打分。

[ctx: .index.to_follow.created_projects]
en: Created {{project_list}}
zh: 已创建 {{project_list}}

[ctx: .game.after_download.thanks_project_author]
en: Thanks for downloading {{project}} by {{author}}.
zh: 感谢您下载 {{author}} 的 {{project}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.embed_in_page_option]
en: Embed in page
zh: 嵌入到页面

[ctx: .misc.countdown.days]
en: days
zh: 日

[ctx: .game.info_panel.mentions]
en: Mentions
zh: 提及

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.disable_downloads_option]
en: Disable new downloads & purchases
zh: 禁用新的下载和购买

[ctx: .game.your_purchase_comes_with_a_steam_key]
en: Your purchase comes with a Steam key.
zh: 您的购买会附带一份 Steam 序列号。

[ctx: .user_login.intent.community]
en: You'll need to log in to participate in communities on itch.io. Creating an account is free and only takes a few moments.
zh: 您必须登录才能参与 itch.io 上的社区活动。免费创建账号只需要几分钟。

[ctx: .developers.upload_your_indie_game]
en: Upload Your Indie Game
zh: 上传您的独立游戏

[ctx: .community.topic_list.started_by_author]
en: started by {{topic_author}}
zh: 由 {{topic_author}} 发起

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.unfollow_username]
en: Unfollow {{username}}
zh: 取消关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .index.latest_featured_games]
en: Latest Featured Games
zh: 最新精选游戏

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.admins]
en: Admins
zh: 管理员

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.voting_ends_in]
en: Voting ends in
zh: 投票截至

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.enter_your_password_to_use_your_card]
en: Enter your password to use your card
zh: 输入密码以使用您的信用卡

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.credit_cards]
en: Credit cards
zh: 信用卡

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_description]
en: How will you use your account
zh: 账号使用目的

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.forgot_password]
en: Forgot password
zh: 忘记密码

[ctx: .library.download_button]
en: Download
zh: 下载

[ctx: .jam.results.votes_cast_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> vote was cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}}</s> votes were cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh[0]: {{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间共获得了<s>{{count}}次投票</s>。

[ctx: .game.upload_list.preorder]
en: Preorder
zh: 预购

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_gamer]
en: Playing and downloading games
zh: 游玩和下载游戏

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.save_credit_card_for_future_purchases]
en: Save credit card for future purchases
zh: 保存信用卡以备将来付款使用

[ctx: .game.download_access]
en: Click download now to get access to the following files:
zh: 点击立即下载以访问以下文件：

[ctx: .jam.header.links.overview]
en: Overview
zh: 概述

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.custom_noun_field_description]
en: You can change how itch.io refers to your project by providing a custom noun.
zh: 您可以通过提供自定义名词来更改 itch.io 对项目的称呼。

[ctx: .community.post_form.add_profile_image]
en: Add profile image
zh: 设置头像

[ctx: .game_download.header.discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh: 讨论板

[ctx: .misc.forms.submit]
en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: .buy_form.billing_address]
en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

[ctx: .game.download_header]
en: Download
zh: 下载

[ctx: .index.intro_cta]
en: <1>Add your game</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh: <1>添加您的游戏</1>或<2>阅读常见问题</2>

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.youll_be_mailed_your_access_link]
en: You'll be mailed your access link
zh: 您将收到一封含访问链接的邮件

[ctx: .index.view_something_random]
en: View something random
zh: 随机挑选

[ctx: .game.info_panel.authors]
en: Authors
zh: 作者

[ctx: .misc.pager.next]
en: Next
zh: 下一个

[ctx: .jam.results.sort_by_criteria]
en: By criteria
zh: 按标准

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.delete_file_button]
en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_from_count]
en: Ranked from <s>{{count}} rating</s>. | Ranked from <s>{{count}} ratings</s>.
zh[0]: 依据<s>{{count}}个评分</s>排名。

[ctx: .game.after_download.share_this_project]
en: Share this project
zh: 分享此项目

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payout_mode]
en: Payout mode
zh: 收款方式

[ctx: .buy_form.check_out_with]
en: Check out with
zh: 支付方式

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.follow_username]
en: Follow {{username}}
zh: 关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .community.post_list.suspended_account]
en: Suspended account
zh: 已停用账号

[ctx: .community.topic.reply_to_someone_else]
en: Want to reply to someone else? Click <s>reply</s> beneath their post.
zh: 想回复别人？点击他们发言下方的<s>回复</s>。

