Chinese (itch.io) - en to zh translation catalogue (594 entries)

[ctx: .action.name.play]
en: Play Now
zh: 立即开始

[ctx: .action.name.manual]
en: User manual
zh: 用户手册

[ctx: .action.name.editor]
en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

[ctx: .action.name.forums]
en: Forums
zh: 论坛

[ctx: .label.experimental]
en: Experimental
zh: 实验性

[ctx: .collection.empty]
en: There are no games in this collection
zh: 此收藏夹中没有游戏

[ctx: .desktop.shortcut.comment]
en: Install and play itch.io games easily
zh: 轻松下载畅玩 itch.io 上的游戏

[ctx: .docs.learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh: 查看详情

[ctx: .download.started]
en: Started
zh: 开始于

[ctx: .download.reason.update]
en: to update to the latest version
zh: 更新到最新版本

[ctx: .download.reason.reinstall]
en: to re-install
zh: 重新安装

[ctx: .download.reason.revert]
en: to switch to another version
zh: 切换到另一版本

[ctx: .download.reason.heal]
en: to verify and repair
zh: 验证并修复

[ctx: .duration.hour]
en: an hour
zh: 1 小时

[ctx: .duration.hours]
en: {{x}} hours
zh: {{x}} 小时

[ctx: .duration.minute]
en: a minute or less
zh: 1 分钟以内

[ctx: .duration.minutes]
en: {{x}} minutes
zh: {{x}} 分钟

[ctx: .errors.api.login.incorrect_username_or_password]
en: Incorrect username or password
zh: 用户名或密码不正确

[ctx: .errors.api.login.password_must_be_provided]
en: Password must be provided
zh: 请输入密码

[ctx: .errors.api.login.username_must_be_provided]
en: Username must be provided
zh: 请输入用户名

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch]
en: An error occurred while launching {{title}}
zh: 启动 {{title}} 时发生错误

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.missing_jre]
en: It requires Java which was not found on your system.
zh: 需要安装 Java 才能运行

[ctx: .game.install.no_executables_found]
en: No executables were found
zh: 未找到可执行文件

[ctx: .game.install.libraries_missing]
en: Some required {{arch}} libraries are missing: {{libraries}}
zh: 缺少必要的 {{arch}} 运行库: {{libraries}}

[ctx: .game.install.no_html_index_found]
en: No HTML index file found
zh: 未找到 HTML 索引文件

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.detail]
en: Maybe it's not compatible with your platform or with the itch app yet!
zh: 此项目可能尚未兼容您的系统或 itch 应用程序！

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.message]
en: No compatible downloads were found for '{{title}}', so it wasn't installed.
zh: 未找到“{{title}}”兼容的下载包，因此没有安装

[ctx: .game.install.try_again]
en: Try again
zh: 重试

[ctx: .game.install.visit_web_page]
en: Visit web page
zh: 访问网站

[ctx: .grid.criterion.search]
en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter]
en: Filter...
zh: 筛选...

[ctx: .grid.criterion.only_compatible]
en: Only compatible
zh: 仅兼容的内容

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.compatible]
en: Compatible
zh: 兼容

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.installed]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.owned]
en: Owned
zh: 已拥有

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.no_results]
en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

[ctx: .grid.hidden_count]
en: + {{count}} items hidden by filters
zh: + {{count}} 项（筛选隐藏）

[ctx: .grid.clear_filters]
en: Clear filters
zh: 清除筛选条件

[ctx: .grid.item.buy_now]
en: Buy now
zh: 立即购买

[ctx: .grid.item.buy_now_again]
en: Buy an extra copy
zh: 再买一份

[ctx: .grid.item.prioritize_download]
en: Prioritize
zh: 优先下载

[ctx: .grid.item.check_for_update]
en: Check for update
zh: 检查更新

[ctx: .grid.item.developer]
en: Developer
zh: 开发者

[ctx: .grid.item.advanced]
en: Advanced...
zh: 高级...

[ctx: .grid.item.downloading]
en: Downloading…
zh: 正在下载...

[ctx: .grid.item.download_java]
en: Download Java
zh: 下载 Java

[ctx: .grid.item.finalize_installation]
en: Finalize install
zh: 完成安装

[ctx: .grid.item.install]
en: Install
zh: 安装

[ctx: .grid.item.review]
en: Review
zh: 评价

[ctx: .grid.item.installing]
en: Installing…
zh: 正在安装...

[ctx: .grid.item.update]
en: Update
zh: 更新

[ctx: .grid.item.launch]
en: Launch
zh: 启动

[ctx: .grid.item.launch_demo]
en: Launch demo
zh: 启动体验版

[ctx: .grid.item.share]
en: Share
zh: 分享

[ctx: .grid.item.open]
en: Open
zh: 打开

[ctx: .grid.item.open_demo]
en: Open demo
zh: 打开体验版

[ctx: .grid.item.open_debug_log]
en: View logs...
zh: 查看日志...

[ctx: .grid.item.verify_integrity]
en: Verify integrity
zh: 验证完整性

[ctx: .grid.item.revert_to_version]
en: Switch to another version...
zh: 切换到另一版本...

[ctx: .grid.item.view_details]
en: View details...
zh: 查看详情...

[ctx: .grid.item.probe]
en: Examine cause of failure
zh: 检测错误原因

[ctx: .grid.item.donate]
en: Tip the creator
zh: 打赏创作者

[ctx: .grid.item.donate_again]
en: Tip the creator again!
zh: 再次打赏创作者！

[ctx: .grid.item.purchase_or_donate]
en: Purchase or donate money towards item
zh: 购买或捐赠此项目

[ctx: .grid.item.queued]
en: Queued
zh: 已加入队列

[ctx: .grid.item.downloads_paused]
en: Downloads paused
zh: 下载暂停

[ctx: .grid.item.report_problem]
en: Send feedback
zh: 发送反馈

[ctx: .grid.item.retry]
en: Try to download / install / launch this item again
zh: 请尝试重新下载/安装/启动此项目

[ctx: .grid.item.running]
en: Running…
zh: 正在运行...

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstall]
en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstalling]
en: Uninstalling…
zh: 正在卸载...

[ctx: .grid.item.version]
en: Version {{version}}
zh: 版本 {{version}}

[ctx: .table.column.name]
en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: .table.column.play_time]
en: Play time
zh: 游戏时间

[ctx: .table.column.last_played]
en: Last played
zh: 上次游戏时间

[ctx: .table.column.published]
en: Published
zh: 发布时间

[ctx: .collection_grid.item.updated_at]
en: Last updated {{time_ago}}
zh: 上次更新时间 {{time_ago}}

[ctx: .browser.popout]
en: Open page in external web browser
zh: 用外部浏览器打开页面

[ctx: .i18n.failed_downloading_locales]
en: Translation updates for language {{lang}} could not be downloaded.
zh: {{lang}} 的翻译更新下载失败

[ctx: .install_location.empty]
en: Nothing is currently installed at this location
zh: 此路径尚未安装任何项目

[ctx: .login.action.login]
en: Log in
zh: 登录

[ctx: .login.action.register]
en: Register
zh: 注册

[ctx: .login.action.reset_password]
en: Forgot password
zh: 忘记密码

[ctx: .login.action.show_form]
en: Log in as someone else
zh: 用其他账号登录

[ctx: .login.action.show_saved_logins]
en: Saved logins
zh: 已保存的账号

[ctx: .login.field.password]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: .login.field.username]
en: Username or e-mail
zh: 用户名或邮箱

[ctx: .login.messages.welcome_back]
en: Welcome back!
zh: 欢迎回来！

[ctx: .login.remembered_session.last_connected]
en: Last connected
zh: 上次登录时间

[ctx: .login.status.dependency_check]
en: Making sure we have everything set up…
zh: 正在检查所有配置组件...

