en	Play Now
zh-hans	开始游戏

en	User manual
zh-hans	用户手册

en	Editor
zh-hans	编辑器

en	Forums
zh-hans	论坛

en	Experimental
zh-hans	实验性内容

en	There are no games in this collection
zh-hans	此收藏夹中没有游戏

en	{{itemCount}} items
zh-hans	{{itemCount}} 个项目

en	A collection of {{itemCount}} items
zh-hans	有{{itemCount}}个项目的收藏夹

en	You currently have no collections
zh-hans	您目前没有收藏内容

en	Browse for some games and add them to a new collection!
zh-hans	找一些游戏添加到收藏夹吧！

en	Install and play itch.io games easily
zh-hans	轻松下载畅玩 itch.io上的游戏

en	Learn more
zh-hans	了解更多

en	How can I help?
zh-hans	我能帮到什么？

en	Started
zh-hans	开始于

en	to install
zh-hans	准备安装

en	to update to the latest version
zh-hans	更新到最新版本

en	to re-install
zh-hans	重新安装

en	to switch to another version
zh-hans	切换至其他版本

en	to verify and repair
zh-hans	验证和修复

en	Installing {{title}}…
zh-hans	正在安装 {{title}}…

en	Updating {{title}}…
zh-hans	更新{{标题}}…

en	Re-installing {{title}}…
zh-hans	正在重新安装 {{title}}…

en	Switching {{title}} to another version…
zh-hans	正在将 {{title}} 切换到另一版本...

en	Repairing {{title}}…
zh-hans	正在修复 {{title}}…

en	installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	updated to the latest version
zh-hans	已更新到最新版本

en	re-installed
zh-hans	重新安装

en	switched to another version
zh-hans	已切换到另一版本

en	verified and repaired
zh-hans	已验证并修复

en	views
zh-hans	浏览数

en	downloads
zh-hans	下载数

en	purchases
zh-hans	购买

en	an hour
zh-hans	一小时

en	{{x}} hours
zh-hans	{{x}}小时

en	a minute or less
zh-hans	1 分钟以内

en	{{x}} minutes
zh-hans	{{x}} 分钟

en	{{x}} seconds
zh-hans	{{x}} 秒

en	Incorrect username or password
zh-hans	用户名或密码不正确

en	Password must be provided
zh-hans	请输入密码

en	Username must be provided
zh-hans	请输入用户名

en	An error occurred while launching {{title}}
zh-hans	启动 {{title}} 时发生错误

en	The message we got was: {{errorMessage}}
zh-hans	错误信息: {{errorMessage}}

en	Sending us a report is the best way to make sure this gets fixed!
zh-hans	请给我们发送报告帮助我们修复这个错误！

en	It requires Java which was not found on your system.
zh-hans	需要安装 Java 才能运行

en	No executables were found
zh-hans	未找到可执行文件

en	Some required {{arch}} libraries are missing: {{libraries}}
zh-hans	缺少必要的 {{arch}} 运行库: {{libraries}}

en	No HTML index file found
zh-hans	未找到 HTML 索引文件

en	Maybe it's not compatible with your platform or with the itch app yet!
zh-hans	此项目可能尚未兼容您的系统或 itch 应用程序！

en	No compatible downloads were found for '{{title}}', so it wasn't installed.
zh-hans	未找到“{{title}}”兼容的下载包，因此没有安装

en	Try again
zh-hans	重试

en	Visit web page
zh-hans	访问网站

en	Search...
zh-hans	搜索...

en	Filter...
zh-hans	筛选...

en	Filter by:
zh-hans	筛选条件：

en	Only compatible
zh-hans	仅兼容

en	Compatible
zh-hans	兼容

en	Installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	Owned
zh-hans	已拥有

en	No results found
zh-hans	未发现结果

en	{{count}} items
zh-hans	{{count}}项目

en	+ {{count}} items hidden by filters
zh-hans	+ {{count}} 项物品已被过滤器隐藏

en	Clear filters
zh-hans	清除过滤条件

en	Everything's filtered away...
zh-hans	所有项目都被过滤掉了

en	Your filters are hiding everything here
zh-hans	您的过滤器已隐藏掉此处所有项目

en	There's nothing here...
zh-hans	这里什么也没有...