[ctx: .game.info_panel.links]
en: Links
zh: 链接

[ctx: .developers.host_a_sale_description]
en: Promote your games and get more purchases by offering your games at a discounted price for any period of time.
zh: 在任意时间段开展促销活动，以帮助您推广游戏并获得更高销量。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.url_preview]
en: Your profile page will be
zh: 您的个人资料页面

[ctx: .game.download_now_button]
en: Download Now
zh: 立即下载

[ctx: .community.post_form.remove_tag]
en: Remove tag
zh: 删除标签

[ctx: .community.category.topics_count]
en: {{count}} topic | {{count}} topics
zh[0]: {{count}}个主题

[ctx: .user_login.intent.follow]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow someone.
zh: 登录 itch.io 账号后即可关注其他用户。

[ctx: .community.post_form.tag_header]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.launch_fullscreen_option]
en: Click to launch in fullscreen
zh: 点击全屏启动

[ctx: .misc.countdown.years]
en: years
zh: 年

[ctx: .dashboard.intro_text]
en: Are you a developer? Upload your first game
zh: 您是开发者吗？上传您的第一个游戏

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.report]
en: Report
zh: 举报

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.owner_message]
en: This is your submission, you are not allowed to rate it. Other participants of the jam will be able to rate your project here.
zh: 这是您自己的作品，因此无法打分。本次 Jam 的其他参加者可以为您的作品打分。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.delete_account]
en: Delete Account
zh: 注销账户

[ctx: .browse.view_all_tags]
en: View all tags
zh: 查看所有标签

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.change_username]
en: Change my username/URL
zh: 更改用户名/网址

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.your_email_address]
en: Your email address
zh: 您的邮箱

[ctx: .game.price_or_more]
en: {{price}} <s>or more</s>
zh: {{price}}<s>或更高</s>

[ctx: .app.languages_header]
en: Available in your language
zh: 支持您的语言

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.contact_header]
en: Contact
zh: 联系方式

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.password]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.download]
en: Download
zh: 下载

[ctx: .game.report_form.title]
en: Report page '{{page_title}}'
zh: 举报页面“{{page_title}}”

[ctx: .search.browse_all_games]
en: Browse all games
zh: 浏览所有游戏

[ctx: .notifications.unseen_label]
en: New
zh: 新

[ctx: .game.more_information]
en: More information
zh: 更多信息

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.confirm_remove]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the cover image?
zh: 您确定要删除封面图片吗？

[ctx: .community.post_list.post_from_blocked_account]
en: Post from blocked account
zh: 发布者已被你拉黑

[ctx: .user_login.welcome_to_itchio]
en: Welcome to itch.io!
zh: 欢迎来到 itch.io！

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.textless]
en: Textless
zh: 无文本

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.twitter_description]
en: Twitter account to show on your profile
zh: 个人资料页面上展示的 Twitter 账号

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggest_default_price_label]
en: Suggest an alternate default price
zh: 建议默认价格

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.content]
en: Content
zh: 内容

[ctx: .dashboard.page_title]
en: Creator Dashboard
zh: 创作中心

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.play_in_browser_toggle]
en: This file will be played in the browser
zh: 该文件将在浏览器中运行

[ctx: .community.new_topic.see_community_guidelines]
en: See the <a>Community Guidelines</a> for itch.io community policy.
zh: 有关 itch.io 社区政策，请参阅<a>社区准则</a>。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.delete_game_button]
en: Delete game
zh: 删除游戏

[ctx: .misc.forms.search]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

[ctx: .misc.classifications.comic]
en: Comics
zh: 漫画

[ctx: .user_login.intent.claim_object_title]
en: Please log in or create an account to claim {{title}}.
zh: 请登录或创建账号以获取 {{title}}。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.billing_address]
en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

[ctx: .game.community_post_author]
en: by {{username}}
zh: 由 {{username}} 发表

[ctx: .layout.header.fun_games]
en: Fun games
zh: 小游戏

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.settings]
en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: .community.new_topic.moderation_options]
en: Options
zh: 选项

[ctx: .jam.submissions.empty_results]
en: No submissions match your filter
zh: 没有符合筛选条件的作品

[ctx: .developers.create_account_or_login]
en: <1>Create an account</1> <em>or</em> <2>Log in</2>
zh: <1>创建账号</1><em>或</em><2>登录账号</2>

