en	Save this purchase to your account
ko	구매한 걸 계정에 저장하기

en	{{count}} result
ko	결과 {{count}}개

en	Use a dark theme where available
ko	다크 테마를 사용할 수 있는 곳에서 사용하기

en	Free games
ko	무료 게임

en	Comments
ko	댓글

en	Latest featured games
ko	최신 추천 잼

en	Following {{username}}
ko	{{username}} 팔로잉

en	About this project
ko	이 프로젝트에 대해서

en	Player count
ko	플레이어 수

en	Make sure everyone can find your page
ko	다른 사람들이 페이지를 찾을 수 있도록 하세요

en	Rate & Review {{project_title}}
ko	{{project_title}} 평점 & 평가하기

en	Preorder
ko	예약

en	Support the creator with an additional contribution
ko	약간의 기여로 제작자를 지원하세요

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Updated
ko	업데이트됨

en	You can now rate entries from the submissions page
ko	이제 제출 페이지에서 제출작들을 평가할 수 있습니다

en	Install, update and play indie games
ko	인디 게임을 설치, 업데이트, 플레이

en	by {{username}}
ko	{{username}}이(가) 올림

en	You just voted.
ko	방금 투표하셨습니다.

en	Comments
ko	댓글

en	Loading more…
ko	더 불러오는 중…

en	Start Download
ko	다운로드 시작하기

en	Account
ko	계정

en	The project's files will be freely available and no donations can be made
ko	이 프로젝트 파일은 무료로 사용할 수 있으며 후원을 할 수 없습니다

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
ko	{{ordinal_rank}} 순위와 {{count}}개의 투표

en	Last page
ko	마지막 페이지

en	Top tags
ko	태그순

en	View all on sale
ko	할인 중인 모든 게임 보기

en	Suspended account
ko	정지된 계정

en	Preorder for {{project_title}}
ko	{{project_title}} 예약 구매

en	Add External file
ko	파일 추가

en	You can manage your cards from your Account Settings
ko	카드는 계정 설정에서 관리할 수 있습니다

en	What are you uploading?
ko	어떤 것을 업로드하시는건가요?

en	Hide this file and prevent it from being downloaded
ko	이 파일을 숨기고 다운로드하지 못하게 하기

en	Used to log into your account and for your page URL
ko	계정 페이지 URL에 로그인하는 데에 사용됩니다

en	This project is already in the following collections:
ko	이 프로젝트는 이미 해당 모음집에 있습니다:

en	Paying {{price}} for:
ko	{{price}} 결제:

en	You should have also received an email with a link to this page. If you ever lose the URL for this page you can request it to be emailed to you from the support page.
ko	이 페이지의 링크가 담긴 이메일을 받으셨을겁니다. 만약 URL을 잃어버리셨다면 지원 페이지를 통해 이메일로 요청하실 수 있습니다.

en	Emails added
ko	이메일 추가됨

en	Interact
ko	상호작용

en	My own activity
ko	내 활동

en	Promote your games and get more purchases by offering your games at a discounted price for any period of time.
ko	원하는 기간동안 할인된 가격을 설정해서 당신의 게임을 홍보하고 구매수를 늘리세요.

en	Submission to {{jam_title}}
ko	{{jam_title}}에 제출

en	Browse all games
ko	모든 게임 탐색하기

en	Days or more
ko	하루 이상

en	Unsubscribe
ko	구독 해제

en	Based on things you've purchased, downloaded, and rated
ko	구매, 다운로드, 평가 기반

en	Analytics
ko	통계

en	Download app
ko	앱 다운로드

en	Join the community
ko	커뮤니티에 참가하기

en	Ratings
ko	평가

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security for your account to help prevent unauthorized access if your password is ever stolen.
ko	2단계 인증은 비밀번호가 도난당해도 승인되지 않은 접근으로부터 계정에 대한 접근을 차단하는 추가적인 보안 단계입니다.

en	Log in
ko	로그인

en	{{count}} project
ko	프로젝트 {{count}}개

en	Criteria
ko	기준

en	Overview
ko	개요

en	Dismiss
ko	무시

en	Additional Email Address
ko	다른 이메일 주소

en	If your game requires any libraries or programs to be installed first you should also include that information
ko	게임이 라이브러리 또는 프로그램 설치를 필요로 한다면 해당 정보도 포함해야 합니다

en	For <1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, and <3>Linux</3>
ko	<1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, 그리고 <3>Linux</3> 지원

en	Download Now
ko	지금 다운로드

en	You rated this project {{time_ago}}.
ko	{{time_ago}}전에 이 프로젝트에 평점을 남겼습니다.

en	Unfollow {{username}}
ko	{{username}} 언팔로우

en	New reply
ko	새 답장

en	days
ko	일

en	Browse
ko	탐색

en	Submissions open from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}
ko	제출 기간은 {{start_date}}부터 {{end_date}}까지 열려 있습니다

en	Languages
ko	언어

en	seconds
ko	초

en	Free games
ko	무료 게임

en	Embed
ko	임베드

en	Title
ko	제목

en	My Library
ko	내 라이브러리

en	Free
ko	무료

en	Development log
ko	개발일지

en	You are unable to rate this project because you have not submitted your own entry. You can leave a comment below though.
ko	작품을 제출하지 않았기 때문에 이 작품을 평가할 수 없습니다. 아래에 댓글은 남길 수 있습니다.

en	Write your comment…
ko	댓글 작성…

en	Name your own price
ko	원하는 만큼 내세요

en	Permalink
ko	퍼머링크

en	Website
ko	웹사이트

en	Description
ko	설명

en	Gamepad (any)
ko	게임패드 (아무거나)

en	The itch.io app, itch, lets you effortlessly download and run games and software from itch.io. All of your downloads are kept in a single place and are automatically updated. Access your collections and purchases, or browse for new games via the in-app browser.
ko	itch.io 앱 itch로 노력없이 itch.io에서 게임들과 소프트웨어들을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다. 모든 다운로드들은 한 곳에 저장되어 자동으로 업데이트 됩니다. 당신의 컬렉션과 구매품목들을 살피거나, 인앱 브라우저로 새 게임들을 탐색하세요.

en	On Sale!
ko	할인중!

en	Create new project
ko	새 프로젝트 생성

en	Accessibility features
ko	접근성 기능

en	You voted {{timestamp}}.
ko	{{timestamp}}에 투표했습니다.

en	On Sale
ko	할인 중

en	No new notifications
ko	새 알림 없음

en	Here are some things you've interacted with but haven't rated.
ko	한 적이 있지만 평가하지는 않은 작품들입니다.

en	Payouts
ko	페이아웃

en	Featured jams
ko	인기있는 잼

en	Mouse
ko	마우스

en	Voting ends in
ko	투표 완료일

en	Don't see anything you like?
ko	원하는 걸 찾지 못했나요?

en	View all
ko	모두 보기

en	Archived
ko	보관됨

en	Created {{project_list}}
ko	{{project_list}} 생성함

en	Start
ko	시작

en	Downloads
ko	다운로드

en	Constantly updating with the latest games on itch.io
ko	itch.io의 신작 게임들로 끊임없이 업데이트

en	by {{username}}
ko	{{username}} 작성

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for submissions. Learn more
ko	이 잼은 제출작에 대한 평가를 받고 있습니다. 더 알아보기

en	Are you having trouble, do you need support from the creator?
ko	문제가 있다면, 제작자에게서 도움을 원하시나요?

en	There was a problem with your purchase: {{error}}
ko	결제 중에 오류가 발생했습니다: {{error}}

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}} with the email {{email_address}}.
ko	이미 이메일 {{email_address}}로 {{payment_date}}에 {{payment_price}}을(를) 주고 구매하셨습니다.

en	<1>Create an account now</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
ko	<1>지금 새 계정 만들기</1> 아니면 <2>FAQ 읽기</2>

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
ko	{{jam_title}}에서 더 확인해보기

en	Download App
ko	앱 다운로드

en	Password again
ko	비밀번호 재입력

en	More
ko	더 보기

en	Published
ko	출시됨

en	New
ko	신규

en	Genre
ko	장르

en	Post from suspended account
ko	정지된 계정의 글

en	Genre
ko	장르

en	Set password
ko	비밀번호 설정

en	Popular Tags
ko	인기있는 태그들

en	New password
ko	새 비밀번호

en	Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.
ko	댓글을 다시려면 itch.io에 로그인 해주세요.

en	This product is currently sold out, check back later.
ko	현재 재고가 없습니다, 다음에 다시 확인해주세요.

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
ko	{{author}}의 {{product_title}}을(를) 구매해주셔서 감사합니다.

en	Shown next to your name when you take an action on the site (square dimensions)
ko	사이트에서 무언가를 할 때 이름 옆에 노출됨 (정사각형)

en	Type
ko	종류

en	Screenshots
ko	스크린샷

en	Choose a rating from 1 to 5 stars.
ko	평점을 매기기 위해 1에서 5개의 별을 골라주세요.

en	{{collection_title}} - Collection by {{author}}
ko	{{collection_title}} - {{author}}의 콜랙션

en	Enter your password to use your card
ko	카드를 사용하려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en	Or log in with another site
ko	다른 사이트를 통해서 로그인

en	Purchased in a bundle for {{price}}
ko	번들을 {{price}}에 구매함

en	Upload a game
ko	게임 업로드

en	A password reset link has been sent to your account's primary address.
ko	계정의 첫번째 주소로 비밀번호를 초기화할 수 있는 링크를 전송했습니다.

en	View submission page
ko	제출작 페이지 보기

en	Width
ko	가로

en	Ad-hoc networked multiplayer
ko	애드혹 네트워크 멀티플레이어

en	A collection with {{count}} item.
ko	{{count}}개가 있는 모음집입니다.