[ctx: .login.status.dependency_install]
en: Installing dependency {{name}} {{version}}
zh: 正在安装组件 {{name}} {{version}}

[ctx: .login.status.login]
en: Logging you in…
zh: 正在登录...

[ctx: .login.status.setup_failure]
en: There was a problem during setup: {{error}}
zh: 安装时出现问题: {{error}}

[ctx: .login.two_factor.title]
en: Two-factor authentication
zh: 双重认证

[ctx: .login.two_factor.as_user]
en: Logging in as {{username}}
zh: 用 {{username}} 登录

[ctx: .login.two_factor.enter_code]
en: Please enter the code shown on your authenticator to continue logging in.
zh: 请输入验证器显示的验证码继续登录

[ctx: .login.two_factor.verification_code_label]
en: Verification code
zh: 验证码

[ctx: .login.two_factor.learn_more]
en: Read about two-factor authentication
zh: 了解双重认证

[ctx: .prereq.explanation]
en: A few packages need to be installed once for {{title}} to run properly.
zh: 为了让 {{title}} 正确运行，需要安装一些软件包

[ctx: .prereq.status.downloading]
en: Downloading…
zh: 正在下载...

[ctx: .prereq.status.extracting]
en: Extracting…
zh: 正在提取文件...

[ctx: .prereq.status.ready]
en: Ready for install
zh: 安装准备完成

[ctx: .prereq.status.installing]
en: Installing… (this may take a few minutes)
zh: 正在安装...（可能需要一些时间）

[ctx: .prereq.status.done]
en: Done!
zh: 已完成！

[ctx: .menu.account.account]
en: Account
zh: 账号

[ctx: .menu.account.change_user]
en: Change user…
zh: 切换用户...

[ctx: .menu.account.not_logged_in]
en: Not logged in
zh: 尚未登录

[ctx: .menu.edit.copy]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

[ctx: .menu.edit.cut]
en: Cut
zh: 剪切

[ctx: .menu.edit.edit]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: .menu.edit.paste]
en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

[ctx: .menu.edit.select_all]
en: Select all
zh: 全选

[ctx: .menu.file.new_tab]
en: New tab
zh: 新建标签页

[ctx: .menu.file.close_tab]
en: Close tab
zh: 关闭标签页

[ctx: .menu.file.close_all_tabs]
en: Close all tabs
zh: 关闭所有标签页

[ctx: .menu.file.close_window]
en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

[ctx: .menu.file.file]
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: .menu.file.preferences]
en: Preferences...
zh: 设置...

[ctx: .menu.file.quit]
en: Quit
zh: 退出

[ctx: .menu.help.check_for_update]
en: Check for updates
zh: 检查更新

[ctx: .menu.help.help]
en: Help
zh: 帮助

[ctx: .menu.help.about]
en: About
zh: 关于

[ctx: .menu.help.release_notes]
en: Release Notes
zh: 更新日志

[ctx: .menu.help.report_issue]
en: Send feedback
zh: 发送反馈

[ctx: .menu.help.search_issue]
en: Search issue
zh: 搜索问题

[ctx: .menu.help.view_license]
en: View License
zh: 查看许可声明

[ctx: .menu.help.view_terms]
en: View itch.io Terms
zh: 查看 itch.io 条款

[ctx: .menu.view.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh: 下载

[ctx: .menu.view.view]
en: View
zh: 查看

[ctx: .moment.now]
en: now
zh: 现在

[ctx: .toast.title]
en: Aw, snap!
zh: 啊，糟糕！

[ctx: .toast.message]
en: Something unexpected happened.
zh: 发生了意外的错误

[ctx: .toast.call_to_action]
en: To continue, reload or go to another page.
zh: 若要继续，请刷新或打开其他页面

[ctx: .toast.actions.reload]
en: Reload
zh: 刷新

[ctx: .toast.actions.learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh: 查看详情

[ctx: .toast.actions.report]
en: Send feedback to help improve itch
zh: 发送反馈帮助改善 itch

[ctx: .toast.no_info_available]
en: No information available
zh: 无可用信息

[ctx: .new_tab.titles.buttons]
en: Try one of these:
zh: 试试这些:

[ctx: .new_tab.community]
en: Community
zh: 社区

[ctx: .new_tab.on_sale]
en: On sale
zh: 促销中

[ctx: .new_tab.random]
en: Random games
zh: 随机游戏

[ctx: .new_tab.titles.browser_placeholder]
en: Enter any web address
zh: 输入网址

[ctx: .new_tab.titles.input]
en: ...or
zh: ...又或者

[ctx: .new_tab.top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
zh: 畅销品

[ctx: .new_tab.twitter]
en: Popular on Twitter
zh: 推特上的热门

[ctx: .notification.see_you_soon.message]
en: itch is now running in the background. Use the menu to quit it completely.
zh: itch 正在后台运行，可以使用菜单彻底退出

[ctx: .notification.see_you_soon.title]
en: See you soon!
zh: 待会儿见！

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.just_bought]
en: You just purchased {{title}}!
zh: 您已购买了 {{title}}！

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.just_donated]
en: You just donated to {{title}}!
zh: 您已捐赠了 {{title}}！

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.may_install_now]
en: You can now install it anytime!
zh: 您可以随时安装这个项目！

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.thanks_for_support]
en: Thanks for your support!
zh: 感谢您的支持！

[ctx: .notification.download_installed]
en: {{title}} was installed!
zh: 成功安装 {{title}}！

[ctx: .notification.download_updated]
en: {{title}} was updated!
zh: 成功更新 {{title}}！

[ctx: .notification.download_reverted]
en: {{title}} was switched to {{version}}!
zh: {{title}} 已切换到 {{version}}！

[ctx: .notification.download_healed]
en: {{title}} verified and repaired!
zh: {{title}} 已验证并修复！

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.prealpha_reminder]
en: Keep in mind this is a pre-alpha
zh: 请注意这是内测版本

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.title_pick]
en: Take your pick
zh: 尽情挑选

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.troubleshoot_advice]
en: If something breaks, click {{report}} to report it, or {{probe}} to investigate.
zh: 如果出现问题，请点击 {{report}} 报告错误，或者点击 {{probe}} 查看详情