[ctx: .index.view_all_blog_posts]
en: View all updates
zh: 全部新闻

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.account_preferences_info]
en: You can change your responses to these questions later, they are used to hint itch.io in how it should present itself to you.
zh: 您之后可以修改这些回答，itch.io 会根据这些回答向您展示特定的内容。

[ctx: .jams.manage_submissions_link]
en: Manage your submissions and jams
zh: 管理您的作品和 Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.add_screenshots]
en: Add screenshots
zh: 添加截图

[ctx: .game.info_panel.asset_license]
en: Asset license
zh: 素材许可证

[ctx: .game.layout.submission_to_jam]
en: Submission to {{jam_title}}
zh: 提交到 {{jam_title}}

[ctx: .layout.header.no_notifications]
en: No new notifications
zh: 没有新通知

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.tfa_status]
en: Status: {{tfa_status}}
zh: 状态：{{tfa_status}}

[ctx: .dashboard.recently_updated_pages_header]
en: Recently updated pages
zh: 最近更新的页面

[ctx: .community.misc.new_topic_button]
en: New topic
zh: 新主题

[ctx: .search.creators]
en: Creators:
zh: 创作者：

[ctx: .community.category.there_arent_any_topics_yet]
en: There aren't any topics yet
zh: 目前还没有任何主题

[ctx: .game_download.claim_external_key]
en: Claim {{key_type}} key
zh: 申领 {{key_type}} 序列号

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_platform]
en: Platform
zh: 平台

[ctx: .community.category.view_this_communitys_rules]
en: View this community's rules…
zh: 查看社区规则…

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.name_as_it_appears_on_card]
en: As it appears on card
zh: 以银行卡为准

[ctx: .community.topic.join_the_discussion]
en: Join the discussion. Log in or create a free itch.io account to continue.
zh: 登录或免费创建一个 itch.io 账号以加入讨论。

[ctx: .community.topic.create_related_topic]
en: If you have a something related to post consider <a>creating a topic in {{category_name}}</a>.
zh: 如果您有要发表的相关内容，可以考虑<a>在 {{category_name}} 中创建一个主题</a>。

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_to_new]
en: Add to new collection titled
zh: 添加到新收藏夹

[ctx: .jam.header.links.submission_feed]
en: Submission feed
zh: 参赛作品动态

[ctx: .feed.profile_notice.description]
en: Your account doesn't have a profile image, add one so it's easier for others to identify you at a glance!
zh: 您的账号还没有头像。上传一个，让别人更容易一眼认出你吧！

[ctx: .feed.filter_ratings_tab]
en: Ratings
zh: 评分

[ctx: .game.layout.related_games]
en: Related games
zh: 相关游戏

[ctx: .browse.type_downloadable]
en: Downloadable
zh: 可下载

[ctx: .game.layout.edit_your_rating]
en: Edit Your Rating
zh: 编辑您的评分

[ctx: .game_download.email_capture.provide_email_instructions]
en: Enter your email address to link it to your purchase so you can retrieve it if you ever lose this page.
zh: 输入电子邮箱地址关联此次购买，以便您在丢失此页面时可以找到它。

[ctx: .misc.durations.hours]
en: A few hours
zh: 数小时

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.blind]
en: Blind friendly
zh: 盲人模式

[ctx: .game.empty_page_no_uploads]
en: The creator has not uploaded anything yet…
zh: 创作者尚未上传任何内容…

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.in_development]
en: In development
zh: 开发中

[ctx: .community.new_topic.your_moderators_are]
en: itch.io does not moderate these boards, your moderators are:
zh: itch.io 不会介入论坛管理，管理员为：

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.developer_header]
en: Developer
zh: 开发者

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.hide_toggle]
en: Hide this file and prevent it from being downloaded
zh: 隐藏此文件并阻止其下载

[ctx: .community.topic.new_reply]
en: New reply
zh: 新的回复

[ctx: .notifications.filter_follows]
en: Follows
zh: 关注

[ctx: .dashboard.follow_itchio]
en: Follow itch.io on {{twitter}} and {{facebook}}
zh: 在 {{twitter}} 和 {{facebook}} 上关注 itch.io

[ctx: .buy_form.free_pay_what_you_want]
en: This project is free but the creator accepts your support by letting you pay what you think is fair.
zh: 此作品是免费的，但创作者接受您支付一个您认为恰当的金额作为支持。

[ctx: .game_download.email_capture.dont_lose_your_purchase]
en: Don't lose your purchase!
zh: 不要丢失您的购买！