en	Delete topic
ko	주제 삭제

en	Leave jam
ko	잼 떠나기

en	Jams you've created
ko	생성한 잼

en	My feed
ko	내 피드

en	Leave a comment
ko	댓글 남기기

en	Credit or debit card
ko	신용 또는 직불 카드

en	Remove…
ko	제거…

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	Learn More
ko	더 알아보기

en	Related games
ko	관련 게임

en	Edit contributors
ko	기여자 편집

en	Disable auto-loading next page when browsing
ko	탐색할 때 다음 페이지 자동으로 불러오지 않기

en	Manage collections
ko	모음집 관리

en	Your email address is not verified
ko	이메일이 인증되지 않았습니다

en	(Note: Steam key not included in {{bundle_title}})
ko	(참고: {{bundle_title}}에는 Steam 키가 포함되지 않음)

en	Distribute
ko	배급

en	Keep tabs on how people are viewing your game with detailed analytics covering views, downloads and purchases. Want to run a promotion? Generate download keys to give people access to your game.
ko	조회수, 다운로드 및 구매에 대한 자세한 분석을 통해 사람들이 게임을 보는 방식을 확인하세요. 프로모션을 진행하고 싶으신가요? 사람들이 게임에 접근할 수 있도록 다운로드 키를 생성하세요.

en	Create
ko	만들기

en	Books
ko	책

en	Go to collection
ko	모음집으로 가기

en	Payments
ko	결제수단

en	Username
ko	아이디

en	{{author}} says
ko	{{author}}의 말

en	Confirm email verification
ko	이메일 확인하기

en	Click download now to get access to the following files:
ko	다운로드를 지금 클릭하시면 다음 파일들을 얻을 수 있습니다:

en	Made with
ko	제작 도구

en	Interactive tutorial
ko	상호작용 튜토리얼

en	Don't have an account? <1>Create an account</1>
ko	계정이 없으신가요? <1>계정 만들기</1>

en	by {{author}}
ko	{{author}} 제작

en	hours
ko	시

en	On
ko	켜짐

en	Search for games or creators
ko	게임이나 창작자 검색

en	Account type
ko	계정 종류

en	This collection is empty
ko	모음집이 비어있습니다

en	Discussion board
ko	토론 게시판

en	Everything else
ko	기타 등등

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	Upload Game
ko	게임 업로드

en	Post
ko	글

en	Submitted by {{contributors}}
ko	{{contributors}}에 의해 제출됨

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화됨

en	Reset password
ko	비밀번호 초기화

en	Games
ko	게임

en	Upload Cover Image
ko	커버 이미지 업로드

en	Post comment
ko	댓글 게시

en	Submit
ko	제출

en	Minimum price
ko	최소 가격

en	Full Name
ko	전체 이름

en	Genre
ko	장르

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Clear filter
ko	필터 초기화

en	Payment
ko	결제

en	Last 7 days
ko	일주일 전

en	Follow itch.io on {{twitter}} and {{facebook}}
ko	{{twitter}}와 {{facebook}}에서 itch.io를 팔로우하세요

en	This page has a unique URL for your payment.
ko	이 페이지는 결제한 것을 위해 고유한 URL을 가지고 있습니다.

en	You don't have payment configured
ko	설정된 결제수단이 없습니다

en	Enable scrollbars
ko	스크롤바 활성화

en	Upload your indie game to itch.io for free. We host your game, along with your game's screenshots and other downloads. Your downloads are always available and always fast.
ko	당신의 인디 게임을 itch.io에 무료로 업로드하세요. 저희들은 당신의 게임은 물론, 게임 스크린샷과 다른 다운로드들도 호스팅합니다. 다운로드는 항상 가능하고 항상 빠릅니다.

en	You will automatically be logged into your account after verifying your email address.
ko	이메일 계정을 인증하면 자동으로 계정에 로그인됩니다.

en	Fewer Options
ko	더 적은 옵션

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password.
ko	현재 계정에는 비밀번호가 없습니다.

en	Raw Score
ko	원점수

en	Available on
ko	사용 가능 플랫폼

en	Things you own
ko	소유하고 있는 항목

en	Score
ko	점수

en	View all jams
ko	모든 잼 보기

en	Donating {{price}} to:
ko	다음에게 {{price}} 후원:

en	{{count}} reply
ko	답글 {{count}}개

en	Viewport dimensions
ko	뷰포트 크기

en	Configurable controls
ko	컨트롤 설정 가능

en	Host A Sale
ko	세일 주최

en	Download
ko	다운로드

en	Return to project
ko	프로젝트로 돌아가기

en	Last 30 days
ko	한 달 전

en	Browse games like the creator intended
ko	창작자가 의도한 대로 게임들을 탐색하세요

en	Log in
ko	로그인

en	Game jams
ko	게임 잼

en	Share & follow
ko	공유 % 팔로우

en	Don't lose your purchase!
ko	구매한 걸 잃어버리지 마세요!

en	Buy Now
ko	지금 구매

en	Comments
ko	댓글

en	View all posts
ko	모든 글 보기

en	View this community's rules…
ko	커뮤니티 규칙을 확인해주세요…

en	Entries
ko	제출

en	Physical games
ko	실물 게임

en	Remove tag
ko	태그 제거

en	Tools
ko	도구

en	Add screenshots
ko	스크린샷 추가

en	Upcoming This Month
ko	이번달에 다가오는 것

en	Suggest an alternate default price
ko	대체된 기본 가격 권장하기

en	Tip
ko	팁

en	Please provide a new password for the account {{account_name}}.
ko	{{account_name}} 계정의 새로운 비밀번호를 설정해주세요.

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	Bookmark
ko	북마크

en	Download {{project_title}}
ko	{{project_title}} 다운로드

en	Edit blurb
ko	광고 편집

en	Toggle More Options
ko	더 많은 옵션 토글

en	There's an issue with the file you selected
ko	선택한 파일에 문제가 있습니다

en	Blog
ko	블로그

en	Support email
ko	지원 이메일

en	Play game
ko	게임 시작

en	Jams you've joined
ko	참가한 잼

en	Confirm
ko	확인

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	Local multiplayer
ko	로컬 멀티플레이어

en	This is your submission, you are not allowed to rate it. Other participants of the jam will be able to rate your project here.
ko	자신의 제출작은 평가할 수 없습니다. 잼의 다른 참가자들은 이곳에서 프로젝트를 평가할 수 있습니다.

en	Verify your email address
ko	이메일 주소 인증하기

en	Player count
ko	플레이어 수

en	Followers
ko	팔로워

en	If you have previously made any purchases with just your email address, they will automatically be associated to your account.
ko	이전에 이메일 계정으로 무언가를 구매한 적이 있다면 자동으로 계정에 추가됩니다.

en	All Games
ko	모든 게임

en	Misc
ko	기타

en	File size limit: {{filesize}}. Contact us if you need more space
ko	파일 크기 제한: {{filesize}}. 더 필요하다면 연락 주세요

en	There was a problem saving your project
ko	프로젝트를 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en	Embed options
ko	임베드 옵션

en	Rank
ko	순위

en	Create account
ko	계정 만들기

en	Log in to your itch.io account
ko	itch.io 계정으로 로그인

en	In development
ko	개발 중

en	Recently updated pages
ko	최근에 업데이트된 페이지

en	View project page
ko	프로젝트 페이지 보기

en	Language
ko	언어

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	Rating removed
ko	평점 삭제됨

en	itch.io is translated by members of our community. Some languages are only partially available. If you'd like to see itch.io in your language or help fix any mistakes you can contribute. Learn more
ko	itch.io는 커뮤니티의 맴버들이 번역합니다. 어떤 언어는 부분적으로 사용 가능합니다. itch.io를 원하는 언어로 보고 싶거나 잘못된 번역을 고치고 싶다면 기여할 수 있습니다. 더 알아보기

en	Twitter account to show on your profile
ko	프로필에 보이는 Twitter 계정

en	Some regions have been known to block itch.io's CDN. If your downloads aren't starting then you can try enabling alternate download mode and trying again.
ko	특정 지역에서는 itch.io의 CDN을 차단하는 것으로 확인되었습니다. 다운로드가 시작되지 않는다면 대체 다운로드 모드를 활성화한 후 다시 시도해보세요.

en	Log in to reply
ko	답장하려면 로그인

en	Add to collection
ko	모음집에 추가

en	HTML5 games
ko	HTML5 게임

en	About a half-hour
ko	약 반시간

en	You will receive a Steam key with your purchase.
ko	구매하면 Steam 키도 같이 받을 수 있습니다.

en	Buying as
ko	구매 수단

en	Explore
ko	탐험하기

en	Release date
ko	출시 날짜

en	Join the community
ko	커뮤니티에 참가하기

en	Score: {{score}}
ko	점수: {{score}}

en	Platforms
ko	플랫폼

en	Learn more about the development of the app <1>in our community</1>. Share feature requests and general feedback with other members of itch.io. If you're a programmer then you'll be glad to hear that the entire project is <2>open source on GitHub</2>, we look forward to your pull requests.
ko	<1>저희 커뮤니티</1>에 참여해서 앱의 개발에 대해 더 배우실 수 있습니다. 기능 요청들과 피드백들을 다른 회원들과 공유하세요. 만약 프로그래머라면 이 프로젝트가 <2>GitHub에 오픈소스로 공개되어 있으니</2> 좋아하실 겁니다. 여러분의 풀 리퀘스트를 기대하겠습니다.

en	itch.io is a place for hosting and participating in game jams online. Anyone can instantly create and host a jam.
ko	itch.io는 온라인에서 게임 잼을 주최하고 참여할 수 있는 장소입니다. 누구든 잼을 만들고 주최할 수 있습니다.

en	A password is required to view this page
ko	이 페이지를 보려면 비밀번호가 필요함

en	Language of itch.io's user interface
ko	itch.io 사용자 인터페이스의 언어

en	Accessibility
ko	접근성

en	Delete Account
ko	계정 삭제

en	About
ko	정보

en	Like
ko	추천

en	Publisher
ko	배급사

en	Private collection — Only you can see the contents
ko	비공개 모음집 - 당신만이 볼 수 있습니다

en	itch.io

en	Others who have entered the jam will be able to rate your entry.
ko	이 잼에 참가한 다른 사람들은 당신의 작품을 평가할 수 있습니다.

en	Rated by {{count}} person so far
ko	지금까지 {{count}}명이 평가함

en	Reply
ko	답장

en	<1>Read more on the FAQ</1> or <2>Read the app guide</2>
ko	<1>FAQ에서 더 알아보시거나</1> <2>앱 사용 설명서를 읽어보세요</2>

en	Log in to link any purchases you've recently made.
ko	로그인해서 최근 구매한 제품들을 연결하세요.