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.usage]
en: Watch games quietly download, install, and run.
zh: 游戏将静默下载、安装、运行

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.auto_sync]
en: Your games will be here when you come back.
zh: 您回来的时候，您的游戏会显示在这里

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.lets_shop]
en: Let's browse
zh: 来探索吧

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.title_mix]
en: Mix & match
zh: 搭配组合

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.usage]
en: Browse the site a little, then use {{add_to_collection}} to start organizing.
zh: 可以先浏览一下网站，然后使用 {{add_to_collection}} 开始整理

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.docs_link]
en: Learn more
zh: 查看详情

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.mission_statement]
en: We've tried to make it the comfiest.
zh: 我们已使其尽可能方便易用

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.selling_points]
en: Instant set-up, and as few barriers as we can manage.
zh: 配置轻松快捷，操作简单无障碍

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.welcome_home]
en: Welcome home
zh: 欢迎回来

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.batteries_included]
en: We've put together a few collections so you can start playing right away.
zh: 我们整理了一些合集，您可以快速开始游戏

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.navigation_hint]
en: Click the labels on your left to navigate around the app
zh: 点击左侧的按钮探索应用的功能

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.reassuring_comment]
en: Things are looking a bit empty right now, but no worries!
zh: 好像有一点空空的，不过不必担心！

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.title_warm_welcome]
en: You made it!
zh: 您终于来了！

[ctx: .outlinks.open_dashboard]
en: Open dashboard
zh: 打开创作中心

[ctx: .outlinks.manage_collections]
en: Manage collections
zh: 管理收藏夹

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.title]
en: itch.io sandbox setup
zh: itch.io 沙盒安装程序

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.proceed]
en: Proceed
zh: 继续

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.windows.message]
en: In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a one-time setup procedure needs to be run as Administrator.
zh: 为了能使游戏在 itch.io 沙盒里运行，需要以管理员身份运行安装程序。

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.windows.detail]
en: After clicking 'Proceed', a permission prompt may pop up, asking you for your approval. This will add an `itch-player` user account to shield your games from the rest of your system.
zh: 点击“继续”后，可能会有权限对话框弹出向您获取许可，之后会在您的系统内添加“itch-player”的用户账号来隔离运行您的游戏。

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.linux.message]
en: In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a setup script has to be run as root.
zh: 为了能使游戏在 itch.io 沙盒里运行，需要用 root 权限运行安装脚本。

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.linux.detail]
en: After clicking 'Proceed', a prompt will pop up, asking for your password. This is only needed when the sandbox is first used or updated, and your password is never remembered.
zh: 点击“继续”后，会弹出提示要求您输入密码。只有在首次使用沙盒以及更新时需要输入，并且不会保存您的密码。

[ctx: .preferences.security]
en: Security & privacy
zh: 安全和隐私

[ctx: .preferences.security.sandbox.title]
en: Enable itch.io sandbox
zh: 启用 itch.io 沙盒

[ctx: .preferences.security.sandbox.description]
en: The itch.io sandbox will try to prevent games you download from doing harmful things or stealing sensitive data. While it's not a complete safety guarantee, running games in the itch.io sandbox is much safer.
zh: itch.io 沙盒系统将尽可能防止您下载的游戏破坏系统或者盗取敏感信息。虽然不能完全保证安全性，但是在 itch.io 沙盒里运行游戏还是安全得多。

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.add]
en: Add location
zh: 添加安装路径

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.delete]
en: Remove this install location
zh: 移除安装路径

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.free_space]
en: Free space
zh: 可用空间

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.is_default_short]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.make_default_short]
en: Make default
zh: 设为默认

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.is_default]
en: New items will install to this location by default.
zh: 新项目将默认安装到此路径。

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.item_count]
en: # of items
zh: 项目数

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.make_default]
en: Set this as the default install location
zh: 将此设置为默认安装路径

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.path]
en: Location
zh: 路径

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.used_space]
en: Used space
zh: 已使用空间

[ctx: .preferences.install_locations]
en: Install locations
zh: 安装路径

[ctx: .preferences.behavior]
en: Behavior
zh: 选项

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.close_to_tray]
en: Keep app in tray when closing window
zh: 关闭窗口时最小化到系统托盘

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_at_login]
en: Run itch when my computer starts
zh: 开机启动 itch

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_as_hidden]
en: Open itch as hidden on startup
zh: 开机启动 itch 时在后台运行

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_at_login.error]
en: Auto-start settings could not be applied: {{cause}}
zh: 设置开机启动失败: {{cause}}

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_at_login.causes.no_desktop_file]
en: No .desktop file found. This is normal if you didn't install from a system package. See {{linux_install_page}} for more info.
zh: 未找到 .desktop 文件。如果您不是从系统软件包中安装的，那么这是正常情况。请点击 {{linux_install_page}} 查看详情。

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.manual_game_updates]
en: Ask before updating anything
zh: 在更新前询问

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.prevent_display_sleep]
en: Prevent display sleep while playing
zh: 游戏时禁止自动关闭显示器

[ctx: .preferences.notifications]
en: Notifications
zh: 通知

[ctx: .preferences.notifications.ready_notification]
en: Notify me when a download has been installed or updated
zh: 当下载或更新完成后通知我

[ctx: .preferences.language]
en: Language
zh: 语言

[ctx: .preferences.language.auto]
en: System language ({{language}})
zh: 系统语言 ({{language}})

[ctx: .preferences.language.get_involved]
en: Help translate {{name}} in your language!
zh: 请帮助我们汉化 {{name}}！

[ctx: .preferences.advanced]
en: Advanced
zh: 高级

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.open_app_log]
en: Open app log
zh: 打开应用日志

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.clear_browsing_data]
en: Clear browsing data
zh: 清除浏览数据

[ctx: .preferences.proxy_server_address]
en: HTTPS Proxy
zh: HTTPS 代理

[ctx: .preferences.proxy_server_source.direct]
en: Direct (no proxy)
zh: 直接连接 (无代理)

[ctx: .pick_install_upload.title]
en: Multiple downloads are available for {{title}}
zh: {{title}} 有多个下载内容

[ctx: .pick_install_upload.message]
en: Which file do you want to download for {{title}}?
zh: 您想要下载 {{title}} 的哪个文件？

[ctx: .pick_install_upload.detail]
en: We'll ask you again when new downloads are available.
zh: 有新的下载内容时会再次询问您

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.title]
en: New downloads are available for {{title}}
zh: {{title}} 有新的下载内容

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.message]
en: Which file do you want to update to for {{title}}?
zh: 您想要更新 {{title}} 的哪个文件？

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.detail]
en: We only ask because you hand-picked a file at install time.
zh: 您在安装时手动选择了一个文件，因此询问您

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.single.title]
en: A new version of {{title}} is available
zh: {{title}} 有新版本

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.single.message]
en: You can choose to update now or later.
zh: 您可以选择立即更新或者稍后更新

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.single.detail]
en: Note: you can enable automatic updates in the Preferences tab
zh: 提示：在设置中可以开启自动更新

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.buttons.update]
en: Update now
zh: 立即更新

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.buttons.just_launch]
en: Just launch
zh: 直接启动

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.tags.demo]
en: demo
zh: 体验版

[ctx: .prompt.action.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: .prompt.action.close]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: .prompt.action.confirm_removal]
en: Proceed with removal
zh: 继续删除

[ctx: .prompt.action.install]
en: Install
zh: 安装

[ctx: .prompt.action.ok]
en: Ok
zh: 确定

[ctx: .prompt.action.force_close]
en: Force close
zh: 强制关闭

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.detail]
en: ...but you could still buy a copy for a friend!
    