en	...yet!
zh-hans	...暂时！

en	Buy now
zh-hans	立即购买

en	Buy an extra copy
zh-hans	购买额外的副本

en	Prioritize
zh-hans	优先考虑

en	Discard download
zh-hans	取消下载

en	Check for update
zh-hans	检查更新

en	Developer
zh-hans	开发者

en	Advanced...
zh-hans	高级...

en	Downloading…
zh-hans	下载中……

en	Download Java
zh-hans	下载Java

en	Finalize install
zh-hans	完成安装

en	Install
zh-hans	安装

en	Install {{title}}
zh-hans	安装 {{title}}

en	Review

en	Queuing…
zh-hans	排队中...

en	Installing…
zh-hans	安装中……

en	Update
zh-hans	更新

en	Launch
zh-hans	启动

en	Launch {{title}}
zh-hans	启动 {{title}}

en	Launch demo
zh-hans	启动试玩版

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Open page
zh-hans	打开页面

en	Not available on this platform

en	Unavailable
zh-hans	不可用

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Open {{title}}

en	Open demo
zh-hans	打开试玩版

en	View logs...
zh-hans	查看日志...

en	Verify integrity

en	Switch to another version...

en	View details...

en	Open folder in explorer

en	Show in file manager
zh-hans	在文件管理器中显示

en	Show in Finder

en	Examine cause of failure

en	Tip the creator
zh-hans	打赏创作者

en	Tip the creator again!

en	Purchase or donate money towards item

en	Queued

en	Downloads paused
zh-hans	下载已暂停

en	Send feedback

en	Try to download / install / launch this item again

en	Running…

en	Preparing…

en	Cleaning up…

en	Uninstall
zh-hans	卸载

en	Uninstall or re-install…

en	Manage

en	Uninstalling…
zh-hans	卸载中...

en	Version {{version}}

en	Installed

en	Name

en	Size

en	Play time

en	Last played

en	Published

en	Installed

en	Powered by

en	Last updated {{time_ago}}

en	Open page in external web browser

en	Open developer tools

en	The itch web browser is disabled

en	Re-enable

en	Translation updates for language {{lang}} could not be downloaded.

en	Nothing is currently installed at this location

en	Log in

en	Register

en	Forgot password

en	Log in as someone else

en	Saved logins

en	Retry setup

en	Reveal password

en	Hide password

en	Password

en	Username or e-mail

en	Welcome back!

en	Last connected

en	Making sure we have everything set up…

en	Installing dependency {{name}} {{version}}

en	Finalizing installation…

en	Logging you in…

en	There was a problem during setup: {{error}}

en	Antivirus software may interfere with itch.

en	Two-factor authentication

en	Logging in as {{username}}

en	Please enter the code shown on your authenticator to continue logging in.

en	Verification code

en	Read about two-factor authentication

en	A few packages need to be installed once for {{title}} to run properly.

en	Preparing…

en	Downloading…

en	Extracting…

en	Ready for install

en	Installing… (this may take a few minutes)

en	Done!

en	Account

en	Change user…

en	Not logged in

en	Copy

en	Cut

en	Edit

en	Paste

en	Select all

en	New tab

en	Close tab

en	Close all tabs

en	Close other tabs

en	Close tabs below

en	Close window

en	File

en	Preferences...

en	Quit

en	Check for updates

en	Help

en	About

en	Release Notes

en	Send feedback

en	Search issue

en	View License

en	View itch.io Terms

en	Downloads

en	View

en	now

en	Aw, snap!

en	Something unexpected happened.

en	To continue, reload or go to another page.

en	Reload

en	Learn more

en	Send feedback to help improve itch

en	No information available

en	Try one of these:

en	Community

en	On sale

en	Random games

en	Enter any web address

en	...or

en	Top sellers

en	Developer logs

en	Popular on Twitter

en	itch is now running in the background. Use the menu to quit it completely.

en	See you soon!