en	About you
ko	당신에 대해서

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free. Upload your game files and screenshots all to one place. Create a customized landing page where your game is the focus.
ko	itch.io는 당신의 인디 게임을 무료로 쉽게 유통할 수 있는 수단입니다. 여러분의 게임 파일과 스크린샷을 한 곳에 올리세요. 당신의 게임만을 위한 커스텀 페이지를 만드세요.

en	Hello!
ko	안녕하세요!

en	Recent Posts
ko	최근 글

en	Verified
ko	인증됨

en	Things you've rated
ko	평가한 항목

en	Topics
ko	주제

en	Change display name
ko	보여지는 이름 변경

en	Tags
ko	태그

en	This topic was locked by {{username}}
ko	{{username}}에 의해 잠김

en	Misc
ko	기타

en	New post
ko	새 포스트

en	itch, the best way to download and play indie games. Download free games and manage your library from your desktop. Now available for Windows, macOS and Linux.
ko	itch, 인디 게임을 다운로드하고 즐기는 최고의 방법. 데스크탑에서 무료 게임들을 다운로드 받고 라이브러리를 관리하세요. Windows, macOS, 그리고 Linux에서 사용 가능.

en	Edit jam
ko	잼 편집

en	Price
ko	가격

en	Contact us
ko	문의하기

en	Tag
ko	태그

en	One button
ko	버튼 하나

en	Not only will the games you've installed automatically update, the app itself will automatically transform as we launch new functionality and features. Games using our new command line tools will generate , ensuring that you only download what's changed when new games come out.
ko	설치된 게임들이 자동으로 업데이트 되는 것은 물론, 저희들이 새로운 기능과 성능들을 출시하면서 앱 자체도 자동으로 변신합니다. 저희들의 새로운 커맨드 라인 툴들을 활용하는 게임들의 경우 들을 만들어서, 새 게임들이 올라오면 달라진 부분들만 다운로드하면 됩니다.

en	Game Jams on itch.io
ko	itch.io에 있는 게임 잼

en	Topic
ko	주제

en	Joystick
ko	조이스틱

en	Rules
ko	규칙

en	Save vote
ko	투표 저장

en	You provide a link to the file and we'll keep track of how many times it's been downloaded
ko	파일 링크를 제공하면 다운로드 횟수를 추적할 수 있습니다

en	Require a click to run HTML5 game embeds
ko	임베드 HTML5 게임을 실행하려면 클릭 요구

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}}
ko	{{ordinal_rank}}순위

en	Nothing is available for download yet.
ko	아직 다운로드할 수 있는 게 없습니다.

en	Server-based networked multiplayer
ko	서버 기반 네트워크 멀티플레이어

en	Manage your submissions and jams
ko	제출작과 잼 설정

en	Edit saved cards
ko	저장된 카드 편집

en	When you change your email address you must verify it to access any games you have purchased. You will be mailed the verification instructions. For security reasons you must also provide your current password to make any changes to your email address.
ko	이메일을 바꾸고 구매한 게임에 접근하려면 반드시 확인해야합니다. 확인 절차는 메일로 보내집니다. 보안상의 이유로 이메일을 변경하려면 반드시 비밀번호를 알려주셔야 합니다.

en	Your email address
ko	이메일 주소

en	Custom noun
ko	고유명사

en	Are you sure you want to remove the cover image?
ko	정말로 커버 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en	{{count}} joined
ko	{{count}} 참가

en	Developer Logs
ko	개발일지

en	This file will be played in the browser
ko	이 파일은 브라우저에서 플레이됨

en	Rate
ko	평가

en	New projects
ko	새 프로젝트

en	From the blog
ko	블로그

en	Install and manage your games with the itch.io desktop app
ko	itch.io 데스크톱 앱을 통해 게임을 설치하고 관리하세요

en	Updated {{date}}
ko	{{date}}에 업데이트됨

en	You'll be mailed your access link
ko	접근 링크가 메일로 발송됩니다

en	More information
ko	추가 정보

en	Host a jam
ko	잼 주최

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Average session
ko	평균 세션

en	View results
ko	결과 보기

en	Submissions will be available after the jam has ended
ko	잼이 끝난 이후부터 제출이 가능합니다

en	Will be available {{time_remaining}}.
ko	{{time_remaining}} 뒤에 사용 가능합니다.

en	Get the app
ko	앱 받기

en	Bundles
ko	번들

en	By completing a payment you agree to itch.io's <1>Terms of Service</1> and <2>Privacy Policy</2>.
ko	결제하면 itch.io의 <1>이용약관</1>과 <2> 개인정보 보호방침</2>에 동의하는 것으로 간주합니다.

en	Show content marked as adult in search & browse
ko	검색 & 탐색에서 컨 성인물

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Private
ko	비공개

en	Game mods
ko	게임 모드

en	My dashboard
ko	내 대시보드

en	Sticky
ko	고정

en	Email addresses
ko	이메일 주소

en	{{count}} rating was given to {{submission_count}} entries ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
ko	{{count}}개의 평가가 제출작 {{submission_count}}개 ({{percent}}%) 가 {{vote_start_date}}와 {{vote_end_date}} 사이에 주어졌습니다.

en	A topic by {{username}} created {{time_ago}}
ko	{{time_ago}} 전에 {{username}}이(가) 생성함

en	Shown when we link to your project. Avoid duplicating your project's title
ko	저희가 프로젝트를 링크할 때 나옵니다. 프로젝트 이름과 중복되지 않게 해주세요

en	Credit cards
ko	신용카드

en	Post a new topic
ko	새 주제 올리기

en	Your rating has been deleted.
ko	귀하의 평점이 삭제되었습니다.

en	Required
ko	필요사항

en	Downloadable
ko	다운로드 가능

en	Report page '{{page_title}}'
ko	'{{page_title}}' 페이지 신고

en	If you have a something related to post consider creating a topic in {{category_name}}.
ko	이 글과 관련하여 무언가가 있다면 {{category_name}}에 주제를 생성하는 것을 추천드립니다.

en	Metadata
ko	메타데이터

en	View game page
ko	게임 페이지 보기

en	Post reply
ko	답글 작성

en	I agree to the rules above
ko	아래 규칙에 동의함

en	Detach email
ko	이메일 제거

en	Looking for something you bought?
ko	구매하신 걸 찾으시나요?

en	Average session length
ko	평균 세션 길이

en	You've joined this jam.
ko	잼에 참가했습니다.

en	Delete game
ko	게임 삭제

en	Edit project
ko	프로젝트 편집

en	The cover image is used whenever itch.io wants to link to your project from another part of the site. Required (Minimum: 315x250, Recommended: 630x500)
ko	이 커버 이미지는 itch.io가 사이트의 다른 부분에서 당신의 프로젝트로 연결할 때 사용됩니다. 필수 (최소: 315x250, 권장: 630x500)

en	I just downloaded {{title}} by {{username}}
ko	{{username}}의 {{title}}을(를) 방금 다운로드함

en	New & Popular
ko	신규 & 인기

en	Comics
ko	만화

en	You can buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
ko	{{count}}개가 있는 번들로 {{price}}에 구매할 수 있습니다:

en	Someone downloading your project will be asked for a donation before getting access. They can skip to download for free.
ko	프로젝트를 다운로드하기 전에 후원할 지 물어봅니다. 건너뛰고 무료로 받을 수 있습니다.

en	itch, the desktop app for indie games
ko	itch, 인디 게임들을 위한 데스크탑 앱

en	New
ko	신규

en	Accelerometer
ko	가속감지기

en	Download '{{title}}'
ko	'{{title}}' 다운로드

en	Off
ko	꺼짐

en	<1>Create an account</1> <em>or</em> <2>Log in</2>
ko	<1>계정 만들기</1> <em>혹은</em> <2>로그인</2>

en	Return to topic list
ko	주제 목록으로 돌아가기

en	View all tags
ko	모든 태그 보기

en	Results
ko	결과

en	Design Your Game's Page
ko	당신의 게임 페이지를 디자인

en	<1>by</1> {{author}}
ko	<1>제작자</1> {{author}}

en	Frame options
ko	프레임 설정

en	Pinned Reply
ko	고정된 답변

en	Height
ko	세로

en	Ranked from {{count}} rating.
ko	{{count}}개의 평가로 순위에 올라갔습니다.

en	Edit blocks
ko	차단 편집

en	<1>Create an account</1> or <2>log in to itch.io</2> to instantly link this purchase.
ko	<1>계정을 만들거나</1> <2>itch.io에 로그인</2>해서 구매한 걸 즉시 연결하세요.

en	Filter by tag
ko	필터로 태그

en	In order to access this {{noun}} you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of {{price}}.
ko	{{noun}}을(를) 사용하시려면 {{price}} 혹은 그 이상을 지불하셔야 합니다.

en	Genres
ko	장르

en	Refresh for more
ko	더 보려면 새로고침

en	Game development
ko	게임 개발

en	{{count}} game has been created for jams hosted on itch.io.
ko	게임 {{count}}개가 itch.io에서 열린 잼을 위해 제작되었습니다.

en	Title
ko	이름

en	Release status
ko	출시 상태

en	You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}}.
ko	이미 {{payment_date}}에 {{payment_price}}을(를) 주고 구매하셨습니다.

en	Options
ko	설정

en	More Options
ko	더 많은 옵션

en	The submission period of this jam has not ended yet. Rating opens {{start_date}}.
ko	잼의 제출 기간이 아직 끝나지 않았습니다. 평가는 {{start_date}}에 열립니다.

en	{{count}} rating was given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
ko	{{count}}개의 평가가 {{vote_start_date}}와 {{vote_end_date}} 사이에 주어졌습니다.