[ctx: .game_download.install_instructions_intro]
en: Download and install instructions from {{username}}:
zh: 来自 {{username}} 的下载与安装说明：

[ctx: .jams.jams_created_header]
en: Jams you've created
zh: 您创建的 Jam

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.learn_more_about_twofactor_authentication]
en: Learn more about two-factor authentication
zh: 了解双重认证

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.buying_as]
en: Buying as
zh: 以此身份购买：

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.tool]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.sales_bundles]
en: Sales & bundles
zh: 促销与捆绑包

[ctx: .user_settings.password.password]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: .developers.my_dashboard]
en: My dashboard
zh: 我的创作中心

[ctx: .misc.inputs.accelerometer]
en: Accelerometer
zh: 加速度计

[ctx: .jam.submission.rated_by_people_count_plural]
en: Rated by {{count}} people so far
zh: {{count}}位用户已打分

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.subtitles]
en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

[ctx: .misc.lightboxes.close]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: .developers.learn_more]
en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

[ctx: .buy_form.included_files]
en: Included files
zh: 包含的文件

[ctx: .app.summary]
en: The itch.io app, <s>itch</s>, lets you effortlessly download and run games and software from itch.io. All of your downloads are kept in a single place and are automatically updated. Access your collections and purchases, or browse for new games via the in-app browser.
zh: itch.io 的应用程序，<s>itch</s>，让您可以毫不费力地从 itch.io 下载并运行游戏和软件。您所下载的全部内容都将保存到一个位置，且会自动更新。通过内置浏览器，您可以访问自己的收藏夹和已购买内容，或者浏览新游戏。

[ctx: .app.web_games_description]
en: You can sync any browser based games right into the app, letting you play them offline whenever you want. Once you're back online you'll be able to grab any updates if necessary.
zh: 您可以将网页游戏同步到客户端，以便您随时离线游玩。当您再次联网，便可获取任何更新。

[ctx: .user.verify_email.page_title]
en: Verify your email address
zh: 验证您的邮箱地址

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.recommendations]
en: Recommendations
zh: 推荐

[ctx: .misc.inputs.dance_pad]
en: Dance pad
zh: 跳舞毯

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.height]
en: Height
zh: 高度

[ctx: .game.after_download.view_all_from_jam]
en: View all from jam
zh: 查看 Jam 中的所有内容

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.types.downloadable]
en: Downloadable
zh: 可供下载

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggested_donation_label]
en: Suggested donation
zh: 建议捐赠金额

[ctx: .community.new_topic.topic_tag]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.payment_warning_header]
en: You don't have payment configured
zh: 您还没有设置付款方式

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_image]
en: Profile image
zh: 头像

[ctx: .buy_form.continue_payment]
en: Continue payment
zh: 继续支付

[ctx: .community.category.create_first_topic_button]
en: Create the first topic
zh: 创建第一个主题

[ctx: .feed.filter_new_projects_tab]
en: New projects
zh: 新项目

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.enable_alternate_download_mode]
en: Enable alternate download mode
zh: 启用备用下载模式

[ctx: .jam.submissions.rated]
en: Rated
zh: 已评分

[ctx: .game.empty_page]
en: There doesn't appear to be anything here…
zh: 这里似乎没有任何东西…

[ctx: .buy_form.buy_title]
en: Buy '{{title}}'
zh: 购买“{{title}}”

[ctx: .game.upload_list.version_name]
en: Version {{version_name}}
zh: 版本 {{version_name}}

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.edit]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.video_field_description]
en: Provide a link to YouTube or Vimeo.
zh: 提供一个 YouTube 或 Vimeo 视频的链接。

[ctx: .buy_form.pay_with]
en: Pay with
zh: 支付方式

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.full_name]
en: Full Name
zh: 全名

[ctx: .community.post_list.pinned_post]
en: Pinned Post
zh: 置顶贴

[ctx: .jams.page_summary]
en: itch.io is a place for hosting and participating in game jams online. Anyone can instantly create and host a jam.
zh: itch.io 是一个在线发起与参与 Game Jam 的地方。任何人都可以立即创建并发起一个 Jam。

[ctx: .game.layout.add_to_collection]
en: Add To Collection
zh: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: .misc.classifications.tool]
en: Tools
zh: 开发工具