en	You just purchased {{title}}!

en	You just donated to {{title}}!

en	You can now install it anytime!

en	Thanks for your support!

en	{{title}} was installed!

en	{{title}} was updated!

en	{{title}} was switched to {{version}}!

en	{{title}} verified and repaired!

en	Keep in mind this is a pre-alpha
zh-hans	请留意这是早期预览版本

en	Take your pick

en	If something breaks, click {{report}} to report it, or {{probe}} to investigate.

en	Watch games quietly download, install, and run.

en	Your games will be here when you come back.

en	Let's browse

en	Mix & match

en	Browse the site a little, then use {{add_to_collection}} to start organizing.

en	Learn more

en	We've tried to make it the comfiest.

en	Instant set-up, and as few barriers as we can manage.

en	Welcome home

en	We've put together a few collections so you can start playing right away.

en	Click the labels on your left to navigate around the app

en	Things are looking a bit empty right now, but no worries!

en	You made it!

en	Open dashboard

en	Manage collections

en	itch.io sandbox setup

en	Proceed

en	In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a one-time setup procedure needs to be run as Administrator.

en	After clicking 'Proceed', a permission prompt may pop up, asking you for your approval. This will add an `itch-player` user account to shield your games from the rest of your system.

en	In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a setup script has to be run as root.

en	After clicking 'Proceed', a prompt will pop up, asking for your password. This is only needed when the sandbox is first used or updated, and your password is never remembered.

en	Security & privacy

en	Enable itch.io sandbox

en	The itch.io sandbox will try to prevent games you download from doing harmful things or stealing sensitive data. While it's not a complete safety guarantee, running games in the itch.io sandbox is much safer.

en	Add location

en	Remove this install location

en	Free space

en	View the contents of this location

en	Default

en	Make default

en	New items will install to this location by default.

en	# of items

en	Set this as the default install location

en	Location

en	Used space

en	Disk usage

en	{{installedSize}} used by games

en	Empty

en	{{freeSize}} free of {{totalSize}}

en	Install locations

en	Scan install locations for games

en	Confirm import

en	Import {{numItems}} items

en	{{numImportedItems}} items were successfully imported

en	Looking for games...

en	The following items can be imported:

en	No additional items found in install locations

en	Scanning...

en	Behavior

en	Enable tabs

en	Keep app in tray when closing window

en	Run itch when my computer starts

en	Open itch as hidden on startup

en	Auto-start settings could not be applied: {{cause}}

en	No .desktop file found. This is normal if you didn't install from a system package. See {{linux_install_page}} for more info.

en	Ask before updating anything

en	Prevent display sleep while playing

en	Notifications

en	Notify me when a download has been installed or updated

en	Language

en	System language ({{language}})

en	Help translate {{name}} in your language!

en	Advanced

en	Components

en	Open app log

en	Check for game updates

en	Clear browsing data

en	Prefer optimized patches

en	Disable web browser

en	Disable hardware accelerations (resolves some crashes on Linux)

en	HTTPS Proxy

en	Direct (no proxy)

en	Multiple downloads are available for {{title}}

en	Which file do you want to download for {{title}}?

en	We'll ask you again when new downloads are available.

en	New downloads are available for {{title}}

en	Which file do you want to update to for {{title}}?

en	We only ask because you hand-picked a file at install time.

en	A new version of {{title}} is available

en	You can choose to update now or later.

en	Note: you can enable automatic updates in the Preferences tab

en	Skip update

en	Update now

en	Just launch

en	demo

en	Are you sure you want to quit?

en	All running games and applications will be closed.

en	Quit and close all

en	Cancel

en	Back

en	Nevermind

en	Close
zh-hans	关闭

en	Proceed with removal

en	Install

en	Ok

en	Continue

en	Force close

en	...but you could still buy a copy for a friend! Do you want to make another purchase?

en	You already own a copy of {{title}}.

en	Purchase again

en	You already own this!

en	Force program closure?

en	Do you want to force {{title}} to close?

en	Are you sure you want to stop downloading {{title}}?

en	You'll be able to install {{title}} again anytime, but it will start from scratch.