en	Your primary email address: {{email}}
ko	이메일 주소: {{email}}

en	Steam key
ko	Steam 키

en	No thanks, just take me to the downloads
ko	괜찮습니다, 다운로드를 하고 싶습니다

en	My library
ko	내 라이브러리

en	Blind friendly
ko	맹인 지원

en	Unfollow
ko	언팔로우

en	Follow
ko	팔로우

en	Vote up
ko	공감

en	Page {{current_page}} of {{total_pages}}
ko	{{total_pages}} 중 {{current_page}} 페이지

en	Delete rating & review
ko	평점 & 평가 삭제

en	Email the creator
ko	제작자에게 이메일 보내기

en	<1>Add your game</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
ko	<1>게임을 추가</1>하거나 <2>FAQ를 읽어보세요</2>

en	This topic has been auto-archived and can no longer be posted in because there haven't been any posts in a while.
ko	이 주제는 장기간 댓글이 없었기 때문에 자동 보관 처리되었으며 더 이상 게시할 수 없습니다.

en	You must accept the Terms of Service
ko	이용약관에 동의해야 함

en	Remove this submission
ko	이 제출작 제거

en	Prototype
ko	프로토타입

en	Top sellers
ko	판매

en	Gameplay video or trailer
ko	게임플레이 영상 또는 예고편

en	My feed
ko	내 피드

en	With demo
ko	데모 포함

en	OAuth applications
ko	OAuth 애플리케이션

en	Username or email
ko	아이디 또는 이메일

en	Creator
ko	제작자

en	This product is on sale.
ko	현재 할인 중입니다.

en	All posts
ko	모든 글

en	You will receive:
ko	받는 것:

en	MIDI controller
ko	MIDI 컨트롤러

en	Publisher
ko	배급사

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	The results are not available yet, come back later
ko	결과를 아직 확인할 수 없으며, 다음에 다시 확인해주세요

en	Add a dedicated community page with categories, threads, replies & more
ko	카테고리, 스레드, 답급 등 여러가지가 있는 커뮤니티 페이지를 추가해보세요

en	Disable new downloads & purchases
ko	새 다운로드 & 구매 비활성화

en	Add to existing collection
ko	이미 있는 모음집에 추가

en	In Progress
ko	진행 중

en	Author
ko	작가

en	Discussion board
ko	토론 게시판

en	Top Past Jams
ko	이전에 인기있었던 잼

en	Tax information
ko	세금 정보

en	Browser playable
ko	브라우저로 플레이 가능

en	Thanks for downloading {{project}} by {{author}}.
ko	{{author}}의 {{project}}를 다운로드해주셔셔 감사합니다.

en	Featured tags
ko	추천 태그

en	Suggest updated description
ko	업데이트된 설명 제안

en	Developing and uploading games
ko	게임 개발과 업로드

en	Your request could not be completed
ko	요청을 완료할 수 없습니다

en	View all platforms
ko	모든 플랫폼 보기

en	Download and install instructions from {{username}}:
ko	{{username}}의 다운로드 및 설치 지침:

en	Following {{username}}
ko	{{username}} 팔로잉

en	You can't claim another copy, but you can access your existing one.
ko	다른 것에는 접근할 수 없지만, 이미 가지고 계신 것에는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en	This project is free but the creator accepts your support by letting you pay what you think is fair.
ko	이 프로젝트는 무료지만 제작자에게 적절하다고 생각하는 금액으로 결제해서 지원할 수 있습니다.

en	Category
ko	카테고리

en	Track Your Game
ko	당신의 게임을 추적

en	Change my username/URL
ko	아이디/URL 변경

en	Edit Your Rating
ko	평가 수정하기

en	or
ko	또는

en	Link this download page to your itch.io account
ko	다운로드 페이지를 itch.io 계정에 연결

en	In bundle
ko	번들에 포함됨

en	On Sale
ko	할인중

en	Please log in or create an account to claim the {{noun}}.
ko	{{noun}}을(를) 받으려면 로그인하거나 계정을 만들어주세요.

en	Consider following the creator of {{project_title}} to stay up to date on their latest releases.
ko	{{project_title}}의 제작자를 팔로우해서 항상 최신 릴리즈를 받아보세요.

en	All submissions
ko	모든 제출작

en	Search community
ko	커뮤니티 검색

en	Post first topic
ko	첫 주제를 올리기

en	This a community run message board.
ko	메시지 게시판을 운영하는 커뮤니티입니다.

en	Developer Logs
ko	개발일지

en	Posts
ko	포스트

en	No posts yet
ko	글 없음

en	Save rating
ko	평가 저장

en	View all by {{name}}
ko	{{name}}의 모든 걸 보기

en	Purchased for {{price}}
ko	{{price}}로 구매함

en	Rate this {{noun}}
ko	{{noun}} 평가하기

en	You'll need to log in to participate in communities on itch.io. Creating an account is free and only takes a few moments.
ko	itch.io 커뮤니티에 참여하려면 로그인해야 합니다. 계정을 만드는 건 무료이며 잠깐이면 됩니다.

en	Got it
ko	알겠습니다

en	{{percent}}% Off
ko	{{percent}}% 할인

en	View something random
ko	무작위로 찾기

en	Bundles
ko	번들

en	You will be mailed verification instructions after adding an additional email.
ko	다른 이메일을 추가하면 인증 절차와 관련된 메일을 받으실 수 있습니다.

en	Loading more screenshots…
ko	더 많은 스크린샷을 불러오는 중…

en	Browse Games
ko	게임 탐색

en	Profile
ko	프로필

en	You can also buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
ko	{{count}}개가 있는 번들로 {{price}}에도 구매할 수 있습니다:

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Joined
ko	참가함

en	Sticky
ko	고정

en	Popular
ko	인기

en	Gross Revenue
ko	총수입금액

en	A few minutes
ko	몇 분

en	I accept the <1>Terms of Service</1>
ko	저는 <1>이용약관</1>에 동의 합니다

en	{{count}} post
ko	글 {{count}}개

en	New topic
ko	새 주제

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} rating
ko	{{criteria_name}} 기준 {{ordinal_rank}} 순위와 {{count}}개의 평가

en	View all games
ko	모든 게임

en	Linked to account
ko	계정에 연결됨

en	View all updates
ko	업데이트 모두 보기

en	People To Follow
ko	팔로우할 만한 사람들

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	Add to new collection titled
ko	이름이 있는 새 모음집에 추가

en	This {{game_noun}} is currently unavailable
ko	현재 {{game_noun}} 플레이 불가능

en	The creator has not uploaded anything yet…
ko	이 창작자는 아직 아무것도 올리지 않았습니다…

en	(edited)
ko	(수정됨)

en	A moderator has unlisted this topic. It is not visible on the topic listing but you can still reply and make edits.
ko	관리자가 이 주제를 목록에서 내렸습니다. 주제 목록에서 보이지는 않지만 답장과 편집은 가능합니다.

en	{{count}} view
ko	조회수 {{count}}

en	Latest Featured Games
ko	최신 인기 게임

en	Web
ko	웹

en	or share on
ko	공유

en	Comics
ko	만화

en	Game Dev Resources <1>On Sale</1>
ko	게임 개발 리소스 <1>할인 중</1>

en	Search results for '{{query}}'
ko	'{{query}}' 검색 결과

en	This topic is archived. It is unlisted and no new posts can be made.
ko	이 주제는 보관되었습니다. 이제 목록에 표시되지 않으며 새로운 글을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
ko	{{author}}의 {{product_title}}을(를) 후원해주셔서 감사합니다.

en	Tags
ko	태그

en	Invoice
ko	청구서

en	Share this project
ko	프로젝트 공유하기

en	Jam Calendar
ko	잼 달력

en	Repeat password
ko	패스워드 반복

en	Touchscreen
ko	터치스크린

en	Fun games
ko	재미있는 게임

en	Download demo
ko	데모 다운로드

en	Thank you for donating to {{product_title}}.
ko	{{product_title}}을(를) 후원해주셔서 감사합니다.

en	Albums & soundtracks
ko	앨범 & 사운드트랙

en	People to follow
ko	팔로우할만한 사람들

en	Add to collection
ko	모음집에 추가

en	Click to launch in fullscreen
ko	클릭해서 전체화면으로 실행

en	This purchase is linked to the account {{username}}.
ko	이 구매는 {{username}}에 연결되어 있습니다.

en	Upload your project to itch.io to have it show up here.
ko	이곳에 보이려면 프로젝트를 업로드해주세요.

en	Please complete this form if you need to contact the itch.io moderation team about the content of this page. Your report may be shared with the creator of the page if necessary.
ko	itch.io 관리팀에 연락하려면 이 페이지에 있는 양식을 작성해 주셔야 합니다. 필요한 경우 제작자에게 신고를 공유합니다.

en	Included files
ko	포함 파일

en	Results
ko	결과

en	Follow
ko	팔로우

en	View more in thread
ko	스레드에서 더 보기

en	Configure two-factor authentication
ko	2단계 인증 설정하기

en	New devlog
ko	새 개발일지

en	Following
ko	팔로잉

en	Related collections
ko	연관 모음집

en	resend verification email
ko	인증 이메일 재전송

en	Check your email for the confirmation link.
ko	이메일로 전송된 확인 링크를 확인해보세요.

en	Platform
ko	플랫폼

en	Don't lose your purchase!
ko	구매한 걸 잃어버리지 마세요!

en	Download & install instructions
ko	다운로드 & 설치 설명서

en	Available in your language
ko	당신의 언어로

en	Fullscreen button
ko	전체화면 버튼

en	Random game
ko	무작위 게임

en	Check out with
ko	결제 수단

en	Game assets
ko	게임 에셋

en	Sort
ko	정렬

en	Asset license
ko	애셋 라이선스

en	New! Try out itch.io's desktop app to download and manage your library. Learn more
ko	신규! itch.io의 데스크톱 앱으로 라이브러리를 다운로드하고 관리하세요. 더 알아보기

en	Current password
ko	현재 비밀번호

en	{{game_title}}'s itch.io page
ko	{{game_title}}의 itch.io 페이지

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	You can not verify an email address when logged into a different account
ko	다른 계정으로 로그인하고 있는 동안에는 이메일 계정을 인증받을 수 없습니다

en	{{money}} or donate
ko	{{money}} 또는 후원

en	{{count}} new
ko	{{count}}개 읽지 않음

en	Download or claim
ko	다운로드 혹은 취득

en	View more
ko	더 보기

en	Dashboard
ko	대시보드

en	Dashboard
ko	대시보드

en	Edit Rating
ko	평가 수정하기

en	Submit report
ko	신고 전송

en	Updates
ko	업데이트

en	Remove bookmark
ko	북마크 제거

en	Save
ko	저장

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can rate a game.
ko	게임을 평가하려면 itch.io 계정이 필요합니다.