[ctx: .game_download.header.return_to_project]
en: Return to project
zh: 返回项目

[ctx: .jam.submitter.joined_instructions]
en: Come to this page after the jam starts to submit your project.
zh: Jam 开始后，请回到此页面提交您的作品。

[ctx: .library.rate_game.delete_button]
en: Delete rating & review
zh: 删除评分和评价

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.username]
en: Username
zh: 用户名

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.rewards]
en: Rewards
zh: 奖励

[ctx: .blog.tag_filter]
en: Filtering to {{tag}}. <a>Clear tag</a>
zh: 按 {{tag}} 过滤。<a>清除标签</a>

[ctx: .jam.submission.a_jam_submission]
en: A jam submission
zh: Jam 参赛作品

[ctx: .game.download_or_claim_button]
en: Download or claim
zh: 下载或领取

[ctx: .collection.add_a_blurb]
en: Add a blurb
zh: 添加简介

[ctx: .misc.collection_button.add_to_collection]
en: Add to collection
zh: 添加到收藏夹

[ctx: .library.gift_button]
en: Gift
zh: 礼物

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh: 讨论板

[ctx: .game.after_download.check_popup_blocker]
en: The download should start momentarily. If it doesn't, check your popup blocker.
zh: 下载将会立刻开始。如果没有，请检查您的弹窗拦截程序。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.orientation]
en: Orientation
zh: 方向

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.unique_url_for_your_payment]
en: This page has a unique URL for your payment.
zh: 此页面有唯一的付款网址。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.save_and_view_button]
en: Save & view page
zh: 保存并查看页面

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.thirdparty_analytics]
en: Third-party analytics
zh: 第三方统计

[ctx: .collection.blurb_author_says]
en: {{author}} says
zh: {{author}} 说

[ctx: .index.to_follow.dismiss_tooltip]
en: Don't suggest anymore
zh: 不要再推荐了

[ctx: .notifications.filter_all]
en: All
zh: 全部

[ctx: .game_download.header.more_menu]
en: More
zh: 更多

[ctx: .community.post_list.reply]
en: Reply
zh: 回复

[ctx: .community.topic_list.list_header_topic_title]
en: Topic
zh: 主题

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.project_type_help]
en: You can add additional downloadable files for any of the types above
zh: 不论您选择哪个类型，都可以添加另外的可下载文件

[ctx: .developers.design_your_games_page_description]
en: Create a custom page for your game where people buy or download your game. You pick the colors, fonts, images and videos. Because it's your game page you won't find anything on it that you didn't put there.
zh: 您可以随心所欲地定制大家购买或下载自己游戏的页面。使用的颜色、字体、图像和视频均任您选择。这是属于您的游戏页面，不会出现任何多余内容。

[ctx: .index.nav.game_jams]
en: Game jams
zh: Game Jam

[ctx: .jam.submissions.submissions_will_be_available_after_the_jam_has_ended]
en: Submissions will be available after the jam has ended
zh: Jam 结束后将开放提交

[ctx: .game.will_be_available_in]
en: Will be available {{time_remaining}}.
zh: 将在{{time_remaining}}后开放。

[ctx: .add_to_collection.count_items]
en: {{count}} item | {{count}} items
zh[0]: {{count}}个

[ctx: .community.new_topic.title]
en: Title
zh: 标题

[ctx: .jam.results.ratings_given_submissions_count]
en: <s>{{count}} rating</s> was given to <s>{{submission_count}} entries</s> ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} ratings</s> were given to <s>{{submission_count}} entries</s> ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh[0]: {{vote_start_date}}至{{vote_end_date}}期间，<s>{{submission_count}}个参赛作品</s>总共获得了<s>{{count}}个评分</s>（{{percent}}%）。

[ctx: .index.view_all_platforms]
en: View all platforms
zh: 查看所有平台

[ctx: .layout.header.free_games]
en: Free games
zh: 免费游戏

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.public]
en: Public
zh: 公开

[ctx: .index.browse_content_type]
en: Browse {{content_type}}
zh: 浏览{{content_type}}

[ctx: .jam.screenshots.loading_more]
en: Loading more screenshots…
zh: 正在加载更多截图…

[ctx: .buy_form.agree_to_terms]
en: By completing a payment you agree to itch.io's <1>Terms of Service</1> and <2>Privacy Policy</2>.
zh: 完成付款即表示您同意 itch.io 的 <1>服务条款</1>和<2>隐私政策</2>。

