Chinese (Taiwan) (itch.io) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

[ctx: .action.name.play]
en: Play Now
zh_TW: 開始遊玩

[ctx: .action.name.manual]
en: User manual
zh_TW: 使用手冊

[ctx: .action.name.editor]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: .action.name.forums]
en: Forums
zh_TW: 論壇

[ctx: .label.experimental]
en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗性

[ctx: .collection.empty]
en: There are no games in this collection
zh_TW: 收藏庫沒有遊戲

[ctx: .collection.item_count]
en: {{itemCount}} items
zh_TW: {{itemCount}}個項目

[ctx: .collection.summary]
en: A collection of {{itemCount}} items
zh_TW: 有{{itemCount}}個項目的收藏庫

[ctx: .collections.empty]
en: You currently have no collections
zh_TW: 目前沒有收藏庫

[ctx: .collections.empty_sub]
en: Browse for some games and add them to a new collection!
zh_TW: 瀏覽遊戲來加入新的收藏庫！

[ctx: .desktop.shortcut.comment]
en: Install and play itch.io games easily
zh_TW: 輕鬆安裝與遊玩itch.io遊戲

[ctx: .docs.learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

[ctx: .docs.how_to_help]
en: How can I help?
zh_TW: 需要什麼幫助？

[ctx: .download.started]
en: Started
zh_TW: 下載開始於

[ctx: .download.reason.install]
en: to install
zh_TW: 以安裝

[ctx: .download.reason.update]
en: to update to the latest version
zh_TW: 以更新到最新版本

[ctx: .download.reason.reinstall]
en: to re-install
zh_TW: 以重新安裝

[ctx: .download.reason.revert]
en: to switch to another version
zh_TW: 以切換到另一個版本

[ctx: .download.reason.heal]
en: to verify and repair
zh_TW: 以修復

[ctx: .download.ongoing.install]
en: Installing {{title}}…
zh_TW: {{title}}正在安裝…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.update]
en: Updating {{title}}…
zh_TW: {{title}}正在更新…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.reinstall]
en: Re-installing {{title}}…
zh_TW: {{title}}正在重新安裝…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.revert]
en: Switching {{title}} to another version…
zh_TW: {{title}}正在切換至另一個版本…

[ctx: .download.outcome.installed]
en: installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: .download.outcome.updated]
en: updated to the latest version
zh_TW: 已更新至最新版本

[ctx: .download.outcome.reinstalled]
en: re-installed
zh_TW: 已重新安裝

[ctx: .download.outcome.reverted]
en: switched to another version
zh_TW: 已切換至另一版本

[ctx: .download.outcome.healed]
en: verified and repaired
zh_TW: 已修復

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.views]
en: views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.downloads]
en: downloads
zh_TW: 下載次數

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.purchases]
en: purchases
zh_TW: 購買次數

[ctx: .duration.hour]
en: an hour
zh_TW: 1小時

[ctx: .duration.hours]
en: {{x}} hours
zh_TW: {{x}}小時

[ctx: .duration.minute]
en: a minute or less
zh_TW: 小於1分鐘

[ctx: .duration.minutes]
en: {{x}} minutes
zh_TW: {{x}}分鐘

[ctx: .duration.seconds]
en: {{x}} seconds
zh_TW: {{x}}秒鐘

[ctx: .errors.api.login.incorrect_username_or_password]
en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

[ctx: .errors.api.login.password_must_be_provided]
en: Password must be provided
zh_TW: 必須輸入密碼

[ctx: .errors.api.login.username_must_be_provided]
en: Username must be provided
zh_TW: 必須輸入使用者名稱

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch]
en: An error occurred while launching {{title}}
zh_TW: {{title}}執行時發生錯誤

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.message]
en: The message we got was: {{errorMessage}}
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：{{errorMessage}}

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.detail]
en: Sending us a report is the best way to make sure this gets fixed!
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告給我們！

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.missing_jre]
en: It requires Java which was not found on your system.
zh_TW: 執行需要安裝Java。

[ctx: .game.install.no_executables_found]
en: No executables were found
zh_TW: 找不到可執行文件

[ctx: .game.install.libraries_missing]
en: Some required {{arch}} libraries are missing: {{libraries}}
zh_TW: 缺少所需的{{arch}}庫：{{libraries}}

[ctx: .game.install.no_html_index_found]
en: No HTML index file found
zh_TW: 找不到網頁

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.detail]
en: Maybe it's not compatible with your platform or with the itch app yet!
zh_TW: 目前可能與itch平台程式並不相容！

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.message]
en: No compatible downloads were found for '{{title}}', so it wasn't installed.
zh_TW: 安裝未完成，沒有與{{title}}相容的下載檔案。

[ctx: .game.install.try_again]
en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

[ctx: .game.install.visit_web_page]
en: Visit web page
zh_TW: 拜訪網頁

[ctx: .grid.criterion.search]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter]
en: Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選…

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter_by]
en: Filter by:
zh_TW: 篩選條件：

[ctx: .grid.criterion.only_compatible]
en: Only compatible
zh_TW: 可相容

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.compatible]
en: Compatible
zh_TW: 可相容

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.installed]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.owned]
en: Owned
zh_TW: 已擁有

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.no_results]
en: No results found
zh_TW: 找不到任何項目

[ctx: .grid.item_count]
en: {{count}} items
zh_TW: {{count}}個項目

[ctx: .grid.hidden_count]
en: + {{count}} items hidden by filters
zh_TW: +{{count}}個項目已被篩選項目隱藏

[ctx: .grid.clear_filters]
en: Clear filters
zh_TW: 清除篩選條件

[ctx: .grid.item.buy_now]
en: Buy now
zh_TW: 立刻購買

[ctx: .grid.item.downloading]
en: Downloading…
zh_TW: 下載中...

[ctx: .grid.item.install]
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

[ctx: .grid.item.installing]
en: Installing…
zh_TW: 正在安裝...

[ctx: .grid.item.launch]
en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: .grid.item.probe]
en: Examine cause of failure
zh_TW: 檢查錯誤原因

[ctx: .grid.item.purchase_or_donate]
en: Purchase or donate money towards item
zh_TW: 購買或贊助項目

[ctx: .grid.item.queued]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 已加入佇列

[ctx: .grid.item.report_problem]
en: Send feedback
zh_TW: 意見回饋

[ctx: .grid.item.retry]
en: Try to download / install / launch this item again
zh_TW: 再次下載/安裝/執行

[ctx: .grid.item.running]
en: Running…
zh_TW: 執行中…

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstall]
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstalling]
en: Uninstalling…
zh_TW: 正在移除...