en	Browse {{content_type}}
ko	{{content_type}} 탐색

en	Leave a comment
ko	댓글 남기기

en	Sticky
ko	고정

en	Leave a comment
ko	댓글 남기기

en	Rating
ko	평점

en	Your email address has been verified
ko	이메일 주소가 인증되었습니다

en	minutes
ko	분

en	View all posts
ko	모든 글 보기

en	A jam submission
ko	잼 제출작

en	Thanks for downloading
ko	다운로드해주셔서 감사합니다

en	Build a community for your project by letting people post to your page.
ko	사람들이 당신의 페이지에 글을 올릴 수 있도록 해서 프로젝트를 위한 커뮤니티를 만들어보세요.

en	Upload a new game
ko	새 게임 업로드하기

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can leave a comment.
ko	댓글을 다시려면 itch.io 계정이 필요합니다.

en	This jam is now over. It ran from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}.
ko	잼이 끝났습니다. {{start_date}}부터 {{end_date}}까지 진행되었습니다.

en	You were gifted this
ko	선물로 받았습니다

en	Create the first topic
ko	첫 주제 생성

en	Post a new topic
ko	새 주제 생성

en	Tools & Engines
ko	도구 & 엔진

en	Singleplayer
ko	싱글플레이어

en	This text will be shown to someone when they are downloading your game through their browser. Include any information about how to install and run what they are downloading.
ko	이 텍스트는 사용자가 브라우저를 통해 게임을 다운로드 할 때 표시됩니다. 다운로드 후에 설치하고 실행하는 방법에 대한 정보를 포함해주세요.

en	Other registration methods
ko	다른 등록 방법들

en	Updates
ko	업데이트

en	Subscribe to this topic
ko	이 주제 구독하기

en	Create a new project
ko	새 프로젝트 생성

en	You can change how itch.io refers to your project by providing a custom noun.
ko	고유 명사를 제공함으로서 itch.io가 프로젝트를 나타내는 방법을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en	Vote down
ko	비공감

en	Tag
ko	태그

en	This entry is disqualified and not eligible for ratings.
ko	이 출품작은 실격되었으며 평가할 수 없습니다.

en	Unsubscribe
ko	구독 해제

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} rating
ko	{{ordinal_rank}} 순위와 {{count}}개의 평가

en	Short description or tagline
ko	짧은 설명 또는 태그라인

en	You can change your responses to these questions later, they are used to hint itch.io in how it should present itself to you.
ko	나중에 답변들을 변경할 수 있습니다. 답변들은 itch.io가 당신에게 어떻게 보여야 할지 판단할 때 참고됩니다.

en	Save
ko	저장

en	Rate this submission
ko	이 제출작 평가하기

en	Make money from your browser game by hosting it on itch.io. Your game is embedded in the browser and players can donate any amount they want if they love your game.
ko	itch.io에 당신의 브라우저 게임을 호스팅해서 돈을 버세요. 당신의 게임은 브라우저에 임베드되고, 플레이어들이 게임을 좋아하는 만큼 여러분을 후원할 수 있습니다.

en	Email Address
ko	이메일 주소

en	Find tag
ko	태그 찾기

en	Get {{key_type}} key
ko	{{key_type}} 키 갖기

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can submit to a jam.
ko	잼에 제출하시려면 itch.io 계정이 필요합니다.

en	A few hours
ko	몇 시간

en	Recommended for you
ko	추천

en	Recommendations
ko	추천

en	Canceled
ko	취소됨

en	Don't see something you like?
ko	좋아할 만한 것이 없나요?

en	Claimed
ko	받음

en	Page {{page_number}}
ko	{{page_number}}페이지

en	Download Now
ko	지금 다운로드

en	Report received
ko	신고 접수됨

en	First page
ko	첫 페이지

en	Press access
ko	보도 자료

en	Things on Sale
ko	할인중인 항목

en	Terms
ko	약관

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can add to a collection.
ko	모음집에 추가하려면 itch.io 계정이 필요합니다.

en	Send Gift
ko	선물 보내기

en	Your primary email is where itch.io will send any notifications to you.
ko	이메일로 itch.io가 알림을 보냅니다.

en	Are you a developer? Upload your first game
ko	개발자이신가요? 첫 게임을 업로드해보세요

en	Log in
ko	로그인

en	There are no topics
ko	주제가 없음

en	Register account
ko	가입하기

en	Pre-order Now
ko	지금 예약 구매하기

en	Screenshots
ko	스크린샷

en	Save & view page
ko	저장 & 페이지 보기

en	Check out more from {{jam_title}}
ko	{{jam_title}}에서 더 확인해보기

en	last updated {{date}}
ko	마지막 업데이트 {{date}}

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	(private)
ko	(비공개)

en	Setting a minimum price will only restrict access to downloadable files. Embedded content is freely available.
ko	최소 가격을 설정하는 것은 다운로드 파일에 대한 접근만 제한합니다. 임베드된 컨텐츠는 자유롭게 이용할 수 있습니다.

en	More
ko	더보기

en	Projects to rate
ko	평가해야 할 프로젝트

en	Optional
ko	선택

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	{{price}} or more
ko	{{price}} 이상

en	months
ko	월

en	Pinned Post
ko	고정된 글

en	Leave blank to default to: '{{default_noun}}'.
ko	비워두면 다음 값이 기본값으로 설정됩니다: '{{default_noun}}'.

en	Data Export
ko	데이터 내보내기

en	Platforms
ko	플랫폼

en	Reply
ko	답장

en	Status: {{tfa_status}}
ko	상태: {{tfa_status}}

en	Alternate Download Mode
ko	대체 다운로드 모드

en	Ranked from {{count}} ratings.
ko	{{count}}개의 평가로 순위에 올라갔습니다.

en	Rate and comment on this entry for the jam by visiting the submission page from the link above.
ko	아래 링크를 통해서 잼 제출작의 페이지에 들어가서 평가하고 댓글을 달아주세요.

en	View the submission page
ko	제출 페이지 보기

en	Inputs
ko	입력 방법

en	Upload files
ko	파일 업로드

en	if you pay {{price}} or more
ko	{{price}} 이상 지불하시면

en	Collection
ko	모음집

en	We don't have any more recommendations right now. Check back later
ko	지금은 추천해 드릴 게임이 없습니다. 다음에 다시 확인해 주세요

en	This page is linked to the account {{username}}.
ko	이 페이지는 {{username}}에 연결되어 있습니다.

en	Pre-order this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
ko	{{price}} 이상의 가격으로 예약 구매하세요.

en	Host Your Own Jam
ko	자신만의 잼 주최하기

en	No one has posted a comment yet
ko	아무도 댓글을 달지 않았습니다

en	Profile
ko	프로필

en	Profile image
ko	프로필 이미지

en	Enter your email address to link it to your purchase so you can retrieve it if you ever lose this page.
ko	이 페이지를 잃어버려도 찾을 수 있도록 이메일 주소를 입력해서 구매 항목에 연결해주세요.

en	Also available on
ko	다음 언어에서도 사용 가능

en	Additional emails
ko	추가 이메일

en	Voice control
ko	음성 조종

en	Indie game store
ko	인디 게임 상점

en	The download should start momentarily. If it doesn't, check your popup blocker.
ko	곧 다운로드가 시작됩니다. 그렇지 않다면, 팝업 차단이 되어 있는지 확인해보세요.

en	Welcome to itch.io!
ko	itch.io에 오신 걸 환영합니다!

en	Following
ko	팔로잉

en	Report
ko	신고

en	Continue payment
ko	결제 계속하기

en	More you might be interested in
ko	관심을 가질만한 더 많은 것들

en	All purchases are {{rate}}% off until {{end_date}}.
ko	{{end_date}}까지 모든 구매는 {{rate}}% 할인합니다.

en	Project URL
ko	프로젝트 URL

en	Filter Results
ko	필터 결과

en	Your profile page will be
ko	당신의 프로필 페이지는 다음과 같습니다

en	New card
ko	새 카드

en	Profile
ko	프로필

en	Filter:
ko	필터:

en	More Featured Games
ko	인기있는 게임 더 보기

en	Version {{version_name}}
ko	버전 {{version_name}}

en	Reason
ko	이유

en	Subscribe
ko	구독

en	You must link this page to an itch.io account before you can download. Accounts are free and will let you keep track of any games you've collected.
ko	다운로드하기 전에 반드시 이 페이지를 itch.io 계정을 연결해야 합니다. 계정은 무료이며 모았던 모든 게임을 추적할 수 있습니다.

en	Kind of project
ko	프로젝트 종류

en	Paid
ko	구매함

en	You will get access to the following files when they are released:
ko	출시가 되면 다음 파일들을 받을 수 있습니다:

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to rate and leave comments.
ko	itch.io 계정을 만들고 평가하거나 댓글을 남기세요.

en	Create a new account
ko	새 계정 만들기

en	Log out
ko	로그아웃

en	Suggested price
ko	후원 권장액

en	Developer
ko	개발자

en	Sticky
ko	고정

en	There isn't anything in this collection.
ko	모음집에 아무것도 없습니다.

en	Redeem
ko	등록

en	Server failed to respond, please try again later
ko	서버가 응답하지 않습니다, 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요

en	Reset Password
ko	비밀번호 초기화

en	Edit
ko	편집

en	There doesn't appear to be anything here…
ko	이곳엔 아무것도 없는 것 같네요…

en	Get the most out of itch.io! Install and manage your games with our desktop app
ko	itch.io를 최대로 활용하세요! 데스크탑 앱으로 게임을 설치하고 관리하세요

en	Your payment confirmation will be sent here
ko	결제 영수증이 이곳으로 보내집니다

en	Published
ko	공개됨

en	Nah, take me to the games feed
ko	아니요, 그냥 게임 피드로 보내주세요

en	It looks like you already own this
ko	이미 가지고 계신 것 같습니다

en	Sales & bundles
ko	할인 & 번들

en	Add profile image
ko	프로필 사진 추가

en	{{username}}'s Collection
ko	{{username}}의 모음집

en	Delete file
ko	파일 삭제

en	This reply will go to the topic author, {{username}}.
ko	이 답장은 주제 생성자인 {{username}}에게 전달됩니다.