[ctx: .buy_form.email_address_description]
en: Your payment confirmation will be sent here
zh: 付款确认信息将会发送到这个邮箱

[ctx: .index.random_game]
en: Random game
zh: 随机游戏

[ctx: .layout.footer.directory]
en: Directory
zh: 网站地图

[ctx: .jam.header.links.screenshots]
en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

[ctx: .misc.more_ellip]
en: More…
zh: 更多…

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_havent_rated_this_submission_yet]
en: You haven't rated this submission yet.
zh: 您尚未对此作品进行打分。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.manage_cards_link]
en: You can manage your cards from your <a>Account Settings</a>
zh: 您可以在<a>账号设置</a>管理您的银行卡

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.url_description]
en: The public URL for your account
zh: 您账号的公开网址

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.vote_for_this_submission]
en: Vote for this submission
zh: 为此参赛作品投票

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.embed_pricing_info]
en: Setting a minimum price will only restrict access to downloadable files. Embedded content is freely available.
zh: 设置最低价格只会限制对可下载文件的访问。嵌入式内容可免费获得。

[ctx: .game.name_your_own_price]
en: Name your own price
zh: 自己出价

[ctx: .layout.footer.faq]
en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: .browse.tag.no_description_yet]
en: No description yet
zh: 尚未添加介绍

[ctx: .game_download.check_out_more_from_jam_title]
en: Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh: 查看 {{jam_title}} 的更多内容

[ctx: .add_to_collection.manage_collections_link]
en: Manage collections
zh: 管理收藏夹

[ctx: .library.things_rated_header]
en: Things you've rated
zh: 您评价过的商品

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_were_gifted_this]
en: You were gifted this
zh: 是您收下的礼物

[ctx: .game.after_download.check_out_more_from_jam_title]
en: Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh: 查看 {{jam_title}} 中的更多内容

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_type]
en: Type
zh: 类型

[ctx: .misc.classifications.book]
en: Books
zh: 书籍

[ctx: .index.more_featured_games]
en: More Featured Games
zh: 更多精选游戏

[ctx: .game.devlog_view_all_posts]
en: View all posts
zh: 查看所有帖子

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe_description]
en: Get notifications of new replies to the topic
zh: 本主题有新回复时接收通知

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.genre]
en: Genres
zh: 类别

[ctx: .jams.browse_top_past_jams]
en: Top Past Jams
zh: 过去热门 Jam

[ctx: .community.category.rules_header]
en: Rules
zh: 规则

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.add_external_file_button]
en: Add External file
zh: 添加外部文件

[ctx: .game.info_panel.release_date]
en: Release date
zh: 发行于

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.oauth_applications]
en: OAuth applications
zh: OAuth 应用

[ctx: .jam.submission.score_information]
en: Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.
zh: 最终得分将基于原始分数根据本次 Jam 中所有游戏的得分中位数而调整。

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh: 讨论版

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.following_username]
en: Following {{username}}
zh: 正在关注 {{username}}

[ctx: .misc.inputs.phone]
en: Smartphone
zh: 智能手机

[ctx: .game_download.link_my_account]
en: Link my account
zh: 关联我的账号

[ctx: .index.with_demo]
en: With demo
zh: 有试玩版

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} votes
zh[0]: 在{{criteria_name}}中以{{count}}次投票排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .feed.to_rate.projects_to_rate_header]
en: Projects to rate
zh: 可评分项目

[ctx: .layout.header.jams]
en: Jams
zh: Game Jam

[ctx: .community.topic.unlisted_topic_notice]
en: <s>A moderator has unlisted this topic.</s> It is not visible on the topic listing but you can still reply and make edits.
zh: <s>一位管理员已将此主题隐藏。</s>此主题将不会在主题列表中被显示，但您仍可以回复并进行修改。

[ctx: .game.report_form.submit_report_button]
en: Submit report
zh: 提交举报

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.empty_message]
en: No one has posted a comment yet
zh: 还没有人发表评论

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.description_field_description]
en: This will make up the content of your game page.
zh: 这将构成您游戏页面的内容。

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.link_sent]
en: A password reset link has been sent to your account's primary address.
zh: 密码重置链接已发送到您账号的主邮箱地址。

[ctx: .layout.header.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh: 创作中心

[ctx: .app.learn_more_below]
en: Learn more below
zh: 了解更多信息

[ctx: .layout.header.game_jams]
en: Game Jams
zh: Game Jam

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.disqualified_message]
en: This entry is disqualified and not eligible for ratings.
zh: 此项已被弃权，没有评分资格。