en	Stop download

en	Continue download

en	Stopping this download will leave {{title}} in an inconsistent state.

en	We'll restore {{title}} to the latest version the next time you try to use it.

en	Something went wrong

en	Details for nerds

en	Event log

en	Stack trace

en	Send a report to help resolve this issue

en	Clear data

en	Cached images and files

en	Retrieving cache size...

en	Cache is currently using {{size}} on disk

en	Cookies

en	This will log you out from all websites you've logged into from the itch app.

en	Browsing data cleared!

en	A crash log has been written to {{location}}.

en	The application has crashed

en	Open crash log

en	Send feedback

en	itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.

en	{{title}} uses the .deb package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.

en	APT packages are not supported

en	Forget session

en	You can always add it back later.

en	Are you sure you want to remove '{{username}}' from your saved sessions?

en	Forget session

en	Pick a new install location

en	Any items installed at {{location}} will no longer be managed by the app.

en	Are you sure you want to remove this location?

en	Removing an install location

en	Launch {{title}}

en	Which do you want to open?

en	Software License Agreement

en	To use this software, you need to accept the terms of this license agreement:

en	Accept terms

en	Administrator privileges are required for managing {{title}}

en	Proceed only if you trust the author.

en	This is the last remaining install location, and it cannot be removed until another is added first.

en	Cannot remove install location

en	Log out

en	Are you sure you want to log out?

en	In-progress downloads will be paused until you log in again.

en	Log out

en	Manage {{title}}

en	The following items are installed:

en	These items are also available:

en	No other items are currently available.

en	Perhaps this {{classification}} isn't compatible with it yet?
zh-hans	此{{classification}}可能尚未兼容

en	We couldn't find a version of {{title}} for {{platform}}.

en	{{title}} on {{platform}}

en	An error occurred during installation

en	While searching for a download: {{message}}

en	Learn more

en	Open web page for {{title}}

en	Maybe you can find another way to support them?

en	Unfortunately, the developer of {{title}} does not accept payments for this title.

en	Open web page

en	Payments disabled

en	Switch {{title}} to another version

en	version {{version}}

en	No other version is available.

en	itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.

en	{{title}} uses the .rpm package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.

en	YUM packages are not supported

en	Dismiss

en	Download now

en	Open in browser

en	{{notes}} :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.

en	You can either download it manually, or use your distribution's package manager to upgrade: head to the website for more instructions.

en	Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.

en	Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.

en	itch v{{version}} is available for download

en	Restart now

en	Snooze

en	{{notes}} :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.

en	Choose '{{restart}}' to apply the update immediately. If you don't, the update will be active the next time the app is restarted.

en	New version available

en	An update has been downloaded and installed

en	Uninstall error

en	The uninstall failed. Remove the entry anyway?

en	Some files could not be deleted for {{title}}. Try again as administrator?

en	Remove as administrator

en	The installation failed.

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall {{title}}?

en	Re-install
zh-hans	重新安装

en	Uninstall now
zh-hans	立即卸载

en	A {{classification}} by {{username}}
zh-hans	{{username}} 创作的{{classification}}

en	Do you want to install {{title}}?

en	Install request
zh-hans	安装请求

en	Search results for '{{query}}'

en	Local

en	Games

en	No description
zh-hans	没有描述

en	Creators

en	No results found

en	Need inspiration? Try searching for '{{example}}'
zh-hans	需要灵感？试试搜索 “{{example}}”

en	Open as tab

en	Search

en	Aw, snap!

en	Loading...

en	Out of order

en	Close all tabs

en	Essentials

en	Tabs

en	Collections

en	Collections

en	My creations

en	Downloads

en	Application log

en	Let's go!

en	Featured

en	Your portal to the indie game universe

en	Getting started

en	Installed items

en	Log out
zh-hans	退出登录

en	New tab

en	Explore

en	Library

en	Owned items

en	Things you have bought or installed

en	Preferences

en	View community profile

en	View creator profile

en	A new version of itch is available!

en	Looking for updates…

en	{{title}} needs to finish updating before it can be opened

en	The operation has been cancelled.