    Do you want to make another purchase?
zh: ...不过再给朋友买一份也可以！
    
    您要再购买一份吗？

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.message]
en: You already own a copy of {{title}}.
zh: 您已经买过 {{title}} 了

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.purchase_again]
en: Purchase again
zh: 再次购买

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.title]
en: You already own this!
zh: 您已经买过了！

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.clear]
en: Clear data
zh: 清除数据

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.category.cache]
en: Cached images and files
zh: 缓存图片和文件

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.retrieving_cache_size]
en: Retrieving cache size...
zh: 正在检测缓存大小...

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.cache_size_used]
en: Cache is currently using {{size}} on disk
zh: 缓存占用了 {{size}} 的磁盘空间

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.category.cookies]
en: Cookies
zh: Cookie

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.cookies_info]
en: This will log you out from all websites you've logged into from the itch app.
zh: 将会清除您在 itch 应用内所有的网站登录信息

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.notification]
en: Browsing data cleared!
zh: 浏览数据已清除！

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.detail]
en: A crash log has been written to {{location}}.
zh: 崩溃日志已保存到 {{location}}

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.message]
en: The application has crashed
zh: 应用已崩溃

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.open_crash_log]
en: Open crash log
zh: 打开崩溃日志

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.report_issue]
en: Send feedback
zh: 发送反馈

[ctx: .prompt.deb_policy.detail]
en: itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
zh: itch 只能安装绿色便携版本的 Linux 应用程序

[ctx: .prompt.deb_policy.message]
en: {{title}} uses the .deb package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
zh: {{title}} 使用了 .deb 打包格式，因此无法使用 itch 安装，除非重新打包

[ctx: .prompt.deb_policy.title]
en: APT packages are not supported
zh: 不支持 APT 软件包

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.action]
en: Forget session
zh: 删除登录信息

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.detail]
en: You can always add it back later.
zh: 您可以稍后再添加回来

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.message]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '{{username}}' from your saved sessions?
zh: 确定要删除“{{username}}”的登录信息吗？

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.title]
en: Forget session
zh: 删除登录信息

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_add.title]
en: Pick a new install location
zh: 选择新的安装路径

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_remove.detail]
en: Any items installed at {{location}} will no longer be managed by the app.
zh: itch 将不再管理所有安装在 {{location}} 的项目

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_remove.message]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this location?
zh: 确定要删除这个路径吗？

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_remove.title]
en: Removing an install location
zh: 删除安装路径

[ctx: .prompt.last_remaining_install_location.content]
en: This is the last remaining install location, and it cannot be removed until another is added first.
zh: 只剩下这一个安装路径了，请先添加其他的安装路径再删除

[ctx: .prompt.last_remaining_install_location.title]
en: Cannot remove install location
zh: 不能删除安装路径

[ctx: .prompt.logout_action]
en: Log out
zh: 退出登录

[ctx: .prompt.logout_confirm]
en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh: 确定要退出登录吗？

[ctx: .prompt.logout_detail]
en: In-progress downloads will be paused until you log in again.
zh: 正在下载的项目将会暂停，您下次登录后才会继续下载

[ctx: .prompt.logout_title]
en: Log out
zh: 退出登录

[ctx: .prompt.no_compatible_version.detail]
en: Perhaps this {{classification}} isn't compatible with it yet?
zh: 此{{classification}}可能尚未兼容

[ctx: .prompt.no_compatible_version.message]
en: We couldn't find a version of {{title}} for {{platform}}.
zh: 未找到兼容 {{platform}} 的 {{title}} 版本

[ctx: .prompt.no_compatible_version.title]
en: {{title}} on {{platform}}
zh: {{platform}} 上的 {{title}}

[ctx: .prompt.install_error.title]
en: An error occurred during installation
zh: 安装过程中出现错误

[ctx: .prompt.install_error.find_upload]
en: While searching for a download: {{message}}
zh: 搜索下载时: {{message}}

[ctx: .prompt.packaging_policy.learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh: 查看详情

[ctx: .prompt.packaging_policy.open_web_page]
en: Open web page for {{title}}
zh: 打开 {{title}} 网页

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.detail]
en: Maybe you can find another way to support them?
zh: 也许有其他的方法可以支持创作者？

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.message]
en: Unfortunately, the developer of {{title}} does not accept payments for this title.
zh: 很遗憾，{{title}} 的创作者不接受此项目的付款

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.open_web_page]
en: Open web page
zh: 打开网页

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.title]
en: Payments disabled
zh: 付款已禁用

[ctx: .prompt.revert.title]
en: Switch {{title}} to another version
zh: 将 {{title}} 切换到另一版本

[ctx: .prompt.rpm_policy.detail]
en: itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
zh: itch 只能安装绿色便携版本的 Linux 应用程序

[ctx: .prompt.rpm_policy.message]
en: {{title}} uses the .rpm package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
zh: {{title}} 使用了 .rpm 打包格式，因此无法使用 itch 安装，除非重新打包

[ctx: .prompt.rpm_policy.title]
en: YUM packages are not supported
zh: 不支持 YUM 软件包

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.action.dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.action.download]
en: Download now
zh: 立即下载

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.action.view]
en: Open in browser
zh: 在浏览器中打开

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.detail]
en: {{notes}}
    
    :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
zh: {{notes}}
    
    :date: 发布时间 {{pubDate}}

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.message.linux]
en: You can either download it manually, or use your distribution's package manager to upgrade: head to the website for more instructions.
zh: 您可以手动下载，或者使用系统软件包管理器来更新。前往网站了解更多信息。

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.message.osx]
en: Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
zh: 选择“立即下载”即可自动安装，或者前往网站了解更多信息。

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.message.windows]
en: Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
zh: 选择“立即下载”即可自动安装，或者前往网站了解更多信息。

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.title]
en: itch v{{version}} is available for download
zh: itch v{{version}} 可以下载

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.action.restart]
en: Restart now
zh: 立即重启

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.action.snooze]
en: Snooze
zh: 稍后提醒

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.detail]
en: {{notes}}
    
    :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
zh: {{notes}}
    
    :date: 发布时间 {{pubDate}}

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.message]
en: Choose '{{restart}}' to apply the update immediately.
    