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.restricted]
en: Restricted
zh: 受限

[ctx: .community.topic.previous_page]
en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_player_count]
en: Player count
zh: 玩家数量

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.post_comment]
en: Post comment
zh: 发表评论

[ctx: .browse.upload_your_project]
en: <a>Upload your project</a> to itch.io to have it show up here.
zh: <a>上传您的项目</a>到 itch.io 以在此展示。

[ctx: .library.redeem_button]
en: Redeem
zh: 兑换

[ctx: .community.category.subscribe_to_new_topics]
en: Subscribe to new topics
zh: 订阅新主题

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.published]
en: Published
zh: 发布

[ctx: .jams.dont_see_something_you_like_header]
en: Don't see something you like?
zh: 看不到您喜欢的东西？

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_with_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes
zh[0]: 以{{count}}个投票排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .misc.classifications.assets]
en: Game assets
zh: 游戏素材

[ctx: .game_download.payment_comes_with_key]
en: Your payment comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh: 您的购买附赠 {{key_type}} 序列号！

[ctx: .developers.browser_game_description]
en: Make money from your browser game by hosting it on <s>itch.io</s>. Your game is embedded in the browser and players can donate any amount they want if they love your game.
zh: 通过将您的网页游戏托管在 <s>itch.io</s> 上来获得收入。您的游戏将会嵌入在网页中，如果玩家喜欢您的游戏，他们可以向您捐赠任意金额。

[ctx: .game.layout.community]
en: Community
zh: 社区

[ctx: .blog.all_posts]
en: All posts
zh: 所有帖子

[ctx: .community.category.search_community_label]
en: Search community
zh: 搜索社区

[ctx: .jam.submission.submitted_by_contributors]
en: Submitted by {{contributors}}
zh: 由 {{contributors}} 提交

[ctx: .jam.stats.joined]
en: Joined
zh: 已加入

[ctx: .user.verify_email.submit_button]
en: Confirm email verification
zh: 确认电子邮箱验证

[ctx: .index.filtering_platform]
en: Filtering all games to {{platform_name}}
zh: 仅显示 {{platform_name}} 平台的游戏

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.more_options]
en: More Options
zh: 更多选项

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes
zh[0]: 以{{count}}次投票排名第{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.already_have_account]
en: or already have an account?
zh: 已经有一个账号了？

[ctx: .index.recommendations_based_on]
en: Based on things you've purchased, downloaded, and rated
zh: 根据您的购买、下载和评分，我们向您推荐这些内容

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.create_account]
en: Create account
zh: 创建账号

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filter]
en: Filter
zh: 筛选

[ctx: .dashboard.header.coop_bundles_link]
en: Co-op bundles
zh: 合作捆绑包

[ctx: .dashboard.header.analytics_link]
en: Analytics
zh: 分析

[ctx: .jams.count_joined]
en: {{count}} joined
zh: {{count}}人已加入

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_comments_info]
en: Add a nested comment thread to the bottom of the project page
zh: 在项目页面下方添加嵌套评论线程

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.prototype]
en: Prototype
zh: 原型

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.password]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_other]
en: Other
zh: 其他

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.more]
en: More
zh: 更多

[ctx: .community.post_list.deleted_post]
en: Deleted post
zh: 帖子已删除

[ctx: .jam.submitter.you_can_now_rate_entries]
en: You can now rate entries from the <a>submissions page</a>
zh: 你现在可以在<a>参赛作品页面</a>给作品评分

[ctx: .feed.my_feed_tab]
en: My feed
zh: 我的动态

[ctx: .game_download.linked_user_message]
en: This page is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh: 此页面与账号 {{username}} 相关联。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.profile]
en: Profile
zh: 个人信息

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_discussion_board_info]
en: Add a dedicated community page with categories, threads, replies & more
zh: 添加一个带有类别，主题，回复等等的专用社区页面

[ctx: .misc.inputs.midi_controller]
en: MIDI controller
zh: MIDI 控制器

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_input_methods]
en: Input methods
zh: 输入方式

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.analytics]
en: Analytics
zh: 统计

[ctx: .game.info_panel.player_count]
en: Player count
zh: 玩家数量

[ctx: .feed.profile_notice.add_a_profile_image]
en: Add a profile image
zh: 添加头像

[ctx: .browse.sort_top_rated]
en: Top rated
zh: 评分最高

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.repeat_password]
en: Repeat password
zh: 再次输入密码