en	Views: {{count}}
ko	조회수: {{count}}

en	We were unable to verify your email address
ko	이메일 주소를 인증할 수 없습니다

en	Ban…
ko	차단…

en	<1>Upload a new game</1> <em>or</em> <2>Go to dashboard</2>
ko	<1>새 게임 업로드</1> <em>혹은</em> <2>대시보드로 가기</2>

en	Your project can run on mobile phones (smaller resolution and touch support)
ko	프로젝트를 모바일에서 실행할 수 있음 (저해상도 및 터치 지원)

en	No description yet
ko	설명 없음

en	Connected accounts
ko	연결된 계정

en	Powered by {{itchio_logo}}
ko	{{itchio_logo}} 제공

en	View all tags
ko	모든 태그 보기

en	There were no submissions
ko	제출작이 없습니다

en	Join jam
ko	잼 참가

en	Global feed
ko	글로벌 피드

en	Dashboard
ko	대시보드

en	Learn more below
ko	더 알아보기

en	Library
ko	라이브러리

en	Account settings
ko	계정 설정

en	Sales
ko	세일

en	There was an error processing your payment:
ko	결제 중에 오류가 발생했습니다:

en	If you set a minimum price above 0 no one will be able to download your project. Edit account
ko	최소 가격을 0 이상으로 설정하면 아무도 프로젝트를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다. 계정 수정

en	Create a custom page to instantly distribute or sell your indie games
ko	커스텀 페이지를 만들어 즉시 당신의 게임을 유통 혹은 판매

en	High-contrast
ko	고대비

en	Come to this page after the jam starts to submit your project.
ko	잼이 프로젝트를 제출받을 수 있을 때 이 페이지에 와주세요.

en	Rating saved
ko	평점 저장됨

en	Please enter a valid email address
ko	유효한 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요

en	Add Email
ko	이메일 추가

en	Two factor auth
ko	2단계 인증

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote
ko	{{ordinal_rank}} 순위와 {{count}}개의 투표

en	Version {{version_name}}
ko	버전 {{version_name}}

en	Suggest description for this tag
ko	이 태그 설명 제안하기

en	Save credit card for future purchases
ko	다음 결제를 위해 신용 카드 저장

en	{{count}} entry was submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.
ko	제출작 {{count}}개가 {{start_date}}와 {{end_date}}사이에 제출되었습니다.

en	No Image
ko	이미지 없음

en	Default (Set to English during languages beta)
ko	기본값 (언어가 베타 상태일때까지는 영어로 설정됨)

en	Subscribe to new topics
ko	새 주제 구독하기

en	Developer Logs
ko	개발 일지

en	Please log in or create an account to claim {{title}}.
ko	{{title}}을 받으려면 로그인하거나 계정을 생성해주세요.

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow <1>{{username}}</1>.
ko	<1>{{username}}</1>을(를( 팔로우하려면 itch.io 계정이 필요합니다.

en	Your purchase of <1>{{product}}</1> will link to your account automatically after you register.
ko	<1>{{product}}</1>의 구매내역은 등록 후 계정에 자동으로 연결됩니다.

en	Post comment
ko	댓글 달기

en	Add a profile image
ko	프로필 이미지 추가

en	A collection by {{author}}
ko	{{author}}의 모음집

en	<1>Host Your Own Jam</1> or <2>Explore All Jams</2>
ko	<1>당신만의 잼을 주최</1>하거나 <2>잼 탐색하기</2>

en	Keyboard
ko	키보드

en	Draft
ko	초안

en	This purchase is a gift
ko	이 구매는 선물입니다

en	Get notifications of new replies to the topic
ko	이 주제에 새 답글이 생기면 알림 받기

en	Links
ko	링크

en	Contact
ko	연락처

en	Log in to link
ko	연결하기 위해 로그인

en	Replies
ko	답장

en	Starts in
ko	시작일

en	Edit collection
ko	모음집 편집

en	View rest in bundle
ko	번들에 있는 나머지 확인

en	Assets
ko	에셋

en	Submissions
ko	제출작

en	Search games & creators
ko	게임 & 제작자 검색

en	Browse a constantly updating set of projects sourced from curated collections by our members. Check back for new additions.
ko	저희들이 선정한 모음집에서 계속 업데이트되는 프로젝트를 탐색해보세요. 새로 추가되는 작품을 찾으신다면 다음에 다시 확인해보세요.

en	Post from blocked account
ko	차단된 계정의 글

en	Submission is closed and voting is now in progress
ko	제출 기간이 끝났으며 현재 투표가 진행중입니다

en	Payout mode
ko	페이아웃 모드

en	Included in {{bundle_title}}
ko	{{bundle_title}}에 포함됨

en	Upload Your Indie Game
ko	당신의 인디게임을 업로드

en	Devlog
ko	개발일지

en	This is a submission to {{jam_title}}
ko	{{jam_title}} 제출작

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	How will you use your account
ko	계정 사용 방식

en	Access it
ko	접근하기

en	Ratings
ko	평가

en	In order to rate this submission you must be logged into itch.io and have submitted your own entry. Anyone with an account can leave a comment.
ko	제출작에 평가를 남기려면 itch.io에 로그인해야하며 작품을 제출해야 합니다. 계정을 가지고 있는 모든 사람은 댓글을 남길 수 있습니다.

en	Username
ko	아이디

en	Access settings
ko	접근 설정

en	API keys
ko	API 키

en	Deleted account
ko	삭제된 계정

en	Primary email
ko	이메일

en	Revenue sharing
ko	매출 분배

en	Payments
ko	결제수단

en	Views
ko	조회수

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Creators:
ko	창작자:

en	Your purchase comes with a Steam key.
ko	구매하시면 Steam 키도 드립니다.

en	This topic is locked
ko	잠긴 주제

en	Donating {{price}} VAT inc. to:
ko	다음에게 {{price}} 부가가치세 포함 후원:

en	Disable animated gifs
ko	애니메이션 GIF 비활성화

en	{{percent}}% off
ko	{{percent}}% 할인

en	Third-party analytics
ko	제3자 분석

en	or already have an account?
ko	아니면 이미 계정을 가지셨나요?

en	Last post
ko	마지막 글

en	You can find more from the same creator on their page: {{profile}}.
ko	동일한 제작자의 페이지에서 더 많은 작품을 찾을 수 있습니다: {{profile}}.

en	You can link this download page to an itch.io account so you never have to worry about losing it. It will show up alongside any other things you own.
ko	이 다운로드 페이지를 itch.io 계정에 연결할 수 있으므로 잃어버릴 걱정은 전혀 하지 않으셔도 됩니다. 가지고 계신 다른 것들과 같이 노출됩니다.

en	Body
ko	내용

en	Vote for this submission
ko	이 제출작에 투표하기

en	The public URL for your account
ko	계정의 공개 URL

en	Add To Collection
ko	모음집에 추가

en	Default price shown when someone attempts to buy your project
ko	누군가가 프로젝트를 구매하려고 할 때 기본 가격이 보여집니다

en	Games
ko	게임

en	View all
ko	모두 보기

en	New
ko	신규

en	Classification
ko	등급

en	FAQ

en	This collection is private, only contributors can see its contents
ko	이 모음집은 비공개이며, 기여자들만이 내용을 볼 수 있습니다

en	Click the button to claim it.
ko	버튼을 눌러서 받으세요.

en	Your payment comes with a {{key_type}} key!
ko	결제하면 {{key_type}} 키를 줍니다!

en	Dance pad
ko	댄스패드

en	Rated
ko	평가함

en	Follows
ko	팔로우

en	Enter the email address you registered with and we will send you a link to reset your password.
ko	가입할 때 사용한 이메일을 입력하면 비밀번호를 초기화할 수 있는 이메일을 보내드립니다.

en	Analytics
ko	통계

en	Posts
ko	포스트

en	If you are unsure, please contact itch.io support with the above message.
ko	확실하지 않다면, itch.io 지원에 연락해서 아래 메시지와 함께 연락 주세요.

en	Buy '{{title}}'
ko	'{{title}}' 구매

en	Name to be shown in place of your username, leave blank to default to username
ko	아이디 대신 표시되는 이름이며, 공백으로 놔두면 아이디 기본값으로 사용함

en	Add a blurb
ko	광고 추가

en	All tags
ko	모든 태그

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	Please set a password on your account for improved security and ability to access your account without any third-party services.
ko	강화된 보안 및 타사 서비스의 사용 없이 계정에 접근할 수 있도록 비밀번호를 설정해주세요.

en	Go back
ko	되돌아가기

en	You can even set a minimum price for your game, giving fans the opportunity to pay what they want for your game.
ko	당신은 심지어 게임에 최소 가격을 설정해서, 팬들이 원하는 가격에 구매할 기회를 줄 수도 있습니다.

en	I'm interested in distributing content on itch.io
ko	저는 itch.io로 컨텐츠를 배급하는 데 관심 있습니다

en	Following
ko	팔로잉

en	itch.io is a simple way to find, download and distribute indie games online. Whether you're a developer looking to upload your game or just someone looking for something new to play itch.io has you covered.
ko	itch.io에서는 인디 게임들을 쉽게 찾고, 다운로드하고, 배포할 수 있습니다. 당신의 게임을 올리려고 하는 개발자이든, 새로운 즐길거리를 찾고 있는 누군가이든, itch.io가 여러분을 위해 있습니다.

en	a collection by {{author}}
ko	{{author}}의 모음집

en	No description yet
ko	설명 없음

en	A few seconds
ko	몇 초

en	Ending in {{last4}}
ko	{{last4}}으로 끝남

en	Multiplayer
ko	멀티플레이어

en	Privacy
ko	프라이버시

en	Downloads
ko	다운로드

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	Tools
ko	도구

en	Digest
ko	다이제스트

en	Game Jams
ko	게임 잼

en	Filtering to {{tag}}. Clear tag
ko	{{tag}}로 필터링 중. 태그 지우기

en	View all by {{username}}
ko	{{username}}의 작품 모두 보기

en	You can always access the latest files from this page.
ko	이 페이지에서 항상 최신 파일에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en	No submissions match your filter
ko	필터와 일치하는 제출작이 없습니다

en	Color-blind friendly
ko	색맹 지원

en	This will make up the content of your game page.
ko	이렇게 하면 게임 페이지에 내용이 만들어집니다.