    If you don't, the update will be active the next time the app is restarted.
zh: 选择“{{restart}}”立即应用更新。
    
    应用程序在重启之后会自动应用更新。

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.title]
en: An update has been downloaded and installed
zh: 更新已下载并安装

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.message]
en: Are you sure you want to uninstall {{title}}?
zh: 确定要卸载 {{title}} 吗？

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.reinstall]
en: Re-install
zh: 重新安装

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.uninstall]
en: Uninstall now
zh: 立即卸载

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.credit]
en: A {{classification}} by {{username}}
zh: {{username}} 创作的{{classification}}

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.message]
en: Do you want to install {{title}}?
zh: 确定要安装 {{title}} 吗？

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.title]
en: Install request
zh: 安装请求

[ctx: .search.results.title]
en: Search results for '{{query}}'
zh: “{{query}}”的搜索结果

[ctx: .search.results.local]
en: Local
zh: 本地

[ctx: .search.results.games]
en: Games
zh: 游戏

[ctx: .search.results.creators]
en: Creators
zh: 创作者

[ctx: .search.empty.no_results]
en: No results found
zh: 未找到结果

[ctx: .search.empty.tagline]
en: Need inspiration? Try searching for '{{example}}'
zh: 试试搜索“{{example}}”

[ctx: .search.open_as_tab]
en: Open as tab
zh: 在标签页中打开

[ctx: .search.placeholder]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

[ctx: .sidebar.aw_snap]
en: Aw, snap!
zh: 啊，糟糕！

[ctx: .sidebar.loading]
en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

[ctx: .sidebar.broken]
en: Out of order
zh: 故障

[ctx: .sidebar.close_all_tabs]
en: Close all tabs
zh: 关闭所有标签页

[ctx: .sidebar.category.basics]
en: Essentials
zh: 游戏

[ctx: .sidebar.category.tabs]
en: Tabs
zh: 标签页

[ctx: .sidebar.collection]
en: Collections
zh: 收藏夹

[ctx: .sidebar.collections]
en: Collections
zh: 收藏夹

[ctx: .sidebar.dashboard]
en: My creations
zh: 我的作品

[ctx: .sidebar.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh: 下载

[ctx: .sidebar.empty]
en: Let's go!
zh: 开始探索吧！

[ctx: .sidebar.featured]
en: Featured
zh: 热门

[ctx: .sidebar.itchio]
en: Your portal to the indie game universe
zh: 通往独立游戏宇宙的传送门

[ctx: .sidebar.getting_started]
en: Getting started
zh: 起步

[ctx: .sidebar.installed]
en: Installed items
zh: 已安装的项目

[ctx: .sidebar.log_out]
en: Log out
zh: 退出登录

[ctx: .sidebar.new_tab]
en: New tab
zh: 新标签页

[ctx: .sidebar.owned]
en: Owned items
zh: 已拥有的项目

[ctx: .sidebar.owned_subtitle]
en: Things you have bought or installed
zh: 您已购买或安装的项目

[ctx: .sidebar.preferences]
en: Preferences
zh: 设置

[ctx: .sidebar.view_community_profile]
en: View community profile
zh: 查看社区个人主页

[ctx: .sidebar.view_creator_profile]
en: View creator profile
zh: 查看创作者个人主页

[ctx: .status.available]
en: A new version of itch is available!
zh: itch 有新版本！

[ctx: .status.checking]
en: Looking for updates…
zh: 正在检查更新...

[ctx: .status.copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard!
zh: 已复制到剪贴板！

[ctx: .status.downloaded]
en: Click to restart & apply update!
zh: 点击重启并应用更新！

[ctx: .status.downloading]
en: Downloading update…
zh: 正在下载更新...

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.active]
en: Active download
zh: 正在下载

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.finished]
en: Finished downloads
zh: 已完成下载

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.queued]
en: Queued downloads
zh: 排队下载

[ctx: .status.downloads.clear_all_finished]
en: Clear all
zh: 清除全部

[ctx: .status.downloads.clear_finished]
en: Clear
zh: 清除

[ctx: .status.downloads.click_to_manage]
en: Click to manage downloads
zh: 点击管理下载

[ctx: .status.downloads.download_error]
en: Download error
zh: 下载错误

[ctx: .status.downloads.no_active_downloads]
en: No active downloads
zh: 没有下载内容

[ctx: .status.downloads.unknown_size]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: .status.game_update.check_failed]
en: Could not check for updates: {{err}}
zh: 检查更新失败: {{err}}

[ctx: .status.game_update.found]
en: Found new version of {{title}}!
zh: {{title}} 有新版本！

[ctx: .status.game_update.not_found]
en: {{title}} is up-to-date.
zh: {{title}} 已是最新版本

[ctx: .status.game_update.busy]
en: {{title}} can't be updated because it's running.
zh: {{title}} 正在运行，无法更新

[ctx: .status.uninstall.busy]
en: {{title}} can't be uninstalled because it's running.
zh: {{title}} 正在运行，无法卸载

[ctx: .status.reinstall.busy]
en: {{title}} can't be reinstalled because it's running.
zh: {{title}} 正在运行，无法重新安装

[ctx: .status.offline_mode.active]
en: Offline mode enabled
zh: 离线模式已开启

[ctx: .status.offline_mode.inactive]
en: Click to enable offline mode
zh: 点击开启离线模式

[ctx: .status.uptodate]
en: Your itch is up-to-date!
zh: 您的 itch 是最新版！

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.assets]
en: A collection of assets
zh: 素材集

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.book]
en: A book
zh: 书籍

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.bought_time_ago]
en: Acquired {{time_ago}}
zh: 获取时间 {{time_ago}}

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.comic]
en: A comic
zh: 漫画

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.free_download]
en: Free download
zh: 免费下载

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.game]
en: A game
zh: 游戏

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.game_mod]
en: A game mod
zh: 游戏 Mod

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.other]
en: A thing
zh: 东西

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.physical_game]
en: A physical game
zh: 实体游戏

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.platforms]
en: for {{platforms}}
zh: 适用于 {{platforms}}

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.price]
en: Available for {{price}} or more
zh: 基础价格 {{price}}

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.soundtrack]
en: A soundtrack
zh: 音乐

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.tool]
en: A tool
zh: 工具

[ctx: .usage_stats.has_played_for_duration]
en: Played
zh: 游戏时长

[ctx: .usage_stats.has_used_for_duration]
en: Used
zh: 使用时长

[ctx: .usage_stats.last_opened_time_ago]
en: Last opened {{time_ago}}
zh: 上次打开时间 {{time_ago}}

[ctx: .usage_stats.last_played_time_ago]
en: Last played {{time_ago}}
zh: 上次游戏时间 {{time_ago}}

[ctx: .usage_stats.last_used_time_ago]
en: Last used {{time_ago}}
zh: 上次使用时间 {{time_ago}}

[ctx: .usage_stats.never_opened]
en: Never opened
zh: 从未打开

[ctx: .usage_stats.never_played]
en: Never played
zh: 从未玩过

[ctx: .usage_stats.never_used]
en: Never used
zh: 从未使用

[ctx: .setup.window.title]
en: {{app_name}} Setup
zh: {{app_name}} 安装程序

[ctx: .setup.window.welcome]
en: Welcome to the {{app_name}} installer! Grab a drink, pick an install location and proceed.
zh: 欢迎安装 {{app_name}}！请选择安装位置并继续。

[ctx: .setup.tooltip.location]
en: Click to change the install location
zh: 点击更改安装路径

[ctx: .setup.location.message]
en: Choose where the app should be installed
zh: 选择应用的安装位置

[ctx: .setup.action.install]
en: Install now
zh: 立即安装

[ctx: .setup.status.preparing]
en: Warming up...
zh: 正在准备...