en	Install for {{title}} cancelled!

en	Copied to clipboard!

en	Click to restart & apply update!

en	Downloading update…

en	Active download

en	Finished downloads

en	Recent activity

en	Queued downloads

en	Clear all

en	Updates available

en	Update all

en	Clear

en	Click to manage downloads

en	Download error

en	No active downloads

en	Things you install or download will show up here

en	Download some stuff!

en	Unknown

en	Resume downloads

en	Pause downloads

en	Could not check for updates: {{err}}

en	Found new version of {{title}}!

en	{{title}} is up-to-date.

en	{{title}} can't be updated because it's running.

en	{{title}} can't be uninstalled because it's running.

en	{{title}} can't be reinstalled because it's running.

en	Offline mode enabled

en	Click to enable offline mode

en	Your itch is up-to-date!

en	A collection of assets

en	A book

en	Acquired {{time_ago}}

en	A comic

en	Free download

en	A game

en	A game mod

en	A thing

en	A physical game

en	for {{platforms}}

en	Available for {{price}} or more

en	A soundtrack

en	A tool

en	Played

en	Used

en	Last opened {{time_ago}}

en	Last played {{time_ago}}

en	Last used {{time_ago}}

en	Never opened

en	Never played

en	Never used

en	{{app_name}} Setup

en	Welcome to the {{app_name}} installer! Grab a drink, pick an install location and proceed.

en	Click to change the install location

en	Choose where the app should be installed

en	Browse

en	Install now

en	Warming up...

en	{{percent}} done

en	Downloading and installing @ {{speed}}

en	All done!

en	The installation went well, {{app_name}} is now starting up!

en	Something went wrong

en	Cut

en	Copy

en	Paste

en	Open in new tab

en	Copy link

en	Inspect

en	{{size}} on disk

en	The install folder disappeared

en	No compatible uploads were found for this title

en	This title is packaged in a way that is not compatible with the itch.io app.

en	Nothing that can be launched was found.

en	There is no Internet connection.

en	Acquired recently

en	Title

en	Views

en	Downloads

en	Purchases

en	Play time

en	Last touched

en	Size on disk

en	Install date

en	Title

en	Updated

en	Games

en	Tools

en	Game assets

en	Comics

en	Books

en	Installed

en	Free

en	Paid

en	Draft

en	Published

en	View all...

en	Level
zh-hans	级别

en	Debug

en	Info

en	Warning

en	Error

en	Manage install locations

en	Updated

en	Send feedback

en	Please describe what you were trying to do when the issue happened:

en	A few reminders:

en	Whatever you write will be read by humans.

en	Be as precise as you can. We want to address the issue as much as you do!

en	Include steps to reproduce the issue if you can.

en	Mention your itch.io account name and/or the page that was giving you trouble, if relevant.

en	Thanks for sending us feedback!

en	Where does my report go?
zh-hans	我的反馈会发送到哪里？

en	Review the information below to make sure you're comfortable with it being sent:

en	redacted

en	Having a rough idea of your setup often helps us identify the source of an issue.
zh-hans	您的基本系统信息可以帮助我们找到问题发生的原因。

en	Include this information in the report
zh-hans	在报告中包含这些信息

en	A secret URL will be generated for your report.
zh-hans	我们会为您的反馈生成一个特殊的链接。

en	From that page, you will be able to:

en	See everything we see about the report

en	Delete it if you decide to.

en	Send report

en	Nevermind, take me out of here
zh-hans	算了，不发送了

en	Sending...

en	Thank you for sending a report, it helps everyone!

en	Your report was sent successfully!

en	View report

en	(You can delete it from this page)

en	Thanks for your feedback

en	It will be reviewed as soon as we can, converted into an actionable issue, and hopefully fixed in a future release.

en	Sorry, we could not send your report.

en	Previous

en	Next

en	Close

en	Your message

en	System information

en	Send report

en	Computing space requirements

en	Install

en	To location

en	Disk space required

en	Disk space available

en	Nothing to see here

en	Physical Games
zh-hans	实体游戏