en	Remove Image
ko	이미지 삭제

en	itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free.
ko	itch.io는 당신의 인디 게임을 무료로 유통하는 쉬운 방법입니다.

en	Next page
ko	다음 페이지

en	Create an account on itch.io
ko	itch.io에 계정 만들기

en	Two-factor authentication
ko	2단계 인증

en	Commonly tagged with
ko	자주 사용되는 태그

en	Directory
ko	목록

en	Download
ko	다운로드

en	Vote
ko	투표

en	My Purchases
ko	내 구매

en	Pay {{price}}
ko	{{price}} 결제

en	Rate for {{jam_title}}
ko	{{jam_title}} 평가하기

en	When
ko	언제

en	Top sellers
ko	최고 인기

en	New email address
ko	새 이메일 주소

en	Report
ko	신고

en	Install instructions
ko	설치 방법

en	Analytics
ko	통계

en	Provide a link to YouTube or Vimeo.
ko	YouTube 또는 Vimeo 링크를 알려주세요.

en	Current password
ko	현재 비밀번호

en	Games by price
ko	가격별 게임들

en	Public
ko	공개

en	If the problem persists, please contact itch.io support with all the relevant details.
ko	문제가 계속 생긴다면, itch.io 지원에 모든 관련 정보를 연락해주세요.

en	Content
ko	콘텐츠

en	Default donation amount
ko	기본 후원 액수

en	On itch.io creators control how their project pages look. The built in browser lets you download and install games while exploring the unique page designs of our creators.
ko	itch.io에서는 창작자들이 스스로 프로젝트 페이지를 만듭니다. 인앱 브라우저로 게임들을 다운로드하고 설치할 수 있고, 창작자들이 디자인한 고유한 페이지들을 탐험할 수 있습니다.

en	Uploads
ko	업로드

en	Edit comments
ko	댓글 수정

en	New topic
ko	새 주제

en	By criteria
ko	기준

en	Are you sure you want to remove this from the collection
ko	정말로 이걸 모음집에서 삭제하시겠습니까

en	You can sync any browser based games right into the app, letting you play them offline whenever you want. Once you're back online you'll be able to grab any updates if necessary.
ko	모든 브라우저 게임들을 앱에서 바로 싱크할 수 있어서, 오프라인으로 언제든지 즐길 수 있습니다. 온라인으로 돌아올 때마다 필요한 업데이트들을 받을 수 있습니다.

en	Enable alternate download mode
ko	대체 다운로드 모드 활성화

en	Discussion board
ko	토론 게시판

en	Use Draft to review your page before making it public. Learn more about access modes
ko	초안을 사용하여 페이지를 공개하기 전에 검토하세요. 접근 모드에 대해서 더 알아보기

en	Smartphone
ko	스마트폰

en	Description
ko	설명

en	This project has files that aren't released yet. Come back to this page when the creator has released the files in order to download them.
ko	이 프로젝트는 출시되지 않은 파일을 가지고 있습니다. 제작자가 다운로드를 할 수 있게 출시한 후에 확인해보세요.

en	Learn more about:
ko	다음에 대해 더 알아보세요:

en	Code license
ko	코드 라이선스

en	On hold
ko	연기됨

en	Please check the information you provided
ko	제공한 정보를 확인해주세요

en	Browse Jams
ko	잼 탐색

en	Widget
ko	위젯

en	Follow {{username}}
ko	{{username}} 팔로우

en	Authors
ko	작성자

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Play in browser
ko	브라우저에서 플레이

en	Suggested donation
ko	후원 권장

en	Also allow a password to view page
ko	페이지를 보기 위해서 비밀번호를 요구

en	Privacy
ko	개인정보처리방침

en	Account Menu
ko	계정 메뉴

en	Co-op bundles
ko	코옵 번들

en	Summary
ko	요약

en	No payments
ko	결제수단 없음

en	Edit project
ko	프로젝트 수정

en	I already paid for this…
ko	이미 구매했습니다…

en	Support the creator by paying above the minimum price
ko	아래를 통해 최소 가격 이상으로 제작자를 지원하세요

en	Read the app guide
ko	앱 사용 설명서 읽기

en	powered by {{itchio}}
ko	{{itchio}} 제공

en	Deleted post
ko	삭제된 글

en	itch.io does not moderate these boards, your moderators are:
ko	itch.io는 이 게시판을 관리하지 않으며, 관리자는 다음과 같습니다:

en	Play in your browser
ko	브라우저에서 플레이

en	View all from jam
ko	잼의 모든 작품 보기

en	Open source
ko	오픈 소스

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following. Why follow?
ko	팔로우하고 싶어지는 계정들입니다. 왜 팔로우해야 하나요?

en	View more
ko	더 보기

en	Styles
ko	스타일

en	Your account currently doesn't have a password because you registered with {{service_name}}.
ko	현재 계정은 {{service_name}}(으)로 가입했기 때문에 비밀번호가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.

en	Check out more from itch.io
ko	itch.io에서 더 많은 것을 확인해보기

en	Submission feed
ko	제출작 피드

en	Browse all tags
ko	모든 태그 탐색하기

en	Verify your email address
ko	이메일 주소 인증하기

en	All
ko	모두

en	Devlog
ko	개발일지

en	years
ko	년

en	Mobile friendly
ko	모바일 친화

en	itch.io is a simple way to find and share indie games online for free.
ko	itch.io는 온라인을 통해서 무료로 인디 게임들을 쉽게 찾고 공유할 수 있는 방법입니다.

en	Delete
ko	삭제

en	This submission is disqualified
ko	제외된 작품임

en	email sent
ko	이메일 전송됨

en	This file is a demo and can be downloaded for free
ko	이 파일은 데모이며 무료로 다운로드 할 수 있음

en	Things to Rate
ko	평가할 항목

en	You've been gifted {{product_title}}.
ko	{{product_title}}를 선물받았습니다.

en	Learn more about two-factor authentication
ko	2단계 인증에 대해서 자세히 알아보기

en	You will be able to rate this entry if you submit to this jam.
ko	잼에 제출하면 작품을 평가할 수 있습니다.

en	Input methods
ko	입력 장치

en	Released
ko	출시됨

en	You can add additional downloadable files for any of the types above
ko	아래에 해당되는 다운로드 가능한 파일을 추가할 수 있습니다

en	Paid
ko	유료

en	About an hour
ko	약 한시간

en	{{count}} vote was cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
ko	{{count}}개의 투표가 {{vote_start_date}}와 {{vote_end_date}} 사이에 완료되었습니다.

en	Release status
ko	출시 상태

en	No results on this page
ko	이 페이지에는 결과가 없음

en	There are no submissions yet
ko	아직 제출작이 없습니다

en	Want to reply to someone else? Click reply beneath their post.
ko	다른 사람에게 답장하고 싶나요? 글 아래에서 답장을 누르세요.

en	Always updated
ko	지속적인 업데이트

en	Sign me up for the bi-monthly itch.io digest newsletter
ko	매월 2번씩 발행되는 itch.io 뉴스레터에 구독

en	({{count}} edit)
ko	({{count}}번 편집됨)

en	You own this
ko	소유함

en	Link my account
ko	내 계정 연결하기

en	This reply will go to yourself.
ko	이 답장은 자신에게 전달됩니다.

en	Last Day
ko	어제

en	Log in
ko	로그인

en	Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}}.
ko	{{product_title}}를 구매해주셔서 감사합니다.

en	Clear
ko	초기화

en	The average number of ratings per game was {{average_ratings}} and the median was {{median_ratings}}.
ko	게임 당 평균 평가는 {{average_ratings}}개이며 중앙값은 {{median_ratings}}입니다.

en	Optional URL to be shown on your profile page
ko	프로필에 보이는 추가 URL

en	Host game jam
ko	게임잼 주최

en	Admins
ko	관리자

en	Billing address
ko	주소

en	Fresh Games
ko	신작 게임

en	See everything
ko	모두 보기

en	Cookies
ko	쿠키

en	Added {{count}} item.
ko	{{count}}개가 추가되었습니다.

en	Sign up with an itch.io account to vote and leave comments.
ko	itch.io 계정을 만들고 투표하거나 댓글을 남기세요.

en	There don't appear to be any posts here
ko	글이 없는 것 같습니다

en	Results
ko	결과

en	Feed
ko	피드

en	Moderator tools
ko	관리자 도구

en	Want to contribute? View the source on GitHub
ko	도움을 주고 싶나요? GitHub에서 소스를 보세요

en	View profile
ko	프로필 보기

en	Last topic
ko	마지막 주제

en	{{count}} results
ko	결과 {{count}}개

en	The itch app is available in over 20 languages, thanks to the itch.io community! Learn more about translating
ko	itch.io 커뮤니티 덕분에, itch 앱은 20가지 이상의 언어로 사용 가능합니다! 번역에 대해 더 알아보세요

en	View all games on sale
ko	할인 중인 모든 게임 보기

en	Add {{project_title}} to collection
ko	{{project_title}}를 모음집에 추가

en	Paying {{price}} VAT inc. for:
ko	{{price}} 부가가치세 포함 결제:

en	Projects
ko	프로젝트

en	Playing and downloading games
ko	게임 플레이와 다운로드

en	Run project
ko	프로젝트 실행

en	Replace Cover Image
ko	커버 이미지 변경

en	Select the category that best describes your game. You can pick additional genres with tags below
ko	게임을 제일 잘 설명할 수 있는 카테고리를 선택해주세요. 아래에서 추가 장르를 태그와 함께 설정할 수 있습니다

en	Browse
ko	둘러보기

en	You rated this game
ko	게임을 평가함

en	Support the development of this project by donating
ko	후원함으로써 프로젝트 개발에 도움 주기

en	How content on itch.io is shown to you
ko	itch.io의 콘텐츠가 귀하에게 표시되는 방법

en	First page
ko	첫 페이지

en	Pricing
ko	가격

en	You recently changed your username
ko	최근에 아이디를 바꾼 적이 있습니다

en	Set a different price for this file
ko	이 파일에 다른 가격 설정

en	Add a nested comment thread to the bottom of the project page
ko	프로젝트 페이지 밑에 중첩된 댓글 스레드를 추가해보세요

en	Everything
ko	모두

en	You are logged out
ko	로그아웃됨

en	Upload new project
ko	새 프로젝트 업로드

en	Your email address
ko	내 이메일 주소

en	Please provide an amount greater than the project price
ko	프로젝트 가격보다 큰 금액을 제공해주세요

en	Filtering all games to {{platform_name}}
ko	{{platform_name}}로 게임들 필터링 중

en	Subscribe
ko	구독

en	Here are some accounts you might be interested in following.
ko	팔로우할 정도로 관심을 가질만한 계정들입니다.