[ctx: .setup.status.progress]
en: {{percent}} done
zh: 已完成 {{percent}}

[ctx: .setup.status.installing]
en: Downloading and installing @ {{speed}}
zh: 正在下载并安装 ({{speed}})

[ctx: .setup.status.done]
en: All done!
zh: 已完成！

[ctx: .setup.status.notification]
en: The installation went well, {{app_name}} is now starting up!
zh: 安装成功，正在启动 {{app_name}}！

[ctx: .setup.error_dialog.title]
en: Something went wrong
zh: 发生了一些错误

[ctx: .web.context_menu.cut]
en: Cut
zh: 剪切

[ctx: .web.context_menu.copy]
en: Copy
zh: 复制

[ctx: .web.context_menu.paste]
en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

[ctx: .web.context_menu.open_in_new_tab]
en: Open in new tab
zh: 在新标签页中打开

[ctx: .web.context_menu.copy_link]
en: Copy link
zh: 复制链接

[ctx: .login.action.retry_setup]
en: Retry setup
zh: 重新安装

[ctx: .new_tab.devlogs]
en: Developer logs
zh: 开发博客

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.title]
en: Uninstall error
zh: 卸载错误

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.message]
en: The uninstall failed. Remove the entry anyway?
zh: 卸载失败。仍要删除此项吗？

[ctx: .prompt.action.continue]
en: Continue
zh: 继续

[ctx: .grid.item.status.installed]
en: Installed
zh: 安装时间

[ctx: .collection.summary]
en: A collection of {{itemCount}} items
zh: 此收藏夹中有 {{itemCount}} 个项目

[ctx: .grid.item.not_compatible]
en: Not available on this platform
zh: 不兼容此平台

[ctx: .prompt.blessing.message]
en: Administrator privileges are required for managing {{title}}
zh: 需要管理员权限来管理 {{title}}

[ctx: .prompt.blessing.detail]
en: Proceed only if you trust the author.
zh: 如果您信任该作者，请继续

[ctx: .status.cancelled.message]
en: The operation has been cancelled.
zh: 操作已取消

[ctx: .prompt.install_error.message]
en: The installation failed.
zh: 安装失败

[ctx: .download.reason.install]
en: to install
zh: 准备安装

[ctx: .download.outcome.installed]
en: installed
zh: 已安装

[ctx: .download.outcome.updated]
en: updated to the latest version
zh: 已更新到最新版本

[ctx: .download.outcome.reinstalled]
en: re-installed
zh: 已重新安装

[ctx: .download.outcome.reverted]
en: switched to another version
zh: 已切换到另一版本

[ctx: .download.outcome.healed]
en: verified and repaired
zh: 已验证并修复

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.recent_activity]
en: Recent activity
zh: 最近活动

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.message]
en: The message we got was: {{errorMessage}}
zh: 错误信息: {{errorMessage}}

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.detail]
en: Sending us a report is the best way to make sure this gets fixed!
zh: 请给我们发送报告帮助我们修复这个错误！

[ctx: .menu.file.close_other_tabs]
en: Close other tabs
zh: 关闭其他标签页

[ctx: .menu.file.close_tabs_below]
en: Close tabs below
zh: 关闭下方所有标签页

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.windows]
en: Open folder in explorer
zh: 在资源管理器中打开目录

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.linux]
en: Show in file manager
zh: 在资源管理器中显示

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.osx]
en: Show in Finder
zh: 在访达中显示

[ctx: .table.column.installed_size]
en: Size
zh: 大小

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.navigate]
en: View the contents of this location
zh: 查看此路径的内容

[ctx: .install_location.property.size_on_disk]
en: {{size}} on disk
zh: 占用磁盘空间 {{size}}

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstall_request]
en: Uninstall or re-install…
zh: 卸载或重新安装...

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter_by]
en: Filter by:
zh: 筛选条件:

[ctx: .grid.item.discard_download]
en: Discard download
zh: 取消下载

[ctx: .prompt.action.nevermind]
en: Nevermind
zh: 算了

[ctx: .prompt.force_close_game.title]
en: Force program closure?
zh: 要强制关闭程序吗？

[ctx: .prompt.force_close_game.message]
en: Do you want to force {{title}} to close?
zh: 要强制关闭 {{title}} 吗？

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.message]
en: Are you sure you want to stop downloading {{title}}?
zh: 确定要停止下载 {{title}} 吗？

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.detail]
en: You'll be able to install {{title}} again anytime, but it will start from scratch.
zh: 您可以随时再次安装 {{title}} ，但是要从头开始

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.message_permissions]
en: Some files could not be deleted for {{title}}. Try again as administrator?
zh: {{title}} 的某些文件无法删除。要用管理员权限重试吗？

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.action_permissions]
en: Remove as administrator
zh: 用管理员权限删除

[ctx: .download.ongoing.install]
en: Installing {{title}}…
zh: 正在安装 {{title}}...

[ctx: .download.ongoing.update]
en: Updating {{title}}…
zh: 正在更新 {{title}}...

[ctx: .download.ongoing.reinstall]
en: Re-installing {{title}}…
zh: 正在重新安装 {{title}}...

[ctx: .download.ongoing.revert]
en: Switching {{title}} to another version…
zh: 正在将 {{title}} 切换到另一版本...

[ctx: .download.ongoing.heal]
en: Repairing {{title}}…
zh: 正在修复 {{title}}...

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.action.stop_download]
en: Stop download
zh: 停止下载

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.action.continue_download]
en: Continue download
zh: 继续下载

[ctx: .prompt.dangerous_discard_download.message]
en: Stopping this download will leave {{title}} in an inconsistent state.
zh: 停止下载将会导致 {{title}} 处于不正常状态

[ctx: .prompt.dangerous_discard_download.detail]
en: We'll restore {{title}} to the latest version the next time you try to use it.
zh: 在您下次打开 {{title}} 时我们会将其恢复至最新版本

[ctx: .prompt.revert.version]
en: version {{version}}
zh: 版本 {{version}}

[ctx: .status.repairing_game]
en: {{title}} needs to finish updating before it can be opened
zh: {{title}} 需要更新完成后才能启动

[ctx: .status.downloads.no_active_downloads_subtext]
en: Things you install or download will show up here
zh: 您下载安装项目会显示在这里

[ctx: .status.downloads.find_games_button]
en: Download some stuff!
zh: 去下载内容

[ctx: .grid.empty_state.leader]
en: Everything's filtered away...
zh: 所有项目都被筛选掉了...