[ctx: .game.info_panel.accessibility]
en: Accessibility
zh: 无障碍

[ctx: .community.post_list.edit_blocks]
en: Edit blocks
zh: 编辑黑名单

[ctx: .game.also_available_header]
en: Also available on
zh: 也可用于

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.choose_a_card]
en: Choose a card
zh: 选择信用卡

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.password]
en: Password
zh: 输入密码

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submissions_open_from]
en: Submissions open from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}
zh: 提交期限为{{start_date}}至{{end_date}}

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.host_game_jam]
en: Host game jam
zh: 发起 Game Jam

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.about_you]
en: About you
zh: 关于您的意向

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language]
en: Language
zh: 语言

[ctx: .jams.host_a_jam_button]
en: Host a jam
zh: 发起 Jam

[ctx: .misc.classifications.game_mod]
en: Game mods
zh: 游戏模组

[ctx: .user.verify_email.your_email_address_has_been_verified]
en: Your email address has been verified
zh: 您的电子邮箱地址已通过验证

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.paid]
en: Paid
zh: 付费

[ctx: .game.available_header]
en: Available on
zh: 可用于

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.posts]
en: Posts
zh: 帖子

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_removed_header]
en: Rating removed
zh: 评价已删除

[ctx: .feed.event.collection_summary]
en: A collection with {{count}} item. | A collection with {{count}} items.
zh[0]: 含有{{count}}项作品的收藏夹。

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.interact]
en: Interact
zh: 互动

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.donating_price_to]
en: Donating {{price}} to:
zh: 捐赠{{price}}：

[ctx: .community.post_list.delete_topic]
en: Delete topic
zh: 删除主题

[ctx: .library.nav.my_purchases]
en: My Purchases
zh: 我的购买

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.log_in_button]
en: Log in
zh: 登录

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.default_language_option]
en: Default (Set to English during languages beta)
zh: 默认（多语言测试期间暂时设为英语）

[ctx: .library.go_to_collection_link]
en: Go to collection
zh: 转到收藏夹

[ctx: .jam.submitter.jam_is_now_over]
en: This jam is now over. It ran from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}.
zh: 本 Jam 已结束，提交期间为{{start_date}}至{{end_date}}。

[ctx: .dashboard.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh: 创作中心

[ctx: .jam.results.results]
en: Results
zh: 结果

[ctx: .buy_form.support_the_creator_with_an_additional_contribution]
en: Support the creator with an additional contribution
zh: 以额外的捐赠来支持创作者

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_description]
en: The content of your profile page
zh: 个人页面信息

[ctx: .feed.to_follow.people_to_follow_header]
en: People to follow
zh: 可关注的用户

[ctx: .misc.durations.days]
en: Days or more
zh: 一天及以上

[ctx: .index.view_more]
en: View more
zh: 更多

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe_to_this_topic]
en: Subscribe to this topic
zh: 订阅此主题

[ctx: .buy_form.sold_out_notice]
en: This product is currently sold out, check back later.
zh: 该产品目前已售罄，请过后再查看。

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.platform]
en: Platforms
zh: 平台

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_field_description]
en: What are you uploading?
zh: 您上传的是什么？

[ctx: .feed.to_rate.to_rate_description]
en: Here are some things you've interacted with but haven't rated.
zh: 这些是您已体验过但尚未评分的作品。

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.your_primary_email_address]
en: Your primary email address: {{email}}
zh: 您的主邮箱地址：{{email}}

[ctx: .jams.browse_in_progress]
en: In Progress
zh: 进行中

[ctx: .game.info_panel.code_license]
en: Code license
zh: 代码许可证

[ctx: .buy_form.download_title]
en: Download '{{title}}'
zh: 下载“{{title}}”

[ctx: .collection.edit_contributors]
en: Edit contributors
zh: 编辑贡献者

[ctx: .browse.results_count]
en: {{count}} result | {{count}} results
zh[0]: {{count}}个结果

[ctx: .browse.filter_results]
en: Filter Results
zh: 筛选结果

[ctx: .user_login.intent.follow_username]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow <1>{{username}}</1>.
zh: 登录 itch.io 账号后即可关注 <1>{{username}}</1>。

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.on_hold]
en: On hold
zh: 开发暂停

[ctx: .misc.pager.previous_page]
en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.save_vote]
en: Save vote
zh: 保存投票