en	Game jams
ko	게임 잼

en	Details
ko	자세한 정보

en	Go to the official support page
ko	공식 지원 페이지로 가기

en	Jams
ko	잼

en	Visibility & access
ko	공개 & 접근 여부

en	Download
ko	다운로드

en	Embed in page
ko	페이지에 임베드

en	Billing address
ko	주소

en	Multiplayer features
ko	멀티플레이어 기능

en	Rewards
ko	보상

en	Manage my games
ko	게임 관리

en	As it appears on card
ko	카드에 있는 것과 동일해야 함

en	Add this project to a collection to save it for later.
ko	나중에 저장하기 위해 이 프로젝트를 모음집에 추가하세요.

en	Download the latest indie games
ko	최신 인디 게임들을 다운로드하세요

en	More…
ko	더 보기…

en	You have a pending invite to be a contributor of this collection. See invite
ko	이 모음집의 기여자 초대 요청이 보류중입니다. 초대 보기

en	This file will be available when the creator uploads it
ko	이 파일은 제작자가 올리면 받을 수 있습니다

en	Replies: {{count}}
ko	답장: {{count}}

en	The jam is currently accepting ratings for entries.
ko	이 잼은 참가자에 대한 평가를 받고 있습니다.

en	This file is a pre-order placeholder
ko	이 파일은 예약 구매용입니다

en	Claim {{key_type}} key
ko	{{key_type}} 키 받기

en	Submissions due in
ko	제출 시작일

en	Pay with
ko	결제 수단

en	Events
ko	이벤트

en	Rated by {{count}} people so far
ko	지금까지 {{count}}명이 평가함

en	Orientation
ko	안내

en	started by {{topic_author}}
ko	{{topic_author}}이(가) 시작함

en	Please confirm verifying the email address {{email_address}} for the account {{account}}. It is necessary to verify your email address to perform many actions on itch.io.
ko	{{account}} 계정의 {{email_address}} 이메일을 확인해주세요. itch.io의 많은 기능들은 이메일 인증을 필수로 요구합니다.

en	Email
ko	이메일

en	Support This {{noun}}
ko	{{noun}}을(를) 후원하기

en	Pre-order '{{title}}'
ko	'{{title}}' 예약 구매

en	Review our quality guidelines before posting your project
ko	프로젝트를 게시하기 전에 품질 가이드라인을 검토하세요

en	Public access settings
ko	공개 접근 설정

en	Gift
ko	선물

en	Overall
ko	종합

en	Browser games offline
ko	오프라인으로 즐기는 브라우저 게임들

en	Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.
ko	점수는 원점수에서 잼의 게임 당 중앙값으로 조정합니다.

en	{{count}} topic
ko	주제 {{count}}개

en	Create account
ko	계정 만들기

en	{{count}} notification
ko	알림 {{count}}개

en	Top rated
ko	높은 평가

en	Unlisted in search & browse
ko	검색 & 탐색에서 내려감

en	Help rate submissions that have few ratings: Submissions in need of ratings
ko	평가가 얼마 없는 제출작을 평가해주세요: 평가가 필요한 제출작

en	Click to leave a comment…
ko	댓글을 남기려면 클릭하세요…

en	Sales & bundles
ko	할인 & 번들

en	Payment processors
ko	결제 프로세서

en	Password
ko	패스워드

en	Register
ko	가입하기

en	Moderation
ko	관리자

en	Join the discussion. Log in or create a free itch.io account to continue.
ko	토론에 참여하세요. 계속하려면 로그인하거나 무료 itch.io 계정을 만드세요.

en	Subtitles
ko	자막

en	Email notifications
ko	이메일 알림

en	Previous page
ko	이전 페이지

en	Your access comes with a {{key_type}} key!
ko	{{key_type}} 키와 함께 접근할 수 있습니다!

en	Recommended for You
ko	당신에게 추천합니다

en	[Private] {{title}}
ko	[비공개] {{title}}

en	Get started
ko	지금 시작하기

en	See the Community Guidelines for itch.io community policy.
ko	itch.io 커뮤니티 정책을 준수하기 위해 커뮤니티 가이드라인을 읽어보세요.

en	This purchase is a gift. You'll be able to provide the recipient's email after checkout.
ko	이 결제는 선물입니다. 결제 이후에 받는 사람의 이메일을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en	Forgot password
ko	비밀번호를 잊어버림

en	Prev
ko	이전

en	Card
ko	카드

en	Basics
ko	기본

en	Collection
ko	모음집

en	{{time_duration}} before the deadline
ko	마감일까지 {{time_duration}} 남음

en	Next
ko	다음

en	Purchase
ko	구매

en	Mentions
ko	멘션

en	Previous page
ko	이전 페이지

en	Misc
ko	기타

en	Votes
ko	투표

en	You haven't sent this gift to anyone yet
ko	이 선물을 아직 아무에게도 보내지 않았습니다

en	There aren't any topics yet
ko	아직 주제가 없음

en	No replies yet
ko	댓글 없음

en	Don't suggest anymore
ko	더 이상 추천하지 않기

en	Display name
ko	게임 출력

en	Featured Jams
ko	추천 잼

en	Your account doesn't have a profile image, add one so it's easier for others to identify you at a glance!
ko	프로필 이미지가 없으신 것 같은데, 다른 사람이 쉽게 알아볼 수 있도록 추가해보세요!

en	You'll pick an email to send gift to after you've paid.
ko	결제 이후 이메일을 통해 선물할 수 있습니다.

en	Download
ko	다운로드

en	Edit this submission
ko	제출작 편집

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}}
ko	{{criteria_name}} 기준 {{ordinal_rank}} 순위

en	Most Recent
ko	최근

en	Notifications
ko	알림

en	Edit
ko	편집

en	Download this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
ko	{{price}} 이상의 가격으로 구매해서 다운로드하세요.

en	There aren't any screenshots uploaded yet
ko	업로드 된 스크린샷이 아직 없습니다

en	View all my purchases
ko	내 모든 구매 내역 보기

en	Submit your project
ko	프로젝트 제출

en	Please edit your image or try another one
ko	이미지를 편집하거나 다른 걸로 시도해보세요

en	Restricted access settings
ko	제한 접근 설정

en	View {{count}} entry
ko	제출작 {{count}}개 보기

en	Follow {{username}}
ko	{{username}} 팔로우

en	Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} vote
ko	{{criteria_name}} 기준 {{ordinal_rank}} 순위와 {{count}}개의 투표

en	You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow someone.
ko	누군가를 팔로우하려면 itch.io 계정이 필요합니다.

en	{{count}} item
ko	{{count}}개

en	Game jams
ko	게임 잼

en	You haven't rated this submission yet.
ko	아직 이 제출작을 평가하지 않았습니다.

en	Hosted by {{hosts}}
ko	{{hosts}}가 호스트

en	Restricted
ko	제한됨

en	No rankings available
ko	순위를 사용할 수 없음

en	Creator Dashboard
ko	제작자 대시보드

en	I'm interested in playing or downloading games on itch.io
ko	저는 itch.io에 있는 게임들을 플레이하거나 다운로드 하는 데에 관심 있습니다

en	Next page
ko	다음 페이지

en	Downloadable
ko	다운로드 가능

en	Textless
ko	글 없음

en	Email
ko	이메일

en	Related
ko	관련됨

en	Collections
ko	모음집

en	or Leave jam
ko	또는 잼 떠나기

en	Show on my profile
ko	프로필에 표시

en	Updating your password will cause all other browser sessions to be logged out. Any OAuth connections and API keys will be left active.
ko	비밀번호를 업데이트하면 다른 브라우저에서의 세션에서 로그아웃됩니다. 모든 OAuth 연결 및 API 키는 활성화된 상태를 유지합니다.

en	Payments
ko	결제수단

en	Create a custom page for your game where people buy or download your game. You pick the colors, fonts, images and videos. Because it's your game page you won't find anything on it that you didn't put there.
ko	다른 사람들이 게임을 구매하고 다운로드할 수 있는 커스텀 페이지를 만들어 보세요. 색, 글꼴, 사진과 영상 모두 직접 고를 수 있습니다. 여러분의 게임 페이지인 만큼, 직접 고르지 않은 것은 없어야겠죠.

en	The content of your profile page
ko	프로필 페이지에 들어가는 컨텐츠

en	Minimum price to pay to get download access to game
ko	게임을 다운로드하기 위한 최소 가격 지불

en	You will get access to the following files:
ko	다음 파일들을 얻을 수 있습니다:

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	New password again
ko	새 비밀번호 재입력

en	{{percent}}% off
ko	{{percent}}% 할인

en	Welcome back!
ko	돌아오셨군요!

en	Downloads not starting?
ko	다운로드가 시작되지 않고 있나요?

en	Choose a card
ko	카드 선택

en	From the itch.io blog
ko	itch.io 블로그

en	({{count}} edits)
ko	({{count}}번 편집됨)

en	You can link additional email addresses to your itch.io account in order to get access to anything purchased under those email addresses. For example, your PayPal email address might be different than your regular email address so you'd want to add it as an additional email.
ko	itch.io에 다른 이메일을 추가해서 해당 이메일로 구매한 것들에 대해 접근 권한을 가질 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, PayPal 이메일이 자주 쓰는 이메일 주소와 다르다면 추가할 수도 있습니다.