[ctx: .grid.empty_state.explanation]
en: Your filters are hiding everything here
zh: 您设置的筛选条件隐藏了所有的项目

[ctx: .grid.item.manage]
en: Manage
zh: 管理

[ctx: .prompt.launch.title]
en: Launch {{title}}
zh: 启动 {{title}}

[ctx: .prompt.launch.message]
en: Which do you want to open?
zh: 您想要打开哪一个？

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.title]
en: Manage {{title}}
zh: 管理 {{title}}

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.installed_uploads]
en: The following items are installed:
zh: 已安装下列项目:

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.available_uploads]
en: These items are also available:
zh: 其他可以下载的项目:

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.no_other_uploads]
en: No other items are currently available.
zh: 没有其他可以下载的项目

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.prefer_optimized_patches]
en: Prefer optimized patches
zh: 优先选择优化最好的版本

[ctx: .duration.seconds]
en: {{x}} seconds
zh: {{x}} 秒

[ctx: .sidebar.applog]
en: Application log
zh: 应用日志

[ctx: .grid.item_count]
en: {{count}} items
zh: {{count}} 项

[ctx: .browser.disabled]
en: The itch web browser is disabled
zh: itch 内置浏览器已禁用

[ctx: .browser.reenable]
en: Re-enable
zh: 重新启用

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.disable_browser]
en: Disable web browser
zh: 禁用网页浏览器

[ctx: .collections.empty]
en: You currently have no collections
zh: 您尚未创建收藏夹

[ctx: .collections.empty_sub]
en: Browse for some games and add them to a new collection!
zh: 找一些游戏添加到收藏夹吧！

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.disable_hardware_acceleration]
en: Disable hardware accelerations (resolves some crashes on Linux)
zh: 禁用硬件加速 (可以解决 Linux 上的部分崩溃问题)

[ctx: .prereq.status.pending]
en: Preparing…
zh: 正在准备...

[ctx: .status.downloads.updates_available]
en: Updates available
zh: 可用更新

[ctx: .status.downloads.update_all]
en: Update all
zh: 全部更新

[ctx: .grid.really_empty_state.leader]
en: There's nothing here...
zh: 这里空空如也...

[ctx: .grid.really_empty_state.explanation]
en: ...yet!
zh: ...不过只是暂时的！

[ctx: .grid.item.running.prepare]
en: Preparing…
zh: 正在准备...

[ctx: .grid.item.running.clean]
en: Cleaning up…
zh: 正在清理...

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.disk_usage]
en: Disk usage
zh: 磁盘使用情况

[ctx: .login.status.finalizing_installation]
en: Finalizing installation…
zh: 正在完成安装...

[ctx: .login.status.antivirus_warning]
en: Antivirus software may interfere with itch.
zh: 可能是杀毒软件影响了 itch 的运行

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.404]
en: The install folder disappeared
zh: 未找到安装目录

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.2001]
en: No compatible uploads were found for this title
zh: 该作品没有兼容的下载项目

[ctx: .docs.how_to_help]
en: How can I help?
zh: 我能帮到什么？

[ctx: .grid.item.queueing]
en: Queuing…
zh: 排队中...

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.details_for_nerds]
en: Details for nerds
zh: 更多技术信息

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.details_for_nerds.event_log]
en: Event log
zh: 事件日志

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.details_for_nerds.stack_trace]
en: Stack trace
zh: 跟踪栈信息

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.send_report]
en: Send a report to help resolve this issue
zh: 发送错误报告来帮助解决此问题

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.3000]
en: This title is packaged in a way that is not compatible with the itch.io app.
zh: 该作品的打包方式与 itch.io 应用不兼容。

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.5000]
en: Nothing that can be launched was found.
zh: 没有可执行的文件。

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.9000]
en: There is no Internet connection.
zh: 无网络连接。

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.size_used_by_games]
en: {{installedSize}} used by games
zh: 游戏占用 {{installedSize}}

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.free_of_total]
en: {{freeSize}} free of {{totalSize}}
zh: {{freeSize}} 可用，共 {{totalSize}}

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations]
en: Scan install locations for games
zh: 扫描安装路径中的游戏

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.confirm_import]
en: Confirm import
zh: 确认导入

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.import_items]
en: Import {{numItems}} items
zh: 导入 {{numItems}} 个项目

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.items_imported]
en: {{numImportedItems}} items were successfully imported
zh: 已成功导入 {{numImportedItems}} 个项目

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.looking_for_games]
en: Looking for games...
zh: 正在扫描游戏...

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.message]
en: The following items can be imported:
zh: 可以导入以下项目:

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.no_items_found]
en: No additional items found in install locations
zh: 在安装路径中没有找到更多项目

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.title]
en: Scanning...
zh: 正在扫描...

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.check_game_updates]
en: Check for game updates
zh: 检查游戏更新

[ctx: .status.downloads.resume_downloads]
en: Resume downloads
zh: 继续下载

[ctx: .status.downloads.pause_downloads]
en: Pause downloads
zh: 暂停下载

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.components]
en: Components
zh: 组件

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.short]
en: New version available
zh: 有新版本

[ctx: .prompt.revert.no_other_version]
en: No other version is available.
zh: 没有其他版本

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.buttons.skip_update]
en: Skip update
zh: 跳过更新

[ctx: .grid.item.launch_title]
en: Launch {{title}}
zh: 启动 {{title}}

[ctx: .grid.item.open_title]
en: Open {{title}}
zh: 打开 {{title}}

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.views]
en: views
zh: 浏览数

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.downloads]
en: downloads
zh: 下载数

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.purchases]
en: purchases
zh: 购买数

[ctx: .grid.item.open_page]
en: Open page
zh: 打开页面

[ctx: .grid.item.not_available]
en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

[ctx: .game_stripe.view_all]
en: View all...
zh: 查看全部...

[ctx: .table.column.installed]
en: Installed
zh: 安装时间

[ctx: .table.column.powered_by]
en: Powered by
zh: 支持工具

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.enable_tabs]
en: Enable tabs
zh: 启用标签页

[ctx: .sort_by.games.acquired_at]
en: Acquired recently
zh: 最近获得

[ctx: .sort_by.games.title]
en: Title
zh: 名称

[ctx: .sort_by.games.views]
en: Views
zh: 浏览数

[ctx: .sort_by.games.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh: 下载数

[ctx: .sort_by.games.purchases]
en: Purchases
zh: 购买数

[ctx: .sort_by.games.play_time]
en: Play time
zh: 游戏时间

[ctx: .sort_by.games.last_touched]
en: Last touched
zh: 上次开启

[ctx: .sort_by.games.size_on_disk]
en: Size on disk
zh: 磁盘占用

[ctx: .sort_by.games.install_date]
en: Install date
zh: 安装日期

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.games]
en: Games
zh: 游戏

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.tools]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.assets]
en: Game assets
zh: 游戏素材

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.comics]
en: Comics
zh: 漫画

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.books]
en: Books
zh: 书籍

[ctx: .filter_by.games.status.installed]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

[ctx: .filter_by.games.paid_status.free]
en: Free
zh: 免费

[ctx: .filter_by.games.paid_status.paid]
en: Paid
zh: 付费

[ctx: .filter_by.games.visibility.draft]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: .filter_by.games.visibility.published]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: .log.level]
en: Level
zh: 级别

[ctx: .log.level.debug]
en: Debug
zh: 调试

[ctx: .log.level.info]
en: Info
zh: 信息

[ctx: .log.level.warning]
en: Warning
zh: 警告

[ctx: .log.level.error]
en: Error
zh: 错误

[ctx: .empty_state.nothing_to_see_here]
en: Nothing to see here
zh: 这里空空如也

[ctx: .collection.item_count]
en: {{itemCount}} items
zh: {{itemCount}} 个项目

[ctx: .search.results.game.no_description]
en: No description
zh: 无简介

[ctx: .sidebar.explore]
en: Explore
zh: 探索

[ctx: .sidebar.library]
en: Library
zh: 资源库

[ctx: .status.installing_game.cancelled]
en: Install for {{title}} cancelled!
zh: {{title}} 已取消安装！

[ctx: .install_locations.manage]
en: Manage install locations
zh: 管理安装路径

[ctx: .collection.info.updated]
en: Updated
zh: 更新时间

[ctx: .send_feedback.title]
en: Send feedback
zh: 发送反馈

[ctx: .send_feedback.describe_issue]
en: Please describe what you were trying to do when the issue happened:
zh: 请描述一下遇到问题时您做了哪些操作:

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.header]
en: A few reminders:
zh: 提示:

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.we_are_humans]
en: Whatever you write will be read by humans.
zh: 您的反馈将会由工作人员阅读确认

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.be_precise]
en: Be as precise as you can. We want to address the issue as much as you do!
zh: 请尽可能提供具体的细节。我们和您一样想要解决问题！

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.include_reproduce_steps]
en: Include steps to reproduce the issue if you can.
zh: 请尽可能描述重现问题的步骤

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.mention_itchio_account]
en: Mention your itch.io account name and/or the page that was giving you trouble, if relevant.
zh: 必要时，请提供您的 itch.io 用户名、出现问题的页面等信息

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.thanks]
en: Thanks for sending us feedback!
zh: 感谢您的反馈！

[ctx: .send_feedback.questions.where_does_report_go]
en: Where does my report go?
zh: 我的反馈会发送到哪里？

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.please_review]
en: Review the information below to make sure you're comfortable with it being sent:
zh: 请检查以下信息是否可以发送:

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.redacted]
en: redacted
zh: 不发送

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.system_info_helps_us]
en: Having a rough idea of your setup often helps us identify the source of an issue.
zh: 您的基本系统信息可以帮助我们找到问题起因。

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.include_in_report]
en: Include this information in the report
zh: 在报告中添加这些信息

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url]
en: A secret URL will be generated for your report.
zh: 我们会为您的反馈生成一个特殊的链接。

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url.feature_list]
en: From that page, you will be able to:
zh: 您可以通过这个链接:

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url.feature_list.view]
en: See everything we see about the report
zh: 查看我们能看到的所有内容

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url.feature_list.delete]
en: Delete it if you decide to.
zh: 删除反馈

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.do_send]
en: Send report
zh: 发送反馈

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.dont_send]
en: Nevermind, take me out of here
zh: 算了，不发送了

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.sending]
en: Sending...
zh: 正在发送...

[ctx: .send_feedback.final_thanks]
en: Thank you for sending a report, it helps everyone!
zh: 感谢您发送反馈，帮大忙了！

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.intro]
en: Your report was sent successfully!
zh: 您的反馈已发送成功！

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.view_report]
en: View report
zh: 查看反馈

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.view_report.delete]
en: (You can delete it from this page)
zh: （您可通过本页面将其删除）

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.thanks]
en: Thanks for your feedback
zh: 感谢您的反馈

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.promise]
en: It will be reviewed as soon as we can, converted into an actionable issue, and hopefully fixed in a future release.
zh: 我们将会尽快处理，将其转化为一个具体的 Issue，并努力在今后的版本中修复。

[ctx: .send_feedback.error.intro]
en: Sorry, we could not send your report.
zh: 抱歉，您的反馈发送失败

[ctx: .send_feedback.nav.previous]
en: Previous
zh: 上一步

[ctx: .send_feedback.nav.next]
en: Next
zh: 下一步

[ctx: .send_feedback.nav.close]
en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: .send_feedback.steps.your_message]
en: Your message
zh: 反馈信息

[ctx: .send_feedback.steps.system_info]
en: System information
zh: 系统信息

[ctx: .send_feedback.steps.send]
en: Send report
zh: 发送报告

[ctx: .setup.action.browse]
en: Browse
zh: 浏览

[ctx: .grid.item.install_title]
en: Install {{title}}
zh: 安装 {{title}}

[ctx: .browser.open_devtools]
en: Open developer tools
zh: 开发者工具

[ctx: .prompt.action.back]
en: Back
zh: 返回

[ctx: .login.action.reveal_password]
en: Reveal password
zh: 显示密码

[ctx: .login.action.hide_password]
en: Hide password
zh: 隐藏密码

[ctx: .web.context_menu.inspect]
en: Inspect
zh: 检查

[ctx: .sort_by.collections.title]
en: Title
zh: 名称

[ctx: .sort_by.collections.updated_at]
en: Updated
zh: 更新时间

[ctx: .prompt.confirm_quit.title]
en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh: 确定要退出吗？

[ctx: .prompt.confirm_quit.message]
en: All running games and applications will be closed.
zh: 将会关闭所有正在运行的游戏和应用

[ctx: .prompt.action.quit_and_close_all]
en: Quit and close all
zh: 退出并关闭全部

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.empty]
en: Empty
zh: 无项目

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.generic_message]
en: Something went wrong
zh: 发生了一些错误

[ctx: .plan_install.computing_space_requirements]
en: Computing space requirements
zh: 正在计算所需空间

[ctx: .plan_install.select_upload]
en: Install
zh: 安装项目

[ctx: .plan_install.select_install_location]
en: To location
zh: 安装路径

[ctx: .plan_install.disk_space_required]
en: Disk space required
zh: 需要磁盘空间

[ctx: .plan_install.disk_space_available]
en: Disk space available
zh: 可用磁盘空间

[ctx: .prompt.sla.title]
en: Software License Agreement
zh: 软件许可协议

[ctx: .prompt.sla.message]
en: To use this software, you need to accept the terms of this license agreement:
zh: 使用此软件前需要接受以下许可协议:

[ctx: .prompt.sla.accept]
en: Accept terms
zh: 接受协议

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.physical_game]
en: Physical Games
zh: 实体游戏
